Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay We stay at this Hotel a lot due to our grand kids being in the area and we live down in the south sound. It is always very comfortable and I especially like the secured parking. The rooms are usually very clean. This time there were several long black hairs in the shower and around the toilet. The staff are friendly and helpful however this time there was a man that appeared to be some kind of manager that was very rude when my grand kids and I were headed to the pool area. As I said before we stay at this particular hotel quite often and I have never been told the kids could not be barefoot on the way to the pool. Since it is winter they had on boots and did not want to wear them with their swimsuit. The restrauant is always nice and prompt with room service and the food is good for the money. Other those two things my stay was quite pleasent tho and I will return here again. November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Profiled and mistreated When staying at the facility I had issues with checking in and had to stay out in the lobby for several hours pending resoultion. Once able to get into my room everything was fine. I called the General Manager the day after no response then I called the next two days and finally had someone hunt her down for a phone conversation on the 26th. She stated she would need a few days to check into in and see when she can do. I have yet to her back from the general manager and it has almost been a month. This is a horrible business practice and horrible service to a so called priority gold memeber. Even if the call back was jsut a call back sayin anything would be better than not having any clue what was done or if my experience or hasseles are worth the time of treating the customers fairly or even as they matter. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service You even get to choose your pillow type, firm or soft. I usually take my own pillow with me when I stay in a hotel. I forgot it this trip, but didn't miss it because I was able to sleep on a nice soft pillow they provided. Room service was exellent, the food was very good, and the staff was friendly and always there for you. Price was very reasonable. I look forward to staying there again. November 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Night at The Holiday Inn I have stayed a few times at this HI and sadly my recent stay will be my last. You can give glowing reviews when everything goes well but I think a REAL review and a good measure of how well a hotel really is; is when things go wrong. And stuff happens... On this stay the following happened: At check-in I was greeted with the statement "Weren't you just here?" Yes, I stayed one night the previous week and I expected a "Welcome Back" greeting. I do not want everyone standing near by to know my personal business. When I arrived at my room the AC seemed to function differently than I remembered. It cycled on and off repeatedly. Not just the compressor but the entire unit shut off. I waited a few hours, after all it seemed to be on a schedule however the unit decided to go belly up at 10:45 PM. When I called the front desk, the staff member stated "Do you want me to move you?" No explanation, no other alternatives so I said yes. After packing up my things and moving to the next room, I opened the door to a wall of smoke smell. Yes, this hotel USED to have smoking floors..GREAT! Down to the front desk to asked to be moved again; the staff member told me that they did not having smoking rooms. She was correct, they don't NOW..but insinuating that I was incorrect or acting as though the hotel was always smoke free was aggravating. No other King rooms available so I would have to take a 2 queen. Why was this information NOT given to me when I first called the front desk? Given the options I would have said 2 Queen never been a smoking room before. Saved me a trip to the smelly room. Room service, prompt but the spaghetti was really bad. I managed to eat 1/4 of it and filled up with the salad and bread. Overall: sub par customer service over shadows any good points of this hotel. I want to stay where I am comfortable that IF anything goes wrong that it will be handled professionally. Restaurant needs to serve up better food or change their menu. My recommendation to this hotel is to work with their staff to better serve their guests. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service and great location A quick jog from the train/bus station and downtown, this Holiday Inn meets the expectations of this picky front desk hotel employee. Even though they knew I was an employee they treated me as any other guest and hit every benchmark they were supposed to. It would've been nice to have the restaurant remember my Sprite, but they apologized and gave me two when I notified them it was missing. Also, my last name was mispronounced (a first), but that's not a huge deal either. The bed was comfortable and room was spectacularly clean. The front desk staff happily made all my taxi calls for me with smiles. If I were to return to Everett, I would stay in this hotel again in an instant. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dancer911 The room was nice, although I was unable to roll my clothing rack through the narrow space fully into the room. Also, I was told the hot tub and pool would be open but when I went there it was still not open, one of the main reasons I stayed there after my event. The food and service in the restaurant was great and the staff at the event I attended were teriffic. October 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed and no signs posted We were disappointed in our stay there last weekend. The indoor pool and workout facilities were closed. We were not notified at check in nor were there any signs posted. As a family we changed into our swimming attire and went down to the pool for a swim. We ran into a housekeeper not far from the pool and she told us that the pool and workout facilities were closed. As we were returning to our room, we stopped by the front desk to inquire about the pool. We were told the pool was closed for renovation and was scheduled to reopen that night. No apologies or anything. The pool continued to be closed the next day. It would have been more professional to have this posted and to have notified guests upon check in that some of the amenities were unavailable. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Will stay there again” Stayed here the night of Friday June 29/12. A massive upgrade from what this use to be a few years ago, before a Holiday Inn. Was immediately recognized at my Priority Club level and received upgrades at check-in. The young man was very professional. There was a young mens football tournament going on and some girls teams of some sort, so the hotel was quite busy but it was very quiet in the rooms, we were not disturbed at all. Did not use the indoor pool, although it looked nice and heard that later it was busy. Had dinner in the restaurant, when we arrived it was quite empty but quite busy when we left, food was very good as was the service. The hostess had a good sense of humour and even ‘punched me’, a very nice lady. Will stay there again. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and Friendly This was a weekend getaway and suprise for our daughters birthday. The trip was a little tense as we brought our 4 year old grandson, and the weather and traffic were not good. We were greeted by friendly staff, and our room was ready. Very clean and had everything we needed, lots of towels and pillows. We had dinner in the cafe, everyone was friendly and the food and prices were great. Just wish the pool were open, but they were working on it. Highly recommend, and we will stay again. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous experience Our high school reunion was held at this property. The staff was exceptional, from the front desk people, to room attendants, servers and bar tender, all went out of their way to ensure our event went off without a hitch. Room rates were perfect, food was delicious, staff was attentive without being in the way. Only complaint: freeway noise and trains running by at 5am made it difficult to sleep, given most of us on the committee got up early and went to bed late. Next time, i will know to ask for a room on the other side of the hall! October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Desk clerk at check-in was very helpful and courtious. Room was clean and well kept. Bar person was very courtious and provided excellenet service. Night desk clerk was short and curt, when asked a question, maybe he had a bad night? Able to relax AVERAGE. This stems from the hotels decision to go totally non-smoking. You know while being a smokers I prefer well vented spaces myself. But, it is still legal to have and use tabacco products. Weather the government likes it or not. I have been staying at the Holiday Inn on my trips to Everett since 2005. In the future I'll be looking for other accommodations, even though it will be a longer drive to my work. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our conference Really nice experience. It was spacious, room was great, and service good. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff Great accommodations. Friendly staff from shuttle driver to front desk. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Service Thank you for providing us a nice, local place to stay. We love it because we are within walking distance of the places we like to go and the places we like to eat. :-) October 13, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7