Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Nanny Spent the night here after a day at LEGOLAND with our two granddaughters. The family room was very comfortable and we all had a good night. We enjoyed breakfast and the girls especially loved the pancake machine! They then went on to swim in the Spirit Health Club pool. All staff were helpful and attentive and we agreed that our stay at this Holiday Inn enhanced our little break together. Thank you. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay We stayed for 4 nights & we was very surprised at how lovely the hotel was. We've stayed in quite a few holiday inns but this was the best. Room was lovely, facilities at hotel fabulous but the staff were extra special, all of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly & couldn't do enough for us. The only problem I had was the bed but I have a bad back & a tempur mattress at home but my hubby & son were happy with the bed so it could have just been me. We will definitely be staying again. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and facilitys friendly staff very helpful,nice food good swimming pool and steam room.also rooms were clean and tidy August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly perfect Being charged for Wi-Fi is something I think lets down hotels. Why do it ? Costa don't charge for example, why should you ? August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel suitable for for families and business guests We stayed for two nights with our small family while we visited legoland. Lovely hotel, staff and food. Hope to be back Thank you August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! An overnight stay in a family room, which was very clean and comfortable. Space outside for the children to run about safely. There is a children's buffet which is good as a treat for the children and can be eaten in the restaurant or bar area. Breakfast is a wide variety of hot and cold items; even the fussiest person could find something here. The staff are very friendly and most helpful; nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel room for families The room we had (412) was fantastic for a family of 2 adults and 2 young children giving us plenty of space and separate sleeping areas. The children were given their own welcome packs so a nice touch for them To quote the missus "Best fish and chips in a long time" August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable base for visiting South Downs Good value for a large family room. Cool room on arrival was great on a warm sunny day. Room cleanliness and comfort were very good. Lovely looking hotel, both internally and externally. Plenty of free parking available. Leisure facilities were a bit dated although adequate (pool lighting was very dark, and the shower and changing areas were quite old looking). Shallow end space of the pool was restricted because of a substantial area being laned off for adult lane swimming. In the times that we used the pool each day, it was mainly families with young children using the pool so it would be more obvious to limit adult only swimming areas til later in the evening when children are off to bed. The leisure attendant was very attentive and informative. We would stay at this hotel again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Holiday Inn, Staff are always friendly and the facilities are great, this hotel is really good, great rooms, good food, and very pleasant service. Well done to all. JENNO August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable stay we had a lovely family weekend stay cannot complain about anything else but my evening meal on our arrival night. I ordered the pork steak with new potatoes the pork at very best was average quite tough distinctly lacking in the cheese interior and the supposed breadcrumbs on the exterior were non existent ,the new potatoes were so hard that I couldn't cut through them with my knife and they actually tasted raw so I complained to the lovely waitress who said she would get me some more ,ten minutes later after the rest of my disappointing meal had gone cold some more still steaming.obviously just come out of the microwave potatoes arrived still fairly hard, but not as bad. I finished my meal minus most of the potatoes as I was to hungry to care by this time. I do not feel that this meal was worth anywhere near the 14.95 I paid for it and consequently we chose to eat elsewhere the following evening. I have to say that I have no complaints about the breakfast whatsoever and we will stay at a Holiday Inn again August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Nice clean room with plenty of space and lots of facilities available in the room. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend with Family Experience of the hotel was positive. Positives: Staff were very friendly, service was good, rooms clean, breakfast was good, small swimming pool was a bonus for kids (5yrs, 7 yrs) Negatives: Breakfast room was to small and on Saturday morning we had to queue 20 minutes before a table became available Size of family room was quite tight. 2 Adults in a queen size bed and kids on sofa with pull out base, not much space remained for navigating the room. Overall I can recommend this hotel August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms and good facilities and breakfast We have booked a standard double room for one night but unfortunately there was a wedding venue on that night and hotel was fully booked . For that reason we had to stay in a twin bed room instead of a double room and we were not comfortable sleeping in combined two single beds. which was a disappointing situation because we made the reservation one month ahead and clearly requested. However , this issue can be compensated for the immaculate clean rooms with excellant facilities . Tea coffee , iron , hair dryer, toiletries etc. another reason was the mini bar was not working as well but staff was very helpful to get it work which unfortunately failed. We had to forget about mini bar because it was one night. The staff was very helpful and good service.. Breakfast buffet was wonderful and tasty with wider choice . Lovely calm area with plenty of facilities .. Pool sauna was a bonus for that reasonable price . Overall good break but prefer if we could get the room requested in future bookings.. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Hotel Highly Recommend We stayed here as a family of 4 on a legoland break, fantastic value. We arrived after a very long day at Legoland we were checked in very quickly and were advised that there were 3 wedding parties in the hotel that evening so we had been given a room at the back of the hotel and we didn't hear a thing so fantastic. Rooms very comfortable bathroom had a few cracked tiles and air vent was dirty on wall however this is being very picky everything else was great very comfy beds air conditioning etc. We ate in the hotel for supper and breakfast the food was very good and great value kids ate free (3 course meal) service in the restaurant for supper was not great some drinks forgotten kids meals came after the adults and we needed to keep asking for our desserts wouldn't want to be here when restaurant was busy such a shame as the food was delicious. We used the swimming pool before heading off back to the park the following morning it was a lovely clean good sized pool. All in all a fab hotel which we will definitely recommend to friends and family we will also return if in the area. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy Weekend Lots of disturbances throughout the early hours. No one was interested, all they wanted was your money. Not recomended unless your there to party the nivht away. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY HERE ON PARTY NIGHT BOOKED DOUBLE ROOM AT THIS HOTEL AND WAS TOLD NO LIFT, HAD TO CARRY OUR CASES UP 6 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS, THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL ONLY SUITABLE FOR A SINGLE ROOM WE QUESTION THIS WITH RECEPTION TO BE TOLD NO THIS IS A DOUBLE ROOM WITH A VERY SMALL BED WE WENT OUT FOR THE EVENING WITH FRIENDS AND ON OUR RETUR HRSN AT 22.30 HRS WE WERE CONFRONTED WITH GUEST ATTENDING A 21 ST BIRTHDAY PARTY SMOKING OUTSIDE MAIN ENTRANCE AND IN THE ENTRANCE HALL FOUL LANQUAGE AND GUEST DRINKING EVERY WHERE, WHEN WE REACHED OUR ROOM WE REALISED THAT WE WERE ABOVE THE DISCO WE RANG THE RECEPTION AT 23.30 HRS TO BE TOLD THE DISCO FINISHED AT 24 .00 HRS BUTTHIS DID NOT STOP THE AFTER HOURS SCREAMING GIRLS CARRIED ON UNTILL 00.45 July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Good Find We have never had a bad stay in a Holiday Inn but to be frank, our expectations of staying in a hotel in a relatively non-descript urban area were mediocre. How wrong we were. The hotel has been extended from the original building and although located close to a busy road intersection you'd never know it once inside. The welcome on checking in was first rate - swift and efficient - Thank You Neil. Similarly check out was excellent despite being very busy as the hotel had hosted a wedding and a 60th birthday celebration the previous day - Thank you Julie ... (I think, my apologies if not). We enjoyed breakfast on two mornings of our three night stay and again, excellent staff service made what could have easily been a very chaotic affair with masses of families with varying requirements arriving all at once. Great range of food available. We had a very early start on the first morning but complimentary coffee was provided to get us underway. Overall we would not hesitate to come back, even when we visit central London and therefore have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A home away from home The hotel at Farnborough was very comfortable and had all the amenities required. I would recommend this hotel to be the best in and around aldershot and the people at the hotel ensured that they provide the best customer service with a smile... The only thing that I would recommend is that the hotel should have a scale which would help the people to weigh their luggage so that they can do all necessary arrangements before travel. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, not very impressed I was on business so accomodation was booked by my employee. Room was small, there was no tea or coffee in room. Breakfast was 7.30 onward (but I had to leave before this) & the room over looked a forecourt which was nosey until after 1.30am Service in the bar was slow & the hotel never seem to answer their direct line. Would not chose to return however will be back on business. Also, I believe my car may have been hit in the car park due to tight parking spaces July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, nice staff but Really Bad Food! I have just spent just over 2 months at this hotel, continuously complaining about the quality of the food served. After speaking with numerous Mangers i had lots of promises that things would be looked into? As long as you like chips, chips and anything fried you will be fine at this hotel! It is such a shame as the listed building is really lovely and even thought you can be based right next to the main road outside there is still no noise! If they ever manage to sort out the food issue's at this hotel it would be a perfect venue to stay at. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn @ Farnborough. Really enjoy staying here, we stay at many Holiday Inns and rate this as one of our best choices. sad to say I was a little amazed to find the debris from a previous evening meal under an adjoining table at breakfast. not what I would expect from a hotel of this standard. Pleased to say my comment to a staff member was well received and promptly dealy with. We shall visit again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and food Our stay was only for one night but the service was excellent, all staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food was of very high quality. The steak was asked to be cooked medium and it was and of excellent flavour and tenderness. The children had a great time with an arrival pack of crayons and colouring. The same at dinner. The breakfast was also of very high standard and plenty of choice. I would highly recommend this hotel and would use it again if in the neighbourhood. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very All very comfortable & Excellent service Review title says it all. Will definitely stay again and try the restaurant next time! Many thanks July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service The room was very comfortable, the facilities were great. The only concern we had being the insufficient number of tea bags provided although we had no problem getting more from reception. A pity the room was non smoking, are there any smoking rooms? July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. No recognition for Priority Club members though such as room upgrade or free internet. However room given was of a very good standard and very clean. Nice gym. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent choice Have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions + have allways been impressed. This time booked the dinner b+b rate. Have stayed in standard rooms, 4 poster rooms, + mini suites. All have been extremely well equiped + very comfortable. Personal favourite is the mine suite, which is amazingly spacious. The inclusive dinner rate is an excellent deal, + the menu itself is large + varied. Hotel has a very comfortable lounge/bar area with plenty of room. The staff provide excellent + friendly service of a high standard, + i wont hesitate to return. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We stayed at the Holiday Inn, Farnborough when we attended a wedding recently. The bride and groom had their civil ceremony followed by their reception at the hotel. From the moment we checked in until we checked out we could not have received better service, all the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The bedroom was very comfortable and clean. We found there were not many options for people with dietary requirements at breakfast. However we would have no hesitation of recommending the hotel to anyone. April13 April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stays An excellent all-round stay. Use this hotel at least once a month and will continue too. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Visiting for the first time whilst visiting relatives in the area. Use Holiday Inn frequently and are never disappointed. This was no exception, great facilities and staff, rooms could do with an update but this did not detract from our visit. Would be happy to reccomend this Hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such helpful staff I've stayed at this hotel a few times now and it never fails to impress me how courteous, helpful and engaging all the staff are. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel and thoroughly recommend it whether business or leisure. Excellent! April 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>