• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed however Front Office maintains a list of alternative area lodging for pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cincinnati Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Newport Aquarium and Newport on the Levee
Distance From Hotel:10.3MI
Attraction:
Creation Museum
Distance From Hotel:10.3MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds at Great American Ballpark
Distance From Hotel:10.6MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, well-lit parking area available. Park & Fly package available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:237
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:133
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:104
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:233
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:KY0048
Our Cincinnati Airport Hotel Makes Getting There Fast and Easy. You'll find great Cincinnati hotel deals at our Holiday Inn® Cincinnati Airport hotel in Erlanger. We're close to the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) and we offer a free airport shuttle service and parking to make your life easier. Plus we're close to area attractions & businesses. Corporate travelers love our location because our hotel is not only close to the Cincinnati Airport, but we're close to Toyota North American Headquarters, DHL, Alstom
View More
Our Cincinnati Airport Hotel Makes Getting There Fast and Easy. You'll find great Cincinnati hotel deals at our Holiday Inn® Cincinnati Airport hotel in Erlanger. We're close to the Cincinnati Airport (CVG) and we offer a free airport shuttle service and parking to make your life easier. Plus we're close to area attractions & businesses. Corporate travelers love our location because our hotel is not only close to the Cincinnati Airport, but we're close to Toyota North American Headquarters, DHL, Alstom Power, BlueStar and Cincinnati Technology. Our Erlanger hotel is also near Northern Kentucky University and other local companies. You can host meetings or events with our 13,000-sq ft meeting space, superior catering and detail-oriented staff. If you're looking for Cincinnati hotel deals for leisure travel, you'll love our Cincinnati Airport hotel because you're near the attractions you want to see. The Creation Museum, US Bank Arena and the Newport Aquarium are all easy to visit. Why not catch a game at the Great American Ballpark that's just 12 miles from our hotel? Guests of our Erlanger hotel are treated to excellent amenities including an indoor lap pool, whirlpool, dry Sauna and a well-equipped Fitness Center. You can enjoy the casual ambiance of McKenna's Restaurant & Lounge serving contemporary American fare. Plus you get free high-speed, Wi-Fi Internet access. For the finest stay in the Cincinnati area, choose our Erlanger hotel.
View Less
Features
Be sure to pencil in time for our fabulous indoor pool when you're making your Cincinnati travel plans. It's open year-round and makes for the perfect afternoon or evening activity after a long day.
Announcements
We are consistently ranked among the top 25% of Holiday Inns worldwide. We offer complimentary airport transportation, airport parking and high-speed Internet access for the convenience of our guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bellevue I had a large, modern clean room. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would certainly consider stay at this property on future trips to the Cincinnati area. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming Stayed on Valentines Day on a long family vacation trip from Toronto area to Galveston, Texas. Arrived at 1:30 after having driven through a snow storm. The staff was incredibly welcoming, pleasant and friendly. The room was in perfect shape and exactly as promised. After a stressful 8 hour drive on the first leg of our trip it was a real pleasure to stay at this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel and this time was no different. We were disappointed when we arrived because the pool had been unexpectedly closed, but the staff did what they could to make the situation better and were extremely helpful and nice. We had a little trouble at night with loud neighbors running the halls and fighting but other than that, the room was wonderful, the breakfast excellent and the location ideal. We will be returning! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was wonderful, when needed they called us a cab, and got was numbers for Pizza places. Breakfast staff was friendly February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff does a good job on making people feel welcome February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend for an enjoyable visit Great staff, really make you feel at home and welcome. Nice facility. Still has problems with bandwidth on wireless internet but other problems have always received prompt attention. Good location for restaurants and events. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This hotel has certainly improved recently. Under new management, the entire staff is courteous and exceptionally helpful. Rooms are very clean, with no odor of cleaning products. I had a very comfortable stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, friendly helpful staff This is a great place to stay if you are doing business in Cincy or Norhtern KY. Convenient location next to lots of great resturants, entertainment and recreational places. I'd reccomend it highly. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and value Great location to see the sights in Kentucky and Cincinnati . The rooms facing Cincinnati and the hills of Mt Adams presented a great view at sunset . The staff was very welcoming on our arrival and our room was very clean and comfortable . Could not ask for a better value near the down town area. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Highly Recommend This was our 2nd stay here and both times the hotel rooms and staff were excellent!!! We were treated quite well!! We will be back to stay here!!! Great location and easily accessible to many other great tourist spots!! January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean rooms, good location, and very friendly staff. January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades! Compared to other Holiday Inn properties this hotel lacks many of the amenities. Many of the rooms in this hotel have seen better days and need to be updated. The ceiling in my room was plastered with drywall mud from some previous repair. The repair was obviously done for speed not quality. The beds are also extremely soft. I am writing a harsh review as I stay in many Holiday Inns across North America during the year and this is one of the worst. There was no recognition of my Platinum IHG membership on check in. It comes down to the fact that this hotel needs some TLC and updating and doesn't make its members feel as welcome as most other properties! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased We stayed here to be close to Newport Aquarium (not walking distance in winter, but only a 3 minute drive). Had 2 small children with us and everything went great. Very clean hotel and staff was very friendly. I was worried before we stayed after I read a review on here that mentioned it was rowdy, but wasn't that concerned as that was dated December 31st and I would think just about every hotel would be a little loud on New Years eve. Anyway, we didn't hear anyone and had a great stay. Not sure if this is a brand new hotel, but everything about it seemed that way. Recommended+ January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff here at the Holiday Inn has done a great job on making the customers feel welcome. Special recognition goes out to the front desk people for their attention to detail. thanks for the great stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away at all costs!!! Party central in that hotel :( The entire night was a nightmare! A party was taking place in the two rooms ( Ohio & Kentucky ) right beneath us. We had to take his room since our reserved suite was out of order when we arrived. Music rattled the entire hotel until midnight. Loud conversations by numerous drunken adults and slamming doors carried on throughout the morning hours! I have never experienced anything like this before! When I brought it to the attention of the manager, it got brushed under the rug. I wouldn't except the measley 1,000 reward points that they offered! Finally I had to call guest services to report them and was awarded 20,000 points. Maybe I can get a free night stay with that. I will never go back to that place!!!!!! The housekeeping and breakfast staff were extremely nice and the breakfast was amazing! Can't say too much for he front desk or management staff :( December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a fantastic bed. An excellent nights sleep. The room was exceptionally clean and attractively decorated. We were there only one night, but slept well. Everyone was friendly and willing to help if needed. The breakfast was good. I always enjoy the cinnamon rolls. We were given complementary snacks which was very much appreciated. My husband also found cookies next to the coffee. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Hotel! My husband and I came here in October for our anniversary and stayed in the suite. The room was awesome! So much space and many ammenities. The bedding & pillows were super comfortable. (I am on a mission to duplicate that bedding softness at home) The hotel is within minutes of so much entertainment. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and in Newport so much that we booked 2 rooms and came back in November with some friends. We experienced the same quality and friendliness as we did the first time. Great job staff! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Another great stay! Keep up the good work! From customer service, housekeeping to grounds maintenance- everyone is very helpful. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Very comfortable beds, rooms were updated & nice & quiet. Only suggestion is add additional outlets (base of lamp) for cell phones or tablets December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here on business 4 to 5 nights per year. I've always had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean, the staff is very nice & helpful, and it's in a perfect location for my needs. Thank You December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great improvments this hotel has had many great improvements. friendly staff and clean rooms gives this hotel 5 stars! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great improvements This locations has greatly improved over my previous stays. Rooms, Staff and dining was very good. December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff integrity Left my TENS device on the desk in the room - 100% sure of it. Called the hotel a few hours after checkout to get it back and even identified the cleaning person who came into the room after me. Item was not found! I know that the hotel is not liable for items left behind in the room - but this is a reflection of the poor integrity of the hotel staff member who decided to keep my expensive device for himself. I cannot replace this expensive device without a prescription. Was promised a return call for a status update - but did not get any at all. I even offered to pay a reward for finding it but to no avail. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean&Comfortable I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express & Suits during my travels. I have yet to be disappointed. This location was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and informative. The breakfast was good, and my room was clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed being able to walk 1 mile to the Newport Aquarium and shopping/dinner/movies at the Newport on the Levee. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time We had a wonderful time . The staff was friendly and curtious. Even the staff at breakfast had smiles and something nice to say. I wish more places were like yours. Thanks again it made our weekend getaway very enjoyable. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I stay here for business for months at a time. I really enjoy the hotel and the staff. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for work and play I stayed in the hotel for business purposes last week. It right across the bridge from Cincinnati and many restaurants in the area. The hotel is very clean and the staff is always willing to help and very friendly. The breakfast is pretty good too! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more Customer service was exceeded from the moment I walked in- friendly front desk personnel. Rooms are always clean and beds are comfortable. Each time I visit Cincinnati for business, I always choose Bellevue holiday inn. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in a great location. We recently stayed at this hotel and were very pleased. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was very pleasant and attentive. The hotel is in a very convenient location. It is just a few minutes away from the Cincinatti Museum Center and is just down the street from the Levee and the Newport Aquarium. Our family will definitely be returning. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Atrium Lobby Atrium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading