Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Very Clean Every encounter with staff was a pleasant experience. Great service! Room was clean and very convenient to NYC downtown. Good price for location so close to NYC. Stayed with our two children - great that they got to eat free meals and we received a 15% discount. Food was ok - disappointed that breakfast meats were "pork" only. Will definitely return! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad service I have stayed here twice in the past month. First time I checked in I asked if my rewards account was on file, and they replied yes, and I got some snacks and a thank you. Second time I checked in was a different male employee, looked very uninterested and barely spoke a word. I didn't even try asking about my rewards, and he didn't bring it up either. Granted I checked in at 3 am, but he could have been more welcoming. I never ate here, but the rooms were fine both visits. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an Outstanding Place I had a king size bed in a room that was clean and smelled very good. The TV wasn't working but they replaced it within minutes and I was very happy. I would stay there again for sure. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Lee, new jersey Nice bed, quiet rooms. Superior staff as we arrived on a wednesday which os apparently guest appreciation day. Management came out praising all IHG members, providing complimentary drinks and appetizers. That was the first time i've ever been greeted this way, which was superb. Second floor laundry could be upgraded, other than that, no complaints. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I read previous reviews and thought my experience was great while I stayed there (Early October 2013). I picked this hotel due to it's easy accessability to the interstate and public transportation. The only downfall I have is that the staff should periodically review the printed directions they have at the counter for visitors who plan on taking the subway into and out of NYC. The return travel portion was unclear and the staff member who answered the phone was not very helpful. This little incident in itself was not enough for me to devalue this hotel. I would stay there again and recommend it to others. The staff was very helpful in pointing out area attractions and how to arrive at them. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff!!!!! I was in town for a night and after doing my research, I decided to stay at this property after calling the hotel and speaking to a very nice young lady who answered all my questions. At check in I dealt with a young women who seemed a little unfriendly and rude. Very straight to the point. After this I was a tad bit scared to approach the front desk staff but had a great experience when dealing with Jonathan who was the supervisor on duty and the young women who was working with him Laura. They were very friendly and more then happy to have a normal conversation with me. It was very nice to be met by two very friendly people who seem to enjoy working. The overnight staff was great as well, Allana was very funny and helpful! I will definitely be coming back!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Close to the city Ive stayed here numerous times for the last 2 years. Its really the only place i stay when i come to NYC area to visit family. The check-in staff are excellent. Remember me very well. Staff in general is excellent. i think the food selection could be a lil better. The bathroom tub just may need to be updated. Other than that nothing else needs to change. i love my experience there and i will continue to go there in the future. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again In a word this place is a dump. Noisy air conditioner and the décor was so outdated and poorly done throughout hotel. I had asked twice to have my priority card added to my stay. The people at the desk said the could not and did not. Difficult to get in and out of this hotel by car. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didnt like the staff Celebrated my Girls Bday weekend in the NYC.....during check in the 2 females at the desk weren't polite on top of double booking our room (there was another family that had the same room as ours after check in).....not only that, the same females charged my card TWICE after my bank notified me of it. You would think they would have given an apology.....needless to say I didnt get one. Moving on theres a shuttle bus that runs across the GW Bridge that cost $10.00......shuttle stops running after 10am!!!! Still scratching my head about that 1. But there is a public bus with a stop in front of the hotel $3.00 per person that'll take you straight to the Subway. Overall its a "ok" place to stay except for the staff... October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds/ Pillows Stayed here for a weekend and overall happy with the hotel. It was clean and the staff was super nice and helpful. It is hard getting back to the hotel at night from being in the city but I would stay here again and recommend it! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay FO Manager, Mr. Hunter was very friendly and helpful. September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Business-Person Friendy! Following a wait upon checkin due to incorrect booking regarding type and location of room, I quickly realized that I was not going to get much computer work accomplished due to the unbearbly poor internet service. Files took excessively long to download and web sites were either inaccessible or connection was lost trying to access them. I called the desk to ask that their provider address the issue and was told it would be handled "within 30 to 60 minutes". Three and a half hours later, I personally visited the front desk and made my feelings crystal clear. Miraculously, the internet improved, though barely and not for long. If you're on a pleasure trip, skipping across the Hudson to visit the Big Apple, stay at this property. If you're a business person planning on getting some work done in your room, drive a few hundred yards further on Rt 4 and book into the DoubleTree! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay It's my favorite HI what more can I say? I stay there all the time Because its VERY convenient to NYC September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENCE CONVENIENT TO NYC. ABLE TO USE THE BUS SERVICE OVER THE GW BRIDGE. WISH THE SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM THE BUS STOP BACK TO THE HOTEL WAS MORE ACCESSIBLE. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, helpful staff. We unfortunately were running back and forth from the hospital in NY to our hotel in Fort Lee so needles to say, we were not staying there for recreational reasons. That being said, the staff was extremely understanding to our situation, even going as far as waiving the checkout time the one day since we were not sure if we were being discharged or not. I read a few bad reviews on this location and basing my views soley on the hotel room and staff, Id give it a 9 out of 10. If you are looking for a clean room to relax in, you found your place. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer....... I had an event to attend in NYC and when I did the research this was very economical and only 12 minutes away from the event. I had stayed here last year and decided to come back because the service was great the last time and they didn't let me down this time either. Very clean rooms, fresh linens and towels and friendly staff. Laura (front desk staff) was very friendly and attentive! Definitely, will be back to stay there again! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The bed was awesome. The room was kept spotless. A very nice place to chill....the highway can be a bit tricky because it is close to the GW bridge. Cool lil' fridge etc....just like college...:). August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy air-conditioned good beds clean no shampoo provided VERY noisy air- conditioned. We had to put it off, fortunately, it was not very hot. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Stay when visiting NYC. Great place to stay when visiting NYC, easy access by bus to City and Subway. Staff was very helpful with questions. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee and Tea It would be nice to have complimentary coffee and Tea in the lobby August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A family tradition My visit would have ended with an excellent rating however, at checkout my credit card was incorrectly charged in an access of $370.00. It took several phone calls to the hotel and my bank to resolve this issue. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Better than Expected I enjoyed my recent stay at Holiday Inn Fort Lee. The room was clean and the accommodations were so much better than expected, even better than some higher rated (and much pricier) hotels in Manhattan I've stayed at. The Housekeeping manager had informed me of the new bedding, furniture and carpeting installed over the past couple of years. The staff was very kind and helpful (and knowledgeable). Restaurant prices were very reasonable and the Trainee waitress was up to the task and VERY accommodating to our group (kudos!). I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review I am am a platinum member and stay frequently at HI and HIE but this experience was less than average. The front desk staff was great although I am used to be recognized for my loyalty and was not, the upbeat personalty of the young woman checking me in made up for it. The staff at the bar where I had dinner that evening was horrible. I felt like I was interrupting their dinner which they ate at the bar, conversing to each other practicaly ignoring me. I was made to feel so awkward I made sure to eat all my meals outside of the hotel. I was a server at one point or another in my life and seem to be very patient with less than perfect service so when I say it was poor, it was really horrible. 2nd night was a nightmare but due only to rude patrons who allowed their kids to run the hallways till 2:40 am. The location was convenient and the rooms were very nice but my overall experience would prevent me from going back. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel is nice however it looks older than on the photos. The double beds are small. I like the fact that the rooms have a microwave and a little refrigerator. The staff was great except for one guy that I can't recall his name. I would stay here again August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Most Recemt Stay I was able to relax and unwind after work. The staff was more than willing to help me with my requests. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NJ Stay This site has some of the best staff that I have been around. They go out of their way to help you have give you any support that they can. The room was great and I had all the room I needed to not only relax but work as well. I will stay here on my next trip to this area. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE BED BUT NONCOURTEOUS STAFF. We had less than satisfactory experience during our recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Fort Lee, NJ. We had reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights. My party of 5 people consisted of my mother-in-law, my wife, our daughter and 8 year old son, and myself. It seems that since I had one free night through IHG club rewards, I had 3 different reservation numbers including #64389731and #64422234... At the time of check in on Friday July 26, in the evening between 1900 and 2000 hours, I informed the receptionist "Laura" about my 2 rooms reservations for 2 nights and she mentioned that I have a free room for one night and I said yes and the gave me 3 confirmation numbers. I gave her what she asked for: my credit card and my driving license and I signed and initialed 2 sheets of papers... The problem started on the second day when we came from a long trip to Manhattan, in the evening about similar time to the day before, only to find that both rooms (440 and 437) were locked and our keys keys wouldn't work. So I went down to the reception and I had to explain everything from the beginning about our reservations and give my credit card and driver license to another receptionist, while "Laura" was standing by her side. she claimed that I am all set after at least 10 minutes of Q&A. She replaced the 5 keys that I had with 4 keys only! Unfortunately, I went back and found that she had unlocked only room number 437 and room 440 was still unlocked again. So I went back and asked to speak to a manager, "Duane" was there. I explained to him what happened and he started the series of questions again and asked again about my confirmation numbers.. etc and instead of apologizing about the delay and his staff mishandling and lengthy and frustrating service he was looking for nonsense reasons and "insulting our intelligence" and saying may be the door lock is not functioning... I had been in and out of that room the same morning with no problems. I was speaking fast because of all the perceived waste of time and he started asking me to calm down. So I left and went back to my room while one of the girls went up with me and unlocked the room so I could get inside. I called and asked "Laura" for customer satisfaction number, she referred me to "Duane" who gave me instead an 800 reservation number and I was on a long wait after I talked to the operator who tried to transfer me and it was another long wait to no avail... Our perception for this stay at the Holiday Inn, Fort Lee, is less than satisfactory because of some staff mismanagement. We were locked out unexpectedly. Nobody warned us that our rooms had been or will be locked. My mother in-law (a senior citizen) my wife, our daughter and 8 years old son had to wait on the fourth floor in front of their unlocked rooms for at least 15 minutes before they could get in and I had to go up and down twice before I could re-enter my room. How would you rate this service and what could I do to obtain a normal and courteous service at your hotel? Thanks to the night manager "Amir" who was more courteous and apologetic on behalf of the rest of the staff . August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great service I am extremely picky on where I stay. The room was clean, the value was great and the service was so helpful!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awful breakfast Breakfast toward the end of breakfast service was awful (buffet). Fruit was soggy. Hash browns were stale. Server opened new OJ due to trash in OJ on buffet. Bathroom needs exhaust vent. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yankees Stadium visit We stayed here because they were close to Yankee Stadium and also had a shuttle to the game provided by the Hotel. This made it so we did not have to drive or park in the Bronx. But our driver knew exactly where he was going and how to get there. The service was well worth it. All the staff were very nice and very helpful with any request or questions that we had. We will stay here on future trips to the Stadium. July 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>