Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Decent Bathrooms are standard. Room was nice and clean. Bed was very firm. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, easy to get downtown. June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so Pleasant Besides Housekeeping not sure on how to clean a room it was and adequate stay, along with not even cleaning the room on my last night. A little pricey for the money considering I was there for four nights. June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shocked Not happy with how things were handled and cleanliness of room. I have stayed at holiday inns before, but thinking this is more of a one off... but i have had success at many others. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GJP loves this hotel Please use what I wrote earlier. This post is running way past 10 min. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall, but a spectacular restaurant with Executive and Sous Chef This hotel met all of my expectations during my 5 week stay, however, their restaurant far exceeds other hotel restaurants based on my past (extensive) travel experience. I understand that there is an Executive Chef on staff during the day, but I was always working with my client , so I did not have an opportunity to sample his/her meals. I have, however, had multiple meals during the evening which were prepared by Sous Chef Jacob P. and all of them were absolutely fantastic. You can tell by his attention to detail (i.e homemade Blue Cheese Dressing) that he really loves what he is doing. My server, Diane B., also did a great job making sure everything was just right. Congratulations McKeen's Restaurant - job well done. The only reason I gave the 'room and comfort' category a 'good' rating was due to not having a microwave or refrigerator during any of my stays. I did notice on one occasion a maintenance employee delivering one to a room, so I asked about it. Evidently, you can get one if you ask for it. June 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel no fridge or microwave, good for early morning flight out, will stay again June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL I loved the lobby with the water fountain and the huge open space. It was very relaxing listening to the water while eating dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant. I had to walk a little distance to get to the elevators. I passed the pool and gym and both look very nice. I didn't use them but I did check them out. Very clean and plenty of towels were available for use. The room AC was turned off when I entered the room but as soon as I turned it on it cooled down within 10 minutes. This hotel is big and very quiet considering it's right next to a major highway. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:57:18.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVGAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>