Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with big rooms and comfy bed This is an awesome hotel, which I would highly recommend. The beds are very comfy, and the rooms are big and clean. The location of the hotel is very close to all the places I would like to visit, like the Alderwood Mall, and Seattle Premium Outlets. I had a great time staying here, and would definitely come back. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best facility in Everett for the money We always stay there. When it's right, you don't want risk somewhere else. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly We paid the same amount for a different hotel the night previous, and this one was far better! Excellent amenities. When they say pet friendly, they mean pet friendly. It's difficult to find hotels willing to accept cats and they were very welcoming. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting and conference My stay was great for 99% of the trip. Staff at the front desk, room attendants and wait staff at our events were fabulous. Catered Meals were outstanding. I would have loved to have given 5 stars. but there were 2 hiccups. First one was the 2nd night I was there. We were a large group and decided to try to hotel restaurant for dinner. Our problem was it was a Thursday night, We were 17 people and there was a party of some kind in one of the meeting rooms. Our waitress tried very hard to keep up with everyone on separate checks and drinks for all. But She was the only one in the restaurant and the cook took forever to make our food. 2nd problem was the next night. I understand that in a hotel bar some people can get rowdy. But when one person hollers to get the bartenders attention and his response is "I don't serve people who yell" And he serves everyone in the bar before the newest visitor that's wrong. Issue a warning, I get it. But to warn and punish. The only reason he got a tip, was we were concerned that he was splitting tips with the wait staff and we didn't want to punish them. To avoid the problem we went to Denny's next door the next night. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Full Disclosure I took my teenage daughter and her friend with me for a "girl's night out" as I had a business meeting, and they were to do some shopping at the mall the following day. During check-in we noticed a sign on the lobby counter informing us that the pool, hot tub, & fitness room were all closed for remodeling. Well- there went our plans for the evening. I really really think the inn should have notified everyone when reserving their rooms that this was going to take place. The hotel doesn't have much else to offer, and nothing around it that would be a draw to booking there, so to me its somewhat obvious that the pool was perhaps why we chose that hotel. It's just good business to offer full disclosure whenever possible and to me it's clear that they would lose revs so they did not disclose. This has left a very bad taste in my mouth for holiday inn. I probably will never give them my money again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A week in Everett As much as I travel I always prefer the IHG hotels as know what to expect and am never let down. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room I went there the first night and there was no staff around. The sign said to wait to be seated. I did and other showed up and were standing near the Starbucks counter. The staff member went to them first, making several drinks before even addressing me that she would be with me shortly. Other guests then came to order drinks and after about 6 or 8 drinks were made as well as a person wanting to buy water bottles and bag of chips, then was I was seated. Was very disappointed about the staff in the restaurant. When the waitress came to get my order I gave it to her and didn't see her anybody else until my meal was given to me. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and helpful and friendly staff The meeting rooms were big and roomy and easy to hear speakers, the lunch provided tasty and good, the staff was very friendly as well as helpful, the bed was very comfortable, the towels were fresh and soft, liked having a frig and microwave in the room as well as coffee or tea. The Holiday Inn in Everett met all of our needs. Would stop by again. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:45:03.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAEWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>