Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 169 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

All good

By

June 30, 2016

club

Can't complain about anything service was friendly and attentive, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your feedback concerning your stay, i share this with our team and we thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but check if under refurbishment

By

June 28, 2016

club

Due to the Euro 2016 tournament happenning around the time of my visit, the hotels around Lille were scarce and I had to split my stay across 2 different hotels. This hotel (Lille - Ouest Englos) was selected as it advertised a Swimming Pool and Gym within its facilities, but on arrival found that both were closed - due to refurbishment - albeit there was no evidence of any work taking place. Please check when booking.

Read More
Read Less

lille

By

June 26, 2016

second visit , just as before excellent service. good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear sir, Thanks a lot for your comments, i hope to see you a third time. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

Everything was good with this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. room was spacious and very clean. The only thing is that it is a bit far out of Lille where we were wanting to go but just allowed extra time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for your comments, i'm enjoy you have appreciate your stay with us, and i hope to see you again in futur. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et moderne, grand lit confortable, personnel et direction

By

June 16, 2016

club

8 en moyenne car le parfait n'existe pas et correspond à ca que l'on peut attendre d'un séjour mêlant affaires et famille.
Plusieurs petits reproches quand même :
Traces de nettoyage sur le revers de la porte d'entrée de la chambre pas changé pendant les 6 nuits passées.
La tenture de gauche était pendante sur le bord (il manquait 2 ou 3 attaches dans le rail et pas possible de
réparer donc 6 nuits, çà fait désordre).
Les serviettes pas remplacées un jour.
Les bouteilles d'eau pas remplacées.

Malgré cela ce ne sont que des petits soucis pour la plupart très vite oubliés par la gentillesse du personnel.

Nous reviendrons de toute façon au plus tard le 1 novembre pour la toussaint. Un avantage très important,
la parc pour notre chien. Merci encore.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cher client, Merci pour votre retour, nous sommes désolé pour les soucis que vous avez rencontrés durant votre séjour et sachez que nous en prenons bonne note afin d'y remédier le plus rapidement possible. Merci également pour cette bonne note que nous partageons avec nos équipes. Dans l'attente de vous revoir lors d'une prochaine visite dans le Nord. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR
Read More
Read Less

Bon choix

By

June 15, 2016

Etnt un client habituel , je n'ai pas de commentaire supplémentaire particulier à ajouter à mon appréciation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Could Be A Lot Better...

By

June 15, 2016

Nice refurbished rooms, but extremely poor staff attitudes to customer service make this hotel one to avoid.

The restaurant menu is poorly conceived and overpriced, and both bar and restaurant service is poor. Customers are clearly an imposition on the staff.

Externally the hotel is in dire need of maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil de nuit et service exceptionnels

By

June 06, 2016

club

Après plusieurs heures de route de nuit, il a été particulièrement agréable d'être bien accueilli, le réceptionniste a été très réactif même... à 1h du matin...
Réponse ultra rapide à l'interphone,
enregistrement, service d'une collation...
Chambre très confortable, literie irréprochable.
Petit déjeuner gourmand dans salle lumineuse, personnel discret et attentif.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Cher Client, Merci pour votre retour concernant votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Englos, nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ce soit bien passé et éspérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage dans notre belle région. Cordialement Isabelle DETHOOR Responsable hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Parada de paso cerca de Lille

By

May 31, 2016

club

Un confortable hotel para un descanso en la carretera y una posible visita a la cercana Lille.
Dispone de amplio aparcamiento, cerrado por las noches.
Habitaciones amplias y cómodas.
Relación calidad/precio imbatible!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Querido cliente, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios respecto a su estancia en nuestro hotel, esperamos que ver durante su próxima visita en el norte. cordialmente Isabelle DETHOOR encargado del alojamiento
Read More
Read Less

très bonne

By

May 25, 2016

club

Eloigné de la ville, situé dans un beau parc, nous avons été reçue par un personnel non seulement compétent mais surtout très aimable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour qui nous fait énormément plaisir, je partage votre commentaire avec nos équipes. En éspèrant vous revoir lors de votre prochain passage. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and friendly staff

By

May 24, 2016

club

We would stay here again as a convenient stop over travelling from the UK to the south of France

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
It is with pleasure that we will welcome you on your next visit to the region. Best regards Isabelle DETHOOR Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

confort mais service moyen

By

May 18, 2016

pas assez d'attention à l'accueil, ni au restaurant, le service était moyen ,sauf la femme de chambre qui ne savait que faire pour nous aider.
Pas de prise rasoir dans la salle d'eau

Read More
Read Less