• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed however Front Office maintains a list of alternative area lodging for pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cincinnati Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Newport Aquarium and Newport on the Levee
Distance From Hotel:10.3MI
Attraction:
Creation Museum
Distance From Hotel:10.3MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds at Great American Ballpark
Distance From Hotel:10.6MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, well-lit parking area available. Park & Fly package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:237
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:133
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:104
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:233
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:KY0048
Our Cincinnati Airport Hotel Makes Getting There Fast and Easy. You'll find great Cincinnati hotel deals at our Holiday Inn® Cincinnati Airport hotel in Erlanger. We're close to the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) and we offer a free airport shuttle service and parking to make your life easier. Plus we're close to area attractions & businesses. Corporate travelers love our location because our hotel is not only close to the Cincinnati Airport, but we're close to Toyota North American Headquarters, DHL, Alstom
View More
Our Cincinnati Airport Hotel Makes Getting There Fast and Easy. You'll find great Cincinnati hotel deals at our Holiday Inn® Cincinnati Airport hotel in Erlanger. We're close to the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) and we offer a free airport shuttle service and parking to make your life easier. Plus we're close to area attractions & businesses. Corporate travelers love our location because our hotel is not only close to the Cincinnati Airport, but we're close to Toyota North American Headquarters, DHL, Alstom Power, BlueStar and Cincinnati Technology. Our Erlanger hotel is also near Northern Kentucky University and other local companies. You can host meetings or events with our 13,000-sq ft meeting space, superior catering and detail-oriented staff. If you're looking for Cincinnati hotel deals for leisure travel, you'll love our Cincinnati Airport hotel because you're near the attractions you want to see. The Creation Museum, US Bank Arena and the Newport Aquarium are all easy to visit. Why not catch a game at the Great American Ballpark that's just 12 miles from our hotel? Guests of our Erlanger hotel are treated to excellent amenities including an indoor lap pool, whirlpool, dry Sauna and a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can enjoy the casual ambiance of McKenna's Restaurant & Lounge serving contemporary American fare. Plus you get free high-speed, Wi-Fi Internet access. For the finest stay in the Cincinnati area, choose our Erlanger hotel.
View Less
Features
Be sure to pencil in time for our fabulous indoor pool when you're making your Cincinnati travel plans. It's open year-round and makes for the perfect afternoon or evening activity after a long day.
Announcements
We are consistently ranked among the top 25% of Holiday Inns worldwide. We offer complimentary airport transportation, airport parking and high-speed Internet access for the convenience of our guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY clean and comfortable. We traveled to the Newport area and decided to stay a bit farther away to save on travel costs. We chose to use the quality of the Holiday Inn brand name and we are glad we did. This property was clean, updated, and only an extra 10 min. drive from most of the popular tourist attractions (Newport Aquarium/Newport Levee). Our room was sparkling clean, the pool was the right temperature and the hot tub helped us relax after nearly 8 hours of walking about museums all day. The staff is friendly, the breakfast was hot and tasty, and our bathroom area was clean, dusted and wiped down properly. All of the above we noticed less than excellent comments about but we found all were excellent during our stay. I would recommend this property to all travelers looking for a place to relax, especially those with small kids. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome An enjoyable stay for our family. Helpful staff and everything we needed for comfort. I look forward to coming back to visit the Cincinnati area. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience A perfect stay! Hotel was extremely clean in every area! Staff was knowledgeable, friendly June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Experience The room was excellent except for the bathroom. The lighting was so bad I could not see good to shave. I don,t know what wattage of bulbs were in the fixtures but I would guess about 40 watt. I would not stay at this site again for that reason because if I can,t see good enough to shave it is not worth the stay! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our Stay, now a Favorite Hotel We stayed in a different Holiday Inn Express on our trip for Saturday night, and was scheduled to stay another night. The experience was terrible, so we checked out early and decided to stay here on Sunday night, the 2nd night of our stay in this area. Let me say that our experience was wonderful. The staff was top notch. The room was clean and had a nice smell. The bed was extremely comfortable. It was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel to any travelers. We had no problems or issues while staying here, and we are making it a favorite hotel for us to visit again the next time we stay in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding breafast Rosa did a outstanding job preparing the breafast service fresh hot coffee and clean areas June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations The front desk personnel did an excellent job answering any questions and taking care of our needs. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad Beds Will not stay here next time in area. Had king bad bed that was broke down June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff Upon check-in I was greeted by a friendly staff member who was able to give restaurant suggestions and directions to the museum. Our room was neat but had no garbage bags in the wastebaskets and my room's refrigerator door was broken. I was offered a different room but decided not to switch because part of my family was in the next room. Also, pool area was nice but had lots of ants! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool too cold Traveling back to Michigan from NC I stayed at this property on Memorial Day with my wife & two young daughters. The front desk staff was very attentive and courteous at check-in and offered bottled water to RC members. Room was spacious and clean, although the cable TV choices were quite limited for young children - Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. would be a nice addition. The indoor pool and hot tub were quite nice, however the pool water temperature was too cold. My girls got cold quickly while swimming and had to get out numerous times to warm up. Large, well-furnished, quiet lobby lounge with a fireplace was a great place for me to relax at the end of the night and watch the ballgame. The hot breakfast was good - standard HI Express meal - but better attention should be given by staff to ensure that all choices and options are stocked and available for guests. Had to wait for eggs for several minutes b/c they were not replaced before they ran out. As always the cinnamon rolls were good. Overall a pleasant stay at a nice property. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by knapp,s excellelnt facility, recommended great local restaurant. Totally satisfactory experience. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very good service Difficult to find the driveway to the front door. Bad driveway planning with no sign to indicate which way to the front. Lack of lighting.....a lit sign would be a good idea. High priced for room. Nice room. No RFD-TV......one of the highest channels for older Amercians and no HRTV.....horse racing TV. For crying out loud......you are close to a race track. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice 3 night stay Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to the interstate but had no noise issues. Good location for a Cincy visit, 15 minutes to the river/downtown (except rush hour am/pm). I would stay here again and recommend. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep great place to get a good nigh t sleep. hot breakfast and friendly staff. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genera; I had trouble sleeping - no fault of the accomdations May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was clean The hotel was clean. Some of the staff at the desk weren't very professional or caring, but the ones that were more than made up for them. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and best service great beds and clean rooms, a++ to maid service!!! Everyone friendly and helpfull! May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Poor Breakfast Choices! No oatmeal No yogurt without sucralose Milk was spoiled...had to tell the front desk Sorry, most Holiday Inn Express motels are quite nice with a nice breakfast selection. This one was horribly managed in my opinion. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice comfortable stay. We frequently need an overnight stay in this area and we always pick this particular Holiday Inn Express. It's very well run by pleasant staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable and the breakfast is great. Great value. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise from above front desk very slow to react to problem of noise from above our room, children running and jumping April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Food They do not heat food before they bring it out!!! Employees need train in food prep. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler Good place to stay the night. There are better values in Florence that can be negotiated. I get tired of the same breakfast that is comprised of watery eggs, bacon or sausage that was cold, and some gravy that is definitely rib sticking. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Bed The concrete outside would've made for better sleep than these mattresses. Other than that and the loud/rude pool guests we encountered, it was a nice hotel! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value; exterior needs update Very good service and clean rooms. The parking lot needs to be repaved and the landscaping needs refreshing. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Highway and terrible Wifi the room and staff were nice but too close tot he highway which caused excessive noise in the room. There are no quality restaurants near this property. There was very poor quality for wireless internet, if you plan on streaming video for business or entertainment then bring a a wifi card to support your needs. I wished I had spent more money and stayed in a property closer to quality restaurants and usable internet April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room okay but too loud We were placed near highway side and room was loud ; we also had poor soft pillows ; breakfast was adequate, but usually get oatmeal and there was not any April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Clean room and very relaxing with state for the art rooms April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This was our second time staying at this Holiday Inn Express and both times we had a great experience. Would recommend this place to our friends and family. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great night of sleep! Our room was very comfortable, clean, quiet and dark - exactly what we needed after a long day of travel! The only disappointment was the breakfast - almost no selection, many things had run out by 8:30 am and kids had to sit on the floor as there was not enough seating. I would stay here again, just plan on having time to go out for breakfast. April 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Atrium Lobby Atrium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading