Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average for the hotel but don't visit the resturant Very poor service at the resturant. It took more the 45 min to get our check, after asking for it. They were very understaffed. Stopped at the front desk and mentioned the poor service. They asked if I wanted to speak with the manager. When I did he just dismissed the issue with out a care, another customer stop to complain before I left. Until they get a staff that cares I would not recommend. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for my Cat Pet policy worked great for us. Our cat had a great experence. May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel Stayed in other hotels for less money that far exceeded this hotel. The bathroom had an odor in it. If you left the bathroom fan on to help with the odor, after a period of time the fan would just go off. The inside of the microwave did not appear to ever be cleaned. I opened to reheat my coffee and it almost made me sick. We were in a dog friendly room (traveling with our pet) and she would not stop smelling and could not get comfortable. We have not experienced this in other dog friendly hotel rooms when traveling with our pet. Overall, the room made us feel dirty. Don't understand how this hotel got 4 out of 5 stars after 84 reviews. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Stay No complaints. The room was clean, food was fine. I needed a room in a location that would accomodate my 18 wheeler and this place has perfect parking. The staff was very quick with my reservation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smithfield Visit EXcellent accommodations. super bed and breakfast provided. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Everything here was great, from the staff to the rooms! I really liked the Omlet station for breakfast! May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good experience I have been staying at this hotel for many years and I was quite disappointed this year. I had trouble with the heat in my room and the T.V. in the front room. Neither was fixed so I just quit "complaining" about it since I did not want to change rooms. When I did ask for maid service the service was minimal. The day before I left I left a note for the maid letting her know I would be checking out the next morning and it was not necessary to change the sheets on the bed but to please make it up which she did but otherwise the room was not cleaned. The coffee pot was not cleaned and neither was the empty toilet paper roll replaced. I did get a clean towel. I was attending a conference and on 3 occasions the meals were delayed and at the banquet on the final night my meal was really not edible. The steak was terribly overcooked and dry, the 3 little shrimp were also too dry to eat. The salad and dessert were good! We have always had good service and we will be back next year, I just hope things are better. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vegetarian meal I requested a vegetarian meal at a banquet dinner for our conference. It was fantastic! Thank you ! May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooperative staff I am the conference Coordinator for a medical conference that has been held at this facility for 15 years, We have alway gotten the best possible service. Staff is always rapidly responsive to our needs and concerns, If there is a problem, the Sr .mamagement staff do everything they can to rapidly and successfully corect the problems. This year were some speedbumps with some of food, but have been assured that corrective measures are being done. will be back again next year and hopefully for many years after that May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad, for Fayetteville Room and furnishings were nice. The machines in the fitness room worked great. The buffet breakfast was free and nice/ service was great. Had to witness a housekeeper yelling over the radio "SPEAK ENGLISH" and aguing with someone. Room was not cleaned very well the second night, coffee not replaced/ etc. Only given breakfast cupons for one day although I booked for three. If you have to stay in Fayetteville, then this propoerty is as good as any in the area. April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor choice this year spring break travelling with child and elderly person. our family arrived to find the pool out of service, with no prior notification of this. front desk offered no accomodation for this inconvenience. rooms were on first floor apparently in the middle of a large group of unsavory looking characters. i have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, mainly for the pool. i will never stay here again. hotel is showing its age with small rooms, poor wifi, and not the greatest location. restaurants are a ten minute drive unless you like shoneys or cracker barrel. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Winner!!! My family and I stay a lot of hotels and this one is The Best!. We stay here 2-3 times a year and EVERYTHING is always Excellent. The staff is so pleasant and go above and beyond to make us feel welcome. We also love the convenience of the Restaurant and Bar. . April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff. It was very convenient to I 95. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. We ate breakfast the next morning in the hotel, and it was a good buffet. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice older hotel This is a nice older hotel. They have a great restaurant with a better Ribeye steak than the Ruby Tuesday next door. The breakfast bar is better than any around but very pricy (10.00) if you do not have the coupon. Gold members are to get 1 for every day but I only got 1 for a 3 night stay. The hotel is older but has been through a upgrade in the last few years. It has an old style charm. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean comfortable and friendly Travelling north after vacation, we were tired after driving all day. This hotel was the most comfortable, quiet and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent lots of choices. We would stay there again. April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience my husband was approached twice by unknown persons in the parking lot, once late at night, begging for money. I booked a room with a king size bed and when i checked in was given two doubles,when i questioned it, was told no king was available. What' makes it worse is that I'm a priorty club member. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn returning from a business trip, we found the hotel very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. We also ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent. We would definately return to this hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Comfortable Room After a long trip we were happy to have a great bed and quiet room. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only concern was that the wifi which I enjoy using did not reach to the room we were in. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to sta with pets!! The staff and accommodations were really nice and we will stay there again. It's hard to find a Clean and odorless room while traveling on I95 with pets. This hotel exceeded this need!! April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly Nice clean room, didn't smell like pets. Comfortable Beds very friendly staff. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 27 Years ago this was a nice hotel Upon returning from our outing on Friday evening we noticed that the room had not been cleaned, towels not replaced and bed not made. When we called the desk to report it she rudely replied that if the DO NOT DISTURB was on the door when their cleaning staff arrived at 8:00 AM then they by-passed the room. So much for a leisurely stay in my hometown. We had stayed up late the night before with friends we had not seen in decades and I don't think it unreasonable to sleep in until 9:00 AM when cleaning staff clearly stayed on the floor until 2:00 PM. The beds were floor rock hard, water pressure was a bit more than a trickle and the comfortor so old and light weight that we had to call for another after freezing the first night, even with the heater on. We had our wedding night there in 1985. We held my parent's 50th anniversary there in 1998. We will not stay here ever again. So very disappointed. OH, AND THEY COULDN'T FIND MY PRIORITY CLUB SUBSCRIPTION. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Enjoyed my stay in all area's - very relaxing. Located in the perfect area for travelers. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Everything was good. Convenient to highway. Just passing through the area. Had a good night's sleep and a good cup of coffee to start out the next morning. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the visited Thank You so much for the wonderful cleaning Staff, they were excellent, will be visiting again soon. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice! We needed a room for the night due to an early morning flight. I debated between a cheaper hotel and this one. I am so glad I chose Holiday Inn. The staff, the restaurant, and room was great! We were able to leave our car while out of town and catch a ride to and from the hotel. Customer service is what makes my decision for future stays and they had excellent customer service! April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool out of service, toilet filthy and TV broken We chose this property because of the indoor pool and our disabled son was so excited that he behaved fairly well on the long drive from Florida. We confirmed there was a pool. When we arrived--pool out of service for some time. We could go to another hotel and swim if we wanted. No manager spoke with us, even though I left my number 5 days ago. Our son was heartbroken. When we went to our room, the toilet rim was covered in urine--I took a picture that I was going to share with the manager if they had ever bothered to call me. And finally, the TV had broken speakers, so a maintenance guy (very nice person) had to go get us another TV to use. Overall, we spent over 260 for a couple of rooms and we were very disappointed in the experience. I am a long time Holiday Inn fan but this was bad. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the same as past stays.... The hotel property is convenient when traveling Southbound on I-95. We have stayed at this hotel repeatedly, every year and been quite happy. This year however, we were quite disappointed. The property has a beautiful pool area, that with 2 young children, keeps up coming back. We arrived for our stay to find out the pool was drained for painting. I understand that repairs are inevitable, but to do it the week of spring break? Our kids were in need of burning energy and couldn't. We received a confirmation email 2 days prior to our stay and no mention of the pool being down. Being prepared for this would have helped avoid a family meltdown in the lobby. We were directed to another hotel chain down the road where we could swim. It was a large tub and 2 hotels worth of families trying to use it. Spoke with several other families in same position we were in. When we got to our room , the pull out bed was bent, we had to change rooms, then our room did not have bedding for the pull out, we had to call for that. Then next morning at breakfast, staff had a hard time keeping up with demand of customers, no clean bowls for cereal, no clean plates for the buffet. Certainly not the same experience we have had the last several years. However, with that being said, we will likely not be stopping here on our annual trip any longer. Staff seemed agitated when we tried to talk to them about the pool issue. Also, I checked the Priority Club page on this hotel while we were there, and when one went to book this hotel, again, no mention that the pool was down for repairs. Really? If the pool is down, if you let people know when they book, frustration levels would be minimized by patrons and staff. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's rest after a long day's travel Very convenient location with many other hotels off of I-95. We stopped here after a ten hour drive on our way home from Florida. Comfortable bed and clean rooms, free internet, full service hotel. Pool was out of service during our stay but that was not an issue. Keys did not work on first try, had to return to the front desk to have keys re-programmed. We did not use the restaurant, choosing instead to have dinner at Ruby Tuesday's next door and breakfast the next day at Cracker Barrel (up the road near Double Tree). There are less expensive places to stay at this exit but the comfort, cleanliness, other guests' ratings and brand name was important to us. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restraunt Dinning room really needs a makeover - staff tried to make everything comfortable but service was slow - not their fault - not enough employees working the dinning room - dinner was average and not much of a selection to choose from - breakfast was very good - nice buffet. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice overnight stay with dogs I've been meaning to write this review since our stay last October. We were driving from SW FL to DC and this was a little over halfway so we were tired. We arrived around 8:30pm and check in was quick and painless. We had our 2 dogs and were put in a room not far from an exit which made walking the dogs more convenient. The king bed was very comfortable with nice linens and the hotel was quiet even though they seemed very booked. We got a free drink from the bar and they allowed my husband to bring them back to the room since we didn't want to leave the dogs alone in the room (and the drinks were a generous pour!). We didn't eat dinner at the hotel because there are a lot of restaurants close by and my husband got takeout and brought it back to the room. My husband ate the breakfast buffet the next morning and was very pleased that it was a full hot meal. He travels a lot for business and has stayed at Crowne Plaza properties. He thinks this hotel is on an equal level with those. March 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>