Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice property

By

July 01, 2016

We were pleased with the room and overall look and feel of the property. The room was clean and pretty up to date, the decor was better than expected for a Holiday Inn. The only negatives was the awful lighting in the bathroom and the paper thin wall on one side. I could hear the person in the next room on the phone etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised with friendliness of all of the staff. Made us feel very welcome. Room was good size and had plenty of outlets for charging our phones, etc.
Indoor pool was large and water temperature perfect.
Relaxing atmosphere. Very handy location to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY

By

June 25, 2016

club

Customer service was amazing. Our room was large, clean, quiet and comfortable. We came in late during night and were allowed to have a late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear HD33: Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you enjoyed your large room and found it to be clean, quiet and comfortable. Our goal is to not only meet your needs but to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are on The Cape!! Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

the hotel stay was wonderful. Clean acommodations, hot water, friendly staff, short drive to steamship boat , would stay here again and recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest :) Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be staying with us again and recommending us! For us, your recommendation is the best compliment . Looking forward to seeing you. Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

very convenient, clean, no worries

By

June 16, 2016

Stay at Holiday Inns as often as possible, find them always clean, comfortable, locations are convenient.
Finf them to be a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear LIB007; Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! I am glad that you found our hotel to be a great value, and we hope to see you again the next time you are the Cape!! Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Convienient for my needs

By

June 15, 2016

I was pleased To find an IHG establishment close to the functions I was attending. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bathroom was a little too small, but clean. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Airman Ed; Thank you for the great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are on The Cape. Sincerely; Susan, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice grounds, good location, but no hot water

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed here for business with a large group. We flew in from all over the country. We all had the same complaint... no hot water. It was warm at best. Breakfasts were expensive, meager portions, and poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear sillyz; Thank you for your review. I apologize that the water was warm rather than hot during your stay. Our Chief Engineer has resolved the issue we were having. I have brought your concerns regarding the restaurant to the attention of our Food and Beverage Manager. He will address the quality issues with his breakfast team. I hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are on the Cape! Sincerely; Susan
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear sillyz; Thank you for your review. I apologize that your room had warm rather than hot water during your stay. Our Chief Engineer has resolved the problem that we were having. I have forwarded your comments regarding the restaurant to our Food and Beverage Director and he will be sure to address the quality concerns that you had with his breakfast team. We hope that you will try us again the next time you are on the Cape!! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Falmouth

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, friendly staff working the front desk, and lets not forget to say a good word for our waiter who is a summer temp. here working with his J1 visa. One minor thing, if you could call it that, was my problem with the key card (arragh). Could be me I seem to have trouble with them every time I stay at an IHG hotel. We will defiantly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Hornblower44; Thank you for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am glad that you found everything to be comfortable and to your liking here at The Holiday Inn- Cape Cod, Falmouth. We truly enjoy being "The Place to Stay in Falmouth". Thank you for the kind words about our staff, especially Javaughn. :) We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are on The Cape! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

Run down and not worth the money

By

June 10, 2016

club

Gym and rooms are run down. Some of the staff are friendly but no managers available. Forget about trying to work out in this gym. It is hot and humid from the chlorine and people in the pool watch you. There is only 1 elliptical and 1 treadmill. The maintenance man, Tom, is very nice but he is not able to replace doors and do the things needed during the stay. Definitely not worth the rates they are charging. Pillows are also horrible!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Traveller713, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Falmouth, MA. We are very sorry room and fitness center conditions did not live up to your expectations. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

all around comfort

By

June 09, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was great from the moment we walked through the doors to the moment we left we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear working old girl :) Thank you for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! I am so glad that everything about your stay was great. This is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to the entire staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are on the Cape! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Not bad for this price, good room and room service but no free breakfast for platinum elite is a problem

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear mjia1125; Thank you for your 5 Star Review!! And thank you for being a Platinum Member and for your continued loyalty to IHG. Platinum Membership has many wonderful benefits, such as free upgrades when available, guaranteed room availability 72 hours in advance, free internet, 50% bonus on base points, choice of 500 welcome points or a welcome snack, and late check out. The benefits do not include free breakfast. We do have packages that include breakfast in which you can inquire about the next time you make a reservation to stay with us. Our new"Start Fresh" breakfast menu includes breakfast sliders, wraps, tailor-made omelets and more. You can even build your own perfect breakfast by choosing your eggs, meat and side. We hope to see you again the next time you are on the Cape!! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 04, 2016

everything was fine, no complains. hotel looked very good, clean outside and inside. Swimming pool was closed

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear mmmm; Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be to your liking. I apologize that we had to close the pool temporarily last week. I hope that you will come back again next time you visit the Cape! Sincerely; Susan
Read More
Read Less