Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 687 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

Rude Staff

By

June 27, 2016

When I showed up to check in to my room, I was told that they had overbooked their rooms and it was now on a "First come, first serve" basis as to who would be able to receive the room they had reserved. I did not get the room I had originally booked, but I was able to get a room. The room was clean, but the staff and service were just appalling and unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

see the other evaluation

By

June 26, 2016

club

see other note

I can not continue writing these Please look the note I wrote before

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

June 24, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable;the staff was friendly and efficient and the restaurant food was excellent with very quick service and reasonable prices. I made a point of telling the front desk staff how happy I was with this hotel, before I left!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Many issues can add up to a lot.

By

June 23, 2016

club

My review is overall is fair. To check check in with a confirmation number and not have a room ready. Then for the housekeeping not to come in and clean because they are too busy with check outs. I used a different Holiday Inn Express 5 years ago with no issues. I also forgot to mention that my both key cards had to be reprogrammed after 2 days. I was only there 7 days too many things happened. The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Some issues, but the staff responded well

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall, I think this is a good hotel. The price is reasonable. I had a couple of issues which were dealt with. The room I was in was a little on the older side (it was a suite) the sitting area of the room needs a more comfortable couch, but the bed was quite comfortable. However, I shouldn't complain at all because I was very grateful that they moved me to a suite after a bad first impression of the original room that I had checked in to. The front desk staff was helpful and accommodating. I don't think there is anything that they would not have been able to happily resolve for me if other issues had come up. I didn't eat in the restaurant. It is in an area with lots of other hotels and is probably the best priced for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

The best customer service I have received yet. You gals are the best!!!!

By

June 20, 2016

Very reasonable rates, clean room, very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and customer service oriented

By

June 18, 2016

club

I would most definitely recommend Holiday Inn for on the road travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staff were very nice even though busy with a class reunion. Do not recommend restaurant due to limited menu and average food. Room was comfortable and clean. Awkward layout so be ready to walk or use stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do apologize for the unpleasant part of your stay and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room horrible restaurant

By

June 04, 2016

Room was excellent hotel was also. Do not eat at the restaurant, ate there twice and nothing was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly staff, clean

By

June 04, 2016

club

Front desk staff, Linda, very helpful and friendly. Room was super clean, as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was very good and servers very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk needs help with check in

By

June 04, 2016

club

Once I got checked in it was good, just need to get people communicating and to ask if the customer has a reservation firast before launching into we do not have any rooms ready yet just before the check in time posted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Nice Rooms

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

I would normally give this Hotel a better rating but my last stay was miserable due to a Reunion going on. Patrons partied in hallways all night, knocked on doors throughout the night, left trash all over the halls, puke in stairwells.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for your review! We do apologize for your unpleasant experience and will encourage our staff to strive more for excellence. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less