Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 628 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

I arrived late in the evening, and thankfully there was one room left. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a great night's sleep, waking up refreshed and ready to go again. I did not hear any noise from the hallway. The sheets smelled as if they had just come out of the dryer. The bathroom was very clean and the water pressure was perfect. I will stay at the Fargo, North Dakota Holiday Inn again, hopefully for a longer stay.

Deborah B.
Ottawa, ON

Read More
Read Less

clean and very comfortable

By

July 23, 2016

club

would stay at this Holiday in again in a second with out issue, great place to rest with family and frinds, food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

When we arrived it was a bit confusing as they are being remodeled. Other than that confusion our stay was great.
The room was clean and comfortable and the food from the dining room was very good. The breakfast was great but I might not think so next time as they told me that they will no longer be serving the wonderful hash brown potatoes, which were some of the best I ever had.

I would stay here again when in Fargo.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and a great night of sleep

By

July 16, 2016

club

Spending time renewing connections with family and friends. This proved to be a very good location. The staff was very good and although the motel is undergoing remodeling we were not affected in the room.
During remodeling there was some difficulty in getting my morning coffee and newspaper (but then most don't read the printed anymore).
The room attendants were attentive to our needs. Only downside was that two of our bath towels were torn (but we had six of them in the room for the two of us, so it was not a problem).
Although we had not stayed here in over 15 years it still has that comfortable, welcome home feeling provided by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff service

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Remodeling the hotel so some things were out of sorts but looking forward to seeing the remodeled facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We do apologize for the construction but we are very excited to be upgrading for our guests and can't wait for you to see the finished look!Hope to see you soon! ~Amanda
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn fargo nd no bar nolounge

By

July 03, 2016

very poor information, from web site reservation desk made no effort to tell me of no lounge or casino closed.staff at desk only to say sorry about that

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I am really sorry that we did a poor job of communicating the renovation of the lounge. We absolutely could have communicated that better. If able, please give me a call at 701-277-7322 so that I could discuss your experience a little more with you. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MELHOR CAMA/LENCOIS/TRAVESSEIROS -PARQUE AQUATICO NEM TANTO...

By

July 02, 2016

club

OTITULO JA DIZ TUDO.
A QUALIDADE DEO SONO NESSE HOTEL E EXCELENTE COM UMA CAMA SUPER CONFORTAVEL E ROUPAS DE CAMA NOVAS, LIMPAS E MACIAS. TRAVESSEIROS - VARIOS, SEM ECONOMIA NO NUMERO MUITO BONS TAMBEM.

QUANTO AO PARQUE AQUATICO, AS HORAS DE ENCERRAMENTO NAO ME AGRADAM POR SEREM MUITO CEDO, ISTO E, O PARQUE FECHA AS 22 HS NOS DIAS DE SEMANA E 23 HORAS NOS FINS DE SEMANA.

O HOT TUBE TAMBEM NAO ESTAVA QUENTE O SUFICIENTE NA MINHA OPINIAO.

DEFINITIVAMENTE RECOMENDO ESTE HOTEL. VOU A FARGO SEGUIDAMENTE E CONHECO MUITOS HOTEIS NA CIDADE. MESMO CUSTANDO UM POUCO MAIS CARO DO QUE A MAIORIA DOS OUTROS HOTEIS, ACREDITO QUE DORMIR BEM E PARTE ESSENCIAL NUMA ESTADIA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Muito obrigado para sua revisão. Nós estamos contentes que você tenha desfrutado sua cama confortável e lamentamos que o ofurô não foi tão quente como você gostaria. Obrigado mais uma vez . Atenciosamente, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM English - Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable bed and we are sorry that the hot tub was not as hot as you would have liked. Thank you again. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

fun and buseness

By

June 30, 2016

club

not much to say HAD A GOOD TIME DID NOT FIND ANYTHING WRONG THAT I WOULD TALK ABOUT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Chief Doug, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we're glad you chose us for your stay in Fargo. We look forward to hosting you again next time! ~Desirae Q Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool!

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

We have 5 children under 13. This pool suited everyone's needs. Loved it!
the hotel is under remodel, and when it is done, it will be really nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Olydi, I'm glad to hear your kids enjoyed Shipwreck Bay Water Playland! It is definitely a fun time out there for everyone. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! ~Desirae Q Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel going downhill

By

June 28, 2016

we stay at the Holiday Inn Fargo 2-3 times a year (done so for many years), and with each stay, the experience is less than satisfactory.
I am a rewards member; was not greeted as such. Check in experience was slow, as desk clerks were too busy on the phone and trying to find someone's lost backpack.
As a rewards member, have usually received coupons . Not this time.
Wireless internet connection is extremely slow; found it necessary to have to reconnect several times during each session.
Bathroom sink drains very slowly; broken leg on the bathroom vanity.
Room door did not shut all the way; had to remember to pull it shut when we left. Key card had to be used 3-4 times to try and get exterior door to unlock.
Used to have free coffee in the lobby in the mornings; along with free papers. Nice gift shop went away.
One of the signature items in the dining room was excellent garlic toast; that seems to have gone away as well.
All in all, not a great experience with this recent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Brewer2, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We cannot get better without hearing from everyone! I would also like to apologize that you did feel recognized or valued as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do love our members here, and am sorry we have let you down with this stay. I also apologize that the room you were in was in such poor condition. These concerns are being addressed with our current remodel. I hope you will give us another try, especially after our renovation, so that we may show you a great stay and great hospitality! Thank you again for your review, Desirae Q Asst Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction, ask about progress before booking.

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel is above average, but not great. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If you have 3 adults could of been provided. The bathroom area is small and shower water pressure is low. Overall not bad.

Read More
Read Less

60th High School Reunion

By

June 23, 2016

I recently attended my 60th High School Reunion and all aspects of the 2-3 day event were at the Holiday Inn®
Fargo. The food, rooms, ballrooms, etc. were all outstanding. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the availability of a courtesy van which I used both coming and going.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dr Don, We are glad we were able to host you and your 60th High School Reunion, and we're pleased to find that you had such a wonderful time with. Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! ~Desirae Q. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less