Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Fit the bill!

By

July 05, 2016

Was the perfect place to rest my head after a busy week. The location was convenient, the facilities were comfortable and had all I needed to work in the evening, and the hot breakfast in the morning was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

My first bad stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Not a good stay. The hotel is dirty and carpet smells and looks dirty. The lobby is fine. The hallways are good by the lobby. The front elevator is clean, but the second elevator was a mess. You have do a better job,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

June 27, 2016

I stayed here earlier in the year and I have been to several Holiday Inns since, I will not be returning here.
Upon arrival they could not find the reservation of the gentleman in front of me. This took awhile and there was a lot of back and forth. When I approached the counter- they had my reservation wrong. Although I showed them the reservation on my phone, they insisted the room they had was the room I booked (I booked a 1 bed King Jacuzzi, they had me in a 2 bed Queen standard). After they sent us to the wrong room (after agreeing to place me in a nicer suite for a rate more than I had booked, but less than what was usually offered), the keys did not work. My husband and I spent 3+ hours switching rooms for various problems (Jacuzzi was not working, Air not working, TV not working). The younger staff members (recent HS grads/college students) tried to be accommodating, but the manager could care less and overall the customer service just was not there.
The breakfast was nice and served in their restaurant which made it nicer than your standard paper plate Holiday Inn breakfast. The servers in the restaurant were also very pleasant. All in all, there are better IHG hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your stay six months ago did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments but I would like to inform you that there has been a lot of changes in the last six months. I came into this property on March 1st with 13 years of hospitality experience and brought on an amazing front desk team. If you look back on our reviews even before my arrival there has been great improvements. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are always finding new ways to continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean and spacious. We were very surprised when we walked in; nice and inviting. The staff is very friendly, didn't have to wait at all. There is also plenty of parking spaces which is nice. I hope to come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for the great review and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

courteous and helpful employees and great room

By

June 21, 2016

all employees were very courteous and nice and very helpful with questions about the area, The room was clean and very comfortable. I have already recomended this hotel to my friends who are going to a wedding in the area in the future months

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

June 20, 2016

club

常宿が空いてなく利用。
宿泊に利用するには申し分ないホテル。
朝食バフェに白米が提供される。
高速へのアクセスも良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

You have better options

By

June 18, 2016

club

After driving 10 hours I checked in and unpacked my stuff. I soon discovered that my air wasn't working. The guy behind the desk had me check 2 other rooms and that air wasn't working either. So I then had to repack all of my stuff and move to another floor. I unpacked again and guess what? No air conditioning. When I woke up it was still hot in the room and didn't cool down until I got back that night. I found a dirty used bar of soap in the shower. I decided to go to the pool to find the hot tub taped off and not working. After the second night my coffee, coffee cups and tissues weren't replaced. I got coffee but the box of tissues sat empty for 4 days. A dirty glass sat in the hallway for 3 days. The food was mediocre and overpriced. The worst part is that no one seemed to really care. I was given a free drink ticket but other than that all I got were excuses. I was told that my first night would be comped but that didn't happen. There are much better places to stay in the area. I highly urge you to look at your options.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear hopethisoneworks, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am happy to see your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the air conditioning may have caused you and if the level of service received failed to meet your expectations. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that these concerns will be addressed immediately to the hotel management and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Flexibilität des Personals

By

June 12, 2016

club

Aus vorher nicht bekanntem Grund musste ich meinen Aufentahlt in Farmington Hills um 2 Tage unterbrechen. Es war jedoch angeblich nicht möglich, aus- und wieder einzuchecken, sodass ich für 2 Nächte doppelt bezahlen musste

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful surprise

By

June 02, 2016

club

No doubt about it... the next time we visit, we'll be staying at this hotel. We were very impressed at how genuine the staff are and how truly we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

May 31, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, breakfast was good. Waitress at breakfast was very attentive. Room was comfortable. Phone in room didn't work, so we could not call for a wake up call or room service though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix Ramos Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 30, 2016

club

Hotel Staff was very friendly, room was great to work in, breakfast offered wide selection

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Good day, I would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 27, 2016

club

The staff was very cooperative and provided excellent service. When I needed extra blankets, pillows and towels, my requests were met to my satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Please come see us again soon. Thank you, Felix R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less