Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of mold which remains with you for longer This could be really nice review for this hotel. I stayed here several times during past weeks, and only once in the past they tried to offer me a room similar to the one I've got this time. As this is their second attempt to accommodate me in such conditions, I have to warn all people coming here to avoid this place. Heavily fatigued room which seems to be dirty. And the unforgettable smell of mold makes the stay even worse. Go elsewhere! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Rooms are not huge but comfortable Elegant renovated design Bathroom with walk-in shower Flat TV with good selection of French channels, plus some international channels Kettle with tea/coffee set Very quiet Good: - Hotel with quite elegant design. It is a renovated competitor's hotel, but has nothing left from former standardized design - Very friendly staff - Small outdoor pool - Pleasant restaurant Bad: - Location is convenient for business in the district, but definitely not for leisure (you need a car, or prepare to take - expensive - taxis: it will cost you 30 euro from train station) October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In transit This hotel has been improved considerably in recent years since Holiday Inns took it over. This year we felt the food at dinner was of a better quality than when we last visited in 2013. Staff always helpful and considerate. Their "English " is much better than my "French"! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant stay We booked online for this weekend stay. As we arrived at the Hotel we saw the outside walls of the hotel and thought Oh No!! But that was the only bad bit about the weekend! The hotel was clean and pleasant, and peaceful. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vastly Improved I have stayed at this hotel before and have been less than complimentary previously. However I congratulate the hotel Manager and staff as I was very happy and impressed with my stay. My room (232) had been updated and was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were excellent, I had a UPS delivery of a important document on the day of checking out, which they helped me with, thank you. The food in the restaurant was good although for a international hotel group the restaurant staff should really be able to speak a little english....google translator saved the day in getting my steak cooked just right. I recommend this hotel! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel It is a nice feeling when you walk into a hotel you have previously used and the staff remember you. This is now my experience with this hotel. I'm in my comfort zone. Everything was very satisfactory. I had dinner in the restaurant and my choice of starter was not available. The reason given was a new one to me. The Chef said he had not been satisfied with the quality of the ingredients so it was "off". No complaints with that..As recompense he did prepare for me a main dish which is normally available but during the current autumn season isn't on the menu. Looking forward to my next visit in late October. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Visit Most excellent hotel, problems though at check in. I am a platinum member, but, no room available despite booking three months previous." We are very full, this will be difficult" was the receptionists repeated comment. I just said nothing and ignored his comments. In the end it took a visit to Duty Manager before a room was made available. This was an early arrival, not a late night! This was a second stay in a year, managing to find my way to the different motorways. Very little difference, reception staff English would appear to be getting better. I am disabled and managed to use the hotel without many problems, in fact only one, the "fight through the people, chairs and tables to access the dinning room from the lift, it would need a trip up a set of stairs and down another to get to the restaurant, but stairs are a no-no to me, hence the the "fight". 4 disabled parking places, one is unusable due to mud from garden, and, as ever use of spots by non- disabled this can be expected when the Hotel is full and it means a long walk to the hotel. This hotel I would recommend with one or rwo probs. as above. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and friendly staff We have stayed here several times before. It's a convenient location and a nice hotel. This time though we thought the breakfast wasn't quite as good as before (crepes were a bit tough and coffee didn't seem as nice). We also had a problem in that we couldn't get back into our room after breakfast - the maintenance man came very quickly to sort it out, but it took him two trips to do so. We were about as far from reception as you can get so he covered a few meters, but was cheerful about it. But we slept well and the staff were as always very friendly September 8, 2014
2 3 next>>