Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Fantastic for kids We enjoyed our stay there as much as our adventures around the city. The kids really enjoyed the pool. The prices for an adult dinner was expensive but with four kids it was a great deal with the kids eat free program. All six family members were consistently able to eat for around $30 or less per meal. We will be back for sure! July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room needed update no microwave no refrigerator No continental breakfast room could have been better for price and cleaner. Staff courteous and polite. Shuttle to six flags was excellent and always there for pick up and drop off. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Most logical place to stay if going to Six Flags My family (husband and two young children) stayed here during a "staycation" to Six Flags (we are locals). -The location is great if you're going to Six Flags. Using the shuttle saved us $20 for parking. However, in the morning there is a huge line for the shuttle. We chose to walk to the park in the a.m. and caught the shuttle at night. -The hotel is dated but my young children were charmed by its appearance - a cross between a castle and a hunting lodge. -The indoor pool was very very cold, so much that we couldn't enjoy it very much. There is a smaller 1 1/2 foot pool for the little ones and a hot tub as well. -We had a room facing I-44 and the interstate noise was a little too much. Was surprised that our room had a balcony, but it is shared with the room next door. One morning I stepped outside and scared my neighbor half to death! -The staff is very, very young - like high schoolers or maybe early college age. Even the housekeepers seemed to be too young to buy alcohol. That being said, the hotel as a whole, as well as our room, were clean. -Kids eat free in the restaurant. There was a breakfast buffet set up by the pool, but it was expensive and the kids were NOT free at the buffet. -The cost of the room was insanely high for what you get, but we stayed over a weekend in July next to an amusement park, so they know they can demand top dollar. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We were disappointed that there was not a free breakfast. The breakfast buffet that was offered was not that good. The food was not hot. And it was pricey. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable, the staff was very pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Every staff member that we came into contact with was very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would have no problem booking there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was good This was a sweet place nice and the people was awesome and sweet and nice and the rooms was nice too July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Food, Great Value We felt that the staff was excellent and the rooms were inviting. The shuttle service to Six Flags was a huge plus for us and our 3 children. We were especially impressed by the quality of service and food at the restaurant in the hotel. Our server was fantastic! The food was excellent after a long morning and afternoon at the theme park. If we had anything negative it would be that the beds/mattresses seem to be getting some age on them and could probably be replaced. Also, having a mini-fridge in the room for drinks and few snacks, or leftovers from the restaurant would be a benefit. Overall, we were very happy and will be staying with Holidy Inn again on future visits to Six Flags. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i really like this hotel good place to relax after a long day a six flags. Couldnt wait to get in the pool and cool down a bit. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4th of July Trip The rooms were clean and comfortable. We stayed for 3 nights and ate almost all our meals at the restaurant. Good variety and wonderful made to order breakfast. We rode the shuttle back to the hotel to watch the fireworks display by Six Flags. Kids loved it! Stay here for all our trips to Six Flags with the Grandkids! July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Security There is no cameras in the back parking lot. My spare tire was stolen off my vehicle. The indoor security seemed decent. The door into my room was very hard to close. The hall was very hot going into the room as was the lobby. The web site offered a mini fridge but my room did not have one in it and I was offered the choice to have one put in my room when I checked in so I went to wal-mart and purchased a cooler to keep our stuff cool. I thought the price for the rental was too much for the quality of the over all experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly and great staff and service We had a great time , the grand kids loved the pool and arcade. The room was very clean and comfortable, We also got discounted Six flags tickets and the shuttle bus was very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service My kids love the pool and it is very close to six flags. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn St. Louis at six flags is a great place to stay If your visiting six flags st. Louis this is the place to stay, we have been here several times and have never been disappointed. Thank you Holiday Inn for another great vacation! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel especially for the kids This motel is great for kids...pool area nice...video games, pool table, shuffleboard, plenty of stuff to keep the kids happy. We bought Pizza in the pool area, great family deal complete with salad & drinks at a good price. The room was somewhat a disappointment for the price, needs updated. The carpet in hallways and stairways was noticeably dirty. The room was ok, but didn't have that clean feeling. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was a disappointment. I have stayed at other Holiday Inns where the breakfast was free and the room price was less. Breakfast prices was way to high so we ate somewhere else which was an inconvenience. Taking the shuttle bus to six flags was a plus. Overall it was a good experience and would stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mella This hotel was so much fun for our family, I have 2 boys 7 and 8 years old and they had a time of their life!! Will diffently go back every summer!! The staff was great too, very friendly!! Thank You! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by free shuttle to six flags lots for the kids to do. pool, kiddie pool, games, shuffle board and golf. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not One Of The Better Holiday Inns I always stay in Holiday Inns when I travel. This one needs to update it's rooms NOW. Severely over priced considering it's location. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff... The staff was outstanding. Lots of pillows and comfortable beds.Will be very happy to stay here again in Autumn. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Lobby and FRIENDLY sweet STAFF We chose this location because it was our daughter's 8th Birthday and she wanted to go to 6 Flags for it instead of having a big party at home. We are so glad we did too! When I called to make reservations for me, my husband, and 2 daughters (8yrs and 18mos old). it was fast and easy. The reservation specialist was so helpful with all the information I needed and even more. We arrived that morning and did a pre-check-in and bought our tickets for 6 flags right there in the lobby. Then we rode the shuttle to the park. Which was awesome! We drove right through the gates and we're dropped off right in front. And picked up later that day within minutes of us waiting. When we got back to the hotel we went swimming and played some games in the arcade. Then ordered a pizza in the terrace area. Also our room was easy access for us because besides the regular door we had an outside access door too. In the morning we went for breakfast in the restaurant. It was great, very filling and reasonably priced. We are already planning to come back around Thanksgiving or Christmas just to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer. The upholstery and carpet in the room was a little dingy but everything was very clean. And we think the water in the pool could've been alot warmer. But we still loved it! July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Dogs; Needs Improvements for People We were at Holiday Inn Six Flags for (3) Nights. We had an outside entrance room near the back of the property. I cannot say how wonderful this was for our dogs. They were able to excercise and run in a very safe clean environment. If I was just rating for the dogs this review would be five stars. However, our room smelled like a basement the entire time. I have been home several days any even the clothing I did not wear I need to wash because the smell of a musty basement is present on them. The rooms are dated by about 20 years too. I addressed my concerns with Scott the Manager who was very wonderful to deal with. He acknolwedged my concerns, and I believe he is sincere to work on improvements moving forward. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to 6 flags kids ate free Took short family get away. Very easy to get to six flags food was good kids ate free every meal Needs to have a place for the adults to gather later than 11:00pm July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No Complimentary coffee I don't like the coffee in the room went out to get a cup and you have to buy their coffee and then I found out they don't have complimentary breakfast for the price that should have been included. The rooms are great the shuttle ride to six flags and back was awesome but next time i will be somewhere else I can pay to park at Six Flags and still save July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helped out over and above Rietta checked us in with no trouble. We told her we had a sick child she offered to give him a drink and crackers and if we want to we could have him lay down. Our room wouldn't be ready for a while, she gave us a phone number so we could call to see when it would be ready. Also Karen waited on us a couple times in the buffet, she did a great job. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Illinois Resident It was a great stay. The shuttle was available for free to Six Flags for registered guests. The pool area was great. The room was clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our room was in an adjacent building. We had to walk outside to get to the hotel, but that was okay since it's summer. The benefit was that our room was very quiet. It was very nice. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, however, the room was EXTREMELY humid. The pool was fantastic as far as hotel pools go. The water was a comfortable temp. They have a toddler pool and a whirlpool. We visited the pool every night. The hotel restaurant was overpriced for the quality of the food and the "free" children's meals weren't much. If you have small children, it's probably a good deal. We had two older children who the child's meals just didn't quite do it. There is a pizzeria by the pool that was very good. The hotel sells discount six flag tickets and a free shuttle service. It was a pretty good deal if that's one of the attractions you plan to visit. We would definitely come to this Holiday Inn again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by boogies stayed here 5yrs in a row..love it.....love the shuttle to six flags.. pizza cafe is great.. overall everything is great June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Our experience was wonderful. Everything about the hotel was great and the service you couldnt get any better or friendlier. Although pricey not much more than other hotels in area I would definetly go again. Matter of fact it may be the only hotel I use in that area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for family Nice pool and game area. Something for everybody. Pet friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Flags Visit My kids and I spent the night at this hotel recently. The staff was EXCELLENT and the hotel was great. Very clean, comfortable and convenient for anyone visiting the theme park. The front desk person who checked me explained my park ticket options and for less than gate price we got season tickets. The "fundome" was great. The kids loved it. And the pool side room access made it great for me. I could watch them without being in the middle of all the kids. The food on the Sunday morning buffet was excellent as well as the wait staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the Eureka, Missouri area or going to Six Flags. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Awsome for vacation My family and I stayed here because it was close to Six Flags. I read the reviews before coming here and most were right on. It is an excellent place to stay for vacation, but if you are visiting on business, not too many extras for you. No free breakfast buffet or coffee...except in the room which kinda kreeps me out! Kids under 12 eat free, but they make up for it in the expense of the other food. Rooms were ok. We had one facing the pool area. Gets really loud at night, but I was on vacation, so no problem there. Also, very humid and moist over there. All in all, we had a great trip and will definatly come back...for vacation that is. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>