•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
(e.g. Mar-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly The staff are warm and friendly. The pool is great for kids. The service and food in the restaurant was great. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I have nothing to complain about. We enjoyed our stay. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay It was clean. Quiet even though sports tournaments were using the motel. Pool area was lots of fun for kids. Able to order pizzas and eat in pool area. Good experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The front desk was helpful and great with locating a room to fit out needs. February 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Weekend We went into the restaurant on Thursday night the 19th for dinner around 8:30 p.m.. Sydney the hostess was at the desk. She looked at me when we walked in like they were closing. I asked if they were still serving she rolled her eyes at me took the menus walked us to a table then threw the menus down on a table. We were ready to walk out because of her but luckily our waiter was some what nice. We had a bunch of wrestlers next to our room and they were up pounding on doors until 3 a.m.. We had to get up and be at one of the rinks at 6:a.m so I thank them for a great night sleep. We were in our room on Friday afternoon resting our do not disturb sign had fallen of of our door handle but was laying on the floor outside of our room. A maintenance guy just came into our room. He said he was doing room cleaning inspections. First of all he should have knocked and saw that the sign had fallen on the floor. I've always had good experiences with Holiday Inns until this trip. Don't know if we would be back in Fargo anytime soon but would most likely not stay there again. February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to locate and was very nice The hotel was very easy to find and the staff were very nice and helpfull. After a long day on the road the beds were confortable and the building was quiet. February 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very close to the mall and other shopping. I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get a way! Went with another family for a extended weekend stay. Between the two families we had 5 kids under the age of 4. Very fun for the little ones. The slides went over very well and bed time was easy. We had a king bed with a hide a bed. It worked well for my kids and for us adults. The room had a pool view so we had direct access. One thing to remember is to unlock the hallway door for housekeeping so they can clean your room. The restaurant was very good and resonibly priced. The kids ate free. We definitely recommend this hotel. My only complaint is the pool was nice and warm Saturday and by Sunday very cold. On Monday it was warm again. Wish it was more consistent. The younger kids didn't want to go in the pool for very long and the hot tub was full of kids because the pool was cold. February 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by work and play Great customer service. Fun pool area, but wish hotel would allow additional pool wristbands to be purchased along with the 4 that come with the room. Free continental breakfast option would be very helpful as many other similar hotels have that. But the "kids eat free" was very appreciated! Conference rooms were great also. February 20, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>