Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 487 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

excellent staff, very welcome guest, made me feel at home away from home. very professional staff. staff great with describing direction, staff was on hand at all time, friendly staff welcome you with a smiles, able to communicate with staff, enjoy the history of the hotel, bathroom was stock with supplies, overall staff was great. staff greeted you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

the hotel staff was friendly very attentive.. the food was great... my only complaint is there was no dining room...where you could self serve coffee and sit or warm something in a microwave.. I think a breakfast area outside of the restaurant would be great...even though there were patio tables it was a little inconvenient to have to walk to get to a microwave.. or than that great hotel for the money

Read More
Read Less

LACK OF AMMENITIES

By

July 03, 2016

I would never recommend this hotel, no microwave oven, no refrigerator in the room all the goods I took got spoiled, hotel is old and needs a serious upgrade. If you are going to the park stay a few miles down the road, there are various hotels that offer Continental Breakfast, rooms with refrigerator and microwave. I had to move some furniture to get to a serviceable electrical outlet. WORST STAY EVER!!!!!!! Staff was really nice, but no matter how much they clean the room, is so old that stills looks dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and we apologize we did not provide you with a great stay. We do take all our comments seriously and review them for opportunities to better serve our guests. We sincerely appreciate your membership to IHG Rewards and value your travel experience. One of our managers will be pleased to speak with you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Dated Rooms but Great Housekeeping

By

July 02, 2016

We were here at to attend a wedding at the hotel. The rooms are dated and the baths definitely show it. The housekeeping though was great, we asked for extra towels and they made sure we got them throughout the stay. At the wedding meal we could not commend the waiting staff enough! they really took care of us, from making sure that all our drinks were constantly topped up, to clearing the tables once we were done. Everything was done with a smile. We decided to go to the six flags and the shuttle from the hotel to the theme park was great. Really friendly drivers and very convenient. Will definitely visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Great to hear you were able to make a great weekend during your stay. Wedding and Six Flags. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fun Dome

By

July 01, 2016

The Fun Dome was very nice and clean. Our room had an odor. The shuttle service was nice. I thought the price was a little high for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. I am sorry we did not fully meet your expectations and will share your comments with our staff. It is great to know you took advantage of the shuttle and save the money on parking.
Read More
Read Less

ok place to stay

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel is outdated.The bed was comfortable but no refrigerator. I wouldn't stay here again. The price wasn't worth the quality of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the time you took to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the comments and are looking at opportunities to improve the guest experience. Your feedback is very helpful to us. We are sorry for your experience as we know you have many hotels to chose from. We hope you will give us an opportunity in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn West Six Flags was very nice. I was there for a Wedding reception

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope you had a great time at the wedding reception.
Read More
Read Less

Needs major upgrades

By

June 22, 2016

As a platinum member and being such a large reward point hotel, I expected a little more. Was not offered complimentary breakfast, until asked and was told was not hotel policy. Was not offered water or snack, again until asked.

Hotel room was extremely disappointing. Whole room +bathroom needs major remodeling and new fixtures/furniture, felt like it was from the 70's. Floor was disgusting, had to keep my shoes on as it felt like something was sticking to my feet as I walked in the room.

Guess you are paying for the Six Flag convenience not the Holiday Inn reputation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am very sorry to learn you were not satisfied with your stay. Comfort, cleanliness and satisfaction are very important to every guest and we should deliver every time. I will share your feedback with our management and staff and use the information for training and improvements in guest satisfaction. We appreciate your membership to IHG Rewards and hope you will give us another opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

awesome staff and great rooms

By

June 17, 2016

club

I loved this hotel! Had great rooms, food and loved the pool area. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. It was nice that it was so close to six flags and had shuttle available! enjoyed my stay and would visit this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Awesome! So great to hear from you and learn you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

rv broke down. hotel was so accommodating and helpful.
Had a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
So glad to hear from you and know we helped make a better day for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great hotel for visiting Six Flags. Stayed in a room with a pool view. The kids absolutely loved it. The shuttle from the hotel to the amusement park was great! I recommend the hotel to anyone going to Six Flags.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We love to hear when people take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to Six Flags. Saves the cost of parking and the shuttle is already cool when you board.
Read More
Read Less

Recommend this Holiday Inn

By

June 14, 2016

Recommend this Holiday Inn: Courteous staff, free shuttle to Six Flags, free breakfast for kids with adult purchase in hotel restaurant, rooms were clean/safe, free wifi/cable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
It is great to learn you enjoyed our hotel and we appreciate your recommendation!
Read More
Read Less