• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn accepts small pets, USD75 fee per stay.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Wright State University
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Ervin J. Nutter Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
The Mall at Fairfield Commons
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:285
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking is available in the hotel's outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:203
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:120
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:84
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:174
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0120
A full service hotel centrally located in Fairborn, Ohio. Featuring fresh designs, the latest technology and personalized service, the Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn hotel offers a convenient location that has easy access to I-675 and is close to downtown Dayton, Ohio. Our hotel is near Wright Patterson Air Force Base as well as the Dayton Internatioonal Airport. This Fairborn, Ohio hotel's location is also near Wright State University, The Ervin J. Nutter Center and the National Museum of the United
View More
A full service hotel centrally located in Fairborn, Ohio. Featuring fresh designs, the latest technology and personalized service, the Holiday Inn Dayton Fairborn hotel offers a convenient location that has easy access to I-675 and is close to downtown Dayton, Ohio. Our hotel is near Wright Patterson Air Force Base as well as the Dayton Internatioonal Airport. This Fairborn, Ohio hotel's location is also near Wright State University, The Ervin J. Nutter Center and the National Museum of the United States Air Force. We're just 12 miles from Dayton, Ohio and our hotel is perfectly located for a shopping trip to the Mall at Fairfield Commons. Corporate guests of our Fairborn, Ohio hotel appreciate that we're the ideal, full-service hotel. With state-of-the-art A/V services, superior catering and exceptional service, our meeting facilities create memorable conferences, conventions, military reunions & weddings. If you are looking for a hotel near WPAFB, Lockheed Martin, Boeing, Northrop Grumman, Raytheon or a hotel near the National Center for Medical Readiness Tactical Laboratory ( Calamityville) our hotel in Fairborn, Ohio is close to all of them. No matter what you are looking for, our Fairborn, Ohio hotel's experienced staff and facilities will make your stay memorable. From our friendly service, McKenna's restaurant and lounge to an indoor pool and well-equipped fitness center, our hotel in Fairborn, Ohio will exceed your expectations.
View Less
Features
Our large rooms contain contemporary furnishings, a 32-inch LCD television and a pillowtop mattress with triple-sheeted bedding.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff friedlly but had little sleep This was the one of few available hotels during our travel date. We found the beds uncomfortable, noisy guest, and the price high for the value we got. The staff was friendly, professional and truly cared about the guest. Some circumstances were beyond their control. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Friendly If you travel any where near Dayton, this is the place to be. From the Manager to the room attendants they really care so much. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep! Holiday Inn in Centerville is in a great location, close to outdoor mall and lots of nearby shops. The room was immaculate. The shower was fantastic. And I had the best night's sleep there! The beds are so comfortable! The breakfast was excellent and far beyond what one would expect for a complimentary meal. The people are friendly. Holiday Inn does it well! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the bed and the cookies when we came in at night. Just love the place, nice, clean. Almost like home. Everyone so nice and happy to us. Always asking if we needed anything. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express does the job right! We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They have clean covers, clean rooms, free breakfast, coffee available all day, and delicious chocolate chip cookies. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Anytime we travel to Dayton, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Wilmington Pike. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! I came in from a long drive on Thursday, 4/29, and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. I hadn't made the reservation with my hhonors number, so she gave me a call and confirmed my information and attributed the stay to my name (like she promised she would). Sometimes the little attentive things make you want to come back (not to mention that it was very clean and had a modern look to the hotel). Thanks for the stay! -Brian April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Shower mechanics very difficult to navigate (like water temp and control accessability ) especially for old codgers who I would believe are the predominate users of rooms designated for handicapped folks. Time for an upgrade or a short course in 'human factors.' April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet Overall great experience as we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence! Wonderful property -- clean -- fresh -- staff was warm and welcoming --- the place to stay if you're in Dayton. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff that was there to greet you every morning and evening March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? I have stayed at this hotel several times and would not hesitate to stay again. However, I was mildly disappointed when there was no meat on the Saturday morning breakfast menu. I was told by the attendant that the meat in the sausage gravy was the meat for the day. Some of us do not eat sausage gravy but do like bacon or sausage with our eggs. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in the World! Upon arriving in Centerville, the first person to greet us was Bill. He set the tone for our entire experience by being most gracious and hospitable. He took the time to explain certain entertainment and great dining options nearby, and used maps of the city to help us to our destinations. It was nice to have someone like Bill to rely on. The rest of the staff were also very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were clean and made up everyday - with a smile!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High ratings VERY deserved! Front desk so nice, rooms were great! I was blown away by the breakfast in the morning. Teenage boys a little out of control at pool but we still enjoyed it and the hot tub. Will return again, again, and again!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable bed We stayed at the Centerville Holiday Inn Express because it was an out of town wedding we were attending. We found the breakfast area a good place to meet with other out of town family members and have a cup of tea or coffee and talk into the wee hours. We found the accommodations really fit our needs and really enjoyed our stay there. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Great staff and a very nice room. Will stay here again when in town. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place with an AWESOME Staff I have stayed at this particular Holiday Day Inn Express on several occasions and all have been pleasant and relaxing. The rooms and amenities have all been clean, quiet, and for the most part well maintained. The fitness area was a bit of a disappointment in that both treadmills were out of service for the duration of my stay. Your staff members did however provide passes to a local training facility that more than made up for the broken exercise equipment at this location. Your staff members, Gee Gee and Tracy, were simply awesome in every respect. Their warm, caring and inviting attitude to your customers and dedication to customer service is simply first rate in every respect. They both continually exceeded every expectation I may have had during my stay at this location. In a word, Tracy and Gee Gee simply ROCK! Thank you for all that you do! I look forward to my next stay at this location and would highly recommend it to others as well. Thank You! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hot tub & great breakfast The jets in the hot tub were powerful and hit just the right area of lower back. Very relaxing and therapeutic. Nice variety and selection for breakfast. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would defiantly stay again Came for a business trip stayed here. It's a nice clean hotel with good breakfast, internet included and reasonable price what more could you ask for!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express near Dayton, OH Having never been to Dayton for business before I depend on reviews from this site and tripadvisor to make my decisions. This was a good one. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, room was clean, and got a plat member upgrade. Breakfast was great. You would be suprised how many HIE have trouble having warm food and biscuts that are not rock hard. I tell ya its alot. But here was wonderful. I will definetly be back on my next business trip to Dayton. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and even better service from staff and management. Great location and the staff are most helpful. Lots of restaurants to choose from and shopping. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express over others around. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service and staff My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks at a difficult time for our family. Could not say enough good about the comfort, cleanliness nd breakfast, but most importantly the genuine kindness and attentiveness of the entire staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It seems they take great care to keep the establishment top-notch We have stayed here many times since they first opened. Never have we had a bad experience here. I was impressed last month when we were there that they were doing so much up grading. This is always our destination when we are in the Dayton area January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Friendly and courteous staff. Very quiet room despite proximity to lobby. Tasty breakfast. Will stay here again next time we are in Dayton. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Is Wonderful This is our go to hotel when visiting family in the Kettering Area. We have a family of 5 that can be accommodated in a King Suite with a rollaway just fine. The rooms have always been clean and the staff really nice. They engage in conversation, make late night checkins smooth, always get us extra pillows or towels and always with a smile. The beds are very comfortable and linens are fresh and clean. The Breakfast staff is very professional and very kind to children. Just a great place to stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where the word "guest" has full value. This is our 12th stay at this inn, I believe. That good a place! The offerings pretty much match most newer Holiday Inn Express. What makes this property stand out, heads and shoulder, is the personnel. Friendly and helpful. From the managers to the housekeepers, the breakfast people, even the guy who picks up the litter in the parking lot. No guest is ever made to feel like a customer. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Everyone knows that a room is only as good as what you pay for it. With an almost $200.00 stay, I would have expected better. The mini fridge was warmer than the room was with the heat on. The television in the jacuzzi room was not even on the same cable as the one in the main room. The room itself and the hotel looked amazing but when you get settled in is when you notice all the small things that really make or break a stay December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Very relaxing and clean hotel. The quiet atmosphere and wide choices for breakfast was a plus! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay AGAIN! I always stay at this HIE when I'm in town. Like the hotel and the location. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always use this HIE This is a great location to stay when I'm in Dayton, Ohio! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint We received excellent service and the staff (particularly the Manager) went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Only complaint I have is there was dirt and leaves between the bed and the wall (about 1-1/2 feet wide). I'm sure this was just overlooked but thought the Manager should know. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading