Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 498 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable beds

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Close to highway. Clean room
and bathrooms was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Kind of a let down

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was an okay room, and the facility was generally clean and had everything necessary. But I usually stay in less expensive places, and that's why I expected more from Holiday Inn. So, I was disappointed to see that this Holiday Inn had no microwave or fridge, mediocre room and decoration, meager complimentary toiletries, very poor cable TV selection, and a minimal breakfast.
The staff was nice, and I liked the variety of pillows, marked "soft" and "firm".
But with the higher price, I'll go back to the cheaper chains, where I can get more amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. The Hotel is in the process of preparing to install refrigerators in all our guestrooms so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

We had a nice room and we were able to stay there three nights even though the hotel was full due to all the activity in the area----ARK---Race track etc.

We appreciate all you did for us. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Rewards Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

July 09, 2016

club

Stayed here for a conference. The room was never thoroughly cleaned. Hair that was on the bathroom floor was there every day we stayed there, which means the bathroom was never swept. Two days, while we were there, the towels that were left, were wet when they hung them up. The bed was very hard. Also, we could not set the thermostat below 65 degrees and the room did not get cool enough for us. If not for conference attendance, would not stay here again by personal choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconsistency you conveyed. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good conference experience

By

July 07, 2016

Facilities are modern and generally clean. The only problem that I experienced was some noise the first morning from the bathroom next door. I was surprised to hear the shower and soap dropping in the tub. Lacked expected sound proofing. Everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Inconvenient and poor initial room

By

July 06, 2016

When I got to the hotel I had to walk for a long ways to get to my room. This hotel is set up for conferences and not the average guest as myself. Then I finally found my room and the floor was all wet by the TV. I called the front desk and they sent someone to help escort us to a new room. He felt the floor and confirmed that it was wet. He didn't help us at all with all of our bags but he walked with us to the new room (totally different side of the building). That room was fine. Then when I was taking a shower, someone called and said that they didn't find anything wrong with the first room. Annoying and I will not recommend this hotel. I actually cut my stay short due to the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean and comfortable!

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints at all. Pillows were the most comfortable of any recent hotel stay. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient and it and the extended parking were free with just a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 06, 2016

First off I was not recognized for my spire elite status or offered anything like welcome bonus points. During check in the just threw the keys at me. When I got to the room it was fine just your average place. The wi-fi was so slow I just did not use it. The next morning I wanted to take a shower, but no towels. We out and asked the housekeeping staff to be told they don't have any right now, but will drop some off. Called the front desk to see if they could help but was redirected to ask housekeeping again. I looked out the door again to see some type of towel on the cart and took a few so I would be able to at least shower because it had been over an hour and no towels. Left for the day to come back to a not cleaned room, but they did drop off some real towels at least. The a/c here also did not get too cold. The one plus was it was so dark you could have slept all day. Unless the price is right and you need to fly out I would look else where.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Fresh, Clean, Friendly and Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed here for the convenience of the shuttle to the airport. We were very impressed. First because of the favorable military rate and secondly because of the fresh, new clean appearance of all aspects of the hotel. Our room was very up to date with all expected amenities. I enjoyed that the machines in the workout room overlooked the beautiful pool. My only disappointment was the lack of water in the "gym". When I mentioned it during checkout I was assured that had I asked they would have been happy to provide me with some bottled water. Given the rest of the accommodations, I'm sure they would have. We also enjoyed an extensive sit down breakfast complimentary with our room. This was well beyond the typical boxes of cereal and a pancake machine. I only gave it a lower score on "sleep quality" because the king-sized pillows were too large for my comfort. I probably could have and should have asked for smaller ones. Next time I will. The bed was great. We plan to stay here every time we fly out of Cinci.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay for the Price

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice accommodations. Great access to transit. Bar service was slower than expected, BUT limited by number of clients

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel...exceed my expectations

By

June 29, 2016

club

Quick overnight stop while traveling but the hotel was clean, the staff friendly. would definitely go back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon in the not-too-distant future. We Are Always...At Your Service The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Read More
Read Less

airport hotel

By

June 22, 2016

room was small, shuttle got us to airport on time and safely, disappointed not acknowledged as platinum elite member nor given an amenity

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and will certainly share your comments with the Team. We shall look forward to better serving you in the not-too-distant future. Regards, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport.
Read More
Read Less