Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Value

By

July 06, 2016

club

My first stay at the Holiday Inn Evansville Airport was an unexpected pleasure. The place is great, clean, convenient, with a very courteous staff. Every aspect of my stay gets high marks for quality and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing our Holiday Inn; we appreciate your business and are happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you again if you visit our area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Spur of Moment Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

In our travels we came upon the Holiday Inn Evansville, IN. We were greeted kindly by a professional and courteous young woman who punctually assigned our room and gave "dummy" proof directions in finding it. The lobby and overall appearance of the hotel was very pleasing to the eye. Our room was clean, bed and pillows soft, bathroom adequately lighted with ample space. The balcony overlooking the lobby made for a relaxing sitting. Though our spur of the moment stay was brief, we liked it and do plan to visit again in our future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so glad you found and chose to stay at our Holiday Inn. Thank you for the awesome review and we would love to have you as our guest on your next visit. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great staff, beds are too firm

By

July 05, 2016

club

We had a great time here! Our semi truck broke down

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Sorry about your truck, but happy you had a great time at our Holiday Inn. We hope you got back on the road, safely and appreciate you taking the time to give us an awesome review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience. Got the room on a last minute reservation. Enjoyed the pool. The food at the Bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are glad you had an opportunity to relax and enjoy your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Evansville Airport

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel is convenient and comfortable. I will utilize this location again when I'm in the Evansville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your loyalty as a Spire rewards member. We love 5 star reviews especially from our top travelers. We very much appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was average. The balcony was wonderful and the food was good. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking time and reviewing our Holiday Inn. We appreciate your business and are happy you had a nice stay.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Good, clean, quiet motel. Nice Bar and a place to do some laundry. Breakfast was decent and staff was very nice. Shuttle from airport was short ride and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your travel needs. We appreciate your business and are pleased of your great stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE WE STAYED ONE NIGHT AND THE PRICE, ROOM AND STAY WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are happy you chose our hotel and had a great stay, and we appreciate your business. Please stay with us on your next getaway. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Treasured memory

By

June 22, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Comfortable bed and clean room. Staff were very friendly. Inside appearance was very appealing. I love plants in the hotels and flower arrangements. It was easy to check out in the early hours of morning. I needed wake up call
and received it accordingly. I really appreciate the service offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the awesome review and all the wonderful words, detailing our hotel. We appreciate your kindness and hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Temperature

By

June 22, 2016

club

Went to get ice and it was empty, but it was later and very hot outside and with the amount of kids there for baseball tournament it was understandable. Pool was full of kids having a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. It sure was hot, agreed. We do have ice machines on all 5 levels and also ice machines in our full-service restaurant, we would have been happy to fill your coolers or ice bucket up. If you come back to our location, our front desk staff will always do their best to meet your needs, just ask:) Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

club

Your bed sleeps better than mine at home. Very clean. this is something I always check.
Everything was clean and well stocked..
I think you could use better lighting in the bathroom, for putting on make-up.
Over-all every thing was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Being comfortable is a wonderful thing, isn't it? We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciative of your nice review. We hope to see you again and thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. The only down side was the walls are not very insulated and could hear people talking in the room next door. Check in staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review and choosing our Holiday Inn. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and appreciate your time and business. We hope to see you on your return to Evansville.
Read More
Read Less