Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility. I was impressed with how comfortable the beds were and how quiet it was. The rooms are clean and have all the amenities needed. I loved the sitting room separate from the bedroom and they were very roomy. We have stayed before and will stay again. Rates are very good and fair. Easy access to major roads and great eating places. Brenda & Gary August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by women at frount desk that checked us inn She was great,she was haveing a problem with another guest who was getting out of control and delt with them in a very cool and clam matter which realy impressed me August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room The bathroom was dirty when e checked in. They gave us another room and said they would clean the room 1st thing in the morning. hen e moved back to the room it as the same as hen e left the night before. The housekeeping supervisor and front desk supervisor had to clean the roon August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nicely appointed hotel Our stay was originally for 1 night but we decided to stay another night. This transaction was done quickly and efficiently. Desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Area of hotel is very nice and quiet. Will return. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom floor Good location for me. will stay there approximately twice a month August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our family stayed at this hotel for our Family Reunion. The staff were very professional and accommodating during our entire weekend stay. I enjoyed myself so much I cannot wait to go back just to relax. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight on the way to destination This HI was comfortable and convenient on our route to upper MI. As always the beds were comfy and the room was clean. Noise control was excellent.......there way a wedding being held and more than one "celebrating" guest but you would have never guessed this once in your room. One thing that would make this a better stop is that wonderful HI breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for business stay MI. Best place to stay in the area for the value and the friendliness of the staff. Room is always clean and comfortable upon arrival. Location is convenient to major freewats for easy acces to surronding areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Comfortable Room Stayed here in July and just booked again for August. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check-in was friendly and efficient. Room and bed are comfortable. Gals at breakfast - Debra, Sonny and Tasha are very welcoming and attentive. Breakfast is great. Gal running the evening restaurant - Ingrid - is awesome! makes you feel like a "regular" - like part of the family. I was impressed that Sherry from the office took time to greet and speak with the travelers during "Manager Reception". She was professional, friendly and truly interested in feedback from the guests. Down side fo the visit is I found dishes still in dishwasher when I first arrived and no clean glasses. Had dinner couple of times in the restaurant and found it bit disappointing .... pasta was mushy, tops of roma tomatoes had dark spots where the stems had been.... Definitely recommend the hotel, breakfast and bar. Overall, LOVE the peeps and hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern clean facility Staff was friendly and helpful. Most of our activities were off-property but we felt safe and comfortable when we returned at the end of the day. I recommend this facility. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool area Overall, nice place to stay. Bathroom was very small and needed to be cleaned a bit more in the crevices. But everyone I came in contact with was very nice and pleasant. If in the area again, I would stay here again. The pool was nice and hot tub was actually hot! Very nice. On a separate note, which has nothing to do with the hotel but for some odd reason my "name" is unhappy traveler? Nope, not me! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Although I usually try to book at Holiday Inns while travelling I did not make this reservation. The person responsible for this failed to make arrangements. When checking in I was informed that I did not have a room on a sold out night.Short story, Randy on afternoons worked magic and went beyond to resolve the situation and ultimately provide me with a room. Very impressive. Fabulous company representative. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Family came for the Forth weekend and it was just what we needed. Close location to the highway and quick bites to eat, comfy room, and quiet hotel overall. Pool was great for the kids and TV worked perfect. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and very pleasant stay The staff made an excellent impression on us, excellent front desk gentleman who was very helpful, excellent waitress in the breakfast room and every one was very nice. the room was actually large and has separate sitting area. Loved the stay, the pillows could have been little better but you cannot accommodate every thing for everyone. Delightful. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds quiet central air Can't find a better place, Breakfast buffet is awesome. The staff is great and the rooms are all suites with 2 rooms separated by a full bathroom. Each room has it's own flat screen TV. The pillow top beds are comfortable and the pillows are labled soft and firm July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I was impressed with the hotel. I'm so impressed with the gentleman who greeted me at check-in, I would hire him away to work for me in any capacity. An absolute professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable pricing A nice place to stay for a short trip. The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff was really nice and polite. Just wish that they had a continental breakfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by These people don't care about providing good service. This had to be the most unfriendly hotel I've ever stayed in. Will not stay again. Front desk staff very unfriendly. No concept of good customer service. Take it or leave it attitude. Gave me a room with no shower curtain. Didn't notice when bathroom door was open. Closed door to take shower and noticed no curtain. Took shower any way. Mentioned it to staff as I was leaving for the day. Offered no apologizes or solution. No manager on duty during weekday morning. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Farmington holiday Inn Great hotel, great location with access to just about everything. Staff were eager to help with anything you might need. The only problem we had was a very loud wedding party that hung out in hallway until the wee hours. The breakfast is just ok, never changed in three mornings. I would have no problem staying here again! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff The Hotel was very comfortable and clean. the best part was the staff was always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to keep my stay enjoyable. Very friendly staff!! June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by assigned a room when someone was already in it worst holidayinn experience ever. 1. room had already someone in it. 2. the final bill is miscalculated. 3.noise outside the room. 4. smoke smell on the 1st floor. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Accomodating The entire staff at The Holiday Inn Novi on Grand River are always accommodating, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure my stay is excellent. I travel a lot and have found a second home here. Great Job All!!! The ladies in the breakfast area deserve a special "Thank you". They always make me feel like I'm sitting down at the breakfast table with friends or family. Joe June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Positive items: Hotel Staff was very friendly Rooms were clean Restaurant staff was friendly Food was acceptable Negative items: Bath tub drain slow Local restaurants were hard to find. Busy roads, hard to get out of parking lot June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Our scrapbooking group has stayed at this motel for the last 3 years. Sometimes a problem comes up, but it is taken care of immediately and to our satisfaction. They take such good care of us, we don't want to stay anywhere else May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are a pleasant surprise We were thrilled with the nicely appointed rooms, the lovely bathroom, the in-room facilities. The pillows weren't soft enough for me, but will probably do for most. The included breakfast buffet did not appeal to me at all, we ended up skipping it and eating elsewhere. Advice: pack a pillow, and eat out. Even with this in mind, it is a good hotel for the price, and the rooms were very nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Excellent experience - from the moment you enter the grand lobby to the warm and friendly greeting from EVERY staff member leave a great reason to return. Add the value, location and amenities, it makes it easy to be away from home when I am here. I am a frequent traveler and stay at properties around the country. I mostly stay at a Holiday when possible because the brand is reliable for an all around experience. This Holiday stands above the rest all around. Based on the inventory of my travel experience - A well deserved and under rated 5 stars! Very Highly Recommended... April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a family reunion This hotel close to my daughter's house, and we stay here about once a year. This year her sister also came to visit, and the hotel was able to accommodate the family. The suite rooms always make it easier to settle in on these long visits. We also find them easier to use with the wheelchair. The rooms are always clean and well serviced. Since we come from a different time zone, the staff work with us to make a good cleaning schedule (we do like to sleep in#. We love the restaurant staff! They remember us every time, and are always friendly and helpful. The restaurant has excellent seating to accommodate the wheelchair, and the buffet works for our morning needs. This time the desk staff gave use a big certificate to cover our long stay so we didn't need the daily stubs. Only weird thing was a third floor accessible room for the first half of the stay. When the weather produced thunderstorms #again!) the elevators were not available, so they moved us back to the first floor. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to you! I called Holiday Inn when a storm knocked out the power to my home. They invited me to come before regular check-in time! The room was great. It was clean and quiet. The lobby is very inviting, and the staff was wonderful. I can't comment on the food, because I didn't eat there, but Holiday Inn will always be my first call when in that situation. Excellent all the way around. You guys could teach some other hotels about how to treat guests. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is great because of their excellent staff who are very helpful. Their bar and restaurant area is also very nice. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location I was here on business and really enjoyed it. Every staff person I encountered was friendly and interested in making sure that my stay was the best possible. Mission accomplished! March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>