Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the heart of Cape Cod Our family enjoyed the comfort and location of the Holiday Inn Falmouth. Staff was friendly, especially at check-in where they assisted us with plans for our visit to the area. Especially enjoyed the salt-water pool June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing my husband and I took a small get away with some friends. This was a nice place to stay. Beds were very comfortable, room very clean staff nice and knowledgeable, pool was clean, and food was good. I will stay here again if I go out that way again. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Shocked!! I am very shocked that a Holiday Inn could be in such need of upkeep. We stayed for two nights. When we first checked in we were given a room and the air conditioner did not work. We were moved to another room that while the ac worked, it needed to be spruced up. Took a shower, and after, saw what looked like grease marks on the towel. The marks were there before they were folded and placed in our room. Unsure if the towel was even washed before we used it!!! Ugh!!!! I must add that the employees at the hotel were professional, friendly and very helpful. I am sad that that is not enough reason to come back or reccommend the hotel. : ( June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lifetime memories for my 25th Anniversary I have traveled for business for over 10 years and stayed in countless hotels. In all that time, I have never had the opportunity to encounter a more gracious, personal and professional team as encountered during my stay at Cape Code, Falmouth. Sophia's Jamaican accent and attentiveness to the special aspects of our anniversary stay meant everything to my wife and I. It isn't the hotel I will remember or the nice room. It is Sophia at the front desk, the bartender with his recommendations for visiting Martha's Vineyard, the waitress who provided us each morning with a smile to start the day off right, the manager who provided us complementary cheesecake to celebrate and the chef that brought us complementary crackers and cheese on May 28th, our anniversary. From the waitresses to housekeeping, the kindness, respect and personal attention provided was well beyond expectation. This team represents the best of your company that I have encountered. I will continue to travel and recommend the IHG hotels because of the excellence demonstrated in my stay at Cape Code Falmouth. I cannot wait for the opportunity to again visit the beauty of Cape Code, best represented in your team's service & performance. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The RIGHT choice The staff at check in was cheerful and courteous. The accommodations were very comfortable. This Holiday Inn is close to Falmouth center and was the perfect choice for us coming from the Vineyard for a shopping trip. Staying there was so convenient and a pleasurable experience. We will return. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult staff Compared to the previous day I had stayed, the woman at the desk this night was very rude. She didn't give me her name but, as I was talking to her to book the room for the night (due to missing the ferry) she hung up on me. When I called back I asked why she hung up, and she said because she couldn't find me in the system, even though I had just stayed there the previous night. She made odd comments on the spelling of my name which I found insulting. Overall she was a very obnoxious. She refused to give me the Islander discount, which was upsetting seeing as I am an islander and we had a long day of traveling. Upon arrival I was able to get everything sorted out with the man working the front desk, but the whole circumstance was upsetting. It was the first time having difficulties with this hotel, and I am hoping it will be the last. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The woman at the desk, Heather, was excellent from the moment I walked in. She got me checked in very quick and she was very friendly. She even took the time to explain which entrance would be the best to go through, and due to the renovations in other entrances , what would be the best place to park. it was wonderful. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and beds are comfy I stay here often and they have remodeled a lot of the rooms..th e staff us friendly and the winter rates are not bad...mike the bar tender is great March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued High Quality We were very pleased to find that the hotel and restaurant still maintained the high standards we first encountered there nearly 15 years ago. This stay and the old one were precipitated by our desire to check on the progress of the renovations undertaken on our home in Falmouth. The Holiday Inn is convenient, reasonably priced, and the restaurant is still excellent. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Every worker that we came in contact with was very professional and helpful. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff/Convinient location the room was confortable and very clean, very quite place, maybe because there not too many people staying on Dec 29th and 30th.. the staff was very nice and very accomodating, the restaurant food (breakfast was excellent. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, Great stay Because of work I pretty much live in hotels so when you find one where the staff is so friendly and helpful you have to say something. I spent over a month here and during that time the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.The hotel itself is in a great location. Safe and central. It has a restaurant and bar on the premises which is a great feature after a long day. The rooms are clean and comfortable. When ever I go to Cape Cod I will make a point of staying here. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Lovely :) Had a great stay at the Falmouth Holiday Inn! Clean room, friendly staff, And drum roll ... Comfortable bed! I'm very picky with the comfort of hotel beds! What more can you ask for? I will definitely be staying again! Thank you staff and management team for a lovely stay! :) December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway My family only lives less than 90 minutes away but we decided to go to Cape Cod as the weather was going to be nice for the weekend. We chose the Holiday Inn because it has a restaurant, pool and is located only a short distance away from the beaches. The hotel was very clean and my kids enjoyed the indoor pool. We had a great meal in the restaurant, the kids ate for free. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home We stay there a lot I live on Martha's Vineyard and can't always make the last boat home (8:30pm in the winter) The hotel is always clean and the beds are very comfortable. For us it serves the purpose a place to stay when we can't make it home. The Inn staff is always nice and helpful if you need help with anything. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great hotel.. Friendly staff. Very comfortable, clean and affordable. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Cleaning Staff Here's the thing- overall the place is nice. Room was relatively clean, wish they had a jacuzzi in the pool area and the cleaning staff was friendly. The unfortunate part was the staff at the front desk! When you are the ONLY Holiday Inn (a MAJOR name hotel) in Falmouth, MA (which is less than 10 miles from the Steamship Authority in Woods Hole, MA) it would be helpful to know "Peak Season and Off Season" for Martha's Vineyard. We spent above and beyond our budgeted fund for a weekend getaway without kids due to the fact that we were told by Amy, front desk staff member, that it was very expensive to put our vehicle on the ferry and that tour busses would be running consistently. NOT SO during the offseason!!!!! We missed half of the Vineyard including the Gay Head Lighthouse and Cliffs because the busses cut back and our timing was not appropriate for all we wanted to do. We did get to the lighthouse and cliffs, the next day when we dipped back in our pockets and put the car on the ferry for HALF the amount Amy had quoted us. Lesson learned, never assume a name hotel knows everything!!!! November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but for the snorer next door We stayed one night for a wedding - and the room was sufficient. Would be nice to have a package with breakfast included, but otherwise no problem with room/hotel. Perhaps next time we'll request a room where no one is sleeping next to us...as our neighbor snored like a chainsaw all night - and would request room NOT next to stairway and door as other guests going to their rooms kept waking us. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice, but aging I like this hotel, and have stayed there a few times while attending an onsite conference. I will say, however, that I don't feel like I'm getting an amazing product for my dollars. Nothing was "dirty" but I also didn't feel my room was "clean". A few rogue hairs here and there, lint and dust somewhere else - Not a fresh experience. This time I stayed in a room with a jacuzzi, and while that was nice, it was older and there was some sort of crud around the dials that grossed me out a little. Overall not an unpleasant stay, but felt like the details weren't a priority for the facility. Shampoo, but no conditioner, clean towels, but dusty floors. Would stay here again if attending a conference, but not for a pleasure trip. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay & Staff Our room was quite nice. No breakfast included in the price. Disappointing. No free Wi-Fi either. Really surprising and not in a good way. Recommend changing their policies. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff A very friendly and helpful staff even with busy tour groups in hotel! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall very good a nice short stay, no problems the staff was excellent. The bartender had a wonderful personality. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wonderful staff and facilities. Great place to stay for a visit to Martha's Vinyard - 5 minutes from the shuttle bus to the ferry. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great over-all visit I always enjoy visiting the Falmouth Holiday Inn. My only gripe is the difference between the seasonal and off-season rates. The price was almost doubled. While I am not a very frequent visitor, I do stop there several times every year. As I live on the Vineyard I would hope there could be some compromise in the price structure to make them more consistent. I recognize that there are Islander rates and do appreciate that but the difference in seasonal rates is substantial. Aside from that I don't have anything negative to say and, in fact, find this a really nice stopover. The staff is great and some do recognize and acknowledge me. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable and relaxing. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Helpful, friendly staff! Clean rooms! Restaurant great (try the salmon!). A little more expensive than we thought for September but a nice hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Loved the Hotel everything upgraded since my last visit comfy beds hotel staff so helpful and friendly September 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected much better... I hate to write a negative review, but my friends and I were expecting much more from a Holiday Inn with these nightly rates. This facility is more like an worn out motel. Old... with a very dated atmosphere. Peeling paint. Piles of cigarette butts outside the side entrance. The beds were comfortable, however that's about the only positive observation I can make. We had two rooms for two nights. One room was never visited by housekeeping. No cleaning. No fresh towels. Nothing. We did enjoy our weekend, but only because we were able to overlook our surroundings. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Upon arrival Heather at the front desk made me feel at home. Her cheerful greeting and smile is a great way to start my stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and expensive The hotel was in a lovely, quiet setting, but was tired, with long characterless halls and drab amenities. Our room was more expensive than a much nicer Holiday Inn in Manhattan that we stayed in a day earlier. Amazing! There was no newspaper or upgrade despite our Platinum status. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! My husband and I wanted to get away and had never been to Cape Cod or Martha's Vineyard. We wanted to stay on MV but because it was a last minute plan, everything was booked on the island. I didn't know the area but I saw the Falmouth Holiday Inn had great reviews and looked to be in good location. We took the chance and are really happy we did! Upon arriving we were greeted by the staff who were really friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, updated, clean and in a great location! We were only five minutes from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and minutes from the main street of shops and restaurants in Falmouth. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends. My husband and I are looking forward to staying there again next summer! August 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>