Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interoperability There is no link between IHG Army Hotels and other IHG facilities. I chose this hotel because reservations at another chain fell through. I was on Ft Knox staying at an IHG-Army facilty and the desk staff there coul dnot get me reservations in the St Louis area at a 'civilian' hotel. There should be an interface or at least a link to separate website. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - Comfortable Room & Great restaurant Easy to find, great customer service - I will be sure to stay here again! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enroute Staff was great, the room was very large and very clean August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I've traveled from Colorado to Fairview Heights area to live and when I arrived at the Holiday Inn, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. I felt like I was at home. I enjoyed the food and the drinks within the hotel. I would recommend this place to both family and friends who will stay in the area. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best place to stay this hotel is very dirty, from the room to the restaurant and even the common areas. They need new management to get this placed turned around! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and most comfortable beds and pillows This Hotel was wonderful!! all Staff from management to front desk and housekeeping were extremely friendly and accommodating. I can not rave enough about the staff! The hotel was clean and inviting. the rooms relaxing. I definitely will stay at this property next time in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great location This hotel is close to many dining and shopping locations. The rooms and hotel were clean. Rooms were quiet. Pool was nice and indoor with a patio area right outside door for relaxing. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Location This is a wonderful hotel in an ideal location to visit St. Louis. There is a fabulous restaurant right on the campus (Latawata)! The staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short stay While on a road trip we decided to use our points. Dana at the front desk was the best! Super helpful, very friendly and talkative in a super nice way. Location is convenient, pool area is sufficient for a short cool off and everything looks very inviting. The only complaint is that there was long black hair throughout the hotel. In the tub, between the towels and also in the pool. That being said, stay was fine and we enjoyed ourselves. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel, with lovely decor I was very impressed with this hotel when I arrived, newer looking with a great décor. However, sadly I was a little disappointed with the front desk staff when we arrived a little early to check in. The woman very sternly( and rudely in my opinion told us absolutely no early check-ins which I accepted ,but have found that in almost all my stays in other IHG properties that if a room was available they would have no problem checking us in ( others in our party had already checked in also). That being said, once we were finally checked in the hotel was amazing and the rest of the staff and the night front desk were exceptionally friendly . My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and couldn't be happier with the rooms. They were very clean and comfortable . The hotel was also very quiet so we got a great nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel to others, hopefully you will meet a smiling face when you check in!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by saved my business with ihg After being at two of the absolute worst properties in the ihg system in the area, this place was our final attempt to stay with ihg. It is relatively new, recognized my gold status and has an incredible southern restaurant in front of it. Thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean, quiet, mostly friendly staff. I arrived a bit early and was greeted by a not-that-friendly front desk person that informed me no early check ins. A little stingy on towels and complimentary shampoo/conditioner, but that is the only negative thing I have to say about the hotel. My son had stayed at another hotel the night before and expressed his delight with his improved conditions at Holiday Inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good food, great clean hotel My favorite hotel in this area! Have stayed many places over my lifetime, but now return here every trip to this area. Never an issue with any part of my stay. Great staff, very friendly always ready to help. Have had several breakfasts here, none of them have every been disappointing. Good taste and quickly prepared with good service as well. I have always slept well here and am always impressed with overall neatness of the hotel. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Enviroment Everyone was professional and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So-So I had a broken iron, broken toilet, no to-go coffee cups in the lobby in the morning, no USA Today... Not impressed. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convention I stayed at this Holiday Inn because I was attending a state convention. The bedroom was adequate though I did expected it to be cleaner. Unfortunately the convention/events management seemed to be absent and the general staff tried very hard to make things work. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Behind the scenes at this Holiday Inn GREAT Service, and found out later that the Manager Quit, but could not tell by the staff. They were very efficient in serving my needs. And I felt safe and secure as I was traveling and staying here alone. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value using points We booked this hotel using points and cash. The staff was very friendly and did their best to accomodate our requests. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Location was great and easy access. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Just stayed for one night but would stay again when in the area on business. Room was very clean, customer service was wonderful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Place to Stay Title says it all. Nice hotel. Good value for the money May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy bed, clean and nice people We stay in a hotel about 10 days a year. This hotel was tucked behind a small plaza but was still easy to get to. Staff was super friendly and helpful as well as receptive. They had a leak in an ice machine, I told them and it was fixed within the hour. The room was extremely clean and that was the most comfortable bed I have slept in in years. Lobby was clean, spacious and welcoming. The restaurant on site looked good and had a fully stocked bar even though we didn't try it. The pool area was clean although slightly small. Check in/check out was a breeze, no issues anywhere. Super comfy, clean and nice people. What more could you ask for? May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed with not calling me when I left my suit case Overall pleased with my first stay at your Holiday Inn. We make several trips a year down to the St. Louis area for pleasure trips. Including going to Cardinal games and visting all the good resturants. Being a long time Priority Club memeber I've used Holiday Inns many times. For years I also used your hotels when I traveled for business in the St. Louis area for State Farm. Unfortunately durring my recent stay I forgot and left a situ case in my room(406) on the weekend of 4/25 thru 427 2014. I live three hours away in Normal IL. Until I returned home Sunday I didn't relize my suitcase was still at your hotel. I called immediately and found your staff had my suitcase. The front desk clerk offered to ship my suticase at my expense. Although I would think your hotel might have offered to reduce the shipping cost. The clerk stated how expenssive it would be to ship. My issue is why didn't your staff call me as soon as they discivered the suit case. And I know my room was cleaned very shortly after I left to come home. I'm very disapointed in your procedures for residents tha t leave suitcases. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size rooms that were very comfortable The bar seemed to be slow in serving. Limited restaurant size April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly a very good Holiday Inn I usually stay at Express, but tried this Holiday Inn. Wow, seemed like a newer hotel, rooms were nice, workout room was ok, equipt worked, so that is about all you can ask. Lots of chain placed nearby to eat, if you don't feel like driving to st. louis. Bought the With Breakfast room, and omelette was good. But they did have free coffee and donuts for guests in the lobby. I would probably be fine with that next stay. I was initally worried about area, as it is so close to East St. Louis, but it was near a shopping mall, and hotel had a perimiter fence around parking lot, and was down a frontage road, and had no issues. I will definetly stay here again, on my many trips to St. Louis. If it's as good as this time, they will get alot of business from me. April 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service Do not stay here. We were not allowed to hang out in the lobby area with any food or drink because there is a restaurant/bar onsite. Then we moved to the back patio outside even though cold and windy. The manager quickly made us leave there because it was only for bar patrons only. There were no bar patrons, but we still were told to move to the front of the building where the wind was worse. We had a total of 11 children in the pool and the staff took their towels while they were swimming. They had free coffee and donuts for breakfast, but quickly ran out because they want you to eat in their restaurant. The lady at the counter laughed and said you have to get up early on the weekends if you want the free donuts. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Spring break Stop Stopped through with the Family and enjoyed the pool and exercise facility April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home away from Home I stay here on a regular basis for Business and the staff has gotten to know my likes and the little Extras that I ask for. Extra set of towels, 2 extra firm pillows, and a small place setting for snacking in my room. Very nice place to stay April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service in dining room Our room was fairly clean and acceptable. The pool was a decent size, but cold. Otherwise, sleeping accommodations were fine. The cleaning staff, when they arrived, only made one of the beds in our room leaving the other untouched. We had purchased the dining room credit with our reservation to make breakfast more seamless. However, the service during meal time was unacceptable. We were served our breakfast and had to ask repeatedly for our drinks to be served. Our children ate their entire breakfast with no drink. The entire dining experience was terrible. So much that we decided even though we'd prepaid for the next mornings' meal, we would not have breakfast there. After speaking with the front desk clerk, he offered us 2 free appetizers that evening. Quite generous, (sarcasm) since the hotel offered free appetizers to all guests who visited the dining room during the early evening that day. In the end, after I pressed on, he refunded my prepaid breakfast fee, and we didn't return the next morning. The hotel does offer easy access to Downtown St. Louis attractions. We would possibly stay again, but will look around for sure. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, clean and comfortable I started staying at this hotel about 6 months ago and couldn't ask for a nicer place. Travel due to my job and always stay here every month. Mark at the desk is always cheerful and greets you by your name and check in is easy. All the staff is nice and courteous. Nice rooms and always clean and quiet. Restaurant has great food. Can't say one unkind word about this hotel. Would recommend it for personal or business travel stay. March 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>