Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable, clean Friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Only concern is accessibility with shuttle van for transporting people in wheelchairs. Too high of a step up to get into van. Very hard for someone with limited movement or strength to safely get in and out of van. The hotel really needs to have another vehicle that is either lower to the ground or with a ramp.

It would also be nice to increase availability of shuttle hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We appreciate the thoughtful review Catrose, I will certainly speak about your concerns with the General Manager of the property! We are pleased that this did not affect your stay to a level of discomfort. Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the timeout to review your stay with us. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great place with extra clean rooms.Loved the way they provide you with complimentary toiletries if you forgot any.Really close to bus service if you are going to NY.Only drawback is not having any restaurants nearby except the one inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service,excellent food

By

June 23, 2016

club

caring staff,excellent food.i been staying inj this hotel for the past 5 years.Is one of my favorite hotels in New Jersey.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Red2713 for your wonderful review of your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Fort lee. We take tremendous pride in delivering the best guest service possible! We are very pleased when we hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Trato amable a un precio razonable

By

June 22, 2016

Deben mejorar areas y facilidades. Lugar accessible y buen trato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Affordable/Quality Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Duane and the staff once again made us feel at home and Appreciated! We were welcomed by name and with a smile! The room was clean and cool as always. Breakfast was excellent and service was timely and courteous. My family and I have spent many nights at this hotel due to difficult medical issue with my daughter( NYC Presbyterian). The staff have always been very considerate and caring asking us how we were doing was there anything we needed. My daughter is doing well now and they always great her with excitement that she is doing so well. Duane leads by example and it shows throughout the staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

taxi ride

By

June 17, 2016

club

don,t ever go with a-1taxi company but take the shuttle instead it is a lot safer

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Hey farmboy wannabe, I have taken the liberty to speak with A-1 taxi about your comments, they were deeply trouble by them. They apologize for any inconvenience. Appreciate the feed back farmboy wannabe! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Read More
Read Less

Positive

By

June 15, 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Any problems I had were fixed very quickly.The room was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane
Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

June 12, 2016

club

Super great friendly staff. Can't speak highly enough of them

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We are super pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us Sandiblue! We thank you as with all our guests, for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your Lodging needs. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Clean, excellent staff. Great place to stay close to NY

Read More
Read Less

the best is a refrigerator in the room

By

June 01, 2016

club

Some months ago I had a problem with a charge on a room. After months had past I was able to talk to the manager about the charge. When he checked the charge he knew it was wrong. He fixed the charge without hesitation. He had a choice to make in looking at the bill. He could have not fixed the bill because of the time frame. He did what was right and fixed the over charge. A great place to stay if you want excellent service, a pool, microwave and refrigerator.

Redhead 500
New York, N.Y.

Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive place to stay while visiting NYC area.

By

May 31, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Gw Bridge-Fort Lee is just about 30min ride from downtown New York City.. It is a nice convenient place to stay after a long ride from Boston and don't want to rush back. The place offers a quiet, comfortable room with TV, fridge and a coffee machine for a warm welcome drink. The bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 29, 2016

Very convenient to GWB and everyone there is very friendly! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less