Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Helpful, friendly staff! Clean rooms! Restaurant great (try the salmon!). A little more expensive than we thought for September but a nice hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Loved the Hotel everything upgraded since my last visit comfy beds hotel staff so helpful and friendly September 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expected much better... I hate to write a negative review, but my friends and I were expecting much more from a Holiday Inn with these nightly rates. This facility is more like an worn out motel. Old... with a very dated atmosphere. Peeling paint. Piles of cigarette butts outside the side entrance. The beds were comfortable, however that's about the only positive observation I can make. We had two rooms for two nights. One room was never visited by housekeeping. No cleaning. No fresh towels. Nothing. We did enjoy our weekend, but only because we were able to overlook our surroundings. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Upon arrival Heather at the front desk made me feel at home. Her cheerful greeting and smile is a great way to start my stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and expensive The hotel was in a lovely, quiet setting, but was tired, with long characterless halls and drab amenities. Our room was more expensive than a much nicer Holiday Inn in Manhattan that we stayed in a day earlier. Amazing! There was no newspaper or upgrade despite our Platinum status. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! My husband and I wanted to get away and had never been to Cape Cod or Martha's Vineyard. We wanted to stay on MV but because it was a last minute plan, everything was booked on the island. I didn't know the area but I saw the Falmouth Holiday Inn had great reviews and looked to be in good location. We took the chance and are really happy we did! Upon arriving we were greeted by the staff who were really friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, updated, clean and in a great location! We were only five minutes from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and minutes from the main street of shops and restaurants in Falmouth. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends. My husband and I are looking forward to staying there again next summer! August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation The staff was friendly but the hotel is worn out and needs updating. We have a crawling baby and decided we can't let her crawl the dirty room as we saw old pretzels, coins, dirt on the carpet. Pretty good location although it would have been nice to be walking distance to Main Street. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lot of money for a mediocre stay We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were in a wedding down the cape. We paid a large amount for the quality of the hotel. I requested a refridgerator and a microwave, as we were traveling with small kids, I was told I could only have them if they were available. Meanwhile, every King room came with a microwave and mini fridge, without request! So, after making a stink about a fridge, we did get one for an extra 10$/day! We never saw the microwave. We also had to bring an air mattress, as to get a cot, was another 10$/day and there were no pack and plays for toddlers/babies. The indoor pool was supposed to be heated, and it was cold. The room was small and smelt of must. The first night we ate at the resaraunt where kids eat free. The food was terrible. The macaroni and cheese (Kraft) was reheated and not fresh and my sandwich was made of very processed turkey. The front desk staff was not overly helpful or friendly. The maid service was excellent though. We were not impressed and would not stay there again unless no other hotels are available. Way too much money for such a medicore hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Stayed here for one night to get early start to the Vineyard the next morning. Our night was much better than expected. Staff at desk and restaurant were friendly and helpful.. Had great appetizers and drinks at the bar.. Great bartender too. Thanks August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistancy among rooms Several rooms booked as part of a wedding block. However some rooms were on different floors, thus family members were seperated from others. Some rooms had refridgerators, others did not. Our key card had to be re-programmed for our room 3+ times which got to be very annoying as we had to go to the front desk to get new keys. Hair dryer in my room was broken and the toilet did not flush properly. The pool area was so hot, no ventilation, that it was suffocating, could not stand to be in there. August 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cape Cod Hotel staff were very professional and pleasant. The hotel definitely needs a makeover. The rooms were clean but we had to change our first room due to a stale smell of cigarette smoke. They were very accomodating as we had checked in on the early side and gave us another room. Walls were thin and we could hear our neighbours. Pool was nice not having chlorine. Food was fine August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot in Falmouth! Beautiful Hotel! We had a wonderful experience!! The front desk staff, bar & restaurant staff were warm, friendly & efficient. We had such a good time that we plan to book again when we are in Boston. Thank you Doreen7 August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in nice area of Cape Cod The pool was wonderful, warm and very clean. The beds were super comfortable and the room was also very clean. Did not eat at the restaurant but menu looked good. Nice hotel if you are staying on the Upper Cape. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was okay except for dining. Room was good and front desk staff was friendly. Only problem was with the dining room. We wanted to eat breakfast but could not order off of the menu because they had a $12 buffet. My wife only wanted yogurt and tea - my daughter a bagel and tea. They insisted we had to pay for three buffets. After some discussion they agreed to have us pay for two buffets - one for me and one for the tea, bagel and yogurt. However when I paid they added for another coffee to "make up for part of the third buffet charge"! I won a free dessert on the spin wheel. We were going to a ball game so did not have time to eat at the hotel and were leaving the next day. I went to the dining room as the gals got ready in the room and tried to order a dessert with my coupon. The same lady said I needed to eat dinner there in order to get the free dessert? I gave her the coupon to keep. I am not as "cheap" as this sounds but principle is important to me. Clearly we will never eat in the dining room IF we ever stay at the Cape Cod Falmouth again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My visits to Falmouth are always very nice. Love Cape Cod and Amy is always a joy to talk to. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The Holiday Inn in Falmouth, MA was right near the Shining Sea Bike Path. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was excellent and the staff was very nice. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn. Everything was close and it was easy to get to and from Martha Vineyards island. After a day of walking around it was nice to come back to the Holiday Inn pool. It was very clean and just the right temperature (Warm). The breakfast was a great way to start the day. Thanks for the comfort! July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel This Holiday Inn is just okay. There are pluses but also minuses that make the place just alright in my book. Rooms are spacious and clean, bed was soft and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and nice. Don't expect much of a view as all windows tend to point to the parking lot. Staff was friendly, even though sometimes they tended to disappear. Pool was decent, surprisingly unlike most hotel pools it had a deep end, 8 feet deep to be exact. Gym area was small but had a couple of nice pieces of equipments. Couple of treadmills, elliptical, stationary bike and a couple of free weights. The Internet is horrible, they offer free Wi-Fi but the speed and connect are horrible, I struggled constantly to connect to even the most basic website. The on-site restaurant offered one of the worst breakfast I have ever had. It was a buffet style but the food was very mediocre. They have the smallest juice glasses on earth, seriously the cups are about 3 ounces. I was in town for a wedding and got a discount on the room which made it more affordable and probably helped boost the review. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family accommodations My extended family and I came to Falmouth for my son's wedding and stayed at the Holiday Inn. The staff and accommodations at the Holiday Inn were great including putting us in the same wing together which made logistics easier to providing the accessibility my mom and her wheelchair needed. The staff even found m mom's cane that had been left behind in her room (she left early) and returned it before we left on Sunday. Everything was clean and comfortable and modern, And the pool was heated! We will definitely be back. June 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recommended Property is not kept well in the standards of Holiday Inn. I stayed there two weeks and not once was any of the floors or stairs cleaned, my room was just barely made livable each day and hardly cleaned. I was NOT impressed at all and will find other lodging the next time I return (every quarter). May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relaxing time Had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Our Supper was not so good, but the breakfast was excellent. The room was spacious, comfortable and vbery enjoyable. The pool was outstanding! Only wish there was a hot tub to enjoy as well. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly enjoyable visit We have happily stayed at this Holiday Inn at least three other times during the past years. However, this time we did have one problem, I found the pool to be very unappealing and did not go in at all on my first of my two nights at this hotel. There appeared to be a large area of scum on the surface of the water. I requested that it be checked, but the maintenance man was not clear as to why it was like this, other than to say that it gets like this and then clears up, He also reassured me that the chemical testing he does indicates it is safe to swim in. Later that evening, I looked at it again and realized that the filter was going at full speed and the surface had cleared up. I thought this must have been the problem and was relieved to think that I would be able to enjoy the pool the next day. The next morning I went down to the pool, but I found it to be in a worse scummy condition than the night before. I asked a nearby woman if she knew anything about the appearance of the pool. She told me she swims in this pool often and she also told me it was safe to swim in and that the scum was probably caused by the fact that this is a saline pool. She told me she thinks the filter needs to be run a lot more often than this hotel runs it. I used the pool and did not appear to suffer any after affects, although it did not feel refreshing, as I had hoped it would, because of the scum. My suggestion is that something be done about this or that you post a notice explaining exactly why the scum settles on the surface of what in all other respects is a spotlessly clean pool. I will need to give serious thought to whether or not I will return to this hotel because of the appearance of this pool. It looked like a pond in late August after a very hot and muggy summer! Marsha S. Priority Club Member May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to visit. This is a well maintained facility that is very convenient for me. Some of the staff know me personally now and it is a very comfortable feeling. The only downside I have found is the loss of the ice cream vending machine. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Very relaxing.Staff was great i think i will upgrade my room next time.. Thank You, L.Roberson May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well located Desk staff were welcoming and helpful. Room could have been cleaner (especially bathroom), but good overall. Food was only average though service was prompt and friendly. Probably a reasonable value all thing considered. Fitness room was adequate, if very hard to find. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly This was my second stay and the staff welcomes and treats you like family members. I was there on business but it felt like vacation and I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say enough for the staff from the moment I walked in until I left. At the end of an exhausting day it was worth the drive from buzzards bay to stay at this property. Keep up the fine work! NN April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always treated like family It's always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn. They know me by name and seem to make every effort to insure my comfort. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a very nice place to stay on old cape cod! This place was very nice . The staff was very professional and accommodating. We had a housekeeping issue and it was solved immediately and we were given a free breakfast for 2 ! The bartender was very nice and hospitable. One regret no refrigerators in the rooms and no ice makers on every floor. The pool was very clean and heated a nice treat. I would like to visit again in the summer but with no refrigeration they may be hard for a stay longer than 3 days. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Service I had a meal that was not good the last time I stayed. The Manager and Chef met with me this time talked with me about the issue, apoligised and comped me a meal which was much better this time. Overall a great stay. The rooms and staff as always are great. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware the KC Steakhouse The Staff (both at the front of the house and housekeeping) are and were wonderful! The rooms here are always clean and the staf is attentive. 5 stars in those departments. The food however was overpriced and service awful. The bartender was inattentive. The food is overpriced and bland. Its a great place to stay as long as you decide to eat out. February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>