Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time for some updating! The staff at this location is fantastic but the building (especially the rooms) is seriously lacking in some areas. The décor of the building as a whole is very outdated. The carpeting is nothing less than hideous. The rooms are not equipped with a microwave or refrigerator (very inconvenient if staying more than a night or two). The tiny square pillows they provide to sleep on are too small, VERY lumpy, and uncomfortable. Bring your own pillow if you plan on sleeping at all. The beds are also starting to break down. The WiFi is woefully slow and access to electrical outlets is difficult. The food quality for in-room dining is very poor. The McDonald's across the street is better. Everything has a microwaved taste/texture. The only thing that prevented a 1 star overall rating is the staff. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out and About My daughter and grandson stayed on January 20, 2014, so as to attend a program at the nearby Nutter Center. Check-in was fast and smooth without any problems. Able to do so before the normal check in time, they enjoyed the pool and had a bite to eat before leaving for the show. Upon returning after midnight ,and with the weather being on the bad side, the hotel staff allowed them to stay beyond the normal checkout time. This allowed them to take another dip in the pool and have breakfast before departing for home. My daughter said this was the best Holiday Inn she has ever stayed at, the room was very roomy and clean. I have attended business meetings there before. Both of us give it a big "thumbs up"! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows I am so glad the hotel had larger pillows on the bed. The small ones that you use to have were annoying. The big ones are great. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need updates got to my room late in the evening. Heater would not come on. Wall thermostat did not display. No heat. Shower dripped all night. Bath had hair all over the floor. Hotel memorable for the wrong reasons. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Best staff and services ever. Great place to stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repair needed The exhaust fan in room 408 is not working. Showering fogs the mirror and makes the bathroom unusable. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Nice place but not enough coffee in the mornings. The beverages at the bar were a little pricey...other than that a nice place. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to USAF Museum 10 minutes from USAF Museum and Hoffman Prairie. Very friendly atmosphere and staff all helpful. Good average food in bar and again friendly. Breakfast not so good….buffet, but several good places walkable nearby . Would definately stay again. November 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs major updates Bed was so saggy that the edge of it cut into your legs when you got out of it. The mattresses need replaced. The linens were very worn and pilled. The pillows were lumpy and square with labels of firmness that did not reflect their sad similar state. The room was dark and very small. I will never stay here again. The service at the meal was very slow but the food was good. They are also understaffed at the desk. I waited for help several times. It was impossible to print in their business suite also and there was nobody to help me. The staff was very nice but they need more people. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Place in a Good Location I stayed here a week for business and enjoyed myself. The proximity to WPAFB was nice and there were a lot of restauratns close by. The food offered in the dining area was also good according to my co-workers. The hotel is on a side road off from the main road which allowed me to jog in some of the nearby parking lots and not worry about a lot of traffic. The staff was very friendly each day and the cookies each night were a nice touch. the flavored water offered daily was quite refreshing as well. I would not mind staying here again if I have to come this way for business. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk staff!!! The lady at the front desk should get a raise. I don't know her name, but she was fantastic!!! She checked me in. The bed was okay, but the pillows was a little too soft. Other wise everything was good. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic PTC 65-F Reunion Thirty five members of Pilot Training Class 65-F attended our 48th reunion at your facility. The staff was very helpful in fulfilling our every request. The catered buffet you provided was amazing. The pillows in our room were a little stiff, but the staff quickly located some pillows more to our liking. Great time and a great value. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great! Very helpful & friendly A group of us stayed at the hotel for a reunion. I would definitely stay again and suggest it as a great place for groups to get together. The breakfast buffet was excellent and perfect for a gaggle of people. While I think everything at the hotel was good or excellent, I do wish the kitchen / bar had been open more hours. We would have used them. All in all it was a very good value and worth a repeat stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn experience...ever. Having stayed at numerous associated IHG brands this is a superior hotel. Pleasantly surprised...would recommend for all Dayton and surrounding area travel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort! These were the most comfortable beds I ever slept in. The rooms were very clean the staff was nice and that convenience was great. Excellent for the price excellent for the location. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent facility Our Fighter Association had our reunion at your hotel and the staff and physical plant were outstanding. The staff was very helpful and helped make our stay an exceptional experiance, The only rcomendation I would make is to make it clear that the rooms do not have a fridge in the rooms so that people who are diabetic can make arangements for cooling insulin. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chilly Hallways But Warm Reception We had a wonderful visit. The hotel was very clean. The gym and pool, a delight. The bed was so comfortable it was hard to get up each day :-) My only negative comment is that the common areas were too cold. Here is a suggestion. There is a very nice mall about two miles away. Many of us at our event thought about going, but not at a $15.00 min. cab ride one way. Why not run one or two trips to the mall each day. Make it free or at a $5.00 charge. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn made me switch brands and I would stay here again! I need to spend 10 days with my family in Fairborn, OH for my fathers death. I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairborn and when I called to make reservations, my first contact at this hotel was late in the evening with the front desk supervisor named Laura. She was a godsend! Professional, friendly, sympathetic, and just a pleasure to deal with! She went out of her way to make sure my upcoming stay was as hassle free and comfortable as possible. During the check on August 27th, I was welcomed by Tosha who as well was a godsend! Professional, friendly, sympathetic, and treated me like a VIP. My room was upgraded to a suite, I had to bring my small dog with me and she waved the pet fee, I was given several breakfast vouchers, and she personally made sure everything was good during my stay. In my opinion you cannot train this type of professionalism and customer service. Some people are just born leaders. This is the type of people you should be proud of hiring and representing your company. DO NOT LOSE THEM! The hotel itself was very nice, a descent breakfast buffet, the hotel grounds were well maintained, the pool and gym were nice as well. These people made a huge effort to make a sad time in my life less painful and I'm truly thankful. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The room was very nice, clean and well-appointed. The best asset at this facility is the staff. They were courteous, helpful and friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Needs Work In general, the room was adequate, but the bathroom needs work. There were no towel rods or hooks at all. So, towels had to be stacked on the counter, and on the toilet while showering. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Near to events, shopping, and many food choices. Staff impressive from room to desk. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Have always had a great time and service there at this Hotel. Prices at the Bar/Lounge are Outragiously large. I always bring in my own..... September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed & Quiet! We loved our stay in the corner room. It was so quiet and relaxing. Bed was so comfortable we tried to see what is was but there was a full cover over the mattress. Spacious room, great water pressure too. We also had hung out our DND tag and the cleaning personnel still dropped off clean towels and additional soaps and cleansers for us at the door in a fresh laundry bag. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable accommodations My companion remarked, as we entered our room, how reliable Holiday Inn accommodations have always been. The room was clean, comfortable and attractive. The only drawback for the entire weekend was the food. While we did not eat in the restaurant, we experienced both breakfast and dinner from the banquet staff. The food was good, but pedestrian. The sliced roast beef was good, but no gravy was offered; bread and butter were dispensed with much parsimony; guests had to retrieve their own coffee. Nothing horrible - just "off" enough to make it "average." September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theses folks helped make our reunion a success My pilot training class held our reunion at the Fairborn Holiday Inn this past weekend. Everything the inn promised came off without a hitch. Jacki was very easy to work with during the planning phase, and every staff person and employee with whom I came in contact was pleasant, informed, and helpful. I heard no complaints from any of our attendees. What more can I say! LDB September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable enough and reasonably priced The room was quiet and comfortable. The rates are more than reasonable --- I've certainly spent the same amount on many other occasions for much worse experiences! Throwing in that breakfast buffet makes it a bargain. (The buffet was excellent --- every morning --- 3 days.) The meeting/banquet facilities are fine; the dinner was very good. Friendly staff; convenient to the museum. Gym and pool area are well-maintained; gym equipment actually worked. And it was a nice reunion. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great staff. The room was comfortable and very clean. It is within walking distance to the Nutter Center, which is great. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly impressed with your friendly/helpful staff! A Big Texas Howdy to y'all. Y'all made it a fun place to be at! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room and bed, but food is over priced Room was very nice. Staff did a great job. The resturant was of medium quality and very over priced. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home a place where "everybody know your name" Excellent Service - great location August 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>