Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free shuttle to NY Presbytarian Great place to stay if you have a family member at New York Presbytarian Hospital. It is 3.5 miles away and they offer a free shuttle to the hospital. So you pay the tip. It is a great service as the bridge alone is $13 to cross. The only thing to be careful of is what time you travel as there is traffic at the obvious times. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean room. Broken and subpar gym. Thought Holiday Inn was better than this. Will have to rethink my impression of this brand. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations. Nice place, convenient to NYC, clean rooms, helpfull staff. Breakfast was very good. Room was ready. March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired This hotel is clean but in dire need of a renovation. Also, staff in the outlets need to educated on customer service and attentiveness. Then, smile once in a while March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel room was the great. The location was good, a little inconvenient to get to though. THEY CHARGE FOR COFFEE IN THE LOBBY, thought that was sad especially when paying the rates that were paid for a four night stay. Also, the restaurant was ok, would definitely not eat there. We made that mistake the first night. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My stay was very enjoyable. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, very clean, great value for the price. Easily accessible to NYC. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK My overall stay was OK. I wish there was a counter top in the bathroom (around the sink), and I wish there was a formal closet in the room. I noticed that the hotel is aging but as a businessman I understand the cost of updating the facility will be huge. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay First time at this hotel... I usually stay at a hotel in Manhattan and this Holiday Inn far exceeded my expectations just as equal to the NYC theater district hotels... March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We thought that the team at the Holiday Inn was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone was willing to go out of their way for our needs. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to NYP This hotel is very convenient to the hospital (NYP) with free shuttle service. Easy access and very affordable. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and accomodating staff I'm a platinum member. I have stayed at this property probably four or five times in the last six months.it is not the most opulent hotel it has a very high volume. BUT the staff is exceedingly pleasant and accommodating, the rooms are clean, and they seem to make every possible effort to accommodate their guests.I intend to continue staying there when I'm in the area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I travel frequently for work so I am used to hotels. My priorities are clean, comfortable and convenient. My employer, AFFORDABLE. My experience at the Fort Lee location is a direct hit on all of those. Reasonable rates for a recently renovated location, rooms are clean, and beds are comfortable. Put the hotel a few miles from the GWB and it's a winner! I'd even give it an excellent + if I could get a fan in the gym... without the fan just an excellent. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no title no review husband in n.y. presbyterian hospital undergoing open heart surgery. holiday inn was close to hospital. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise level in the room Heater fan noise combined with the refrigerator noise were loud January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelente servico Excelente servico en atención de los empleados y en la comodidad del hotel, la llegada en bus y taxi luego de tomar el metro en la noche es un poco dispendiosa January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to NYC, Relatively Clean While I think the quality's gone down a bit since IHG took over a couple years ago, this is still close to NYC if you're driving (less attractive if you're taking mass transit), has rooms with fridges January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel. Overpriced Just an average hotel, overpriced in my opinion. Close to the GWB which is nice. I wanted a Hot Toddy at the bar but they said they don't have it.... January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Was close to the city and clean. Had a nice rest, just the bathroom was my issue. The shower was stuck on shower therefore making me have to bath a 9 month old in a shower. Was offered to have someone come take a look at it in the morning.... when i checked out. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms Very difficult finding hotels that have smoking rooms available. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal de recepcion En general el hotel cumplio con todas mis expectativas, excelente localizacion y buena relacion precio con lo recivido, lo unico que no me gusto fue la atencion del personal de recepcion, no fueron corteces, la informacion que pedi fue muy limitada, les falta mucha educacion para atender a turistas que como yo habiasmos viajado 9 horas desde Canada. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping Housekeeping staff need to smile and accnoledge guests. Some kind of free breakfast should be offered. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom The bathroom mirror was hanging off the wall with a large hole where it should have been secured. I was surprised that a Holiday Inn would have this. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and excellent service We stayed here for four nights over the Thanksgiving holiday and was really impressed how nice the hotel was. Our room looked as it had been recently remodeled and was beautiful! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was awesome! Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personality Plus Bartender Each time staying at this hotel and visiting the bar before turning in, could not help but reflect on how much better the service is than the previous. Very professional and dedicated to customer service. This stay was on a slow night and she made it a priority of making certain each customer benefitted from the extra time she could devote to the extent of knowing and recognizing previous patronizing of the hotel. I will make it a point to stop in even if not staying over, just for the great service!!!!. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean above average accommodations with excellent 'informative' staff Very clan, reasonably large accommodations. Enough room for business work and relaxation. Nice double queen room. But most importantly helpful and very 'informative' staff which assisted in with travel plans and ideas in a city not traveled in for some 15yrs.. The owner even temporarily opened the pub (which was under minor rework) for refreshments for us weary travelers. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Overall a great travel experience. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Very Clean Every encounter with staff was a pleasant experience. Great service! Room was clean and very convenient to NYC downtown. Good price for location so close to NYC. Stayed with our two children - great that they got to eat free meals and we received a 15% discount. Food was ok - disappointed that breakfast meats were "pork" only. Will definitely return! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad service I have stayed here twice in the past month. First time I checked in I asked if my rewards account was on file, and they replied yes, and I got some snacks and a thank you. Second time I checked in was a different male employee, looked very uninterested and barely spoke a word. I didn't even try asking about my rewards, and he didn't bring it up either. Granted I checked in at 3 am, but he could have been more welcoming. I never ate here, but the rooms were fine both visits. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an Outstanding Place I had a king size bed in a room that was clean and smelled very good. The TV wasn't working but they replaced it within minutes and I was very happy. I would stay there again for sure. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Lee, new jersey Nice bed, quiet rooms. Superior staff as we arrived on a wednesday which os apparently guest appreciation day. Management came out praising all IHG members, providing complimentary drinks and appetizers. That was the first time i've ever been greeted this way, which was superb. Second floor laundry could be upgraded, other than that, no complaints. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I read previous reviews and thought my experience was great while I stayed there (Early October 2013). I picked this hotel due to it's easy accessability to the interstate and public transportation. The only downfall I have is that the staff should periodically review the printed directions they have at the counter for visitors who plan on taking the subway into and out of NYC. The return travel portion was unclear and the staff member who answered the phone was not very helpful. This little incident in itself was not enough for me to devalue this hotel. I would stay there again and recommend it to others. The staff was very helpful in pointing out area attractions and how to arrive at them. October 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>