Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

Did not do maid service one day. When questioned about it, I was told they were too busy with incoming guests. I thought this was part of the service we paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Everything

By

June 27, 2016

This location is convenient to a wide variety of shopping, restaurants, attractions and services. It was the perfect spot for our visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Updates needed to bed linens. Mattresses need to be replaced. We had to ask a few times to obtain enough towels for our family of 4. One day toilet paper was not replaced by cleaning staff. We think TP should be at the top of the checklist. Updated lobby but rooms have not been updated.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Coyboy419, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. We appreciate your compliments regarding the upgraded lobby. I am extremely sorry for the issues that you experienced due to the bathroom amenities, room condition and housekeeping service. Please know that the level of service that you experienced during your stay is not what we strive for at our hotel. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. Again, than you for your feedback and we hope that you'll give us a chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2016

club

I already stated in survey, but the stay was excellent from start to checkout

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Needs Better Cable Provider

By

June 20, 2016

I was really impressed with the renovations to the lobby and restaurant area of this hotel. The staff were excellent and the speed of check-in was outstanding. Based on my initial impression, I was really looking forward to my stay at your hotel. My only disappointment during the entire stay is with the cable provider. Usually after a long day, I like to come back to the hotel and watch some TV until I fall asleep. Unfortunately, with the exception of local stations I was unable to get a signal. The front desk provided some assistance indicating that I would need to punch in the numbers; however, the channels seemed scrambled and unable to watch. I soon gave up and just went to sleep. I would suggest that the hotel invest in a better service so that guests can really enjoy their stay once they retire to their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was clean and took care of my need's with a smile. Don't rely on the breakfast, both day's it was
slim pickings, not refreshed and the hall coffee pot was usually empty.

Read More
Read Less

Décimo ano consecutivo no mesmo Hotel

By

June 14, 2016

É a minha décima vêz no mesmo Hotel.
Precisa falar mais alguma coisa?
Tenho inclusive levado minha espôsa comigo e ela compartilha comigo as opiniões sôbre o Hiloday Inn Fairborn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

Staff was really great . They were very accommodating to us by offering us a private conference area where we could place all the kids for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
dcrew, We enjoyed having you stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey too long

By

June 13, 2016

I did the survey, now just let me exit and go back to work please !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
JBR2, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Excellent Staff,

By

June 08, 2016

club

No problems with our stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, etc.

Would have liked to have had a complimentary breakfast available. With a family of five its always nice to stay at a Holiday Inn where we can benefit from the complimentary breakfast. At this Holiday Inn we were not able to do that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
kchmcbaz, I am happy to hear you had a great stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious hotel

By

June 01, 2016

Clean and spacious hotel. The breakfast was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Scott7575, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I do apologize for your breakfast experience. We have completed our renovation project, and moved into our new restaurant. We hope you will stay with us again to see the improvements. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Property under renovation

By

June 01, 2016

club

Restaurant and bar under renovation, our floor under renovation. Amenities that I specifically booked this hotel for were not available. Hallway noise and loud banging of doors very disruptive. Not enough towels in the room. What we were served for breakfast was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
kalysmom, We apologize for the issues caused by our renovation project during your stay. We have since completed our project, and we hope you will be in soon to see the improvements. Thank you, Clint Deaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less