Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Meant Nothing As a platinum member I am use to at least being acknowledged with a comp upgrade (when available), a bottle of water, or at least a word of appreciation. The young lady who checked us in did nothing at all. When I asked if we would be given a bottle of water she answered in an almost aggravated tone, telling me we could get a bottle of water from their store. As we were checking in she also mentioned that this was a "points stay." It was almost as if we were treated differently because of using our rewards points. We have always been treated the same whether staying with points or as a paid stay. Platinum status is one of the reasons we stay at IHG properties. It was definitely the reason we stayed at this one. Thankfully, this was an exception, otherwise, we would bank our awards points with some other chain. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than anticipated The room was entirely clean and comfortable. Everything about the room was great. The air conditioning was pleasant and not noisy. The room was spacious and spotless. The bed, linens and pillows were perfectly enjoyable. The bathroom was clean, spacious and had all the necessary items. Not outside or hall noise. No offense to Holiday Inn, but it didn't feel like I was staying in a Holiday Inn. I hope this is the new Holiday Inn! The only disappointment was the cost for an in-room movie...over $16 for a regular movie...absurd. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gp We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times.We continue to come back because we feel like the entire staff cares about our well being. The people at check in are very pleasant and make you feel welcome. The service and treatment that you receive in the restaurant/bar area is very pleasant and upbeat. This is why we keep coming back to this property. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & clean, comfortable room Arrived late at night to check-in and was greeted promptly by friendly check-in staff. Clean, classy hotel with great features and amenities. Will definitely book again when staying in this area! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff My room was very clean and comfortable. The lobby/terrace area was pretty - nice areas to sit and relax near the fountain. Every staff member I encountered was so friendly and willing to help with any request. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Slow My main complaint is that there was only one waitress working both times we visited the hotel restaurant. At supper the lone waitress was serving about 7 tables. It took us almost 10 minutes to get a high chair for our baby and get our drinks ordered. A few minutes later, my wife was brought a drink that she didn't order. About 15 minutes after that, our food arrived, but the waitress had forgotten the request to add fries to one of the orders. So we had to wait a while for those to cook. I don't blame the waitress. She was probably very stressed from the workload. But I do blame the manager for not having enough people there to take care of everyone. A couple of days later we tried to eat breakfast there--one waitress for 10 tables this time. After 15 minutes, the lone waitress had still not talked to us. So we just left. My 2nd complaint is that the food prices are way too high. I realize that there is an upcharge for the convenience of eating at the hotel, and kids eat free, but still...$14 for pancakes and bacon (in KY)?? That's ridiculous! Maybe if the service wasn't below average, I could understand a little bit better. But with only one waitress on site, it seems the prices could easily be lowered. Other than that, the room, pool and lobby were nice. If they staffed the restaurant better and lowered the restaurant prices by 30%, I might be tempted to give them 5 stars. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Have stayed here before and enjoyed both visits. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay My wife and I were guests for a week, attending our Matchcover convention. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The staff was great! The room was great! Our only concern was your restaurant's pricing-too high for everyday eating. It would also be a big selling point to have a microwave and fridge NOW, I have attempted to enter a nickname 8 times so that I can submit the REQUESTED information. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with small disadvantages Overall, a Holiday Inn is a Holiday Inn -- a good place with few surprises. One of mine, however, was the distance of the guest rooms from the front lobby. You'd better be a walker; I'm not so much. Hotel security meant a door close to the elevator or close to where you really needed to get to from the outside, might not have key access; i.e., surprise! - you can't get in here. The guest room had no fridge or microwave (the latter is such a trivial thing I almost hesitate to mention it!#. One lamp didn't work #it was fixed within a couple of hours); the climate control was wonky for four of the five nights I was there. Great, great shower! Having said all that, staff at the hotel were superb. Meeting rooms were generous; the banquet was very nice indeed. Yeah, I'd stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms rooms were very quiet, you couldn't hear a lot of noise from neighboring rooms or the hallway. Service in the restaurant left a lot to be desired as it was very slow unless you got the buffet. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at this hotel The only major problem was that you had to drive to go anywhere. There were no other restaurants that people could walk to other than the hotel restaurant. The hotel food was good, but a little more variety would have been nice. I also found that being a gold elite IHG@Rewards Club Member did not help in any upgrade or provide any benefit. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MAID SERVICE We had an excellent maid. Her name was either Audrey ot Audra. Very efficient and very pleasant personality. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by charged 250 for smoking and i am a none smoker have stayed at this property over thirty times my self and have reseved over a hundred for my colleges this year. the last time I stayed I found a misc charge. after calling found they charged me $250 for smoking. I stated that I was a none smoker they still said they smelled smoke. I don't believe they will be getting my companys bissness anymore. over half of the times I have stayed here the rooms have smelled of smoke so good luck. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior HI Experience It seems this has got to be one of the finest Holiday Inn properties. Very modern and inviting. Staff was welcoming. Lobby is gorgeous. Rooms are well kept and modern. Convenient location near highway and airport. Not only has a pool, hot tub and fitness center, but a sauna as well. Just an A+ stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable with extras I love staying here when I'm in town. It is always clean, comfortable, relaxing and has a great restaurant onsite. I sometimes have time for the pool or hot tub, but haven't tried the fitness room yet. I look forward to staying here, because I know it will be good. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel Really nice hotel. We were there for Beer & Sweat. The hotel took really good care of everyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay - Excellent staff My wife and I stayed one night for an event at the hotel and were quite pleased by the service, facilities, and especially the room (a suite). Everything was immaculate, comfortable, and up-to-date. We greatly appreciate the No Smoking policy that is apparently enforced since I'm very sensitive to smoke and have spent too many nights in so called 'non smoking' rooms that reeked. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable beds, and lots of room. The staff was very good and helpful. Shuttle driver knew the route and bypassed any traffic. Pool a little on the cold side, but Sauna was a nice touch. Well stocked gym and food was good. I would book again. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise level and hot tub my husband and I came there to celebrate are 23rd anniversary the noise level on our hall was extremely loud up into the night. we also went down to use the pool and hot tub. The area had extremely large amounts of beer cans,trash and wet towels everywhere. The hot tub did have a good warm temperature but there was No water pressure the water just swirled around. I travel quite a bit with my job so I used MyPoints to get our room so the room did not cost us anything, that I was very disappointed with the hot tub and the extreme noise level. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, highly recommend ... Great hotel, great staff. Right next to CVG airport and park and fly option was very nice. Great facilities for any convention. Highly recommend. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Florence, KY - Cincinnati, OH area. It's close to many attractions but out of the main line of traffic. Staff was helpful and kind. Room was a very good value. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place to stay! This hotel was wonderful. The facilities were immaculate. The service was excellent. The only thing that I did not care for was the hours of operation of the restaurant. We were there on a Friday night and the restaurant closed at 11. This would not have been a problem if there would have been other restaurants around, but the only place close to get anything was the Marathon gas station across the street. The taxi service was great, also. We were going to a REDS game and needed a way to get there. It only cost us $20 for four people. What a bargain! Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Cincinnati area. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice We were on the road for this trip so we wasn't looking for hotel amenities as much as a good value; we certainly found it here. The room was clean and comfy, the staff was very friendly and efficient and the price was the same as the HI Express we normally stay at. The super easy access to the interstate is a plus if you don't mind a little road noise, not enough to make a sleepless night. The waitstaff at the restaurant was terrific though the food was just average. Again, because of the coupons, the food was still a deal and very acceptable since we weren't there to make a memorable celebration weekend. I have no doubt the desk staff would work to help me find a "fancy" restaurant if that was the goal of the trip. I wholeheartedly recommend this property. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel inside. Great staff. The pool in this Cincinatti Airport Holiday Inn was very nice and the hot tub was very hot. The lobby was very nice. In fact, i went down there to watch TV on their big screen after the rest of my family went to sleep. The breakfast buffet was delicious! We had it both mornings. As an IHG Platinum Member, I was not given or even offered a complimentary room upgrade. I might have received a bottle of water. After staying in Lafayette, IN, the night before and receiving a gift bag and room upgrade without asking, I came here with higher expectations. Regardless, it's a really nice hotel, the staff was friendly and welcoming and we had a great stay. Also, I tried using the internet in the business room and it was really poor. I gave up and watched TV. It's a great location if you're taking in the Creation Museum as we were. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short But Great Stay We were only here for about 10 hours. We attended a concert in Cincinnati and since we live in Michigan, we stayed in the area overnight. We were pleasantly surprised at the niceness of the hotel. We left early the next day so I can comment on the food or service. If ever we are in the area again, we will stay here. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From Illinois- great stay!! Comfortable beds, friendly front desk, good breakfast buffet!! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! Very nice accomodations. Excellent atmosphere and good staff. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Its a nice place to stay with good comfort. Its conveniently located (about 15 km away) to the city. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Everyone told me an "airport" hotel would be noisy, dirty, etc. Not so! This hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Will stay here again! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erlanger Holiday Inn This is an EXCELLENT facility. The staff was amazing.... June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>