Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel staff was excelent and friendly. probably the best I had in the past 5 years. From the morning breakfast folks to the bar/waitresses and front desk ; everyone was great and accomodating.

Can't say enough about how nice and great everyone was. Also, the shuttle service was great for our boys. We were a baseball team. Allowed them to travel without being a pain to the parents. Service was great taking them to the mall etc.

Great staff - probably the best i have had the pleasure of meeting. Loved the staff at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Spartans65, thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team members. It's always a pleasure having teams stay with us as it ads so much life to the hotel! We hope to see you again the next time you're playing in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

All most all of the staff that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MandM-SFSD, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our team members and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Came to Ft. Myers for a quick business presentation. All of the staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds were gorgeous. My room was cool, dark and QUIET!!!

Loved everything about this trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Stoutz, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad the room was to your liking and that you loved everything about your trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoy staying here every time I visit Fort Myers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Raz25, we are very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us every time you visit Ft. Myers! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff - Great Location

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

the staff at this hotel was very friendly, made you feel welcome. Always with a smile on their faces.
The hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants nearby, and shopping area.
If in the area again, I would definitely stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear HolidayInn50, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and team members! We do have a wonderful and friendly staff here that we are very proud of. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Game Weekend

By

June 08, 2016

club

We chose to stay here during our son's Perfect Game Tournament for it's location. Our stay was was nice, not over the top but the hotel, staff and room was nice. We were not there much since we were at the fields a lot, but it was safe and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Wix10el, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your son's baseball tournament! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again the next time you are staying in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 07, 2016

Great hotel very clean, nice pool and patio with fire pit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Wolftrax, thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

when either traveling for business or pleasure I always enjoy my stay at this property as it is a more upscale Holiday Inn and has many amenities.

I would recommend this place to anyone business wise its fantastic, pleasure or family stays it is perfect also.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Kythe, thank you so much for your nice comments on our property! We love to hear when guests leave and want to recommend us to their friends and family. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 01, 2016

club

This was in a good location and was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear laurpell, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked our location. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while you were visiting and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 01, 2016

club

Awesome hotel, great place to stay with family, my only complaint pillows were way to soft. Great food and service. Front desk girl is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Joeydo, thank you for your nice comments on our property and team members! Please keep in mind for next time, we do offer a pillow menu so you can have your choice on preferred pillow type. Just call down to housekeeping and they will be more than happy to accommodate. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

finished

By

May 24, 2016

club

Done with this review because I was quite satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear vfwMikey, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

May 23, 2016

Stay here often for business and it is always a great experience. Staff through out the facility is top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Ron 88, we thank you for choosing us as your home away from home! Please don't hesitate to ask if there is ever anything you need to make your stay even more enjoyable. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less