Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There is another Holiday Inn in Fayetteville. Try that one! The other property was at 100% capacity the day I was there so if you like the Holiday Inn brand and are in the area then book ahead of time at that property. This property is run down and may be in the middle of a remodel. The lobby area and interior hallways were nice, but the grounds, exterior, and exterior hallways were in disrepair and dirty. My room was pretty nice, but has a bad smell. The breakfast was also just ok because there was only buffet with minimal choices. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Several couples had booked our rooms in January for a June stay and requested to have rooms together. When we arrived not only were our rooms not ready, we were also told that we probably could NOT have rooms together. After waiting several hours for our rooms, they put two of us on the same floor (way down the hall from each other) with the third couple in a completely different building! In addition we had booked King bed rooms and actually got rooms with two double beds instead! The hotel lobby & common area was very nice - the building the rooms were located in was musty and old. The parking area had caution tape around half of it and was very dark - a little scary! However, the staff were exceptionally nice - never encountered a staff member who didnt speak to us. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay. This was my first visit to this property. The lobby and vendor area was convenient for meeting and the front desk staff were courteous and helpful. The bartender at the lobby bar was very helpful particurlarily with getting food orders from the kitchen quickly. Whoever was handling the food ordering and service at our hospitality room fell victim to the 4 p's. Not enough food to go around and not in a timely manner. I did not use the hospitality room, but I heard many negative comments about the poor service. I stayed in a fifth floor room, king bed, non-smoking, pool side view. The room was clean and large, however there were no room darkening drapes to block out light or noise. The microwave and refrigerator were very convenient. There were two elevators in this wing, one was extremely slow, the other was satisfactory. I found using the fire stairs to be quicker. The covered parking area for this wing needs much repair work. Half of the parking spaces were cordened off because of falling debris from the ceiling. The hot breakfast was very good with plenty of food and the wait staff was very accommodating and friendly. There were plenty of areas either pool side or inside on the ground level for relaxation and gathering together. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Vidit We were comfortable in the hotel. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We would stay there again if in the areal. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Air conditioning needs repairing Toliets are bad Buffet breakfast was superb!!!! Bar was excellent Catering was excellent Staff was superb; totally friendly; best I have seen in years!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Bed was very comfortable and the pillow was great, wish I had one of these pillows. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and well kept grounds. It was all I expected!!! All good and I enjoyed it very much!!! The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us all.Wifi was excellent but slower that I wanted. Meeting rooms were clean and well kept also. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It was a older hotel but had comfort. All employees were great and seem to care on our stay. Lack of aids to help handicap, wheelchairs. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Staff at checkin/checkout desk in lobby were courteous, friendly, patient, and professional. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay This was probably my worst experience in a Holiday Inn that I have ever had. bad food, roaches in the room, most outside exits were not user friendly(able to get back in). Needs major upgrades. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and good breakfast. Room was large and open. Bed was comfy and made everyday. Couch was pretty old and uncomfortable so I didn't really use it. Dresser was old but it worked. Bathroom was really nice. Staff were all nice and got me everything I needed. Breakfast was pretty good. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Traveler This is my third try to write a review on this hotel as the others have been rejected. I would not stay here again if I was paid to stay here. Absolutely no recognition for rewards status nor barely even recognition for being a customer. When the internet went out and I called the same lady at the front desk, her reply was "Oh, you're the 3rd person to call about that, I guess I'm going to have to call the provider for the service." What happened to the other 2 guests who called PRIOR to my call? Why had she not already called the service provider? I've stayed at IHG properties nationwide...and the service here was the worst next to none I've ever been at. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Stay Very friendly hostesses and waitresses at Cafe Bordeaux. They really took care of me. After being in the hotel for over a week I did not even have to ask for coffee and juice in the morning. They just had it at my usual spot when I sat down. They were outstanding. Everyone else was also very friendly and worked hard to make stay enjoyable. Maintenance though needs to do a better job of following up on issues. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay I was here on business. The morning breakfast staff were very friendly and after a few days had my typical breakfast memorized. The stay was overall pretty good. One major complaint is the self service/coin-op laundry. Only 2 washers and 2 dryers for the entire hotel. One dryer was broken the whole 2 weeks I was there. Had to find a different place to do laundry. NOT a happy camper. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by run down beautiful entrance and very pleasant check in - but ive stayed at this location a number of times recently and each room ive stayed in appears as if it has not been updated since the 80's. Run down AC and everything in the room feels old. Bathrooms are in need of refurbishing - cracked tiles, bad caulk jobs, toilet that ran on and off all night and general disrepair. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not quite right not good enough not good enough not good enough I expect AT LEAST to get a good night's sleep. I didn't on either night. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast Friendly Staff This is my second stay at this location and it was excellent in the food and staffing area . The complementary breakfast was the best I have had at any hotel. The staff was friendly and promptly responded to my request. The place is clean, but some of the furniture needs to be replaced. I was told by a staffer that a remake is in the plans for the near future. She said I will not recognize the place. I will be anxious to see what they do with the place when I visit next year. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We had a nice stay at this Inn. Our only disappointment was trying to check-in on the opening day of our convention. The housekeeping staff was short-handed and it was a long, unacceptable wait time to get into our room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Excellent stay. Very friendly staff. Planing another trip there on the 30th of June 2014 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice hotel, comfortable rooms. The breakfast wasn't as good as it could have been but the stay was great! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and hotel has been updated The staff service was very friendly. Upon arrival, the front of the hotel (entrance, lobby, and convention facilities) looked new. After checking in and being directed to my room, the exterior of the building was much older but I was surprised to see my room had been updated and was very clean. My stay was quiet comfortable. The room was larger than most hotel rooms and could have used some additional furniture. Although I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay, the room looked a little bare with so much open space. I'm not complaining about the open space, but my first impression was it felt incomplete. The hotel was a very good value June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very high price for the quality While the room was adequate, the price of the room led me to believe the quality of the hotel would be much higher. The price was even higher than another Holiday Inn in Seattle and a lot more than the one located closer to I-95. Also, the pet fee of $50 was the most I have ever been charged. It was my understanding that this location was a little closer to I-95 than it was. There was no room service menu in the room so I had to go down to the lobby to get one only to discover that the menu was being changed and that the one given to me was the "old" one. However, the staff that assisted me made every effort to accommodate me. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many kids and no Pool makes many unhappy We chose this hotel because there is a pool and we had lots of kids. We participated in a baseball tournament and most of the team stayed the entire weekend. Lots of children with our group. Need a pool after long day of baseball in the sun. The staff were pleasant but did not acknowledge their rewards customers. Made sure my rewards were applied to reservation, and they were, but still no acknowledgement. No IHG bag on arrival. Reason given...we haven't received our goody bags yet. No mention of alternative. Suggest paper bag with water and whatever with a HI sticker on it to hold them over. Think outside the box people. Hot day of baseball. came back to hotel to be told our 15 plus kids could not use the pool. Reason given...emergency phone was not working. Our group collectively had over 30 cell phones available. Still could not use. Not within hotel staff's power to open it. After much complaining for two hours from people staying there, not just our group, they offered to move us to another hotel down the street at 815pm. Our pool time had passed, too late to go. This was a big disappointment for us. Room was ok. Size was great (jr suite) but fixtures were outdated and banged up. Bedding was nice but bed was very hard. Carpet old and stained. Did enjoy having a balcony though. Breakfast was very good and again, staff was very pleasant. No discount was offered for major inconvenience related to pool. Overall, if things were operable not too bad. Elevators were terribly slow and hallways were hot. I think the staff saved the weekend with their attitude. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frozen items and hard bed The hotel entrance had a smoking bench near the entrance and created an unpleasant environment when walking up to the main entrance. Initially the guest desk did not recognize or even ask if I was a IHG member even though it was established in my profile and reservation. I had to mention this to the desk clerk for her to recognize my status. The hotel was reasonably clean and tidy. The room was rather older looking; the carpet was so filthy that it left marks on white socks if walking throughout the room. The bed was rather hard from what I am used to sleeping on. The refrigerator was freezing everything inside. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they fixed it but it still froze all of my items inside. The housekeeping was mediocre, being that they just made the bed, emptied the trash and added a shampoo bottle or two. The floor was never vacuumed even after asking the front desk about it. Checkout was easy and the bill was under my door the morning of departure that made checkout easy. I mentioned to the desk clerk upon my final checkout what was wrong and I stated the problems areas and said for the manager to call me. That never happened, so I assume that the stay was just blown off. I will NEVER stay at his hotel again and when I am in the area again I will make it a point to stop by and find the manager to express my concerns on how they handle their customers. I have never had anything bad to say about Holiday Inn or IHG hotels until now. I request that I be compensated for the bad experience. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness I was in room 652 during my stay and when I arrived there were M&M candies on the floor by the head of the bed on the side closest to the entrance door. They never were cleaned up during my 5 night stay and likely are still there. The maid never figured out that I had made coffee in the room in the morning and did not remove the coffee grounds on any of those days. On the last two days I can only assume she decided I had used all the disposable coffee cups I was allowed to for my stay, I was not given any more during my stay. I've stayed at this hotel every year for more than 10 years and it seems that the maid service get worse the higher you room is located. I'll probably be back next year about this time, but I plan to request a room on a lower level where my room is likely to be better taken care of, like I have experienced in the past. Please check out my reference to the M&M type candies, it's a clear indicator that someone is not doing their job like it should be done. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY SHORT AND BRIEF STAY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for college reunion Good venue for our 50th college reunion. Nice large meeting space and suite for hospitality. I enjoyed the large outdoor swimming pool. The free internet access was also a plus. May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No clock? No shower curtain? I've stayed at this hotel a few times and it was always "okay". This time, not so much. My room didn't have a clock? Sad, but true. Got up to take a shower and there was no shower curtain (I took one anyway, chalked the mess up to "Not my problem) in the bathroom! Pretty sad that IHG let's this slide. I've come to expect much, much more from this chain. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty I opted to stay at this hotel because it was the host hotel for the All American Fort Bragg race. The employees were friendly and professional. I guess so because beyond that there was nothing nice about the hotel except the pasta dinner. As we were approaching our rooms there were several rooms with padlocks on the door. I was told that they were under renovations. (It did not make me feel safe, I have stayed at several hotels under renovations with no padlocks) There were several stains on the carpet in the room along with hair in the bathroom upon our arrival. The AC did not work so the room was hot and stuffy. The morning of the race we did have to go breakfast packages. However, the van driver taking us to the race had no idea where he is going and asked us was he at the right location!!!! There was also a mix up in regards to making reservations for the shuttle or just showing up... The staff did their best with what they were working with but this hotel needs to close down and start over. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Bordeaux. I first tried to book a room near the interstate but it was full. No complaints, very clean, nice and friendly staff, and a great location. Everyone was relaxing in the lounge when I arrived (6pm). I will return when I have business in this area again. May 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>