• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

40.00 dollar pet fee is per stay. Cats and dogs only. Must sign pet policy at check in.
Pet deposit amount  40.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Everett Train Station
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine! Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Silvertips - WHL Hockey at Comcast Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:275
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking is available in the gated underground parking garage and on the surface parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:243
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:170
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:243
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.

The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can
View More

The Holiday Inn Downtown Everett is less than 30 miles north of Seattle, yet boasts a culture all its own with the second-largest marina on the West Coast, and your home away from home. Located directly off I-5 and in the heart of downtown, this is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.

The hotel's location in the Everett, WA city center is a perfect starting point for vacationers to the area. Check out a live performance or event at the Comcast Arena. You can pay a visit to the US Navy's most modern facility at the Naval Station Everett, and then head to the marina to enjoy fine dining options against the backdrop of an idyllic Pacific Northwest sunset.

Corporate travelers are equally well-situated in Everett, WA with this hotel's location. Providence Medical Center and major area businesses, such as Boeing and Frontier Communications, are a stone's throw away. The hotel's complimentary, local area shuttle is also poised to help close the distance between you and a successful business trip with maximum efficiency.

This property is where discerning travelers stay for genuine value in Everett, WA. You can visit the hotel's Tommy's for a one-of-a-kind cocktail. Take a dip in the indoor, heated pool or a nice long soak in the hot tub. Call today, and get ready for an unforgettable stay.

View Less

Features
The combination of this hotel's central location in downtown Everett, WA, its proximity to I-5 and the complimentary area shuttle within a five-mile radius places the entire city within your grasp.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience The beds were comfortable. The shuttle came every hour to get to our destination. The breakfast was good but could add more bacon days. The only thing was that I could not find a recycling bin in the lobby or in the breakfast area. We had a few requests and they delivered on each one. I would recommend this place to everyone! Great prices and good service with a smile. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Staff was so friendly, rooms were very nice, and overall hotel was great! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and service super staff, good breakfast, safe area. Us 3 ladies stayed there while shopping at the out let mall. Felt very safe and close to everything. easy acces to I-5. Super comfy beds and nice linens. :) Very clean. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome back! Amazing hotel! Awesome staff, immaculate rooms, great breakfast, plenty of parking, convenient shuttle service. Won't stay anywhere else in Marysville amymore. Special thanks to the breakfast lady, definitely employee of the month. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable staff and great location We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We especially like the close proximity to the outlet shopping mall. We also enjoyed the shuttle service to the mall, and to the Tulilip Hotel. Awesome cleaning staff...You guys do a great job!!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff Stayed one night with two adults two teenage kids. We all thought the hotel was very nice and clean. The room was comfy and also very clean. We all enjoyed our breakfast it was really good and plenty to choose from. The one thing that really stuck out was how friendly and nice the front desk staff was. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Kids Friendly Very Clean and the staff is very friendly! Definitely we would stay here again. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay good...little too pricey for the hotel type casino hotel is much superior room wise August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping trip My daughter and I stayed here during our recent back to school shopping trip at the Seattle Outlets. We checked in at 9 at night, and were greeted very warmly by the hotel clerk. Our room was great, and the beds were very comfy. Breakfast the next morning was very good, lots of variety. The only thing I would have like is to have the breakfast hours extended to 10:00 during the week in the summer months as we had to wake up earlier than we wanted to enjoy it. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was pretty impressed with the room and how clean the place was. We did not have a problem. Found the staff to be courteous and would definetly stay at the Holiday Inn on our next visit August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Very clean, updated and modern. Comfortable bed. Felt safe (female travelling alone). Available laundry facilites is great. I like to pack light and the availability of laundry facilities makes it easier. Interesting concept of no bathtub, but larger shower. Hotel is located right near the outlet mall and Olive Garden. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Other than the VERY THIN wirey hideaway bed and very THICK pillows my stay was good. I have stayed in other rooms & beds are comfortable. I am never going to rent a suite again & sleep on that hideaway bed!. Left with a sore back & neck! Also did not like that there was no tub to soak in. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean Our only concern was, they had said the top floor was completely dog free but as it turns out it is not. That was the only disappointment and feel there should be a floor kept from animals, no matter how much they clean they never get rid of all the animal hair or dander and many people are allergic. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service All the staff in this hotel were amazing, especially the ladies in the breakfast room who had to cope with lots of people arriving at the same time. The receptionists were helpful and eager to please. The rooms are big and clean. Perfect for a family stopover and the pool is an added bonus. We will definitely visit again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Here for a wedding We had a great stay at this hotel. This trip was our first time in WA. I would like to thank the hotel staff for helping make our trip special. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Great Stay in Holiday Inn Marysville On our world tour we stayed 2 nights in Holiday Inn Express Marysville and we are very glad we did - friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, excellent ambience where one could relax. ( Silly us had booked Maryville Ohio which Greta sorted out very quickly). Front desk staff were just wonderful and Greta went out of her way to make us feel at home with her suggestions and kindness. Highly recommended. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! We specifically requested a room with a handicapped accessible shower, near the front entrance, and on the main floor and it was just perfect. Check-in was quick, easy and efficient and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was awesome and the staff serving was cheerful and tuned in to our need for a little extra help and extra seating space. Our room had lots of space, was easy to get around, the roll-in shower was ideal and the whole experience made our trip so pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely stay there again when in Snohomish County. Even though it is very close to the freeway, it was very quiet and the bed was excellent. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon suite We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We stayed for two nights. The bed was very comfortable and the jacuzzi in the room was great! The continental breakfast was delicious and the people were very nice. Altbough we will never offically have another "honeymoon", we would definitely stay there again ! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, good breakfast, fair housekeeping We stayed at this property for 5 nights. Overall it was a decent value. The room was comfortable, and we liked being able to get breakfast in the lobby buffet each morning. The only thing keeping me from rating this higher was that housekeeping on the weekends was very slow, and we had to call the front desk at 4:30 in the afternoon to get someone to come in and clean the room/replenish the towels, etc. Otherwise it was a good experience. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The rooms were very clean & comfortable. The continental breakfast had good choices...they even switched up the type of eggs they served each day we were there. Another positive is we were very close to the casino & they had a shuttle to & from it every hour. My only complaint is the pricing, I thought it was rather high. But I don't rent many hotel rooms so I guess that's the going rate these days. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for the shoppers and casino goers everything about the hotel was excellent my only complain was the pillows were way tooo fluffy and I kept switching from pillow to pillow and still wasn't comfortable. so the next day I had a sore neck, but other than that everything was wonderful. thanks so much. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick one night stay Checked in quickly around midnight after long drive. Room was comfy, quiet and I can't believe there was a pool (didn't check it out) and a gym there as well. Breakfast included but unable to get up for it. Pricey but less than casino rate. Good alternative. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem This Holiday Inn Express is one of the better maintained ones of this chain. The location is a bit strange tucked behind a gas station and overlooking a small plaza. But it is convenient to Tulalip outlets. You will still need your car as it's a bit too far to walk. Definitely the hotel of choice if outlet shopping or in need of a room close to I-5. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! My daughters and I enjoyed our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express earlier this month. We were down to enjoy a 24 hour Birthday shopping trip in the States. We found the staff very friendly. The welcoming cookies were delicious and if you preferred you could enjoy a healthy apple instead. The room was great - large, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast had all the basics covered - scrambled eggs, sausages, coffee, juices, toast, cinnamon buns, cereal, pancakes, etc. We also enjoyed the pool area as well. The location is excellent for those who like to shop at the outlet mall or who want to enjoy some gambling at the nearby casino. Overall, our stay was excellent and would definitely return again. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Surprise Booked the hotel last minute. We were pleasently surprised with our stay. Friendly and helpful front staff, very clean and comfortable room. Surprised by the size - quite spacious. The bed was comfortable and provided a very good sleep. A good variety breakfast - loved the pancakes. Would stay there again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A "Gem" of a hotel! Stayed with you during the Fourth of July holiday with my family. We were looking for something "new" to do on the holiday and your hotel was nearby Tulalip Casino and Boom City, both which turned out to be great ideas for the holiday. We were greeted by a wonderful friendly desk agent who directed us to Boom City, where we bought fireworks and set them off in the nearby field, then when the evening turned dark we drove next door to Tulalip and watched fireworks from all directions! I had two swims in your refreshing pool and a dip or two in the hot tub. I must mention Amy, who was our breakfast attendant, who really shines! She sang and welcomed every guest, a true superstar who really showed she loved her job there. All in all a wonderful stay, we will be back for more visits in the future! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We were very happy with our hotel stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville! It is a newer hotel that is nicely decorated and very clean! The staff were very friendly and we would definitely recommend this hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel! Everything is good there, especially breakfast service. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, great place to stay This is my second time I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Marysville. The breakfast is always good and the staff work hard to make sure there are enough food items for everyone. The staff is friendly and the pool and exercise room is clean. The room we had had 1 king size bed and the room was large enough to accomadate our luggage and had plenty of room. The location is great for shopping the outlet mall, Cabela's, Walmart, and Home Depot. We come from Hawaii to visit friends and family and spend a couple of days in Marysville at the Tulalip Casino. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service stayed here for work and the staff made it feel like home away from home :) July 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior at Night
Hotel Exterior at Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior at Night Front Desk Hotel Lobby Fishing on the Everett Waterfront Ferry with Mt Baker Downtown Everett Hotel - Main Entrance and Lobby Lobby Lounge Downtown Everett Hotel - Lobby and Front Desk Downtown Everett Hotel - Hotel Lobby Downtown Everett Hotel - Fireplace Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading