• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FAYETTEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are happily welcome but may not be left in the hotel alone if you are off property. Daycare is available nearby. If you are enjoying the hotel amenities stop by the desk to let us know your location within the hotel, should your pet miss or need you.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fort Bragg
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Airborne & Special Operations Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
14 Championship Golf Courses within 15 mi
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Cape Fear Valley Hospital
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:700
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available surrounding the hotel in well-lit parking lots.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:295
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:176
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:295
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and
View More
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and Fayetteville Technical Community College.The Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux houses over 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. We offer 295 spacious guest rooms: 2 two room Suites, 5 Jr. Suites, 1 Jacuzzi room, Presidential Suite, outdoor/seasonal pool, Cafe Bordeaux restaurant for breakfast, lunch & room service, Generals Quarters for sports, billiards and of course dinner! Complimentary shuttle to/from Fayetteville Regional Airport, Amtrak and Greyhound stations. Come stay at our award winning Holiday Inn~ voted best hotel by Up and Coming magazine. Our attentive staff is here for you 24 hours a day for your convenience.
View Less
Features
You will find a variety of amenities to your enjoyment when you stay at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville – Bordeaux. Starting with our customer service friendly staff to greet you in our welcoming lobby, to our spacious oversized guestrooms featuring a microwave and fridge in every room for your convenience, to the onsite dinning and within walking distance restaurants, movies and shopping.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel and Convenient to Ft Bragg I have stayed at this hotel on Skibo Road three times now in the past year and I can honestly say that it has been excellent in all regards. The service at the front desk was fantastic- people really went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well appointed and even though there was a youth hockey team staying downstairs- the hotel was quiet. The breakfast bar had lots of fruit on it and with coffee, was available early in the morning which worked out great as I had to leave for the Airport at approximately 0500. The location is easy to access from Ft Bragg. From now on any trip I make to the Ft Bragg/ Fayettevill Area, I will stay here and would gladly recommend to any other business traveller. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff and service We recently stayed because our daughter was getting married nearby. We had several rooms between all the parties. The hotel was booked solid and we arrived early after a long drive. Laura was able to get us into one of the rooms early so we could relax. This was the first act of her going out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The lady who tended the breakfast area became friends with my son through our four day stay and she was a joy to be around. Mylyn, the general manager, addressed an issue we had with noise, that she remedied immediately and without excuse. The entire staff was professional and polite and made us feel like we were what is most important to them. This will be our hotel of choice whenever we return to the area. Thank you to the entire staff! Safety is always a concern for us and we felt our belongings were secure and that the staff stayed alert and cognizant of the environment. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept well beds were comfortable and loved that the room was cold... October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! Extremely friendly and polite staff. The overall hotel appearance, condition and amenities were outstanding. Ideal location with lots of restaurants and shopping with walking distance (although it was safer to drive due to traffic). October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One of the better HI Express that I have stayed at. The staff here are all great personalities, attentive, and helpful. The rooms are set up well for working in the room and the place is generally quiet. Location is convenient to highway, airport, and across the street from a major mall. Lots of good restaurants near by and if you has the desk staff they have some great recommendations. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly Ana and staff provided myself and co-worker with outstanding service and treatment during out week visit to the Fayetteville/Ft Bragg area. They provided fresh warm cookies every night and warm hot breakfast. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Great hotel, Located very convient to shopping centers and Fort Bragg. Safe enough to walk around the area. Easy to get to from the Fayetteville Airport. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep All good from check in to departure. Well kept facility. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room abd very quiet. Excellent experience with the staff and the comfort of the room. I was able to get a good night's sleep which was imperative for my tasks of the next day. Breakfast was good and very convenient. I liked the added upgrade from a room to a suite, and appreciated the bill under the door in the morning as well as the USA Today outside my door. I will choose this franchise over and over again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very happy Our stay at this hotel was very good for the most part. The room was nice, clean and quiet. My husband enjoyed the breakfast selections a lot. The blow drier didn't work, and even when they came to fix it, it broke again 5 mins later, but it didn't really matter all that much. The bed wasn't the most comfortable one I've even been in, but it wasn't the worst either. Overall I would recommend the hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Front Desk Service They make you feel like home and very helpful. I will be staying here again - hopefully soon October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly enviroment. Great stay. The staff maid a big difference. Thank you for all your hard work. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very clean, staff was great it was easy check in and out. coffee avail all night along with cookies. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home!! I have stayed in this hotel a number of hotels and when I do - I feel like I am home. Yes - the rooms are exceptionally clean. Flat screen tv's and refrigerators are great! The whole atmosphere is top notch! But is the friendliness of the staff that makes the difference. The staff is the most courteous of ANY hotel that I have stayed. And by day 2 or 3, I am usually greeted by name. I would be negligent if I didn't return the favor by mentioning Jenny, Ana, Angel, Laura and Jennifer as front desk SUPERSTARS. These ladies always greet me by name whether I am arriving or leaving ... and are genuinely concerned that my visit is great. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Thanks to MiLynn the hotel manager and her great staff - it is just like being home. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suggestions the sink is way too high. more usb ports or electrical outlets at bedside would be helpful for plugging in and or recharging devices. two of us wanted to listen to music on iphone. only one could plug in to keep phone charged while listening. otherwise: clean room, friendly and courteous staff - loved the choice of pillow firmness. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable bed and great service. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I got a good nights rest and the room was real clean. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tuck's Visit My trip was short but the assistance I received from the receptionist for my future visit was really unbelievable she demonstrated real initiative. She locked in the dates that I required for my long stay which is over 70 days and I really appreciated the help very much. The Hotel is located in a nice area with everything close by and that means a lot to some one like myself. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall quality I had written the names down of those people that assisted me and cleaned the room. However I lost the list. I would commend them personally if I could. The only two names I remember are Jennifer and Ana. They did an outstanding job. Suffice it to say, if you want to pass on my gratitude to the entire staff that worked during my stay there you can tell them all they did a great job. I realize that the overall impression of this facility is not due to the work or attitude of just a few because being successful is dependent on all people working there doing their best. They have and it shows.. You have a great crew and I would stay, wiil stay at no other hotel when I come back to the Fayetteville area. This facility wins hands down and will always get my business when I am in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Large room, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great breakfast and free internet! A little hard to find, as it is hidden behind a couple of other hotels and not visible from Skibo Road, but once we got there, we were impressed with the friendly staff and the quality of the room. Will definitely stay there again when we return to Ft. Bragg. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business stay ever AWESOME!!!!!! I wasn't expecting such a great experience from a Holiday Inn Express. I had no idea the quality of suites offered. I was very surprised at the amenities offered in the room. I hope this is just the first of many stays at HI Express suites. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Ever We were pleased with every aspect of our stay from the minute we walked in the reception area to breakfast to the room. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road trip Very pleasant stay checked in with friendly staff, breakfast standard but good. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Great hotel. We were here on a college visit. Hotel is in a great location with easy access to a lot of shopping. Very clean and staff was very friendly. Highly recommend and will stay here again! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was excellent. I got a upgrade and they even called about 10 min after I got to the room to make sure it was to my liking and everything was in order. I got a nice note welcoming me to the hotel and little chocolates on my bed! The only Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express to do that. I love this hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Close to Ft Bragg I had a meeting to attend at Ft Bragg and found this HIX close and convenient. There are lots of restaurant choices in the area, including the shopping center. Hotel was a little hard to find at first however the staff helped me out with that over the phone. Looking forward to visiting again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great staff, very kind, friendly, and professional. Thanks for making my 9 day stay enjoyable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very courteous staff I worked the night before in Fayetteville and requested an early checkin and as soon as the room was ready they got me in and gave me an extra nice room. My wife loved the spa tub and exercise room. I always stay here when in Fayetteville and have never had a bad experience. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Great Service Wonderful Experience with the room and staff. Just wish there were better breakfast choices August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is where I will stay when in the area Had not stayed in a Holiday Inn brand for many years, so this was the first time at this hotel. Was pleasantly surprised at the personal touches for IHG members, hotel cleanliness, amenities, and facility improvements made by Holiday Inn brand hotels overall. This site was close to EVERYTHING a traveler could want or need! Prior to this stay, we would only stay at one other major national hotel brand, but Holiday Inn (IHG) has definitely stepped up its game and become serious competition from this point forward. We have relatives in Fayetteville and surrounding cities, and will be making the Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg HIE August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Front Desk Lobby View Hotel Lobby
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading