Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 696 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

The staff was a pleasure to work with. Also, it was very quiet while I was there. Located right outside of Fort Bragg base, and next to the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn while traveling through Fayetteville, NC on business. Everything was great during my stay. Very convenient off the interstate, well lit and safe Very nice and clean outside. Inside also very clean. Room was big, nice, and clean, Staff was great exspecially a lady named Nilvia!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Overall good stay.

Front desk and wait staff in restaurant not great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize for the unpleasant part of your stay and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall View Pretty Good, The maids was very nice. The Banquet food wasn't all that good and seasoned. The furniture in the rooms was very out dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do apologize for the unpleasant part of your stay and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

No bonus points

By

July 14, 2016

I didn't get my ihg bonus points not happy I asked about them before I checked out and they said that they would ally them to my account

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We apologize that you haven't received your bonus points. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again! If you have yet to receive it by now email guestexperiencefayso@gmail.com with your name and info.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great amenities

By

July 12, 2016

club

We needed a place that took pets. Your hotel accepts them. We were very pleased with the stay. We were only passing through but enjoyed the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

The staff is really friendly and the rooms are up to par.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great service and clean room. A lot of amenities, pool, bar, restaurant. Nice Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Rest on I-95

By

July 06, 2016

club

safe clean affordable hotel on 95 to break up the drive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

June 27, 2016

When I showed up to check in to my room, I was told that they had overbooked their rooms and it was now on a "First come, first serve" basis as to who would be able to receive the room they had reserved. I did not get the room I had originally booked, but I was able to get a room. The room was clean, but the staff and service were just appalling and unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

see the other evaluation

By

June 26, 2016

club

see other note

I can not continue writing these Please look the note I wrote before

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

June 24, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable;the staff was friendly and efficient and the restaurant food was excellent with very quick service and reasonable prices. I made a point of telling the front desk staff how happy I was with this hotel, before I left!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less