Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 503 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean and Friendly

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel is a little out dated, but very clean and friendly staff. My stay was without any issues. I read some reviews and they talked about the noise being an issue. I didn't find it to be an issue at all. The noise you hear from the hallway was typical and I heard a few foot steps from the room above. I recommend this hotel for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

I cannot say enough good things about the staff. They were friendly and helpful and eager to meet all my needs. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Info

By

June 27, 2016

Good property, but check in slow. Comfortable place to stay and nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

HI Everett, WA

By

June 24, 2016

club

The only comment I have is that I found it strange that when award points are used breakfast is not included!!! I find this to be a cheap approach to your members, who after all spend quite a bit of money during their regular stays, don't you think?

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed over the weekend for a convention. Staff was very helpful. Second day, after hotel filled with soccer families, breakfast buffet was flooded with guests. Made our breakfast wait quite a bit longer. Finally had to take breakfast in to-go cartons. Otherwise, had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

My only complaint is not having enough staff for the dining room/lounge when a convention is booked for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Everett

By

June 21, 2016

club

Toilets are to shallow and impossible to sit on, other room noise is easy to hear in your room. Breakfast was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Stevenkir, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback following your stay. We're very sorry your expectations were not met, particularly with the bathroom setup, noise disturbance, and food options. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, your comments will certainly be discussed with the hotel management to further improve the quality and services we offer. We hope to welcome you back when you return to Everett. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Everette

By

June 17, 2016

My husband and I had a great time in Washington. We were in town for a friends wedding. The hotel was clean, the staff was super friendly and out going. They helped us get from place to place (since we had no car) by using a 'within 5 miles' Cab service. It was great. Quite, clean, salt water pool, TV, and if we wanted it food was available. The town was fun to wander too.

Read More
Read Less

good curb appeal

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel looks all grand when we enter lobby but rooms are old and outdated. The roof was cracked in 4 places with popcorn ceiling .but it is very much compensated with clean room ,good customer service and other amenities this hotel offers

Read More
Read Less

Old and outdated

By

June 14, 2016

Old and outdated hotel that had changed ownership multiple times. Walls are extremely thin and you can hear the slightest of noises from your neighbors. There is no seal between the room entry door and doorframe. This allows all light and hallway noise to enter your room unfiltered. Overall, a very noisy hotel that needs to be brought up to today's standards.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Sweet Jimmy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your review. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and relaxing accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with the outdated condition of the hotel. Your feedback about the poor noise insulation and lack of door seal have been take into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our facilities. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

June 13, 2016

club

Poor service in a dated and dirty hotel. I would not recommend this hotel for travel in the Everett area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Steven 1165, I reached out privately via email. Please feel free to respond to that or reach out to the number provide so we can connect about your stay. Thank you, Ruthie
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

in town for a business conference - room was very nice, more than 2 towels (a plus ) when traveling. Food at this location was very good (dinner) Breakfast was simple but sufficient. I would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less