Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The personnel made a great impression on me! It was my first visit to Ohio and the Midwest in general. The location was well suited for my visit to the National Air Force Museum. I understand the Hotel staff were very accommodating to our Air Force squadron reunion. Which made for a wonderful weekend for me! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping ..The first nite they finally come to do room about 6:00 - 6;30ish after a long day of ball games just ready to relax had already walked down to get towels and wash cloths and trash bags, since I could not get the front desk too answer the phone ..second nite one bed was straighten towels just thrown up on sink and trash was taking out...kinda disappointing. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel We stayed at this hotel before and it was very good. The hotel itself was still in great shape, I was disappointed with hotel staff at check-in. Check out was a better experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unwelcome Surprises Everything seemed ok, but there was a Gatorade bottle left in the room from a previous guest I guess. Also, even though we signed up on a reduced group rate, and I signed a receipt on checkout for that amount, I saw $25 extra on my credit card bill for fees that were not properly explained up front. I am still working to be credited. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Excellent stay! Although this may sound contradictory, the bed and bedding were awful. The mattress needed to be replaced as it was quite old and the bedding was of poor quality (course, rough feel on sheets and pillow cases). In fairness, this was not an opinion shared by many of the others in our 13 room group which led me to believe that the mattresses and bedding were already replaced in many of the other guest rooms. I actually put a soft undershirt over my pillow case in order to circumvent my issue. This minor issue aside (and despite the fact that my room lacked a refrigerator), I would highly recommend this hotel as the amenities, both inside and out, location, and wonderful staff would keep me coming back to this hotel for business (and my son's baseball tournaments). July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't follow through on reservation or promises Had confirmation for a two double bed room but when arrived they did not have any remaining. I guess I was lucky - the front desk clerk told me if everyone showed up that had reservations they would be short 4 rooms. Then they promised me the room Sunday night and didn't follow through. Our room appeared to be half clean and the bathroom not at all. The hallway had dirty dishes left all day and the garbage can outside was full almost always. Some of the front desk were very friendly - others were not. Very few seemed able to handle being at capacity. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was not as represented by phone. I was told we would have a king bed with pull out couch in separate room. Couch and bed were in one small room. Linens were not supplied for pull out sofa. They were supplied promptly when we asked for them. This was not the case, however, when we asked for additional towels. There were not enough towels for the three people occupying the room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great as always Awesome hotel. The only mark I gave in my review that was not stellar, was the pillows. That is a matter of personal preference and no hotel can please everyone in that regard. The pillows were too fluffy and big for my comfort. I like a flat pillow. Like I said, that is a matter of personal preference. Other than that little item, the Holiday Inn in Fairborn, OH is a very nice hotel to stay in and I can't think of a better hotel that I have ever visited. Very nice facility. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>