Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room Once again my husband and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. We especially like the breakfast buffet. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff are great! We look forward to our stay next year (our 6th year). March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+++++ Will use this location for all future business I must admit that of the 3 area hotels in this area this one is outstanding. The pool was warm and clean, Jaccuzi was a rush. Room was excellent. Food in resturaunt was excellent but could have used another person to help although it had a snow storm that night so everyone ate in. Staff was helpful. It adverstised a Gym down the block but it has since closed down.. no big deal. The only inconvienence I found was that there is no changing area for the pool. I had to dry off the best I could and then put my regular shorts on overtop the bathing suit. I didn't want to walk the halls in a wet bathing suit during the winter months... Will recommend this to all my fellow business associates. love the free WiFi...too. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience This is by far the best hotel in this chain I've stayed at. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Hot tub Fantastic facilities for the grand kids to enjoy the water. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great services We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and this is the best we stay at. The general manager Eric has bent over backwards to make sure we are getting the service each customer deserves. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always treated right I love the staff at this hotel. I have been staying there since November and it is aways nice to go to a place where you feel so comfortable and where you feel a part of the family. I travel a ton so it is nice to go where people know your name and treat you like a guest in their home. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere and Comfortable Rooms This is not your "regular" Holiday Inn. The lobby is very roomy and offers a warm atmosphere to visit with friends. The decor beats any Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in...more upscale. I stay here often and am always welcomed with a warm hello at check-in and the restaurants. Rooms have great floor plans. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays there is an hour long "managers reception" that draws guests together into the Red Lion restaurant/bar for beverages (domestic beer/wine/sodas) and appetizers on the house. It brings people together and gives the guests a casual opportunity to provide input to Eric (manager) about likes/dislikes on their stay. The location might be a smidgen out of the way for some folks but I drive the 20 minutes to my daily work destination from there because it's worth it. Because of the frequency of my stays here, it would be nice to see new dinner items offered as "specials" every now and then. Su G February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My experience Breakfest is the best of any Holiday Inn. They do a great job on the food. Excellent!!!! The Red Lion food---A little dissapointed. Mostly fried, over priced. Is really the reason Im staying at another Holiday Inn this week. The 1st room, 111 had a toilet with worn plumbing---toilet would constantly run. Waste of water The 2nd room: 406: Had a big fruit fly in there. And the peeling on the ceiling in my opinion is unacceptable for that Hotel. There is a 5 minute fix for that kind of stuff. Overall, not bad but seems the Hotel rooms are in need of audit and repair. The Red Lion: Don't care how good the help is----too expensive, food is rediculesly priced---Come on $12.00 for fried fish balls!!! Needs some affordable healthy choices. Also couldnt get a free beer out of the bar----plenty free beer at any other Holiday Inn with a bar. Can be hard to turn left out of the lot. Its a life and death situation. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the Best This was one of my best Holiday Inn experiences. Overall the facility was great. Clean, Friendly especially. Cater well to the outside business traveler. The bar area was clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this to anyone travelling to detroit February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service:-) Very good and nice service. I love it. Thank you very much. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff was very professional and helpful throughout my stay. The hot chocolate in the lobby was delicious and a pleasant surprise for non coffee drinkers. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great night sleep This was a great stay for us and we will be back in the future, the manager at the front desk really looks after you and makes sure that your stay is the best. I finally had a good nights sleep which I really needed for work. It is in a good location as it is right by a gas station, a little hard to get out of with lots of traffic. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! My boyfriend and I stayed here on New Years Eve and had such an awesome experience! The room was clean, comfortable, modern, and the layout with separate living area was perfect for our celebration. My only gripe is that the NYE package came with complementary breakfast that ended at 9:30 a.m., despite the 2:00 p.m. checkout time. Who wakes up that early on New Years Day? :P January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Beautiful hotel and the staff are friendly. Rooms are updated and very clean. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I booked 5 rooms for 3 nights for a group to go Black Friday shopping. The rooms were all beside or across the hall from each other so it was very convenient. There were 8 of us and no one had any complaints regarding the rooms or staff. This is the second time we have used this location for our Black Friday weekend and everything was perfect both times. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service What can i say? Superb service all the way around. November 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My new home away from home while in Michigan Great job by one and all at this fine hotel. I was made to feel welcome and appreciated. I'll be back for sure! October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet suite It was wonderful having two rooms and two TV’s, separated by the bathroom, so my husband could stay up watching TV in one room without interfering with my sleep in the bedroom. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4