Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough Around the Edges I stayed here while on business. My room was worn and therefore didn't feel clean. The food was ordinary. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I need to return for a second visit and am booked at this same hotel. I am kind of dreading it, it was so fair this time. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Clean Rooms The lady behind the desk(wish I could remember her name) was excellent, answered all my questions with a smile and made me feel very welcomed. I will definately stay here again next time I am in Evansville! November 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by missing bonus points reservation #69024008. Did not receive the 5000 bonus points paid for when booking hotel room. 3rd time this has happen @ this location. I have had to follow up with emials to receive bonus points. This hotel is a liitle out of my way plus a lillte pricer than the 3 other choices to stay while in Evansville/Henderson area. I had given this location 1 more shot but again, i am having to follow up w/ emails to receive something that is automatic at other locations. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Visited Evansville for a soccer tournament. Plenty of room for our family and staff very accommodating. Pool area is very nice. Would like to visit again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality & Service! This Holiday Inn was very accommodating to us and our event. The reception that Holiday Inn hosted for our event was very well received. The hotel's business center provided us with much-needed emergency back-up for internet access and printing of documents. The hotel staff was very helpful, even loading supplies into our vehicle for transport to our tournament. The breakfast was delicious and the dining staff was very attentive to keeping the dining area clean and food well stocked. It would be nice if the breakfast menu was altered occasionally -- we had the exact same items for three days in a row. Our room was spacious and comfortable, with the exception of the bathroom which was a bit tight for more than one person. The TV menu was easy to understand and navigate. The back entrance doors were not locked, which concerned us regarding security. Overall, we had a very nice stay at this hotel! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stayed here when there were multiple activities going on; wedding and 2 kids sporting events. The hotel is a holidome type property and with all the activities( kids running around, pool activities, people celebrating the wedding ) the noise was manageable even staying on the dome side which I requested. The rooms facing away from the dome area were still quiet with all the events going on. The hotel staff was very freindly and proffesional which is something you don't encounter all the time. I enjoyed the place will stay here next time I'm in the area. October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance was nice the appearance was nice and the bedding was clean, but the room was filthy, everything was stained and all table tops and desk tops were filthy. looked as if the only thing that house keeping only worried about was the bed. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate service Poor customer service by all reception staff. They were talking to each other more than to customers. Restaurant & bar staff was excellent. Overall very disappointed. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and in a great location I was a little disappointed with the bed. It was a bit too hard for me. Everything else was great. It was clean, comfortable, safe and in a convenient location. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Airport Great value. Awesome view from the balcony. Wish I could have stayed longer. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Great hotel, pool, fitness center, lounge & bar area, and staff! I was pleasantly surprised & highly recommend! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My wife and I were in town for a wedding. I had booked a King bed and an adjoining room with 2 beds. My son has triplets, so we asked Lacey at the desk to change our rooms to two kings that connect. She spent several minutes finding us two connecting Kings which was more room for the triplets. She listened to our problem and fixed it. Now that is what service is all about. jerry and rachel October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was there for the IRST conference and your hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast Best free breakfast, real scrambled eggs, fried bacon, and sausage. Nothing was microwaved. Rooms were a little dated but staff and service was excellent. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! My husband and I stayed at your hotel for 3 nights because we were in town for a wedding. We were very impressed with the friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, great breakfasts. It was a wonderful stay for us and we would definitely stay there again! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting There is not enough lighting in the hotel. It is is very dark. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip to evansville I have stayed here before no complaints. Good price for what you get. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn airport Evansville Indiana Friendly service clean comfortable room. Restruant and lounge great not having leave property for quality food at a fair price . All the staff super helpful with a smile, Thanks I will be back Kenny T September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst bed I have ever slept on I may as well have slept on a sheet of plywood. I actually hurt when I got up in the morning. There was no way to get comfortable, and no couch to lay on instead. The pillows were postage stamps. I was so very disappointed as this has never before been the case at a Holiday Inn. We had a great group rate for a wedding, but if one gets no sleep, there is no value to the stay. The breakfast buffet was lovely, the room was clean...but the mattress was awful. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We had a good time and the hotel experience was excelent September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I've stayed in this hotel twice and found it to be a great place. I'm there on business only. I don't have time to use the lovely pool, sit in the super sports bar or even partake of the great looking breakfasts. It's a great place for business and families to stay. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I look forward to many more stays in the future. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, and would stay again We had a nice stay when we went. The reason I gave it three stars was because the section of the hotel we stayed in was recently renovated, which you would think is good, because its all new. We had dry wall dust and chunks in a bunch of places. Another reason were all the outlets were very loose --that might also be intentional I don't know--, but we could not charge any of our devices because our plugs kept falling out of the wall jacks. The breakfast buffet was good. But one day they had some really bad bacon --who knew you could ruin bacon--. The pool was nice, and if you hit it right was not crowded. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff/comfortable rooms The staff at this location always make you feel at home! Everything at this hotel is top notch! The manager stops at nothing to make sure your happy and comfortable. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service and comfy rooms We come every year for frog follies, and would not go anywhere else. The staff works very hard to please. Tamara is the greatest. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing bad to say Stayed during the Frog Follies Street Rod show. Even with all of the guests there,it was wonderfully quiet at night,and everyone that was on duty performed their duties flawlessly. B-fast buffet was awesome,didn't have a chance to try the resturant in house but I'm sure it is just as good. Room was ready when I arrived,cleaned and ready to relax in. Thank you Holiday Inn,Evansville Indiana,it was much appreciated. I hope to stay with you again next year for the Frogs! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were pleasantly surprised by the warmth and hospitality of the staff from the front desk to housekeeping, the service was excellent. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I have to say that I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and this is the first time that I have been upset with anything there. On Sunday morning when going to have breakfast I ask the waitress if they had bacon and I was told by one of the cooks that I had to order the bacon from the waitress which I never seen. Why have a breakfast bar and not have bacon or bread on the bar. I know that it was close to them shutting down but people were coming in and couldn't get the things they wanted cause the bar was not fully stocked for people to eat and if you were eating in the bar area no waitress came to the table to see if you needed anything. This is a great hotel and this is the first time I have seen the breakfast bar look that bad. Please have your staff in the kitchen area to make people as happy as the ones at the front desk. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by got2go Some areas still need some updating, staff was accommodating. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business travellers I stayed at this hotel because it was closer to my meeting location than the other one in town (which is FABULOUS). I was unable to relax and get to sleep at a decent hour because of the noise from children in the pool and music from the banquet rooms. The room itself is excellent, the staff is courteous and aim to please, the food is good and the hotel is beautiful. I would not stay at this location unless I was on vacation and did not have to be awake at 6am for work. Perhaps this hotel should consider placing business travellers in rooms farther away from vacation activities. The "business center" is a joke as it is made up of equipment on a counter in the center of the lowel level. No walls, no security, no privacy. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Relax or sleep There was a couple staying in a room above my room. I heard every word they said, and heard every word that came out of their T.V. as well (the T.V. was not loud). It sounded as though they were in the next room, and it was somewhat scary. Their voices were of normal tone, but I do not understand why I could hear so clearly. I could not hear the person in the room next to me, only the people above me. I could not relax or sleep well because of this. I heard many things I should not have...... August 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>