• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FAYETTEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are happily welcome but may not be left in the hotel alone if you are off property. Daycare is available nearby. If you are enjoying the hotel amenities stop by the desk to let us know your location within the hotel, should your pet miss or need you.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fort Bragg
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Airborne & Special Operations Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
14 Championship Golf Courses within 15 mi
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Cape Fear Valley Hospital
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:700
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available surrounding the hotel in well-lit parking lots.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:295
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:176
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:295
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and
View More
The largest convention/full-service hotels in the area; located in the heart of Fayetteville, NC; and the home city to two of the nation’s largest military installations; Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base. We are also the closest hotel to Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Other local attractions include the Airborne Special Ops Museum, Festival Park and the Crown Coliseum! We are conveniently located near Fayetteville's finest colleges, including Fayetteville State University, Methodist University and Fayetteville Technical Community College.The Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux houses over 33,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. We offer 295 spacious guest rooms: 2 two room Suites, 5 Jr. Suites, 1 Jacuzzi room, Presidential Suite, outdoor/seasonal pool, Cafe Bordeaux restaurant for breakfast, lunch & room service, Generals Quarters for sports, billiards and of course dinner! Complimentary shuttle to/from Fayetteville Regional Airport, Amtrak and Greyhound stations. Come stay at our award winning Holiday Inn~ voted best hotel by Up and Coming magazine. Our attentive staff is here for you 24 hours a day for your convenience.
View Less
Features
You will find a variety of amenities to your enjoyment when you stay at the Holiday Inn Fayetteville – Bordeaux. Starting with our customer service friendly staff to greet you in our welcoming lobby, to our spacious oversized guestrooms featuring a microwave and fridge in every room for your convenience, to the onsite dinning and within walking distance restaurants, movies and shopping.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall quality I had written the names down of those people that assisted me and cleaned the room. However I lost the list. I would commend them personally if I could. The only two names I remember are Jennifer and Ana. They did an outstanding job. Suffice it to say, if you want to pass on my gratitude to the entire staff that worked during my stay there you can tell them all they did a great job. I realize that the overall impression of this facility is not due to the work or attitude of just a few because being successful is dependent on all people working there doing their best. They have and it shows.. You have a great crew and I would stay, wiil stay at no other hotel when I come back to the Fayetteville area. This facility wins hands down and will always get my business when I am in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Large room, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great breakfast and free internet! A little hard to find, as it is hidden behind a couple of other hotels and not visible from Skibo Road, but once we got there, we were impressed with the friendly staff and the quality of the room. Will definitely stay there again when we return to Ft. Bragg. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business stay ever AWESOME!!!!!! I wasn't expecting such a great experience from a Holiday Inn Express. I had no idea the quality of suites offered. I was very surprised at the amenities offered in the room. I hope this is just the first of many stays at HI Express suites. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Ever We were pleased with every aspect of our stay from the minute we walked in the reception area to breakfast to the room. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road trip Very pleasant stay checked in with friendly staff, breakfast standard but good. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Great hotel. We were here on a college visit. Hotel is in a great location with easy access to a lot of shopping. Very clean and staff was very friendly. Highly recommend and will stay here again! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was excellent. I got a upgrade and they even called about 10 min after I got to the room to make sure it was to my liking and everything was in order. I got a nice note welcoming me to the hotel and little chocolates on my bed! The only Holiday Inn/ Holiday Inn Express to do that. I love this hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Close to Ft Bragg I had a meeting to attend at Ft Bragg and found this HIX close and convenient. There are lots of restaurant choices in the area, including the shopping center. Hotel was a little hard to find at first however the staff helped me out with that over the phone. Looking forward to visiting again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great staff, very kind, friendly, and professional. Thanks for making my 9 day stay enjoyable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very courteous staff I worked the night before in Fayetteville and requested an early checkin and as soon as the room was ready they got me in and gave me an extra nice room. My wife loved the spa tub and exercise room. I always stay here when in Fayetteville and have never had a bad experience. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Great Service Wonderful Experience with the room and staff. Just wish there were better breakfast choices August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is where I will stay when in the area Had not stayed in a Holiday Inn brand for many years, so this was the first time at this hotel. Was pleasantly surprised at the personal touches for IHG members, hotel cleanliness, amenities, and facility improvements made by Holiday Inn brand hotels overall. This site was close to EVERYTHING a traveler could want or need! Prior to this stay, we would only stay at one other major national hotel brand, but Holiday Inn (IHG) has definitely stepped up its game and become serious competition from this point forward. We have relatives in Fayetteville and surrounding cities, and will be making the Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg HIE August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff at a Good Hotel The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is one of the best of many of the hotels I have ever stayed at. They are great and friendly, and very helpful. I had a reservation and it only took a couple of minutes to check in. I have stayed at this same hotel many times and have always had very helpful and friendly service from the front desk. I like Holiday Inn Express hotels - find them a great value for the money and this one was no exception. The rooms are clean and good sized, and feature Wi-Fi, a great television, comfortable bed, and are always clean. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I am in the Fayetteville area next. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room with pleasant, professional staff. Large, clean room with easy convenient access. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very quiet, stayed on the first floor and did not hear any noise from above. Large variety of breakfast items. Convenient location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Night Stay Wonderful, friendly staff, quiet rooms. Suite was amazing!!! Great Rates!! Centrally located near great eating establishments!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff makes this a Great place to stay This Holiday Inn Express meets or exceeds what I expect from this brand. I've stayed many times and has always been great. Great location and building is always clean and neat. The staff is the greatest and always friendly - Jennifer, Laura, Angel, Ana, Jessica, Jenny, Danielle, Corey, Justin,and the General Manager Mylyn I've been using Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express for over 7 years and have been a platinum member for years - this is one of the best sites I have stayed at I will always stay here when in the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Wonderful stay We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville - Ft. Bragg for two nights from 8/14-8/16. Upon arrival we were told that our room was upgraded from two double beds to a suite! This was excellent and much appreciated as it gave us a sitting area as well as the beds and a small kitchenette. As we had three adults the extra space was greatly appreciated. The service was excellent. All of the employees were extremely friendly and the facility was clean and up to date. Breakfast provided lots of choices and was well stocked. We will be certain to stay here again when we visit our son at college. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some security concerns. Other than security concerns (addressed with management), the service was very good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff As a iIGH member did not receive a welcome package such as water and snack stayed aug 1 and 2. Came back on aug 8 left on 9th August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jenny is so nice and friendly! I have never stayed at a hotel where the staff greeted me as I came and went by my name by memory. I was very happy with my room and the cookies. Well done Holiday Inn Express on Skibo! If you have any issues...ask for Jenny, she is so nice and friendly! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Option Clean Hotel, great parking experience and friendly staff August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall great place to stay good stay good food good location good experience great staff August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NC stay was great We picked the right hotel to stay in Fayetteville, NC. Check-In was good. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The personal note along with the forecast and chocolates was a nice touch. Check-Out was great. The customer service was great. I felt important. I will return in the near future. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in Fayetteville, NC Recently stayed at this hotel and you could not ask for anything more from the hotel and staff. Everything was perfect, the constant greetings at the door, the fresh baked cookie, white macadamia, and the quite rooms that allowed for sleep. anytime I am in the area I will be staying here. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service The staff was excellent; everyone greeted me by name each time I walked through the door or left the building. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable quality and accommodating service. Although access to the hotel is a bit tricky, once I and my fellow business companions arrived we were received in a fashion that registered to us that we were valued customers. Most impressive was there being no difference or lag in caring for the customer by either the night or day staffs. I will stay again should business bring me opportunity to return. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drive from Florida to NYC After having a horrid experience at a competing hotel, Holiday Inn was refreshing. Although the location was a bit out of the way, traveling along I95, It seemed worth it after all. Despite a silly attempt to make me feel comfortable by making joke about my last name, the staff were among the most attentive, polite and helpful employees you would want to meet at an Inn. I promised them that I would provide a favorable review and hoped to cross paths with this particular location again. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by North Carolina Okay stay, the family was able to gather in the evening to socialize. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay near Ft Bragg Great place we came to see our brand new grandbaby ( born on Ft Bragg) and were so pleased with the service at this hotel. We will be coming back in September and have already booked our room July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like being home Excellent property, wonderful front desk. Room was spotless and charming July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Welcome To Fayetteville Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Front Desk Lobby View Hotel Lobby
Select to close.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading