Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Open Area Very nice place to stay if you need some space for the kids to relax without having to go outside. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place & extremely dog friendly! This particular Holiday Inn is the closest decent hotel to Purina Farms, where lots of dog events are held. They are extraordinarily dog friendly & most of the time dog folks are given rooms that you can drive right up to! Beds are a bit firm for my taste & pillows a bit too soft. Another downside is no microwave or refrigerator in rooms, but there is a micro at some of the ice machine/vending machine locations. Have stayed there several times & plan to go back. November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Have had better My daughter had her wedding reception at this hotel and, since we are from out of town we spent a week in the hotel. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly, professional, and compentent. Event staff were not very friendly or helpful. Maintance staff were also unfriendly and unhelpful. In fact, only the excellent service by front desk and housekeeping kept this area from being rated poor. When using the facilities of the holidome, maintainance staff reminded me at 9:30 that the facilities closed at 10 and giving the indication that he would prefer we leave before that. Room needs to be updated. Evidence of previous repairs that were not done well (e.g. patched holes in wall). November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Banquet Food & Grooming Building OUTSTANDING food and service at both banquets we attended. Please compliment the staff The grooming room could use a couple of grooming tables - it is hard to stand a dog on a 6' wood table to blow dry him/her (the table is stick and not very stable). However, I appreciate having the tubs and towels available. Need at least one "skinny" pillow in each room - fat pillows can't be used by people with bad necks. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! Thank you Holiday Inn. I found my room clean and comfortable, your staff were all friendly and warm, and the lobby was really spacious and beautiful. I was here from NJ, visiting family, and would definitely stay with you again! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Interesting Setting My wife and I stopped at this location specifically looking for a full service Holiday Inn. This location and its history were both beautiful and interesting. The desk clerk told us that the 180 rooms were built around a very large barn! We were lucky concerning our arrival timing since the day before they had been totally booked. We had a very nice quiet meal in the restaurant. We had Saint Louis style ribs and a brisket "Haymaker" and both meals were excellent. The bartender was polite, friendly and conversational so we watched a portion of the Colts Denver game at the bar and had a great time. Thanks to the whole staff for treating us so well. We will stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Love Holiday Inn at Six Flags.. BUT this stay.... We stay with Holiday Inn at Six Flags at least once a year.. We love it there.. Would not want to stay anywhere else when going to Six Flags. This last stay was disappointing for us. We went to get some very much needed rest the night before our Six Flags day and someone had a dog or 2 in their room and apparently was not there and they barked and howled all evening and most of the night and then again very early in the morning and kept us up. We so needed sleep.. I called the front desk about it and they were going to send security to see if they could find what room it was and I never heard anything back from them. It never stopped for a long time.. I hope the next stay there are no dogs... Other than this, we love and and will continue to stay here.. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed everything about my stay I really enjoyed everything, I love the building has alot of history. The pool and game area was also enjoyed and overall the staff was excellent. I will stay there again I am sure.Thank You Sharon October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fright fest weekend Holiday Inn at Six Flags was fantastic for a weekend with the kids. We were minutes from the park and when we were at the hotel there was plenty to keep the children busy. The restaurant was perfect - sit down meal for the ones who didn't want a smack by the pool. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were good. Our kids loved the hotel! Our room did have a little of a musty smell but was clean. The restaurant had wonderful food and great friendly service, but was a little pricey and not much variety on the menu. Overall we will stay again and would recommend it to others! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and rooms Very nice and clean rooms, ours was spacious and easy to get around. The other room was a handicapped one. This was the best one we have every stayed in all the years. Ease of use for handicapped person We ate breakfast on Sat and Sun AM. We had a group of 12-15 each time. The staff was great!. Both times they were short staff and they handled it well! Food was good and reasonably priced for a hotel October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding reception Wonderful experience for my son's wedding. Accommodations were comfortable and convenient for the wedding reception which was beautifully decorated as promised. Buffet was abundant and very good. Cake was delicious not to mention picture perfect. Great DJ! Overall a great venue for family friendly wedding!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff We stay at this Holiday Inn every year we come to Six Flags. It is in a great location, the indoor pool and activites are fantastic and the restaurant is incredible. Not to mention the staff, everyone there is very kind and understanding. If you need anything, they are more than happy to help. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to Six Flags or the St. Louis area. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Six Flags trip The hotel was in a great location to get to the amusement park. We arrived around noon after traveling from KC, MO. Although too early to check in, the desk person pre-registered us and let us park and shuttle over. That saved us some $$. The room was average. The beds were really hard and uncomfortable but there were four pillows per bed so we made the best of it. I think for the price, the beds should have been better quality. However, the room was clean and sufficient for a one night stay. We didn't have time to use the pool or arcade but my hubby and son stayed once before and really enjoyed them. Overall it was a decent stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS WE STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN @ SIX FLAGS IN EUREKA MO FOR 2 DAYS, HOUSEKEEPING WAS GREAT, ROOMS WERE GOOD, THE STAFF WAS GREAT THANK YOU , THE ONLY COMPLAINT I DO HAVE IS THE COFFEE MAKKER, DID NOT LIKE IT JANETTA October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Place We came down for a Wedding, on the nite after the reception the older group were back in the hotel and met outside out rooms, Just before 11PM they had closed the bar area and a women came by and told us we had to go back into our rooms or Security would have us removed. Huh sorry we were not creating a noise just chatting and having a few drinks. Later she came and said hey could have us move to a room that was a former shop which we did,I asked to have the Mgr. on duty to come talk to us Never CAME OVER. HE DID PATROL THE AREA NUMEROUS TIMES. If they had come over and said they had a room where we could socialize no Problem but when you say to guest get into your room or be kicked out Very POOR Guest Service. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn West at 6 Flags Room was pretty nice. Had 1 standing light next to table but only had 1 light between the 2 beds which made trying to read in the further bed a bit dark. Couldn't direct the air from the air conditioner high or low to keep a cold breeze off the bed nearest the air conditioner. Had to move the chairs and put something on the table to block the air flow from the nearest bed. Followed the instructions to hang the towels so they wouldn't be changed and they were changed anyway, on 1 day, but on the other hand there were plenty of towels. Staff was very helpful. Peculiar smell near and in the meeting rooms and it wasn’t the chlorine from the pool, but couldn’t figure out exactly what the smell was. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating This was the host hotel for the Manchester Terrier Specialty at Purina Farms, and they were VERY accommodating to all of us dog people. They had signs for the doors indicating if the cleaning staff was allowed in or not, and the rooms were well-cleaned with ample pillows and towels. I did not explore the pool or restaurants, so I can't comment on them. Overall, the cleaning staff was great, and I would definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly My kids and I had so much fun and the staff was amazing! The pizza however was horrible. We had to return the first one because it was severely over cooked. The hotel fixed it right away. Great stay! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Accomodations! Stayed here for a weekend get away. Room was very clean. Loved the Holi-dome. The Shuttle to six flags was very convenient, not to mention saved $$ for parking. Staff was very courteous. Would definitely stay here again! We purchased the breakfast included package. Really glad we did. Breakfast was quite expensive without it. Would have been more than $20 per person. Definitely worth the money to get the extras included. Also loved that it was pet friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ALL AROUND! Not one complaint, had a wonderful time. Everything was so convienient and comfortable, staff was very friendly food was good shuttle was nice pool and game room was a BLAST! Thanks so much we will stay at your hotel every chance we get. Very Satisfied customer! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable and Caring Staff We were in the area on our way to another destination The property had a unique character if its own. Kids had a great time in the atrium ...they literally went nuts over the pool and arcade...reminded me of the simple Holidomes that you used to see...we've stayed at alot of full service and limited service hotels on family weekends, but this was the first time that my 11year old said proudly that this was the best hotel he'd stayed at! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by way beyond expectations We booked this hotel for a family vacation and from the moment we pulled in, we were impressed. The staff was beyond comforting, and more than accommodating (we had a non smoking room that some jerk was smoking in front of - inside the building's pool area - the second I mention it, he wasn't seen puffing again). The staff at the bar, pool and pizza counter were accommodating, friendly, and kept us busy with full drinks, snacks, and big fluffy towels for the pool. The only thing I have to dock points from was the room service, while they were friendly, fast, and curtious, the food was lacking in all, although I did get two perfectly cooked over medium eggs. The shuttle driver to the park was entertaining, informative, and very personable. He was also very prompt running about every 10-15 minutes instead of the 30 the hotel promised. Over all a fantastic stay, friendly staff, and overall fun experience. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely courteous and professional staff Even though we are afforded a very generouscorporate rate because of frequent stays, the staff are always the most courteous we encounter in all of our many business travels. We travel several exits further than necessary to enjoy their comfortable lodging. Thanks for everything, Holiday Inn Six Flags September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deflated flag Toilets were dirty, bugs crawled in from outside entrance, you could see to the outdoor parking lot through large gaps in door frame, outdated, needs a total makeover- rates didn't match the quality of the hotel!!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room I enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice and spacious. I had a very comfortable king size bed with lots of pillows. I had a great night sleep as well. Nice and quiet. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holidome Felt being fri and sat night with a packed pool, game area, etc.the dome could have stayed open later.otherwise had a good time August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were the highlight Our stay was good overall. The location was convenient to Six Flags, and the room was nice. There were some very loud, profane guests in the bar/pool area Saturday night, and I thought someone in management should have addressed their behavior, which was disruptive. In addition, the food was not great (we ordered pizza at the snack bar Saturday and had breakfast in the restaurant Sunday), but it was at least more convenient than searching the area for other options. The highlight of our visit was definitely the staff. Everyone--including the nice folks at the snack bar where we got the awful pizza--was super-friendly and helpful. Rita at the front desk was patient with my dumb questions during the reservation process and explained everything about our stay with a smile on her face. There was also a very nice lady at the pool who helped us find some headache medicine for our son, who was feeling rough after a day in the sun at the amusement park. Nice hotel. Not great food. Facilities are a little dated but in pretty good shape. The staff were excellent. I'd stay here again because I know they will treat me well. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Six Flags This was my 5th time staying here in the last 8 years. The Six Flags shuttle is super convenient, although walking to the park isnt that far if you choose to do so. The rooms are quite comfortable and the staff was super friendly. There are several major places to eat plus shopping areas within short driving distance also. The motel itself is quite attractive and very clean outside and in. Several parking areas put your vehicle close to your room. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! There are parking spots that are further from the entrance to Six Flags than this hotel is! Our family had a great time at the pool, arcade, and just hanging out at the tables near the pizza corner. Toppings on the veggie pizza were REALLY sparse, but a pizza and 4 drinks for under $20 was still a good deal. Our 2nd floor room with a pool view was perfect for us, and while it was noisy until 11 when the pool and arcade closed, by 11:10, it was silent in the Holidome. Overall, we had fun and would recommend this hotel. August 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>