Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly, professional staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

My stay was impromptu because of a flight delay. But my experience was good. After the stress of being delayed the airport, the Holiday Inn was restful and quiet. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 03, 2016

club

it was a great stay at a great rate, the we enjoyed the pool area, it was great for the kids

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay

By

June 24, 2016

My wife and I made a last minute decision to visit the area for the weekend and booked into the Holiday Inn Gateway. The hotel was very nice, rooms clean and comfortable. There are all the amenities you would expect at the hotel, but as we were out and about most of the time we didn't use many. My only complaint is the king mattress had a slight sag. In my mind that means it needs replacement. It was still comfortable enough. We left the room late the first day so I figured I would just use the same towels the next day. No chance, There were fresh linens when we returned later in the afternoon. Holiday Inn Gateway is my hotel of choice in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear June guest, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff and thank you for making our hotel, "your hotel", when traveling to the Flint area. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and the Holiday Inn Brand!
Read More
Read Less

Premier Property

By

June 22, 2016

club

We came to the Flint area for a family event. A relative had booked a bank of rooms, but we used points for the stay.
We found the hotel to be first class in every respect. I have spent approximately 180 nights per year in hotel rooms for the past 33 years due to my work. This is a great property and very well managed at every level.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear June guest, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We were delighted to hear that you found the hotel to be first class and will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team and look forward to hosting you again on future visits to the area from Virginia!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise!

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had never stayed at this hotel before, but was pleasantly surprised with the comfort, cleanliness, and customer service.

I was on the committee for a conference held at the hotel, and was also very happy with the quality of the conference accommodations and food served.

Thanks, Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear June guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your group's recent stay experience. We will be sure to share your comments with the Banquet Manager and team on a job well done along with the rest of the hotel staff. We look forward to the opportunity to bid on future conferences that are held in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 15, 2016

We had to change rooms twice due to various issues (once at 3 in the morning). The staff handled the situation well, but it didn't feel like this property was what one has come to expect from this brand.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear ifm1, As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the condition of your room. We would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. We look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Sincerely, Ferdinand G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 10, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, centered in a business area. Rooms were clean with a nice overview of the swimming pool. Resturant food was okay, IHG had a reception for members which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Brandy, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay and glad that you enjoyed our IHG membership reception. It is just a small token to show our appreciation for our loyal members. We will also be introducing our new IHG Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Drinks menus on July 1st, so please stop in and try out the new items on your next visit. We are very excited about the new items and we are confident that you will be too!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

EVERY THING ALWAYS GOES WELL WHEN I STAY HERE.MUST BE A LEAST MY 4TH TIME STAYING AT THIS HOLIDAY INN. CLOSE TO ALL I HAVE TO DO IN FLINT AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear GENOflint, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay experience at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We value your continued loyalty to our hotel and to the Holiday Inn Brand and look forward to hosting you again on your 5th visit to the area from FL!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excellent service from hotel front desk and associated employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear June Guest, thank you for your comments regarding the excellent service you received during your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with the front desk staff and the rest of the team! We look forward to seeing you again when looking for accommodations in the Flint area! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2016

club

Attentive friendly staff and a large, clean and adequately furnished room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Paul, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Flint/Grand Blanc area! We look forward to hosting you again on future visits to the area from the UK!
Read More
Read Less

Average experience not worth the money

By

May 26, 2016

Pretty sub average experience, the price does not justify the value of the room (which was a king size bedroom for 2)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear May guest, thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and that the price did not justify the value of the room. We value all feedback, even in areas of opportunity, so that we can improve our product and services. Perceived value is one of the areas that we want to ensure all of our guests receive and we will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the staff as we want to strive to exceed that everyday in our business. We hope that you will consider us again the next time you are choosing a hotel in the Flint area. We want to earn your business!
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

May 17, 2016

club

Outstanding Staff. Me and my wife was greeted nicely and clerk assisted us very professionally. We asked a few questions pertaining to some amenities within the room and the clerk helped my wife with the customer satisfaction she needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear May guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay experience and 5 star rating. We look forward to hosting you and your wife again when traveling back to the Flint area from Tennessee. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less