Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but too expensive Staying on an off day during school, but the price was still jacked up for summer. Nice hotel, but way overpriced. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Comfortable hotel This hotel is in a great location. Overall a pleasant and comfortable hotel. Front desk service was excellent. Room was fine but did not have either a microwave oven or a mini-refrigerator. The room desperately needs more electrical outlets. Dinner service in restaurant was fine but lunch was somewhat disappointing. Greatly appreciate the pet-friendly policies of this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every one was courteous. just a over night stay to a business meeting in branson mo. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great value great service excels at being one of the best hotels we've stayed at September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient! Went to Six Flags and stayed at Holiday Inn - got rooms down by pool which was very convenient for our granddaughters to swim and enjoy the Fun Dome! Breakfast Buffet was nice too! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dr Good experience, clean and comfortable. I will return in a few weeks September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for a Wedding My daughters wedding was wonderful. Thank you for the experience. All staff were very accommodating and everything went very smoothly. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the piece of mind My twins and I stayed here for our mini-vacation at the end of May. the room was comfortable, the food was good, the shuttle was awesome and the customer service was great! We are hoping to stay again Oct 3-6 for fright night at Six Flags but could only book rooms for the 4th & 5th. Hope one opens up for the 3rd and I can get it. I am hoping that a manager will contact me so that I can get a room for the 3rd but more importantly to arrange a birthday surprise for my twin 12 yr old boys who requested staying in this hotel for their birthday present. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards What a horrible hotel or should I say Motel, the rooms are on the outside of the building like a Motel. So your dealing with the noise from anyone pulling in at night. The "Gym" was dirty and broken down I'm sure the last person to visit the gym was in the 80's based on the dirt and dust I saw. I stopped the 1st evening to get dinner the 1st booth was sticky and not wiped off the 2nd booth had a broken bench, I will said, the young lady that waited on me was very polite however, soda was flat, the water glasses were dirty and the wings were cold. I nevertheless left her a nice tip and thanked her for trying. For breakfast I ate at the gas station next door I felt it was cleaner. Overall if I could have found a different hotel closer I would have never checked in to this mess August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place To be honest, when we booked this hotel, we did so because we were planning on going to Six Flags, which is right across the road. After we booked our mid-week stay, we found out that it was the week when Six Flags went to their weekend only schedule. But, we kept our reservation, and we were glad we did. The hotel is comfortable, the food is good, and the poolside bar serves inexpensive but good drinks. The facility is well outside of St. Louis, but it's easy to get to places on the west side of the city, thanks to the nice highway system. We would stay here again. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So, not sure worth the cost The property is gorgeous, and very convenient if going to Six Flags, however if you are looking for a good nights rest, you may wanna stay elsewhere. I complained a few times regarding kids up and down hallways, knocking on doors, etc.... and nothing was done. The food in restaurant was awesome, but sadly to say the service was completely horrible. Rita at front desk is a very pleasant person, extremely nice and helpful, also the pool maintenance workers were very friendly and nice too. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for my stay. This was a very nice place to stay, my rooms were by the pool and very relaxing. I was disappointed that there was no coffee available in the lobby and would have liked to see a continental breakfast for the price of the stay. Will definitely stay here again next year. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT pool side rooms!! My husband and I checked in early with the grandkids to enjoy the pool. The poolside rooms were great location. We enjoyed being close to the pool and arcade area, it was convenient, safe, and fun for the kids to be close to the pool and arcade. Pool was perfect size for kids to swim. The kids enjoyed shuffleboard and golf. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. We come every year with our children. Always satisified August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old but nice Overall this is a nice place that is just next door to Six Flags. The rooms and everything else were kept up very nicely although I did notice quite a few stains in the hallway carpeting which really isn't a big deal since it is a place for kids. One thing I do recommend, if you go to sleep early or do not get up early do not get the room that is pool side. We went to sleep at 11:30 and there were people out at the pool area at that time. We ate at the hotel restaurant for breakfast and we thought everything was good although it is a little pricey. I recommend highly! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value For the most part, a great experience. Excellent shuttle service to Six Flags and excellent food in the restaurant. Loved the pool area. Was grateful to have the pool because the second day we were there, it rained. The only complaint I have is that there was no exhaust fan in our bathroom, which made the room retain humidity. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful history..just needs some work The hotel is gorgeous...but with being in St. Louis, it is awful humid...and the room is worse. you get humidity from the pool and the outside.....unfortunately there isn't a exhaust system in the bathroom to help eliviate more humidity being added. The AC doesn't help remove the humidity fast enough. The sheets felt damp...and of course the humidity is great for your skin..but horrible for breathing/respiratory problems. if you are just there for the night..it's not a great value...way over priced. if you are going to Six Flags it might be worth the expense. it was almost double of other hotels one or two exits away. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed for 3 nights and was very happy with the accommodations. Stayed in the exterior building and it was perfect for us. The grounds were spacious and very dog friendly Would definitely stay.here when I come back to the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the family We have 3 kids under 5 so being close to Six Flags was great for us. The facility was very nice and looked much fancier than we expected - the room was a pretty typical hotel room and we all fit comfortably. The staff was professional and did their jobs well. The shuttle driver was very personable and helpful (she answered questions and even helped me get a stroller full of sleeping baby on and off). The food in the restaurant was good and fairly priced - best part the kids ate every meal free. (Sara is the best waitress! Attentive and seemed to be happy to be there.) The fun dome had lots to do and was well kept. Everyone was able to enjoy it, even the 1 yr old who loved splashing in the kiddie pool and "riding" the arcade games. Our only complaints would be no refrigerator (we didn't pay for that upgrade), a rocking toilet in our room, malfunction of a couple of the games in the arcade, and the Laundry facility wasn't all that great. i.e. the dryers didn't dry even after 2 cycles. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing room room rate a little pricey but with the shuttle service to six flags it helped August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good rooms, close enough to walk to six flags our pooside room was fine - nothing special but clean and neat. room service was responsive, ice machines work well, free paper each morning, inside pool area was large and seemed great. best part is how close you are to six flags. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A sad hotel We were really looking forward to a relaxing family getaway, but unfortunately the condition of the hotel pretty much dampened the entire experience. The staff were friendly, but didn't seem overly concerned about their jobs. Overall the hotel was very run down and in much need up a thorough cleaning and updating. The pool area and other common areas smelled and generally we were really disappointed. Too bad that the price was so expensive for the experience. We would have been much better off driving in from downtown to visit the park rather than spending the extra money to stay nearby. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Can't Go Wrong for Six Flags Stay I rented six (6) rooms for my extended family and all of them were great. With family arriving at different times the front desk was great keeping track of and keeping us as together as possible. We all got together for meals and the restaurant staff for dinner was excellent, moving tables to accommodate us and the best part was "kids eat free" which saved me a lot. My grand Children loved the pool and games. The shuttle was invaluable going to and returning from the amusement park. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn West August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad First off, no complementary coffee. Second, we thought a pool side room would be nice for the kids. Apparently the pool is open all night with screaming drunks. Even a super 8 will give you coffee, much less a 70s era hotel on its way out. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service and hotel Average hotel. Hotel is worn and it shows. The only reason we stay here is because it is closest to Six Flags, and we save money by taking the shuttle to get there! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel when planning day at Six Flags! This trip was to spend quality time with our grandchildren. This hotel was a perfect place to stay as the fun dome was absolutely priceless! Shuffle board was the children's favorite, however, the pool, the arcade August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel has been here for a very long time. Seems to me it didn't open as a Holiday Inn. It could use a make over. Newer elevators for a start. maybe fresh paint and carpet, but the beds were very comfortable. Holidome is very nice with indoor pool temp pretty comfortable. Nice dry suana and hot tub. The only draw back I can think of is not having food available between the hours of 2 P.M. - 5 P.M. Six Flags is very overpriced priced on the food so we opted to go back to the Hotel at @ 3 P.M. for a late lunch (only 5-10 min walk). Hotel restaraunt does not open again until 5 P.M. Not a big deal there is a Mc Donalds next door. Pizza is decent and the prices were fair. Poolside bar open 4-11 P.M Only place I stay when visiting Six Flags. It was well worth the trip!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Pool was great, whirlpool was great. But the rooms were a little dated for the price. Location was super for the six flags theme park with the shuttle bus. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, almost due for renovation The overall room was in great shape, starting to look a little old and the shower head was getting clogged. The restaurant has great food with excellent value. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy & quiet! My g'son & I stayed 3 days. Our room was in the 100-140 wing. Obviously older, but oh, so quiet! We were able to park right outside our door, yet had an inside hall door. A very short walk to the FunDome & pool. Beds were very comfortable & rooms very clean. The poolside breakfast buffet was good with variety, real dinnerware & flatware--no plastic/paper! In the evenings Louie's Pizza was very good, also by the pool. Staff was friendly & efficient. The shuttle to & from 6 Flags saved us time, money & parking lot frustration. The only downside was the onsite restaurant. The Hay Market, I believe it was called. I had wanted a nice dinner on my birthday. Should have gotten a Louie's Pizza! The restaurant food was mediocre, to be generous. Price was way out of line for the quality. The meat on the nacho appetizer was a broken up, preformed, hamburger patty. The $23 dollar "steak" was a poor cut of meat, full of gristle. The friendly wait staff just could not offset the poor food quality. August 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>