• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FAYETTEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are happily welcome but may not be left in the hotel alone if you are off property. Daycare is available nearby. If you are enjoying the hotel amenities stop by the desk to let us know your location within the hotel, should your pet miss or need you.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fort Bragg
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Airborne & Special Operations Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
14 Championship Golf Courses within 15 mi
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Cape Fear Valley Hospital
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:700
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available surrounding the hotel in well-lit parking lots.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:295
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:176
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:295
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and
View More
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and Fayetteville Technical Community College.The Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux houses over 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. We offer 295 spacious guest rooms: 2 two room Suites, 5 Jr. Suites, 1 Jacuzzi room, Presidential Suite, outdoor/seasonal pool, Cafe Bordeaux restaurant for breakfast, lunch & room service, Generals Quarters for sports, billiards and of course dinner! Complimentary shuttle to/from Fayetteville Regional Airport, Amtrak and Greyhound stations. Come stay at our award winning Holiday Inn~ voted best hotel by Up and Coming magazine. Our attentive staff is here for you 24 hours a day for your convenience.
View Less
Features
You will find a variety of amenities to your enjoyment when you stay at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville – Bordeaux. Starting with our customer service friendly staff to greet you in our welcoming lobby, to our spacious oversized guestrooms featuring a microwave and fridge in every room for your convenience, to the onsite dinning and within walking distance restaurants, movies and shopping.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable The staff were very nice. They answered all my questions before making a reservation. The location was a little difficult to find. I could see the hotel, but could not find the access road to it. More signs would have been appreciated. My GPS and google maps were no help. The parking was adequate and well lit. The lobby is very clean. The room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Fayetteville, NC I would recommend this (or any HIE property). The staff is very friendly and attentive, the rooms are clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff and overall experience at this property was fantastic. I generally stay at HIE properties when I travel because they are extremely consistent from location to location and Fayetteville is no exception! Great Job! I will be back.. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel My experience was just tremendous from the staff greeting to my check out. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was satisfying, just an overall excellent facility. I would highly recommend this hotel whenever you are in Fayetteville/Fort Bragg June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees, nice room, good breakfast. Very informative about local areas for food or entertainment. Breakfast area was clean and good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The front desk personal and general manager where excellent. The rooms are very clean June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Great Service My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was exceptionally great! The staff was so kind and friendly and it seemed as though they always served me with a smile. The beds were comfortable and I was able to get real good rest while I was there. I stayed in a suite and it was a decent size more than enough room for my husband and I and our two daughters. The only issue I had with the room was the air conditioner/heater. It wasn't central, it was the kind by the window with the open vents. I'd much prefer central air as it is more evenly distributed. Other than that, my stay was excellent and I'd recommend this hotel (or chain) to anyone who's looking to book a hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great staff I am very impressed. One of the best holiday inn hotels in the USA . Hotel staff are all great and trying to serve the guests sincerely. I really recommend this hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by US Open We stayed for the US Open. The staff was the highlight as they were very helpful - from directions to parking at Pinehurst to restaurant suggestions at night. Hotel was full but the staff was able to take care of us without any stress. The rooms could have been a little bigger. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Great room. Nice hotel. The staff was exceptional. They were friendly and helpful. The guest was clearly the priority. Better customer service than many 5 star hotels I've s visited. Jenny and all the staff were so gracious. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly desk staff made the stay a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodations Upon arriving, I was greeted by courteous and professional staff who were very accommodating to my needs. The suite was absolutely worth the money! The hotel is immaculate and tucked away from traffic. As an IHG member, I will continue to patronize this establishment and recommend it to others. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Inn to stay at and be comfortable and staff was great. It was a great time to stay at this hotel and everything was top notch. If We came back we would stay at this hotel again without question. The staff and services were GREAT and could not ask for anything better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place I even consider in Fayetteville I've stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions and each time it's been outstanding. The rooms are clean and well maintained but the service is among the best anywhere. You'd be hard pressed to find better service in a hotel in this price range. IHG should have the managers of this hotel teach a workshop to others in their chain on how to treat your customers in order to bring them back time and time again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg If you are in the Fayetteville Area, this is the place to stay. It doesn't have a Bar or Restaraunt at the hotel ... short of that it is a 5 Star accomodation. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The hotel is one of the nicer in Fayetteville. It is very clean and very quite but close to everything. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Night Friendly staff, very professional. But don't leave out candy because the ants will invade, and make sure you have an emergency kit by the door because people like to pull fire alarms at 3 in the morning and not all guest are required to evacuate the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we chose this hotel This was our first time in Fayetteville, and we chose the hotel based on other reviews. I'm glad we did. It made our stay comfortable and relaxing. I liked the location which is off the main road--therefore quiet and secure. But it is still near many restaurants and shopping (the mall). The rooms were attractive and comfortable, the staff was friendly and efficient. We left a day early since we wrapped up our business early, and it was handled easily with no extra charges. I would stay here again if I needed a hotel in Fayetteville. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relax I appreciated the front desk clerk making me aware of my rewards status. I had no idea that I'm a platinum member. I liked being able to choose if I wanted points or snacks (although I would have loved both!) Also, the ease of checkout was great. I would recommend this hotel to others if on business or leisure travel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel Stay This motel was so clean, my wife and I thought that it was just built and not 15 years old. We will most definitely stay there in the future as we have a granddaughter who lives close by in Raeford, NC. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I will reccomend this Hotel to everyone I know who is travelling to the area. The front desk staff were simply the nicest people I have ever dealt with, always ready to help. They made a couple of dinner suggestions that were outstanding. The hotel itself is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Best trip i have had in a long time. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was able to stay at this property while performing Military training. My family stayed also, the suite was accommodating and very comfortable. The staff made things much more inviting with their smiling faces and friendly attitudes. Breakfast was great and miss the cinnabon's already! I plan to stay here again if travels bring me to Fayetteville again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like walking into my front door After a long day in a city that is not your own it is nice to walk into a hotel and be greeted by a genuine smile. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is kind, helpful, and most of all authentic. A quality that is rare these days. It's like walking into my front door at the house and no... I don't work for Holiday Inn just a great experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This hotel was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is in great proximity to anything you could ask for. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. I had the pleasure of meeting Laura, Jessica and Corey. All three went above and beyond to help out when asked. They are very knowledgeable of the area and if they recommend a place to eat I would highly advise you to give it a try. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday INN Express I don't usually write reviews but in this case I must. I travel extensively staying at many Holiday Inns. This is without a doubt the best one I have ever stayed with. The staff is extremely courteous. The entire two weeks I was there I was greeted anytime I even came close to the front desk. The facilities are well maintained with efficient friendly cleaning personnel. The breakfast was good and kept well stocked. I don't have a problem at all recommending this Holiday INN. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, and great location. I would highly recommend!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over My family and I had a great time at this location. My only complaint is finding the hotel and geting to the location. The breakfast was fabulous. The staff was polite and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Inviting One of the friendliest staffs I have encountered in my 25+ years of traveling. They were friendly, accommodating, and genuinely nice. They knew me by name and wished me well at the start of each day and welcomed me back at the end of each day. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our best experience with a Holiday Inn Express was at this Ft Bragg location From the minute we arrived until we had to leave to go home there was nothing but smiles,professionalism, courtesy and the expression of genuine interest on how our day was going. I have never enjoyed being greeted, given warm cookies, a breakfast that was more than we ever expected and the ability to "entertain" in the lobby ordering pizza & playing a game of cards! We felt right at home.Thank you. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great service Jennifer was great in assisting us at the front desk. The room was very clean and had everything you needed in it. I would highly recommend this Holiday Express April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great staff From the first moment this hotel was superb. The guest staff at the front desk learned our names immediately and remembered us by name each time we walked in. Justin and Laura at the front desk are stand out employees. Also, the breakfast was excellent and helped start the day. I travel a great deal 2 weeks per month all over the US and to Asia. This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Front Desk Lobby View Hotel Lobby
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading