Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all you can ask for This property is all you can ask for. Convenient, clean and they care about their guests. Tamara and Lacey are awesome at the desk. Have a drink and a smile with Amber, the bartender in the lounge. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude and incompetent staff I had the unfortunate experience of staying here for a wedding. I had an issue with an older gentleman who burst into my room when returning to my room for the night after the reception because "the door slammed." While this guy was completely nuts I had to switch rooms at 1 am and was still charged full fare. Additionally, booking the room was harder than one could imagine. The actual hotel itself was solid but the people working there leave much to be desired which I'm sure comes from the terrible example set by an incompetent general manager. I would never stay there again even if the alternative was sleeping in my car. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, nice layout Only problem at all was that we were locked out of our room on our last day there and had to wait 10 - 15 min to get it rectified while my 83 year old father sat on his walker seat waiting to get into our room. Also noted that the hot tub was in need of repair (paint chipping, rocks in the bottom) November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room but the facility needs "polishing". The hotel staff was pleasant. My room was clean and quiet. I found it uncomfortable to take a bath because the design of the tub didn't slope, but had a hard edge along the back, almost like a swimming pool. A nice soak would have been great because of the local cold snap. That being said, I feel like the public areas of the hotel need some attention and it would do the hotel good to consider updating some features. It appears this hotel is an older building and I believe was probably a Holidome at one point. The swimming pool and hot tub are located in the central courtyard of the hotel. The placement of the pool and spa was off-putting for someone wanting to exercise. Families with small children didn't seem to mind, either way. It looked like the hallway housekeeping had been neglected. The evening I checked in, in the hallway near my room there were used room service glasses outside the room across the hall. The glasses were still there two evenings later. There was small debris in the hallway that didn't move position the entire three night stay. The available snacks were pretty uninspired, and the little market area was sparsely stocked. Additionally, due to the huge amount of windows, the cold mornings made the breakfast area quite cold. By the time I got my food and walked 5 or 6 steps away from the buffet, the chill on the room lowered the eggs and bacon to room temperature. Nearly everyone in the breakfast room put their coats back on after retrieving their food from the buffet. Overall, while staff members were friendly if you engaged them, it didn't seem like anyone was going to go above and beyond without specific prompting. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant experience We dined in the restaurant both nights. Service was poor as the bartender is also the waitress. Table was dirty, so we requested cleaning. Busboy wiped table, but missed spots. Glasses dirty, with floating debris in water November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and superb service! I recently stayed 7 nights in this hotel on a business trip. The stay was wonderful. The hotel staff is extreamly helpful and friendly. I have to say in the 8 years I've been traveling with my job that this if by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at. The breakfast is delicious and served so well. They pay attention to detail! I have only one complaint and that was that my shower faucet handle needed a little oil (it stuck open twice). All in all it was great stay and I will return when I'm back in the area. November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough Around the Edges I stayed here while on business. My room was worn and therefore didn't feel clean. The food was ordinary. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I need to return for a second visit and am booked at this same hotel. I am kind of dreading it, it was so fair this time. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Clean Rooms The lady behind the desk(wish I could remember her name) was excellent, answered all my questions with a smile and made me feel very welcomed. I will definately stay here again next time I am in Evansville! November 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by missing bonus points reservation #69024008. Did not receive the 5000 bonus points paid for when booking hotel room. 3rd time this has happen @ this location. I have had to follow up with emials to receive bonus points. This hotel is a liitle out of my way plus a lillte pricer than the 3 other choices to stay while in Evansville/Henderson area. I had given this location 1 more shot but again, i am having to follow up w/ emails to receive something that is automatic at other locations. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Visited Evansville for a soccer tournament. Plenty of room for our family and staff very accommodating. Pool area is very nice. Would like to visit again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality & Service! This Holiday Inn was very accommodating to us and our event. The reception that Holiday Inn hosted for our event was very well received. The hotel's business center provided us with much-needed emergency back-up for internet access and printing of documents. The hotel staff was very helpful, even loading supplies into our vehicle for transport to our tournament. The breakfast was delicious and the dining staff was very attentive to keeping the dining area clean and food well stocked. It would be nice if the breakfast menu was altered occasionally -- we had the exact same items for three days in a row. Our room was spacious and comfortable, with the exception of the bathroom which was a bit tight for more than one person. The TV menu was easy to understand and navigate. The back entrance doors were not locked, which concerned us regarding security. Overall, we had a very nice stay at this hotel! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Stayed here when there were multiple activities going on; wedding and 2 kids sporting events. The hotel is a holidome type property and with all the activities( kids running around, pool activities, people celebrating the wedding ) the noise was manageable even staying on the dome side which I requested. The rooms facing away from the dome area were still quiet with all the events going on. The hotel staff was very freindly and proffesional which is something you don't encounter all the time. I enjoyed the place will stay here next time I'm in the area. October 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance was nice the appearance was nice and the bedding was clean, but the room was filthy, everything was stained and all table tops and desk tops were filthy. looked as if the only thing that house keeping only worried about was the bed. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate service Poor customer service by all reception staff. They were talking to each other more than to customers. Restaurant & bar staff was excellent. Overall very disappointed. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and in a great location I was a little disappointed with the bed. It was a bit too hard for me. Everything else was great. It was clean, comfortable, safe and in a convenient location. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evansville Airport Great value. Awesome view from the balcony. Wish I could have stayed longer. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Great hotel, pool, fitness center, lounge & bar area, and staff! I was pleasantly surprised & highly recommend! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My wife and I were in town for a wedding. I had booked a King bed and an adjoining room with 2 beds. My son has triplets, so we asked Lacey at the desk to change our rooms to two kings that connect. She spent several minutes finding us two connecting Kings which was more room for the triplets. She listened to our problem and fixed it. Now that is what service is all about. jerry and rachel October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was there for the IRST conference and your hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast Best free breakfast, real scrambled eggs, fried bacon, and sausage. Nothing was microwaved. Rooms were a little dated but staff and service was excellent. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! My husband and I stayed at your hotel for 3 nights because we were in town for a wedding. We were very impressed with the friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, great breakfasts. It was a wonderful stay for us and we would definitely stay there again! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting There is not enough lighting in the hotel. It is is very dark. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick trip to evansville I have stayed here before no complaints. Good price for what you get. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn airport Evansville Indiana Friendly service clean comfortable room. Restruant and lounge great not having leave property for quality food at a fair price . All the staff super helpful with a smile, Thanks I will be back Kenny T September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst bed I have ever slept on I may as well have slept on a sheet of plywood. I actually hurt when I got up in the morning. There was no way to get comfortable, and no couch to lay on instead. The pillows were postage stamps. I was so very disappointed as this has never before been the case at a Holiday Inn. We had a great group rate for a wedding, but if one gets no sleep, there is no value to the stay. The breakfast buffet was lovely, the room was clean...but the mattress was awful. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We had a good time and the hotel experience was excelent September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I've stayed in this hotel twice and found it to be a great place. I'm there on business only. I don't have time to use the lovely pool, sit in the super sports bar or even partake of the great looking breakfasts. It's a great place for business and families to stay. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I look forward to many more stays in the future. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, and would stay again We had a nice stay when we went. The reason I gave it three stars was because the section of the hotel we stayed in was recently renovated, which you would think is good, because its all new. We had dry wall dust and chunks in a bunch of places. Another reason were all the outlets were very loose --that might also be intentional I don't know--, but we could not charge any of our devices because our plugs kept falling out of the wall jacks. The breakfast buffet was good. But one day they had some really bad bacon --who knew you could ruin bacon--. The pool was nice, and if you hit it right was not crowded. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff/comfortable rooms The staff at this location always make you feel at home! Everything at this hotel is top notch! The manager stops at nothing to make sure your happy and comfortable. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service and comfy rooms We come every year for frog follies, and would not go anywhere else. The staff works very hard to please. Tamara is the greatest. August 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>