Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL THE ACCOMMONDATIONS WERE EXCELLENT. MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE HOLIDAY INN, AND I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH ALL SERVICES. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Air Conditioning - Need to update the heating and air conditioning because it was loud and had to keep turning it off and on based on room temperature. Need a wall mounted thermostat. - Maid did not clean bathroom or replace towels until the 3rd day. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and cozy The room was very nice and bed was nice and comfy after a long day. Clean and quiet, the way it should always be. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice of a hotel This location is in serious need of updating. The food buffet is actually ok and price isn't too bad. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no room service Room was not serviced for my stay. Air conditioning not cool. Location needs updating. WI not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Quiet What I expected to be a continental breakfast turned out to be a full breakfast. With breakfast being my favorite meal of the day, yours was exceptional. Thanks! It really is a great selling point. Also, there was a tennis tournament in NC on that same week-end, however, we were able to get rooms without much difficulty. Will definitely be there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you like being ignored this place is for you! With the manager standing nearby watching the check in staff ignored me and help customers who had just walked up. When I had enough and asked the manager she said " I don't know why they keep skipping you." Nothing was said to the employees. No apologies were given. The rest of the stay could have been wonderful but that ruined it. But the rest wasn't wonderful. They have me the wrong wifi password, the alarm clock didn't work, there was a long brown hair in the sheets. I could go on but just find somewhere else to stay that may appreciate your business. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, very helpfull to us. we had a good visit. the food was good, and the one thing that took quite a long time to pick us up at the airport, we waited for shuttle for about 40min outside to be picked up, we were told it would be only 15 min. it was explained that shuttle had other deliveries . June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ants on bed was taken care of by staff in quality time satisfying both me and wife June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Just a pleasent experience after a long day of driving. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedding but suite not worth the price Splurged on a suite for my birthday weekend, but the living room space seemed old and not inviting, and that part of the suite was humid and sticky. The bedroom area was bright and cool though. Other positive points were the service at the front desk and in the bar / restaurant. Common areas inside and outside (big courtyard) should be upgraded to be more inviting. Good place to stay for a night's stop-over, but not for a truly relaxing vacation stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over nighter The pet fee is absolutely stupid. It cost as much to have a pet stay as a person. Entry 4 key card lock does not work. This allows anyone to enter the hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were not familar with the area and the staff was not only very friendly, they were very helpful with suggestions. Everything was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay anytime My wife and I stayed at this hotel in June, and experienced friendliness and professionalism unmatched by any other place we have stayed in a long long time, including resorts that are vastly more expensive. Everyone we came into contact with, treated us as if we were special guests and appeared to go out of their way to make our entire stay outstanding. This kind of response by everyone is very uncommon. I rate it five stars only because there is nothing higher. We loved the cleanliness of all areas, the quality of the furnishings and the perpetual happiness of the staff. I will stay here again and will always look for Holiday Inns in our future travels. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating before I would This hotel has potential if they would update the furnishings, carpet, mattresses and the like. The bed was uncomfortable, most of the appliances were old and barely functional. The hotel was clean, and reasoning for a low rating on cleanliness from my point of view is probably due to the dated appearance. The staff I did interact with were very professional and accommodating. Excellent in this category. The photos of this hotel are a bit misleading and should be updated... but I would update the hotel first and then give a better detailed description of items like the pool and fitness room. Equipment in the fitness room was out of date, limited choices and very low in numbers. Not a single weight in sight. The pool was very small. I think the size, not the depth of the pool, should be given. I primarily chose this hotel for the pool because of the appearance of the size. I wanted to swim laps... not on 10 yds. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place top stay Excellent and great service. Very comfortable place to stay June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay with Onsite Food / Drinks Fine stay minus a wake up call at about 2:50AM that wasn't mine!!! B'fast was excellent. Bar / Restaurant area with internet was great for working evenings / mornings. Ruby Tuesday is also just a walk across the parking lot. Would stay there again for sure if in that area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fayetteville, NC. Great service and staff. Amenities were good, but a little noise at times by the pool outside area. Restaurant is convenient and well staffed for breakfast hours. Love the breakfast buffet. Great selection of fruits as well as fresh items. Great stay for business trip. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but not great we stayed 3 nites 1st nite: army (reserves?) moved in late with loud big trucks and much shouting 2nd nite: someone decided to have a shouting match on his cell phone out side the widow 3rd nite: just kept waiting for the next shoe to drop, never did, but did not sleep for waiting. bath could have been cleaned better, found hair on the floor. pillows left much to be desired could not find a comfortable one at all. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home! From the time I checked in to the minute of check out, this is by far one of the best stays at a hotel I have had in all my stays in North Carolina. The service was awesome, rooms and hotel was clean comfortable and inviting! The staff went above and beyond my expectations to insure I had an enjoyable stay. They were busy at checkin and the GM came out and helped to get everyone checked in very quickly. The restaurant was had great service and tasty food. (I ordered room service and it was spot on!) I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when traveling in this area. I wish more hotels lived up to the standards of this hotel. A special thanks to the GM for following up with me several time throughout my stay to make sure everything was going well! Thanks Holiday Inn @ I-95 for making my stay the best! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice. it would have been nice to have a break feast buff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great StopOver Visit Hotel accommodations were excellent on our trip down south. Easy on/off access to I-95. Great place to saty. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend and friendly staff I had a busy weekend with the Alumni and it was important to get rest whenever possible. The bed and the comforts of the room made it possible despite all the festivities. I especially enjoyed the Sunday afternoon. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I stayed here on business and it was one of the best stays I have had while on this trip. The service is excellent and the comfort was impeccable! The manager even asked several times how I was doing and if there was anything she could do to make my stay better! I will stay here again for sure! Special thanks to the Front desk manager and the housekeeper for all of your help! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I was in town visiting my family and had a very nice stay at Holiday Inn. I would definitely recommend to others. All of the staff were really nice and helpful. I will definitely stay again when I go back for my next family visit. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE Thanks to Candice & team,our travel experience was great. Left some items in our room by mistake traveling south,phoned back to the front desk team who facilitated recovery of our items QUICKLY. Food great, service teams excellent..!!! :) May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I absolutely LOVED it!'n I loved the southern hospitality, the hotel is nice and my room was clean and roomy. I WILL be back!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff, and welcoming to dogs too! We will keep this one on our list as we travel rte 95 next time. It was an oasis after 12 hours of driving. Thank you! May 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and dirty I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express as I travel for work often and normally I have a great experience. This time, however, I was horrified. The room smelled musty upon entering, the csrpet was dirty, the bathtub had hair all in it and the bathroom mirror had splash,marks and toothpaste all over it. I was so grossed out that I barely slept. I couldn't wait to get out of there the next morning! If you are looking for a place to stay in Fayetteville, go to the Holiday Inn Express on Skibo. For just $20 more it is like night and day! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, great experience. I have stayed at this hotel for a medical conference for the last 6 years. The staff has always gone above and beyond to make all of us feel comfortable and welcome. The rooms are clean and generally in good repair. The only improvement I would suggest is to upgrade the WiFi service. It tends to be very slow, if it connects at all. May 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>