• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

40.00 dollar pet fee is per stay. Cats and dogs only. Must sign pet policy at check in.
Pet deposit amount  40.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Train Station
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine! Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Silvertips - WHL Hockey at Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:275
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking is available in the gated underground parking garage and on the surface parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:243
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:243
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett. The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can pay a visit
View More
The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett. The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can pay a visit to the US Navy's most modern facility at the Naval Station Everett, and then head to the marina to enjoy fine dining options against the backdrop of an idyllic Pacific Northwest sunset. Corporate travelers are equally well-situated in Everett, WA with this hotel's location. Providence Medical Center and major area businesses, such as Boeing and Frontier Communications, are a stone's throw away. The hotel's complimentary, local area shuttle is also poised to help close the distance between you and a successful business trip with maximum efficiency. This property is where discerning travelers stay for genuine value in Everett, WA. You can visit the hotel's Tommy's for a one-of-a-kind cocktail. Take a dip in the indoor, heated pool or a nice long soak in the hot tub. Call today, and get ready for an unforgettable stay.
View Less
Features
The combination of this hotel's central location in downtown Everett, WA, its proximity to I-5 and the complimentary area shuttle within a five-mile radius places the entire city within your grasp.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Inn to Stay With You won't have anything to complain about at this property. Free shuttle to the Tualip Casino and Seattle Premium Outlets mall. We will be back! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Breakfast and great location Im never one to write a review but this place blew me away! The staff was incredible, so friendly and willing to help with our every need. My wife and I have 4 kids, so we are usually the last people want to be helped. Our kids were treated great, little treats were handed to them at the front desk, made them feel more at home. Being close to the casino and restaurants was great. The pool area was spotless and the water didnt burn our eyes! The morning breakfast was a huge spread. And secure outta sight underground parking was a killer bonus. Would recommend over and over ! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!!. Great hotel and hospitality! Would stay here every time!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We have stayed at this HI before and found it to be very good. This stay we had a ground floor room 101 and although the room was nice I was awakened 3 times from 4 - 6am by train whistles which I found very annoying. Staff and service was very good. LJM April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had to be up very early for television news the next day and the front desk gal was so wonderful as to make a to-go breakfast bag for me since I wouldn't be able to be there for the morning breakfast hours. The room was perfect. It was clean and the bed was super comfy. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when one day shopping Great hotel and conveniently close to the Premium Outlets. Liked the rooms and cleanliness. no concern with any noise etc even though we were on the ground floor near the buffet. the only negative is can mention is that the rooms do not have a safe, there are deposit boxes available for free but they cannot fit a ipad mini or ms surface. i will definitely be back. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by it was fine I was not greeted as a Reward member. Not sure what I expected but normally I receive acknowledgement and this did not happen. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service Thank you for making sure that are stay was perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good pillow selection Great if you have a pet(dog). Would suggest more grass area and maybe encourage other pet patrons to use supplied doggie poop bags. Can't understand why people do not pick up after pets. I think this is why some places no longer accept dogs. Location great for the Casino and Outlet shopping and the fact there is a free shuttle service. Also close to restaurants within walking distance. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Room had double beds would of liked a suite but only had for king bed. Room was tight for 3 people. Pillows to fluffy-not firm. Shuttle service runs every hour to/from casino which is nice and convenient March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay --pricy--- We stayed here for five nights on a recent trip to Marysville. This hotel is centrally located if you need to visit or do business North of Everett and South of Bellingham. The breakfast is bigger than most hotels and the pool and Jacuzzi was nice. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wifes birthday The first thing we noticed when we walked in the lobby was that it smelled nice.and that carried thru to the room.awesome.we got the honey moon suite for the night and it was great.my only complaint was the stopper in the whirlpool in our room was difficult to use to hold the water.But other wise was a nice place to stay.Thanks to the friendly staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The room was decent and appeared to be clean other than finding an open liquor bottle under the bed and someones used shampoo bottle in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was a good surprise as they had a good variety of breakfast choices. We wanted to be near the casino and this was all but 2 min away and the casino room was twice the price. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service When I'm in town on business I always stay here. The service is great and my room is always clean. February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, dirty While checking in I was criticized for using a rewards Visa from another hotel chain. I was told that Hiltons was better so I asked why? Answer: Its just better. Why not ask me if I would like to see some info on the Hilton reward card and let me evaluate it rather than be told by an under trained employee that "its just better". The toilet seat in my room needed to be thrown in the trash months ago. Need I say more! Hallway noise and conversations come through doors like they weren't even there. Actually making it difficult to hear the TV. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Friendly staff, comfy beds and very clean. Will be staying here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Had rooms on short notice. So happy that they had q tips in the bathroom January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in...Upon arrival it took longer than expected, I have never filled out any information other than the vehicle I drive. I had to have my priority number added again. Not sure why this chain if different than the others. However the staff is professional and curtious. I have worked with David in the front and he is very coustomer service oriented. The same with Rachel in sales. They are great. The second stay wAs much better. Thank you! Normally being a platinum member my keys are ready please work on this I did not see a problem waiting but I really do not understand filling out my personal info every week January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating We were very pleased with the courteous staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful! We would definitely come again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING ROOMS, STAFF AND STAY!! It was one of the best places I have stayed! I love that it seemed like a "mini-suit" in the room! They served a full breakfast! And "check-out" wasn't until noon! An hour after most hotels!!! I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS PLACE!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Was a bit concerned about freeway noise but it wasn't a problem. Very nice room, clean, the bed very comfortable, my personal pillow stayed in the car, yours were great. We have family in the area and definitely will stay in your hotel again. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed there many times....Home away from Home. Gordon D January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hide away bed is terrible!! These mattresses need to be changed! I did not sleep comfortable at all. Other than that I will always stay here! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights and it was a very pleasant experience. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. I used the computer in the business room which was handy. Breakfast had lots of options and trays should you wish to bring it up to your room. Nice touches like apples during the day and cookies in the evening and a shuttle that takes you to the shopping outlets. We also used the gym which is small but has enough equipment. My suggestion would be to add a bench to use the weights. Nice gym with clean towels, and water available. Staff very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to another stay at this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very comfy We had a great stay will be back soon. Love the shuttle and the complementary breakfast lots of choices to pick from . January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff are very friendly We have stayed a few times at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA. We have always had a very nice stay. The front desk staff are very friendly! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family holiday Loved the room configuration. Large enough room to allow us to bring chairs together from two rooms and all be in one room during the family Christmas celebration with 92 year old great grandmother. The chairs were comfortable for even the older parents to relax in and enjoy family time. The great grand kids enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast. Great selection of breakfast for all ten of us. Beds very also very comfortable. Loved it and would recommend it to anyone. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here for a family wedding. Room was large and very clean. It was great to have the microwave and fridge to use. Delicious and plentiful free breakfast buffet. Staff were super nice too! Excellent location with easy on/ off freeway access. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express We can not express enough the thanks for providing us with comfortable, clean, safe and friendly and lodging. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything from check in to fresh warm cookies to a great breakfast to checkout was fantastic!!!! And close proximity to the outlets a plus!!! We parked our truck and never drove!! The shuttle didn't pick us up one night at the outlet mall but thats ok. We have converted to the HI Express Marysville 100%!!! December 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Front Desk Hotel Lobby Fishing on the Everett Waterfront Ferry with Mt Baker Downtown Everett Hotel - Main Entrance and Lobby Lobby Lounge Downtown Everett Hotel - Lobby and Front Desk Downtown Everett Hotel - Hotel Lobby Downtown Everett Hotel - Fireplace Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading