Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent value for money stay with great service and comforts Booked for 2 nights a family room for a trip to legoland (half hr drive away). Great friendly service from all the staff. The family room was spotless and had all amenities. A double bed, sofa bed with pl out trundle and a cot provided for the baby. Spacious enough room given there were 5 of us in it. Super clean and every seemed very new. Bathroom towels etc were fresh each day appeared to be brand new. Breakfast range was extensive and delicious. Our children especially loved the pancake making machine! Wouldn't like to fault anything really.other than the The leisure club was a little tired and pool and changing rooms could do with an update (no baby changing table). But again the staff were super helpful and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service and great hotel We stayed as part of a Legoland package which was great value. The staff were excellent and the kids extras were great (activity packages on arrival, free milk and cookies and goodies package on check out). The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Thanks for a great stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Stayed for Legoland. Lovely large family room, very comfortable. Breakfast was super. Very polite staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by being comfortable The staff really make this hotel, the hotel itself is in need of a refresh. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room temp had I of stayed longer I would have complained the room was freezing it did not matter what we done to the control panel it was cold. we simply turned it off completely to control the temperature. as you walked towards our room though you could feel the whole corridor was significantly colder than the rest of the hotel for some reason. this was the only disappointment of the whole stay and did make it uncomfortable for the children May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best holiday inns I have stayed with. Excellent staff and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service ...we were impressed Stayed here in order to take advantage of a weekend at Legoland. We couldn't fault it. Kids got milk and cookies voucher on arrival plus a goody bag which was a nice touch. Room was spacious and comfy even with four of us sleeping there...breakfast was fab...great selection to suit all tastes. Pancake machine was brilliant as it persuaded our two fussy children to eat breakfast! On Saturday evening we ate in the bar area where the kids ate free. My husband ordered salt beef hash and the potatoes weren't cooked.... The Asian gentleman in charge of the bar (wish I'd made a note of his name) displayed exemplary customer service... He replaced my husband's meal quickly, gave us free desserts and coffee and told us he didn't want us to leave without a smile! We were amazed at the trouble he went to to ensure we had a good experience. He needs recognition!! We would definitely recommend this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed, friendly and above all, genuine professional service, I have stayed at HI Farnborough twice in the last couple of months and on both stays the experience has been excellent throughout. Always clean and fresh. The housekeeping staff greeting you on the corridors, the maintenance team offering to assist with luggage as they happen to pass you, the reception, bar and restaurant staff taking an interest in you and remembering your preferences - clear and consistent signs of a management team that really get what great customer service is actually all about. There are numerous 'upscale' hotels and brands that could do with some training from this Manager and their team. Looking forward to my next visit again soon. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, highly recommended. I do a lot of traveling, so little things matter. This is my preferred hotel in the Farnborough / Aldershot area, since it has everything I need - great breakfast, pool / spa / workout facilities, clean and quite rooms, and a good location. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, and I never anticipate (or have received) any problems staying here. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by From a Yorkshire Lad Having come down from Yorkshire for a retirement do we were very surprised at the high standard of the Hotel Rooms and Food for the price we paid. We shall definitely stay with Holiday Inn again. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Services Services and information not very good within the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb refurb For me it's the location of this hotel that matters. That said, the quality of the rooms after the recent refurbishment is superb. Clean, fresh, good lighting and very convenient plugs for all the rechargers I need to carry. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Staff & Service Superb I stayed at this hotel during Febuary and found the location ideal for my purpose. The staff and service is excellent. The staff are extremly friendly and more than willing to help -- you just have to ask e.g. I have a special diet and i asked the dining staff to accomodate this in the morning breakfast -- and they were brilliant. Look forward to staying again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable I Stayed with the Holiday Inn Farnborough at the end of January this year, and never have I ever had such amazing service anywhere!! The Reception staff when I checked in were fast but very to detail I was recognised as and IHG rewards club member even though I am not at a high status at the moment - I was given a chocolate on check in for being an IHG member and that lifted my spirits after a long hard day at work. The staff were lovely and friendly very welcoming and I genuinely felt like they were happy to have me. - The food in the hotel is of high standard and tasted like something you would expect coming from a 5* Restaurant. - The gym sauna and swimming pool were clean and very accessible the staff in there were lovely and genuine and I would really like to point out how in-bedded in helping you to every tiny detail that I even called down for room service at 4am and I was served within 30 minutes an amazing well presented sandwich and a cute little napkin swan. - obvious effort and time into making me feel special. On Check out my name was remembered without having to look at the computer screen and they even knew to ask me how my 4 am room service was and if there was anything and I quote "they could improve on for next time" - now I was just stunned I had no idea what to respond to that as the stay was lovely but how passionate they were in improving to make a customers stay even more memorable. 100% Recommendation March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay Had a lovely stay during late December. The staff were top notch. The room was very comfortable and complimentary chocolate bars were a bonus. Many thanks to the reception and housekeeping teams, who were able to track down my phone charger, that I left! Food in the restaurant was delicious for both dinner and breakfast, with great service from the team. We did however find the conservatory area a little chilly at dinner, something that is easily rectified. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay We used the hotel this weekend and found the stay flawless, the whole experience was amazing. We even managed to fit in a swim at the leisure centre. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and excellent food too Could not fault anything about the stay and am looking forward to my next visit. Great comfort, great food, great staff. Thanks to all. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff actually seemed keen to provide a good service, instead of the usual tedium of many larger chain hotels. If I stay in the area again this place will be on the list of possibilities... February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Farnborough Stay The hotel was nice enough, friendly staff at the reception desk and a lovely bar area with a Starbucks concession. The room was fine, the only problem was a fairly loud wedding reception being held at the hotel at the time as the guests all seemed to be congregating outside my room below after 12.00pm. I slept well afterwards though and the rest of the stay was good without any other problems. I did not have chance to check out the facilities on offer at the hotel as my stay was a short, overnight one. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms have been updated I stay at this hotel regularly. Last week I was able to stay in one of the rooms that have been updated. It was great. It feels and smells fresh. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous The hotel was great, room was spacious & very comfortable. Only downside was the very noisy room above us, sounded like herd of elephants running around, not great at 5.30am! January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service THis hotel I booked in October for a stya in late December for two children, two adults and two dogs. Being a platinum member I stay in Hol Inns 40 to 50 nights a year. This was the worst Hol Inn for booking srevice I have ever expected. On the day we travelled to hotel from 300 miles away the booking manager rang up and said we do not except dogs even though I had rang and confirmed in October. He then said we do not have your details for the children. When we arrived 5 hrs later the room was made up for one adult and they still did not have the childrens details in. There was no trollies to take all the bags and the receptionist had to get a painter to help us. The room was not the delux room promised. Two weeks later nobody has got back to us although a registered a formal complaint. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to meet up with family & friends The Holiday Inn Farnborough was exactly what we needed to join up for a family gathering locally.. Clean comfortable & a great breakfast and reasonably priced. No complaints - staff were friendly, couldn't hear any traffic in fact the room was so dark and soundproof that we overslept! Some family members even had a swim before breakfast. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel From the first minute to the last we had a great experience at this hotel Breakfast first class January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely family stay My wife and I booked this hotel for 2 nights between Christmas and New Year with our 2 kids (2.5 & 8 months). We got a special rate, so only paid about 30% of normal rate! but even at full rate the value was good. Upon check in, the children received a fun pack each, and the adults got a chocolate bar each ( That was an IHG Elite perk I think), all the kids meals were free and excellent quality. The swimming pool was great and staff very friendly. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and a great selection, then upon check out, the children got a snack box for the journey! Even though I stay with holiday inn a lot on business , which I am always happy with, this was a different experience, but one I would highly recommend. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience second visit to this hotel , as rated above , not happy about long ,long wait ay reception desk ,which seemed to be undermanned all weekend ,not good start ,for anyone . although room was adequate dust build up behind cupboards on light switches ,there for sometime. prices of drinks at bars ,seem to be plucked out of the air?? certainly with your buying powers ,making astronomical prophets here .Have you never thought of reducing them to sell more.if not at wedding do would have gone elsewhere for drinks/ food. in general could do with a lick and a promise ,not just touched up here and there to suffice,temporary fixes become permanent thing . hope you will find this as constructive ,critisism and work to rectify faults.also look at staffing levels . December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and efficient service When I have to stay in Farnborough I choose the Holiday Inn because of the friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, and the efficient breakfast service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Very nice restaurant serving good food with a good selection for breakfast. Room very comfortable and clean. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Cannot fault our stay in any way especially as we were on a Superbreak offer. This is our third stay at a Holiday Inn - 1. Woking (also excellent) and 2. Shepperton (a bit disappointing regarding the food). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed with quality food, services and facilities Every thing you would like from a hotel stay. Slept in comfort, great range and quality of food. Small but neat Gym and Swimming pool facilities. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband and 2 grandchildren ages 7 & 8 . We enjoyed out stay very much the whole service was excellent the pool & pool manager (life-guard) was attentive & helpful especially with young children. Every member of staff we met were friendly efficient & happy to help. The only thing that could be improved on is the menu it was very limited & expensive as was the bar. December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>