Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convenient location

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Either new or recently updated. Beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Florence was a great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

People were very friendly. Room was clean and up to date. Easy check in and check out. Easy to get to from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good HI

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

was stranded in Cincy due to airport problems.

The shuttle driver was most helpful as I was waiting for the pickup at the wrong location. He slugged it out and in the end, was able to make it to the hotel.

My travel woes continued the next day and I had to come back from a 4:00 AM checkout. They unchecked me, gave me a late checkout, and I was able to wait for my late afternoon plane in comfort.

The staff at the HI really make a difference for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and inviting. The room and bathroom was very clean and i am a little OCD so it would be remarkable to normal circumstances. The internet was a little slow but reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice,

By

June 18, 2016

This is a newer facility and it sure has gone downhill fast.
1) Room key did not work on the second day
2) Hole in the ceiling above the shower that someone stuffed paper into
3) 6:00 AM shower the main water was shut off with not warning at all I happen to be in the shower with soap in my hair. NO WATER TO rinse my eyes out called the desk she stated it would be back on in 5-6 minutes. So that day I checked out and moved to the IHG near the airport and have not return.
4) I was told at check out the Manager would reach out to me. Still have not heard a word.
Frustrated IHG Spire Member

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear NoFish5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your experience with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry for the problems you encountered during your stay notably the room key deactivation, bathroom ceiling fixture and the interruption of water supply. It is not our intent to cause undue distress to our valued guests. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to rectify this unsatisfactory experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Our room was clean comfortable. all the staff we came in contact with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet,comfortable and relaxing with great service

By

June 12, 2016

club

My overnight stay was excellent . The bed and pillows made for an excellent night of sleep. Quiet. there were no noise indoors or outside that I heard. I felt very safe and comfortable during my visit.. The pool water was warm and inviting. Ample access to towels at the pool and only hotel guest were permitted. Food was great. I only ate breakfast there. The only issue that I could possibly have was the choices of food was limited but prices were very reasonable. Perfect place for an overnight stay.. Easily accessible from the major highway.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

It was a rough stay this time. we stay at allot of Holiday Inns and this one had a fire alarm issue that was pulled by a child. The staff nor the fire dept. could do anything to quite the alarm so guest spent 3 hours in the hall ways waiting for the alarm to be turned off. So it was not a restful night.
It also seemed that the beds were dated or over used, very hard and miss shaped.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Triking2010, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the fire alarm noise during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but hot water went out

By

June 06, 2016

I stay at this hotel all the time when traveling to Florence for work, usually exceptional, but there was no hot water at all on the last day I was there

Read More
Read Less

Florence KY

By

June 06, 2016

I have stayed at MANY Holiday Inns and this was the worst experience of any I've ever stayed and probably the worst overall of any chain. We did not arrive till around 10:00 PM and with only one person at the desk and other late arrivals it took nearly 20 mins to get our room keys. Upon arriving to the room there was a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. After knocking we entered the room to find it hadn't been cleaned and a note on the floor from the maid service dated 4 weeks prior to the date stating that room was not cleaned due to the DND Sign and to call the front desk if service needed. After nearly another 20-30 mins we were given another room (Bed was made but not the cleanest) and an apology saying the hotels computers had been down and they couldn't confirm if the room was cleaned??? If not so late we defiantly would've went elsewhere and will never return to this location!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear RockKenova, WV, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping and the overall level of service you have received. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your experience with us. We also sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quality Auditor for 40 years

By

June 06, 2016

Room and breakfast were a problem.
Room not clean and food cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Libbypug, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is concerning to read that you were not impressed with our breakfast and the cleanliness of the room. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions to correct any shortfalls. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear Libbypug, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is concerning to read that you were not impressed with our breakfast and the cleanliness of the room. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions to correct any shortfalls. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

IHG, REALLY???

By

June 02, 2016

The enet states free breakfast but this location DOESN'T follow what the enet stattes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
I am sorry about your misfortune but I believe you may us confused with another location. We are a full service hotel with a restaurant and a bar. We do not offer a free breakfast at the property or on the internet. We do sell packages for breakfast to be included in your room rate. The Holiday Inn Express does offer free breakfast. If you have any questions, fell free to call me. Thankjyou, Don C, GM
Read More
Read Less