Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We were at the hotel for a banquet and graduation ceremony. The facilities are classy and inviting. The room was comfortable; the complimentary breakfast was great. The banquet food was exceptional; it was nothing like the traditional "rubber chicken" menu. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, and spacious! We enjoyed the spacious hotel and guest room after a wedding reception in one of the meeting areas. Our room was very nice and clean, but most importantly, it was QUIET! Upon arrival the desk clerk immediately reduced the rate we had been given when we booked online, saying they had charged us for breakfast when all breakfasts are actually included in the price. THAT was nice! We were impressed with the size of the 2-bed room, the cleanliness of the facility as a whole, and the great night's sleep we were able to enjoy! Breakfast the following morning was hot and plentiful. The only downside was the pillows--small and lumpy (several of them looked like throw pillows that had been covered with pillow cases--but fortunately we had brought our own!). The room was clean, but will be in need of some TLC soon, as some of the wall paper was stained and the door bottom and trim need some work due to what looked like rotting. We will happily stay there again if we are in the area! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Great Service The Holiday Inn Evansville is a great hotel for the price. I stayed one night for a graduation and Tamara at the front desk displayed excellent customer service. She was so attentive even with all the other guests in line. The rooms are large and clean. Room service was quick and tasty. The pool was a nice bonus although I did not get to us it. Even the free shuttle to and from the airport was on point. I would highly recommend this hotel June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Enjoyed the stay, the rooms were very clean and the staff was nice. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet! This Holiday Inn is near the airport on Hwy 41 and it was the quietest room ever! The room was very clean, the bed....clean and comfortable. The complimentary full breakfast buffet was delicious! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joy at the Holiday Inn Family members from 3 states met there to meet a new addition to our family. My newest great granddaughter. We all had pool side rooms. The staff was WONDERFUL, the food was great, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Making plans now for something else real soon because it's a great place for us to meet and enjoy. Thanks especially to the young woman that checked us in. She was so kind and helpful in every way. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money Attended a 3 day conference and had a great and enjoyable weekend. Would highly recommend this facility for future events. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I must admit I was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews online. However, from the moment we checked in to the time of our check out, the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our room was clean, anytime we needed assistance was a phone call away. This facility was excellent! May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service The food service was I edible and when tray delivered it was not prepped properly. The rooms looked tiredness dark. Very disappointed no fridge and microwave. Cancelled my next stay and went across town to holiday express. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed. Beautiful hotel I was very pleased with this hotel. Very clean and nice rooms. I felt the price was a bit high but it may have been because of the events that weekend in Evansville. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was the first time I have ever stayed at this hotel, but it won't be my last. Everyone there is great! I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad This hotel was ok. The food was very good and room service is great. The view from the balcony, which faces inside, was nice. The only bad things were; They have someone sing at the lounge until 9 or 10 and the inside of the hotel is designed like an amphitheater so you hear the lounge singer very well. The front desk did warn me about this but I didn't think it was that bad. Other than that and the AC unit isn't a very loud fan, which I like it loud. I would stay here again but on the other side of the hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville on US 41 is old but still good. The building is little rougher in the rooms with dated drywall repairs here and there, old style rooms etc. still clean and comfortable. I do not normally eat room service food. But I can tell you the food was excellent and very quick too. Not over priced either. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great staff We stayed here for the Division II Elite Eight Men's Basketball Tournament. The staff was well prepared, professional, and very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The only thing missing was a mini-refrigerator. The bar service and food were very good. The bartenders and wait staff were very accommodating, even when we came in late after a game. Hope we're back next year! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location The weekend spent at the Holiday Inn for our Daughters wedding was quite an experience. Friday night was relaxed and restful....Saturday night was totally unacceptable because of the event going on at the Hotel no one had a peaceful nights sleep. Waking up on Sunday morning we couldn't believe how these people had left the hotel. We felt sorry for the maid service. Will think twice before staying or at least ask what events are going on before we book. The staff was great....not anything they did! March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paper thin walls and too many teenagers First night of our two night stay was good except that the bathrooms in the hotel rooms are very tiny. The 2nd night of our stay was total ciaos. Lots and lots of teenage kids roaming/running around the facility the 2nd night Teens were running in hallways, disruptive, swearing and talking very provocatively. The walls in the rooms are paper thin as we could hear every word spoken in the room next too us. To our dismay the room next to us was where some of the large group of teens were staying. Actually, when we returned to the hotel there was an ambulance and a police car in the parking lot. At the front entrance there was 25 - 30 additional teenagers hanging out. Security and Management had their handsful while the noise was out of control. Not impressed!! The exterior hotel lighting is terrible. Hard to find the hotel as it's not well marked when arriving in the dark. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by meh Hotel decor and furnishing are dated. Hallways were not recently vacuumed. I checked-in at 4:30pm and housekeeping was still cleaning rooms across from my room so I got a nice view of dirty linens and the previous night dirty dishes & dinner service scraps. I was not greeted as a Gold member nor was any effort made to check for available room upgrades. I will not re-book at this hotel again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Holiday Inn Express I had a wonderful stay on my last visit. I stay with this hotel every year. Parking could be better only because when you leave the facility, upon return it's hard to find a parking spot; but everything else was great! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The staff here is very helpful. I go here about every two months to relax and see family and friends. It is a great place to get away for a weekend. Once again the staff is always great and help in any way that they can. If you want to soak up the good life in Evansville, I highly recommend it. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok at best Booked 2 rms for wedding party but reservation was not with wedding party as promised because there was a booking date error. Had us coming in on Friday vs Saturday. Beds were extremely hard, pillows were small and lumpy, food left on floor around bed from previous guests, cold water to shower in, and no buffer from slamming doors and loud hall way noise. Kids running down hallways beating on doors to other guests. Guest bathrooms in the Lobby was dirty and needed attention. Staff was friendly and helpful. Since there were 2 wedding parties they kept the bar open later. Mixed drinks were expensive using only bottle mixes and using very little liquor or watered down alcohol. For work, We stay at many Holiday Inns across the country and this particular hotel was a major disappointment. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair stay Room was clean, staff excellent, too hot and couldn't get room cooler, water was cold next day in shower. In addition- there was no cream rinse for my hair. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahhhhhhhh1 Refreshingg I booked this hotel, and before i even even stayed there, the people were nice to me over the phone (Stacie.General Manager). They picked me up at the airport, welcomed me with great hospitality. Drove me to the hotel, greeted me with hello's and hi's. I walked in, had seen the interior and was in aww.. They have a staff, that is always friendly, i loved the staff. The room was on point! Quiet, relaxing, refreshing. The amenities are excellent! I'm coming back in the future! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Hours Would appreciate if your Hotel would extend your breakfast hours to beyond 9:00 in the morning. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay! February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe comfortable and convenient This is the second time I have stayed at this property. I chose it because it is convenient, safe and clean. It was still all of that during this visit. The room I had this time should have been better maintained. The ethernet cabling & junction box was pulled out from the wall and left dangling exposing bare wires. The bathroom door knob was about to fall off. The sink did not have a stopper. Minor details, but they started to add up to make ithe property not as nice as others. The restuarant food was poor at best. Although the hotel is convenient to my business, there are very few options for dining near the property. The staff was great. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Holiday Inn in Evansville is a fantastic place to stay! The staff were friendly, helpful, and prompt! The facility is great! Very impressive and the rooms were very spacious. If you have to be in town for an occasion such as a funeral, the hotel stay shouldn't be something you'd need to worry about. With the Holiday Inn Evansville, nothing was overlooked and everything about our stay was smooth and easy. Thanks guys, you made a tough time a little easier. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite what I expected I dont ever write reviews, but from far away, the hotel looks great, but up close it could use a good cleaning. Everything from the hallway carpets to the handle on the shower could have used some simple maintenance. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was good and the people were mostly friendly. But there was a significant lack of cleaning. Not all rooms have refridgerators or microwaves, and you have to ask if you can get one. They might bring you a microwave by itself (they did for us) But we couldnt get a fridge. The elevators squeak and the right elevator has a sticker above the door that someone put there awhile ago that says OBEY. The walls had pen marks on them, and everything seemed as though it hadn't received care in quite some time. Even the luggage cart was noisy (at least the one cart I could find). All in all, the kids enjoyed it, but we as a family, won't be staying here again. At least until it is cleaned up quite a bit. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome on a Cold Night! Holiday Inn Airport was the least expensive online for a top quality property. Got a professional and friendly welcome, a great night's sleep. Nothing was lacking. And the breakfast was more than I expected. Everything was fresh or warm as it should have been. Consider what you will give up if you settle for second best in Evansville. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast bar Nice clean hotel with pool. GREAT breakfast bar included with hotel price. Only problem was party was arranged and music and loud talk. Contacted staff and they quieted them down somewhat. There should not be that much noise. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay one night I was very impressed that the room was so big!! It was the best breakfast we had in a while....only wish there was a waffle maker then it would have been perfect... December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE HOLIDAY INN We always get the most bang for our buck with Holiday Inn. The rooms are great the staff friendly and helpful.. I appreciate the good pillows and mattress pads.. the breakfast buffet is awesome over and above what is expected at this price point. the Staff at breakfast were kind and helpful and very attentive. We only live 40 miles from here but would stay any chance we get. Thanks December 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>