Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

快適な接客サービス

By

July 24, 2016

club

お客様の満足できる接客サービスを十分に感じることができ、本当に助かりました。今後も行く機会があれば是非このホテルを選択します。

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and uncomfortable

By

July 22, 2016

Sleeping was not a pleasure, AC did not work properly and the mattress was not that comfortable. Also the common area has the pool centralized causing noise to echo throughout, especially when you have a group of softball kids staying there at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

son's wedding

By

July 19, 2016

club

good overall stay. shuttle service wasn't what we were promised to move wedding guest back and forth to wedding. but we got them safely to hotel. breakfast was great as was the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry about the miscommunication and any inconveniences that you may have encountered. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose our Holiday Inn, on you next visit.
Read More
Read Less

This place needs updated

By

July 18, 2016

club

This location is old and outdated and needs major updating to be on par with other hotels in the Evansville area. So many things that should be better, such as the room HVAC system, the closet size bathrooms, the old exercise equipment in the overly warm fitness room, the strong chlorine odor when you walk thru the large atrium with an indoor pool. And the list goes on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Jerry: Thank you for your feedback. Our team works very hard to ensure and deliver a comfortable and clean stay for all of our guests, We apologize that your stay was not to your liking and please rest assured and know that these issues will be addressed and looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

安心感のあるスタッフサービス

By

July 18, 2016

ビジネスで利用しましたが、初のアメリカ滞在となり、時間を気にせず、フロントのスタッフと様々なお願いを真摯に受け止めてくれとても安心感のある滞在期間を体感しました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

July 06, 2016

club

My first stay at the Holiday Inn Evansville Airport was an unexpected pleasure. The place is great, clean, convenient, with a very courteous staff. Every aspect of my stay gets high marks for quality and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing our Holiday Inn; we appreciate your business and are happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you again if you visit our area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Spur of Moment Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

In our travels we came upon the Holiday Inn Evansville, IN. We were greeted kindly by a professional and courteous young woman who punctually assigned our room and gave "dummy" proof directions in finding it. The lobby and overall appearance of the hotel was very pleasing to the eye. Our room was clean, bed and pillows soft, bathroom adequately lighted with ample space. The balcony overlooking the lobby made for a relaxing sitting. Though our spur of the moment stay was brief, we liked it and do plan to visit again in our future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so glad you found and chose to stay at our Holiday Inn. Thank you for the awesome review and we would love to have you as our guest on your next visit. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great staff, beds are too firm

By

July 05, 2016

club

We had a great time here! Our semi truck broke down

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Sorry about your truck, but happy you had a great time at our Holiday Inn. We hope you got back on the road, safely and appreciate you taking the time to give us an awesome review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience. Got the room on a last minute reservation. Enjoyed the pool. The food at the Bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are glad you had an opportunity to relax and enjoy your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Evansville Airport

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel is convenient and comfortable. I will utilize this location again when I'm in the Evansville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your loyalty as a Spire rewards member. We love 5 star reviews especially from our top travelers. We very much appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was average. The balcony was wonderful and the food was good. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking time and reviewing our Holiday Inn. We appreciate your business and are happy you had a nice stay.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Good, clean, quiet motel. Nice Bar and a place to do some laundry. Breakfast was decent and staff was very nice. Shuttle from airport was short ride and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your travel needs. We appreciate your business and are pleased of your great stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less