Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Invest in soundproofing I should not be able to participate in the meeting next door to my room, but given the fact that I could hear every single word said over the television I might have well as been able to add my 2 cents. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here I stay at this Hotel when I travel to the area or use the facility for business meetings.Great Service and the Bar and Restaurant is Great. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Comfortable Stay No complaints! Would stay here again if I'm passing through Flint. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast A comp. brkfst. would have been appreciated. Everything else was fine. The upgrade was sincerely appreicated. Loved the hot tub in the room. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly, Clean and Convenient This was the perfect place to stay over night after flying into the Flint airport and then driving the next day to Mackinack Island. It was easy to find, close to the airport and main highway. Staff was efficient, friendly, helpful and professional. Clean room, quiet, comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Run of the mill hotel With or without a Priority Club membership, don't expect anything to strike you as outstanding about this facility. It appears to be strictly about moving people in and out and collecting the revenue. The staff is courteous but didn't seem friendly or exceptionally helpful. They did not demonstrate an intuitive or perceptive attitude in my opinion. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok ok - pretty standard Holiday Inn but air conditioning too loud to use October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable expeirence very convenient to airport comfortable bed friendly wait staff October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service staff What you would expect from a Holiday Inn. No surprises. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility "Yeah Holiday Inn" This Hotel is clean and the rooms are not brand new but kept well and functional. The staff are all very polite and pleasant and helpful. The room is dark and quiet and the overall experience is great and priced right. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Good place to stay night before Flint from FNT. Conveniently located October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service Between the service on arrival and the comfortable rooms, I would recommend this hotel. Plus the overall appearance and atmosphere was very clean and up to date. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff was quick to greet with a smile and warm welcome. Hotel is getting a little old around the edges which shows in flooring, furniture, and fixtures, but they work very hard to keep it clean. I would like to have seen a few more "comfy" sections in the general lobby area for guests to relax out of the room. Felt confined in my room but lobby feels more like for conferences and events. Gladys is a super cleaning woman and fulfilled my requests. The BEST shower and towels. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great. The only issue that I had, but did not bring to anybody's attention, was that someone was obviously smoking in their room nearby. All of the rooms were to be non-smoking, in fact, I signed a paper stating that I would not smoke...which I know you had no control over. Staff were wonderful. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A very nice full service Holiday Inn with indoor pool and other amneities October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Catagory Incorrect, Poor Service, Poorly Maintenanced Rooms When I booked the stay I asked for a room for 5 people. The booking agent said they could give me a room with 2 double beds and a rollaway. When we arrived and checking in hey gave me a room with 2 double beds and said that it was a fire hazard to have a rollaway so we couldn't get one. They stated that the room catagory was for 5 people. I am not sure how 5 people (3 adults, 1 teen, 1 child) could stay in a room with 2 double beds. The check in staff kept shrugging her shoulders until I said what is the 3 adults suppose to share the one double bed. Then they upgraded us to a room with a King bed, pullout sofa that most of the springs were broken and a rollaway bed. Just poorly maintenanced rooms, very disappointing. Also not very clean. When we asked for an extra blanket, we were told they were all dirty. ??? WHAT?? Ok I don't think I will be back any time soon (if ever)! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Comfortable The room was clean, The bed and pillows were comfortable. The poolside room was very convenient. Close to shopping and dining. We will be staying there again in the future. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near the airport Great location close to Bishop International Airport October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place if you are around the Flint area stay here Every one is sso friendly and nide. The rooms a super dleaN September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waht a nice time We enjoyed our stay. We came for a wedding, but would come back just to stay in the area. I would make sure we stayed at the Holiday Inn. Well worth the money September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with terrific service As a business traveler, this Holiday Inn had everything I needed in a hotel, great service, friendly people, all the necessary amenities at a very good price. I highly recommend it!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your hotel was grate The girl at the front desk (Renee )was a grate help and very nice to me when I checked in. Nice to see a hotel with grate service. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a large group stay from 9-11 to 9-14-14. Everything was great and we did not hear of one complaint. This is the 7th year we used your hotel and have not had one issue. Thanks to Kristin and the rest of your staff for a great stay. We hope to see you in the future. Bikes on the Bricks/Police September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very good stay for 6 days. Room was immaculate, service was great. Bar and Dining were a little on the expensive side but very nice overall. I'll come back September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelerman Very unclean room, badly in need of remodel. I would not stay there again. Most Holiday properties are great. We generally stay at Holiday Inn when traveling. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff This is a nice hotel. The staff are always friendly and try to make your stay as enjoyable as they can. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great set up in room Bed was clean and comfortable. Room was set up nice for visiting and relaxing. Leisure was nice. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in We had to wait 4 hours for rooms to be cleaned before we could check in. We were there with several other families for a wedding. We had to get dressed and iron for the wedding in other guests rooms. It was suggested that we get ready in the public bathroom for the wedding. We did realize that there was a power outage in the area the day before due to storms. We were very patient. The staff was very friendly considering all the people that were trying to check in for a wedding. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT HOLIDAY INN STAY I travel a lot and I am in hotels about 40 nights a year. I generally use Holiday Inns or the Intercontinental Brands. Rarely if ever am I remotely disappointed. I also enjoy the Priority Club perks. I have used Priority Club over 15 years and that too never disappoints. During the past 10 years I have stayed at Holiday Inns in at least 20 different states and 30 different cities from California to Massachusetts and from Texas to Montana, Florida and more. So when I come into a Holiday Inn my expectations are always high. Flint-Grand Blanc met and or exceeded all of my expectations from check-in to check-out to the room to the restaurant and more. Great job - your people are excellent. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Older Hotel Stayed there last weekend. This was our 5th visit in recent years. Very comfortable and spacious place to stay and PLUS its out of the way with easy access.. Would recommend to other travelers. Cannot rate pool, restaurant and fitness center as we didn't use any of the times we were there. Staff is very friendly and helpful. My only recommendation is to take a broom to the parking lot once in a while. It was trashed. They can do a better job on maintaining it... Other than that, it was nice. We will return in Spring 2015. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>