Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    10

very clean bathroom and comfy bed and pillows!!!

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent service from the start!! Easy check-in, clean bathroom, very comfortable king-sized bed , and big pillows!!! Also our room with the king size bed was very spacious, couch, coffee table, desk and chair. Nice flat screen tv and phone. The staff was very informative and very friendly! Very clean grounds outside the hotel and plenty of parking! I will certainly be returning the Holiday Inn in Enfield, CT very soon!! Excellent checkout, very reasonable rates!!!!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Had a fun night with the kids in the pools, breakfast was nice the next day just a little expensive.
The kids loved the arcade too

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 02, 2016

club

AC didn't work in our first room. they couldn't fix it. When they moved us they put us in a lesser room. I went to front desk and they put us in a different room. If this happen in other Hotels we were upgraded but never put in a lesser room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear davidk3830, Thank you for staying and for the 4 star rating despite having to move rooms. I apologize about the AC issue in your original room and for not having an upgrade available and can understand how that was disappointing. We all hope to see you again some time. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

After staying at a number of facilities in the area, I found this Holiday Inn (formerly Crown Plaza) a great value; that is the facility. What really puts it over the top is the staff. Without exception, they always do all they can to make the stay as comfortable as possible. They also have a very comfortable lounge which is a wonderful place to wind down. The indoor and outdoor pools are a real bonus for excercise and family fun. Holiday Inn Springfield/Enfield gets an A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Idaj, Thank you for giving us a try in your search for accommodations in the area. We're very proud to hear that you found your hotel stay comfortable, our amenities enjoyable and our staff exceptional! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Springfield - Enfield area. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good service!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times a year - it's always clean, friendly staff who aim to please! Comfortable, quiet and safe. Highly recommend for business or pleasure trip. Family friendly too!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear LadyHawk60, Thank you for your loyal business to the hotel over the past year. We're so pleased that you and your family have enjoyed all of your stays and appreciate your recommendation of the hotel to other business and leisure travelers. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Group Gathering

By

June 21, 2016

club

Everyone from the GM to the Banquet manager to the chef were excellent in every way possible. We we treated like royalty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Mr ROJ, Thank you for choosing us for your annual group gathering here at Holiday Inn Springfield South - Enfield. All of our staff, management and myself really had a wonderful time hosting the event and are already looking forward to next year! Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Stay here...rooms are decent. Do not count on the best meal when eating in the dining area. Very few restaurants in area that are good. Pack a cooler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear GizmosGrandma, Thank you for staying and for your recommendation of the hotel to others traveling to the area. I apologize that the food in the hotel restaurant and surrounding area was not up to par. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wifi is horrible, mediocre pricey hotel

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Too pricey for a mediocre property with horrible wifi. They tried fixing it but to no avail. They tried to apologize and blame the room but that doesn't help, does it? Maybe blame IHG too?

The pool didn't seem sanitary and the outdoor pool was closed.

Breakfast was good and the waitress was really attentive. Even gave us free water refills before we head out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear rpsandiego, Thank you fro choosing us for your recent trip to the East coast. I'm very sorry that the price of the room and the wifi service were not satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location/ great staff

By

June 08, 2016

Nice location, clean, pleasant staff, great room. Slept great quite floor, Good food in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear lilscrappy, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in the Springfield - Enfield area. We appreciate all of your kind words about the hotel, restaurant and staff! Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stop

By

June 08, 2016

club

rooms were not as clean as expected, outdoor pool was not operational either. not a bad value but would expect all amenities to be good when being charged local going rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Danny Dee, Thank you for staying recently and providing us with valuable feedback on your experience. I'm very sorry that your stay was not up to par and hope we have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great rooms confortable

By

June 07, 2016

great stay as always I like the hotel and staff
good value,
nice bar and bartender,
front desk is great
Kudo to the manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Holland JR, Thank you for staying again and for the 5 star review! We were all very happy to see you again and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place for a conference

By

June 07, 2016

club

The New England Modelers Proto Meet was recently held at the Holiday Inn in Enfield Ct. With only a couple of hitches the meet went along very smoothly. The motel staff was very friendly and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Yelnoc, Thank you for staying and attending the recent event at the hotel. We're happy to hear that you had a nice time and enjoyed the service and food. Sincerely, Megan Pascale Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less