Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and the restaurant is very good too The hotel staff and manager go out of their way to ensure you have a good stay at this hotel. The restaurant is above average for sure. The food was very good and service was great. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOAP please get rid of the gritty soap, as it is not too nice to use- thx September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! No complaints! Wonderful people and great location! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay. I have to give an extra compliment to Vincent and Shannon at the desk. I stayed going and coming from Florida and both times they made me feel like they knew me forever. Also a special thanks to our server in the Baron restaurant. Brittney you are the best. So sweet and attentive. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Business Stay Great location and with a very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely stay again if I was back in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My husband and I really enjoyed our stay, it was our second time and the second was better than the first! We arrived from Va at 11:30am and of course... a room was available, boy we were happy because we had a very early start. The location of the site is close to just about every place we usually have to go so we really like that. The staff is very professional, polite and friendly. Southern hospitality definitely displayed each time we visit! We love the Holiday Inn sites : ) September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by smelly and dirty a pet friendly room should not equate into a dirty smelly room. the bathroom was filthy and the room smelled. thank God we arrived late and left first thing in the morning. the pet-friendly hotel next door that we stayed at 2 weeks earlier was cleaner and offered free breakfast for half the price. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not too good stayed because it was pet friendly. the room as dirty and it was not due to anyone's pets it as due to not being cleaned. The cost was too high September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service I have one problem with the buffet breadfast. I do not eat pork. I asked for turkey sausage and had to pay $3.51 for 3 links of sausage.You had pork sausage and pork bacon on buffet for breadfast without any extra charge. I do not see the difference in why I had to pay for my turkey sausage extra. The room was very nice also the bed was very comfortable. overall was very pleased. I stay quite frequently with your hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great! The only issue we had was with the buffet breakfast. There was a group on a bus tour staying at the hotel who seemed to all head to the buffet at one time. After waiting for 15 minutes for an omelet, I cancelled my order and just got some scrambled eggs. The staff was trying very hard to keep up with all the requests, but the other guests kept making changes to orders. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above the Rest! We stopped while on a business trip and were happily surprised at this exceptional hotel. We are IHG members and stay regularly but this hotel is above most others. The room was large, clean and beautifully decorated. It opened onto a relaxing courtyard with lovely flowers and trees. We ordered room service for supper and thoroughly enjoyed our delicious meal. The breakfast buffet was also very good. We definitely plan to stay here again soon. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and staff couldn't be nicer. We were traveling on I95 south and had decided we would stop within the next 1/2 hour. I saw a billboard for the hotel saying indoor pool. We decided to give it a try. The hotel was beautifully kept and the front desk was extremely pleasant. I am handicapped so we requested a first floor room. There were none ready but they suggested if we could wait just a few minutes they would have it ready. The room was beautiful and more than sufficient for our needs. Each first floor room had access to a private courtyard that was well manicured. My grandson had fun playing there too. We were able to go from the courtyard to the indoor pool without having to go thru the lobby. Since we are reward members breakfast was free for us and my grandson was under 12 so he was free too. They had a woman custom making omlets and it was the best I have had in a long time. They also had buffet breakfast. When we were leaving my husband told me to write down the name of the hotel so that if we are traveling in the future we know where to stop. I highly recommend going there August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and game room area in the restaurant. I am a member of the Rays Baseball team from Wilmington NC. I enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was the second time that I have stayed at this Hotel. The first was when my son and I were there to visit a college. Since our first experience was wonderful we stayed there again when we had to move him to college. Every time you come across a staff member they ALWAYS greet you with a hello and how are you doing. I don't know if it is just southern hospitality but I have never encounted such freindly people. I had the opportunity to speak with numerous staff members and every single one of them was pleasant. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the food was great! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that is looking for a place to stay! PS. I even have my next visit booked! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little sprucing up... Hi, My family and I stop here yearly on our way to Myrtle Beach. This year during our stay we found the bath room to in be somewhat "tired" condition. The bathtub was stained (from a drain above it) The drain cover was hanging loose from the ceiling . I also killed a couple of bugs (earwigs)in the bath. The room was also missing a chair that was there last year. As always your staff was great! August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room The air conditioner control - did not control. One level only. The condensation from the air condition unit was piped into the bath tub. A nasty looking brown stain was the length of the bath tub and you could hear the dripping water. Room had the feeling of being dirty. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable, and amazing customer service This location had the most friendly staff I have ever encountered in my many years of travel. The beds were like heaven, and the room was cozy, clean, and peaceful. I will recommend this location to many other travellers! August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not The Greatest King size bed had 4 ittsie bittsie pillows that were way to soft. The A/C did not work at all and we were hot all night. The bathroom sink was missing the drain plug. The buffet breakfast had a great omlet station but the other stuff was pretty yukky. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty While the size of the room was great, the bar in the room was horrible. I went to get a glass and the glasses were brown. The sink in the bar was brown in the drain! I told the staff and they apologized and that was it. They did not do anything to make the situation better. I complained to the front desk person and nothing was done! I will not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to stay there unless they are just staying one night and can't find another hotel! August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not go again Arrived just for one night on our way back home to NJ from Florida. Had booked in advance and thought I had a discount as I had indicated wanting to pay in advance. Upon arrival we were hardly greeted by unfriendly staff who told me that I could not get my rate as my credit card did not go through. I asked her why she did not contact me about it and she told me that she did not have my contact info. Then we went to our room: damp room, old carpet and bathroom. Big and very loud air conditioning. Made so much noise that we hardly slept. So overall we would not go here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room We had a fair experience. The pool was supposed to be heated but when we went to get in, it was ice cold. We told the front desk staff about it and they tried to fix it but we were never able to get into the pool. Our first room the AC didn't work and the sink facet was broken and when I turned it on, the facet shot off and soaked me and the floor. We were then moved to another room that was on the other side of the property, it smelled very damp. If we had to do it all over again I think we would try to give them another chance because the staff was very nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent They gave the place a makeover and did a great job. Friendly and accommodating service; definitely recommend the place. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE The staff were PLEASANT!! Comfortable bed! Lovely Breakfast! I ENJOYED MYSELF! Very Clean rooms & Hallways! WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN!!!!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch experience Recommend this hotel; comfortable clean quiet room; convenient location.. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the rollaway bed? Traveling from Phoenixville, PA to Hilton Head, SC and made a reservation at this hotel on the drive down. I called a couple of days ahead of time to make sure they had rollaway beds for rent and the women said sure, they are $10.00 a night. I said great. I noted this on my reservation too. Get there, asked front clerk if they had the rollaway bed from my reservation, he said yes, it was in the room. I said great. Get to room, no rollaway bed. Called front desk and he answered, no, we are out of them.....HUH!!!! He gave us a discount on the room because of this but really? At this point, what am I to do? Very upset. I gave this property 1 stars because of this. I only gave the Overall Experience a 2 stars only because I can note the room was clean otherwise. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry Beds and Pillows The beds were to hard and they had small square lumpy pillows. The pool steps were slippery and my wife fell on her tail bone and her left shoulder hit the first step when she stepped on the first step to get into the pool and went under the hand rail. The room was way to high. Coudn't open the sliding glass door. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean We needed a pet friendly hotel and this more than met my expectations. After being on the road for 12 hours we were tired and hungry. What a pleasant surprise this Holiday Inn was.Rooms were clean and spacious. Food was great! Very convenient! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Loved staying at this hotel! Wish all hotels were this nice. The staff was great! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfy Room was very clean, staff polite. I did not eat in the restaurant becaue I was only there one night each on my way north and again on my return trip. I would stay there again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stop on a long drive to/from Florida This is the perfect mid-way stop from Pennsylvania to Central Florida off I-95. Easy access to the highway, dining, and gas stations. We will definitely stay here again on our next road trip to Florida. July 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>