Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn CVG Excellent customer service Newspaper at door Comfortable rooms and allows ability to work in the room Quiet March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a great place. we will stay again. Great place. Very quiet except for the pool area and that w because of unruly children with worse presents. Breakfast was great. Bacon was amazing. Bed were comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and nice. Shower actually had hot water abd pressure. :-) February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service (and location) I stayed here because I needed to be close to the airport to catch an early flight. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not have a chance to experience all of the amenities, but the place does look great. If you're flying out of or into CVG and are looking for a close by hotel with good service, this is your place. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We love staying there the night before we fly. Hassle free and great people who work there. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CVG This is a great hotel and a great location. Directly off the main Interstate, close to the airport, and very close to many freight forwarders, if you are in the logistics business. Staff is second to none - Molly is great if you need a business meeting set up. The front desk staff, no matter what time of day, always a smile and a hello. The cleaning staff always seems to stop and say hello - and you feel as though they are sincere. Very nice exercise room, swimming pool, and a great bar staff. Keep it up and possibly use this hotel as an example on how to treat customers. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've been a priority club member for 20 years. I am currently platinum level. I've never stayed in a nicer Holiday Inn hotel. Staff was great. Room was nice and quiet. The weather extended my stay by a couple of days, and the this outstanding property made it enjoyable. The Jambalaya in the restaurant was the best I have ever had in my travels around the country. No kidding. It was incredible. I will make it a point to stop by this restaurant my next visit to the greater Cincinnati area. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding The hotel was very convienent to the airport and the staff was very knowledgable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by red game Had a great time . Love the rooms . food was ok the best part time with family November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-kept property Hotel has undergone renovation on most floors. Rooms are neat, easy access to outlets, even by the bed table. Quiet for being so close to airport. Hardly heard any planes and the few we did hear were just a low rumble. Front desk was very professional and quick. Only downside was the food on the Sunday buffet was lukewarm at best despite steam visible out of heating table. Not sure what the problem was. We did not know you could order omelets made to order. All in all, a great location and convenient to the Anderson Ferry down a winding road! Cheap way to take your spouse on a "cruise"! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empty liquor cabinet I stopped by the bar on Wednesday night for a drink with a colleague. I ordered a tap of Miller Lite and he ordered a Bailey's. Keg was empty and no Baileys. How about a Drambuie? No out. Kahlua and Cream, no Kahlua. Finally found out they still had Grand Marnier, but good thing he only wanted one, because he got the last drink out of the bottle. The food was excellent, but frustrated that an airport hotel bar would have such lousy inventory. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Pros - good location near airport including complementary shuttle, friendly and helpful staff, very quite room, large flat TV, while a little fancy remote. Contras - no refrigerator in the room, no complimentary breakfast, pillows are not terribly comfortable ( I would say typical Holiday Inn pillows). November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and price this is a very nice hotel the staff was very friendly and went out of there way to help me with my question October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and location was very good and clean rooms everything was very nice and rooms was very clean and comfortable October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh & clean. The hotel had all we could ask for - a nice quiet room, comfortable bed, tidy bathroom, all the amenities, friendly helpful staff, good food and good service. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations for our reunion comfortable bed and great service. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veteran Friendly I was a participant in a reunion of my old Military Police Battalion (709th MP Bn. - Germany). Our board wisely selected the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport as the primary venue. The accommodations could not have been better. The staff was fantastic. Everything was done to make us feel welcome. If it were up to me, we'd hold our reunion in Erlanger every year! Thanks again to Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport. You folks are the best. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Meant Nothing As a platinum member I am use to at least being acknowledged with a comp upgrade (when available), a bottle of water, or at least a word of appreciation. The young lady who checked us in did nothing at all. When I asked if we would be given a bottle of water she answered in an almost aggravated tone, telling me we could get a bottle of water from their store. As we were checking in she also mentioned that this was a "points stay." It was almost as if we were treated differently because of using our rewards points. We have always been treated the same whether staying with points or as a paid stay. Platinum status is one of the reasons we stay at IHG properties. It was definitely the reason we stayed at this one. Thankfully, this was an exception, otherwise, we would bank our awards points with some other chain. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than anticipated The room was entirely clean and comfortable. Everything about the room was great. The air conditioning was pleasant and not noisy. The room was spacious and spotless. The bed, linens and pillows were perfectly enjoyable. The bathroom was clean, spacious and had all the necessary items. Not outside or hall noise. No offense to Holiday Inn, but it didn't feel like I was staying in a Holiday Inn. I hope this is the new Holiday Inn! The only disappointment was the cost for an in-room movie...over $16 for a regular movie...absurd. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gp We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times.We continue to come back because we feel like the entire staff cares about our well being. The people at check in are very pleasant and make you feel welcome. The service and treatment that you receive in the restaurant/bar area is very pleasant and upbeat. This is why we keep coming back to this property. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & clean, comfortable room Arrived late at night to check-in and was greeted promptly by friendly check-in staff. Clean, classy hotel with great features and amenities. Will definitely book again when staying in this area! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff My room was very clean and comfortable. The lobby/terrace area was pretty - nice areas to sit and relax near the fountain. Every staff member I encountered was so friendly and willing to help with any request. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Service Slow My main complaint is that there was only one waitress working both times we visited the hotel restaurant. At supper the lone waitress was serving about 7 tables. It took us almost 10 minutes to get a high chair for our baby and get our drinks ordered. A few minutes later, my wife was brought a drink that she didn't order. About 15 minutes after that, our food arrived, but the waitress had forgotten the request to add fries to one of the orders. So we had to wait a while for those to cook. I don't blame the waitress. She was probably very stressed from the workload. But I do blame the manager for not having enough people there to take care of everyone. A couple of days later we tried to eat breakfast there--one waitress for 10 tables this time. After 15 minutes, the lone waitress had still not talked to us. So we just left. My 2nd complaint is that the food prices are way too high. I realize that there is an upcharge for the convenience of eating at the hotel, and kids eat free, but still...$14 for pancakes and bacon (in KY)?? That's ridiculous! Maybe if the service wasn't below average, I could understand a little bit better. But with only one waitress on site, it seems the prices could easily be lowered. Other than that, the room, pool and lobby were nice. If they staffed the restaurant better and lowered the restaurant prices by 30%, I might be tempted to give them 5 stars. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Very comfortable room and friendly staff. Have stayed here before and enjoyed both visits. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay My wife and I were guests for a week, attending our Matchcover convention. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The staff was great! The room was great! Our only concern was your restaurant's pricing-too high for everyday eating. It would also be a big selling point to have a microwave and fridge NOW, I have attempted to enter a nickname 8 times so that I can submit the REQUESTED information. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with small disadvantages Overall, a Holiday Inn is a Holiday Inn -- a good place with few surprises. One of mine, however, was the distance of the guest rooms from the front lobby. You'd better be a walker; I'm not so much. Hotel security meant a door close to the elevator or close to where you really needed to get to from the outside, might not have key access; i.e., surprise! - you can't get in here. The guest room had no fridge or microwave (the latter is such a trivial thing I almost hesitate to mention it!#. One lamp didn't work #it was fixed within a couple of hours); the climate control was wonky for four of the five nights I was there. Great, great shower! Having said all that, staff at the hotel were superb. Meeting rooms were generous; the banquet was very nice indeed. Yeah, I'd stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms rooms were very quiet, you couldn't hear a lot of noise from neighboring rooms or the hallway. Service in the restaurant left a lot to be desired as it was very slow unless you got the buffet. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at this hotel The only major problem was that you had to drive to go anywhere. There were no other restaurants that people could walk to other than the hotel restaurant. The hotel food was good, but a little more variety would have been nice. I also found that being a gold elite IHG@Rewards Club Member did not help in any upgrade or provide any benefit. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MAID SERVICE We had an excellent maid. Her name was either Audrey ot Audra. Very efficient and very pleasant personality. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by charged 250 for smoking and i am a none smoker have stayed at this property over thirty times my self and have reseved over a hundred for my colleges this year. the last time I stayed I found a misc charge. after calling found they charged me $250 for smoking. I stated that I was a none smoker they still said they smelled smoke. I don't believe they will be getting my companys bissness anymore. over half of the times I have stayed here the rooms have smelled of smoke so good luck. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior HI Experience It seems this has got to be one of the finest Holiday Inn properties. Very modern and inviting. Staff was welcoming. Lobby is gorgeous. Rooms are well kept and modern. Convenient location near highway and airport. Not only has a pool, hot tub and fitness center, but a sauna as well. Just an A+ stay. August 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>