• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

40.00 dollar pet fee is per stay. Cats and dogs only. Must sign pet policy at check in.
Pet deposit amount  40.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Train Station
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine! Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Silvertips - WHL Hockey at Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:275
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking is available in the gated underground parking garage and on the surface parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:243
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:243
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett. The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can pay a visit
View More
The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett. The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can pay a visit to the US Navy's most modern facility at the Naval Station Everett, and then head to the marina to enjoy fine dining options against the backdrop of an idyllic Pacific Northwest sunset. Corporate travelers are equally well-situated in Everett, WA with this hotel's location. Providence Medical Center and major area businesses, such as Boeing and Frontier Communications, are a stone's throw away. The hotel's complimentary, local area shuttle is also poised to help close the distance between you and a successful business trip with maximum efficiency. This property is where discerning travelers stay for genuine value in Everett, WA. You can visit the hotel's Tommy's for a one-of-a-kind cocktail. Take a dip in the indoor, heated pool or a nice long soak in the hot tub. Call today, and get ready for an unforgettable stay.
View Less
Features
The combination of this hotel's central location in downtown Everett, WA, its proximity to I-5 and the complimentary area shuttle within a five-mile radius places the entire city within your grasp.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff They made our family feel welcome and our grandson was especially pleased to be offered gum, after the staff asking my daughter if it was ok August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, HIX locations are dependably good choices Having stayed in many of these Holiday Inn Express locations, what stood out about this one was the secure under-building parking...which many guests were apparently unaware of. The surface lot was full and cars were circling to "vultch" an spot that opened up, but we just drove around to the ramp, scanned our keycard to open the gate, and parked in an almost-empty garage. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Had the pleasure of staying for a three day shopping trip. The hotel was very convenient to all shopping and restraurants. The hotel was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety and was well stocked. Will definately stay at this hotel for future trips. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable, hotel is clean and comfortable August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay, convenient and clean The best Hotel in Marysville next to the Resort and alot different price. Highly recommend them to anybody from either side of the border. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good value Hotel was extremely clean and very close to Seattle Premium Outlet Mall which was very convenient. Would stay at this hotel again in the future. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hotel was great. Who would have thought that the Holiday in Express was way better than a Holiday Inn. We stayed in a Holiday Inn in downtown Seattle and it had non of the extras and was quite run down (Broken Toilets / Chairs / Ice Makers). Always take the HIE over the Holiday Inn's. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot stalls We had an enjoyable stay however when parking our vehicle, a Honda Civic, we found the parking stalls extremely tight to the point of finding it very difficult to open the car doors so as NOT to bump the adjacent parked vehicle. It would be great if this could be addressed. We ate @ Applebee's and found the experience very mediocre... don't eat there. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. Good comfortable place Good comfortable stay close to the outlet stores and approx 40 min to Seattle Safeco baseball field. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall good stay. Thought it was bit expensive for the area however it was summer travel season. Air conditioner in room was too loud made it hard to sleep. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fitness room and great breakfast provided The staff was fantastic to deal with, clean rooms, nice fitness room, and I can't say enough about the complimentary breakfast!! The cinnamon buns were YUMMY!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location and Good Breakfast our Third Trip to this area and first time at the Holiday inn, and we definitely will stay here again,easy to find , get in and out of ,clean rooms good sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Service, cleanliness, competent staff...all of it was excellent. Would recommend this place to all. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Hotel Excellent service from the hotel. It is really the people who mans the front desk, maintenance guys, housekeeping and the kitchen staff that made our trip so enjoyable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to museums We stayed at this Holiday as part of a group of people in the area for a wedding because it was centrally located to the events. The hotel had a shuttle to the location of the rehearsal dinner so we didn't have to worry about drinking and driving. We were able to walk to the Glass Museum (so much worth the walk) and the local pubs for lunch and a beverage. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for a Fantastic Hotel Stay This is one of the cleanest and nicest hotel that we ever stayed in. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was outstanding. Would stay there again in a heart beat! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team All staff members are great.... Helpful and friendly August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best place I have ever stayed at. My wife and I had the pleasure of enjoyiing an extended stay at the Marysville HDIE for 12 days. I can not say enough about this facility. From the entire staff ,from the folks managing the front desk,the Housekeeping staff,the maintenance staff and the ladies who offered up an awesome breakfast selection every day,we received a warm and friendly greeting every day. They made us feel like family. The facility itself was spotless . From the stairways to the main entrance,every thing was meticulous. And having a little snack;lemonade and cookies or fruit alongside the front desk to enjoy on our trips to and from our room was something I had not experienced before. Our room was awesome. The bed was very ,very comfortable and quiet . In fact, I found it hard to believe how quiet the hotel was as it is located next to the major N/S interstate. Weather we were in our room or in the pool,witch was located at the side closest to the freeway,we heard no freeway noise. The pool and hot tub were great. Very clean , There were always towels available. The shower and soap dispenser right next to the pool was a nice touch If ever I need to book another stay at a hotel,be it at this location or any other, I will choose an Holiday Inn Express simply because of the experience we had at this location. Give the entire staff our thanks for an awesome experience. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Nice hotel Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Staff is friendly. All areas are clean. Has a pool for our teenagers. Rooms are very well maintained, up to date and clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and easy access Enjoyed our stay, easy freeway access and close to resturants. Only complaint was that the hide a bed could be more comfortable. But overall, great. Thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and services Was a great stay pool was great rooms were great this was my second time back and will keep goin back to this place August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! From the moment you walk in until the time you leave it's a great experience! I can't recommend this hotels enough and would totally stay there again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms, Great Staff, Nice Complimentary Breakfast My husband and I recently had to find a place to stay for the night while our hardwood floors were being refinished and chose to stay at this location. What a perfect choice, especially since my husband still had to go to work the following day. The staff was so extremely pleasant and helpful, the room was very clean, bed was amazingly comfortable, no noise around us, and the complimentary breakfast was very good and a great start to my husbands work day. We will definitely make the trip up to Marysville again for another stay at this location and maybe even take the shuttle over the casino for a little play time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel close to everything we needed This is a great hotel. One that we have stayed at before, and one we will stay at again! It's close to everything we wanted to do :) August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! I've never taken the time to review any hotel, but the staff here was incredible. Very welcoming, given warm extra towels without asking at check in, underground secured parking. The breakfast had anything you would want , and again the warmest staff I have ever encountered. Thanks for making a tired traveler very happy! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place First time at this property for me and my dog. Place is very dog friendly...front staff had treats. Staff was very pleasant and efficient. I needed to stay an extra night, and there was no problem getting the extra night. Good location for dog walking and walking distance to shopping. Fresh lemonade and cookies in the lobby is a great touch. Very clean hotel...room was immaculate. Excellent access to I5, but no freeway noise heard in the hotel. Free parking garage underneath hotel was awesome, even for my big truck. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected and more The hotel met all our expectations and our visit was very pleasant. The hotel is very clean, modern and convenient to the Seattle Outlet Center and the Tulalip entertainment complex. Located right by I5 providing quick access. Breakfast was good with some hot dishes to compliment the cold choices. Front end staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Veronica who always greeted us when arriving or leaving the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda Ubicacion al Oulet muy buena aunque el servicio de transporte no lo use porque llega solo al Casino July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel experience was great from beginning to end. My first impression of the hotel was good since the premises outside was neat and clean. The lobby was clean and I was greeted by the nicest young lady who was efficient and friendly. She answered all my questions that I had about the area and was able to give me accurate directions. I was really impressed with her. The room was quiet, clean and the bed very comfortable. ( A clean room and safety are the most important factors for me). I'll stay here on my next visit! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff was very friendly. Nice room that is very large. It was clean and updated. Quiet, even tho close to freeway. I would stay there again. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Front Desk Hotel Lobby Fishing on the Everett Waterfront Ferry with Mt Baker Downtown Everett Hotel - Main Entrance and Lobby Lobby Lounge Downtown Everett Hotel - Lobby and Front Desk Downtown Everett Hotel - Hotel Lobby Downtown Everett Hotel - Fireplace Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading