Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great find for a room for the night, weird breakfast. En route to a vacation destination, we decided to stop off for the night and stumbled over this Holiday Inn. The gentleman at the front desk was helpful and personable, and quickly had us in a very comfortable room. We were very happy with the room and the staff who helped us get settled in. Two caveats: Breakfast was expensive, and roughly equivalent to the free continental breakfast at many other hotels, and getting back on the highway the following morning was very confusing. Still, I would stay here again without hesitation! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn user Stayed for 5 nights whilst vivitung New York, great value, helpful staff, food was good. Transport to city is easy and quick August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Epic Fail Your lack of customer service at the front desk, the business center is lacking proper internet speed w/ no scanners for them, certain television channels are not coming through like HBO and cleanliness is sub-par. A real epic fail.. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Stay Stay was satisfactory. It would have been much better if the restaurant was open for lunch. It was an older hotel which was not easy to access. Premises and romm were clean. Staff was friendly August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome grounds and pool We were pleasantly surprised by the modern décor and comfort of the room and bathroom. Imagine our surprise when the next morning we opened our blinds to a huge, clean, beautiful pool and grounds with greenery, rock waterfall and a gazebo (5 minutes from New York City). We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again when visiting the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our New York Yankee game stay We were attending the NY Yankee game. The Holiday Inn offered a Shuttle service to and from the game. No brainer when having to get around the Bronx. I read the reviews and everyone of them mentioned the cleanliness of the rooms. I can verify this by our experience. The entire hotel was clean inside and out, staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. We Will definetly return if ever in the area again for a NY Yankee game. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel near Wasinghton bridge. Easy access to NY. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but some improvement needed The biggest need for improvement is the speed of the Wi-Fi. Way too slow. Also, need more guest laundry machines; two for the entire building is too few. The TV channel selection is above average, but the addition of Turner Classic Movies (TCM) would provide a great family-friendly service for films with no commercial interruption. AMC really isn't a movie channel anymore, and this is not the 1990s. Highway access is an issue because of Route 4. Also, the Inn would not provide a shuttle to the bridge after 10 a.m. The shuttle should be available to guests 24/7, even if a fee has to be charged during non-rush hours. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds This hotel was very good. I would recommend it to anyone. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room convenient location Very good hotel and really liked the location. Staff was average, Not very impressive. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stay This was my first stay at this hotel, and it sure wont be the last. Went to check in early and was greeted with a room upgrade right off the bat. Managers choice, and it was very welcome. Got an end corner room that had space to spare, clean, and nice and cool. Check in was a breeze, and had us done in just a few minutes. Despite having to deal with a problem guest prior to me. Was handled perfectly and quickly. We found the bathroom well stocked, and the housekeeper did up the towels really neat as holders for the amenities. Was nice to see creativity in such a thankless job, well done to the staff. Headed downstairs for a few drinks and a meal, and it was very nice. Bartender poured some good drinks, wait staff was very attentive and made it a real pleasure for us. The hostess was there for every meal we had there and was as thorough as they come. All the wait staff kept things going, clean and proper. The food was great and plentiful. Breakfast buffet was much better than I expected and left us full and happy. We were informed about the shuttle service to Yankee stadium, and that made the trip complete. No city driving for us, good price, and good timing. Overall, the perfect stay. I would recommend this location to anyone, especially those going to Yankees games. I was 100% satisfied with our stay, and will be happy to return. The Manager runs a tight ship, eye for detail, and good interaction with the customers. Well done Duane. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good place to sleep, service not so much the room was average for a Holiday inn, good location close by to NYC. the front desk staff not very friendly/helpful other than the first person that check me in. house keeping staff friendly and helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Mini Vacation to New York Very nice hotel and close to the GW Bridge. Friendly front office staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience 1. Vending machines are open in the hallway and our room was opposite. So was the washing room. Were unable to sleep since the vending and ice machine was operated all the time. 2. Airconditioning motor was very loud and could not be used at night. Needed seveal requests (3 or 4) over 2 days until maintenance person showed up. In the end even he could not solve the problem and we were not offered any other room even after requesting a room change. 3. Advertised as providing 24/7 free coffee. In reality no such offer Experience: In the past we were very pleased. After this time - never again July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ft. Lee, NJ, GW Bridge Stayed on a Sun day night after the Sox vs Yankee ballgame. Great value, free parking, comfortable room and good food (breakfast).Taxi service from the Holiday Inn to Yankee stadium Cast $50 -- $60 to get back? I Recommend this Holiday Inn. Have fun! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY IF GOING TO YANKEE STADIUM! WHEN WE MADE OUR RESERVATION THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH AND PROMISED TO HELP WITH TRANSPORTATION TO YANKEE STADIUM FOR THE GAME. WHEN WE ARRIVED WE HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SIGNED UP FOR THE SHUTTLE. THEY WERE ON TIME BOTH TAKING US AND PICKING US UP AND I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE DRIVER. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND QUIET. OVERALL IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING NEW YORK! July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Hotel Nothing special....good for a place to sleep for one night..tv didnt work...hotel is not the easiest to get to. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankee Stadium Look No Further If youre staying in NY to go to a Yankees game, look no further. Beutiful hotel with a newer bar and lounge area, plenty of safe parking and a 15 minutes cab ride to the Bronx. Ive stayed 5 times, and will continue to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are much nicer than the price youre paying. Stay here and be happy!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Quick Check in Good location, price is okay. I arrived their very late night, but check in was very easy and quick. Room was clean, and set up to right temperature. I would use this hotel again on my next visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place ever to stay! The staff was incredible! Great location, great price. Very clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Clean and nice guest room. I stayed for one night at this hotel. The room was cozy and clean. I do not know the other facilities since I used only the guest room. The guest room is highly recommendable. The location of the hotel is close to the George Washington Bridge and it is convenient for us to go to NYC next day. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and friendly front desk staff We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. My only complaint would be that it does not offer a complimentary breakfast in the mornings. We are not big breakfast eaters and usually like to leave early so we like to just grab a coffee and muffin and go. Also, if you are looking to stay here, keep in mind that there are not any restaurants right around the hotel. You have to drive a few miles to find restaurants. The rooms were very clean and comfortable though. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor shuttle service does'nt leave when you want it to. need to cater to guests needs and this experience did not June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location I will stay here again the next time I come to New York!!! The room was beautiful and the service was great. The only issue is I wish they had early check in.... June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review Good staff, clean rooms, not the best location, not much in walking distance. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All perfect,as usual-especially the staff This hotel exceeded our expectations with great accommodations, helpful staff members who gave us good information on how to navigate the NYC subway system as well as local sights. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for New York Trips Close to New York, priced very competitively too. We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and did miss the great free breakfasts. This was not a short survey. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn was great and easy accessible to GW Bridge For the location of this Holiday Inn the price was right. It is very easy to get to the GW Bridge and New York City area. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice rooms This hotel is very good for its value. Clean and comfortable rooms. Free and sufficient parking. If you are trying to get into the city of NY, keep in mind the $13 toll fee at the GW bridge. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASE DO NOT VISIT If you really know what customer service is all about- you will not choose this hotel. I hated my stay! June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>