Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the way to Marco Good location easy to locate from the airport. The staff treated us with great service and they were friendly. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel near airport! You will not be disappointed with hotel accommodations, cleanliness, decor and most important, staff. Front desk staff is always there to assist on a moments notice. Free shuttle to and from airport and the huge shopping center across the highway...over 30 restaurants there or eat at the hotel. Food and food service excellent! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great Service We stayed at the Holiday Inn for two nights. It was very relaxing and clean :) It is close to many restaurants and easy to get anywhere in Fort Myers. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for such a pleasant experience :) May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Turnaround Business Trip Got me checked in early even though the hotel was crowded. This enabled me to get down to business. Merely stayed for drinks and dinner. Out early. Gassed up right around the corner and accessed the Interest right there. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and bed My wife and myself found everything to be great would recommend staying at any express anytime. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed three days and enjoy the hospitality very much. The front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. We will return on our next visit to Ft. Myers. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great rooms, and great staff! We stayed here for my daughter's gymnastics meet and it was an awesome experience! The staff was very helpful with all of our needs. The hotel was full but there was no noise when we were in our rooms. The beds were very comfy and the room was very clean! We would recommend this hotel for family and friends to stay in! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and each time has been wonderful. The hotel is quiet (and we have been there during a wedding reception) and always very well maintained. We had a flight that was cancelled and they bent over backwards to help accommodate us. I would recommend this hotel any time. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Good location with a good staff. The on site car rental facility was a big pluse for me. Great outdoor sitting area. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Thanks, for a lovely place to stay! Nice hotel & staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sannibel Island Visit Excellent HI property -- one of the best we have stayed in. Hotel and room appeared to be brand new. Excellent location for our visit to Sanibel and Captiva Islands the next day. One dinner entrée wasn't as good as expected, but the waiter addressed that problem. Overall, a great place to stay in the Fort Myers area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service by Alex Overall good stay, Alex was excellent!!! Answered all my questions and was so helpful. Arrived late and got room service, service and food was excellent. Only complaints was price and the sheets were so scratchy I couldn't sleep.Was to exhausted to complain. March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and convenience it was great and Wendy at the front desk was above and beyond what I normally experience in customer service. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck during Northeast Storms but Awesome Experience As a result of the mess in the northeast due to weather, I was unable to get out and ended up staying for four nights at the Ft. Meyers Holiday Inn. Here's a rundown of the big pluses (and the few negatives...# The front desk staff was extrememly helpful and courteous- even with the craziness that went on with numerous guests checking in and out at wierd times. I opted one night to try the chef's special and it was THE BEST hotel meal I've eaten in at least 5 years #shrimp and ribs- both cooked to perfection#. For a late lunch I had the chilli which was only so-so. Service for food was ok but not stellar late at night. The bartender in the evening was very sweet- but more importantly, she made a knockout drink that was extremely tasty if you like fruit juices mixed with your alcohol #forgot the actual name but was called something-bomb). Thank you for a great stay! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows were so small that it was hard to get a comfortable nights sleep-. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My "Go To" location Whenever I'm in Fort Myers, I think of this Holiday Inn as my 'go to' location. It's a well run operation and the rooms are clean and quiet (OK, I typically get a 5th floor corner room, so I can't comment on other locations on lower floors). Front desk staff seems to always be on their game and facilitate quick check-ins and check-outs. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This is a nice hotel. They do not recognize platinum members very well, I think management is more interested in the flight crews and park and ride than in high level IHG members. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leaving the Sunny South to Head Back to Detroit We stayed at this hotel for a whopping six hours before heading back to the frigid north of Detroit - ugh! We had a very early flight so we stayed at this location. Our accommodations were very nice for our short stay. We especially enjoyed the evening fire pit outdoors in the warm balmy air to visit with friends. Check-in and check out went smoothly as well as our 4:20 am wake-up call. The shuttle promptly took us to the airport at 5 am. The room was very comfortable. There were some noises coming from the heating system that kept my husband awake, but I slept right through it. I would gladly return to this hotel again. It was nice to have shuttle service to and from the airport. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overalll Rooms were comfortable. pillows were too small. No safe in room was not good. Staff was great and Lydia really was great in the restaurant. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Stay, poor WiFi From check in to check out, the staff was great. The hotel and room keep very clean, Food was very good. Excellent bartenders and wait staff. The meeting area was kept clean and plenty of snacks available at the breaks. My only complaint is the WiFi. On a scale of 1-10, its about a 4. For a convention and meeting center, its pretty poor. It's almost 2014, not 1998. I ended up using the hot spot off my phone to get things done, November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience while at Workshop The Savvy Inspector Workshop was held here. The food, service, friendly and helpful staff made resulted in a fantastic experience. Fantastic Workshop and fantastic accommodations resulted in a home run! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and friendly The staff was very accommodating and the location was very convenient. The shuttle to the gulf coast center and airport was great. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Location near the airport is great for late night arrivals November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Needed a quick one night stay. Had to cut my trip short due to illness. Staff and accommodations met my needs. Having the free shuttle service to the Airport was a huge plus. Rooms service was excellent. The food wasn't that great for the price. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Return Excellent hotel with great customer service. Breakfast was better than expected. Location was perfect, near malls and centrally located. I will stay here again and will recommend this hotel to friends and family. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Parking I visit Ft Myers every week and nearly always spend at least one night. This is the best Holiday Inn I have found and you can verify that by the number of consistant times I have stayed there. However, the biggest complaint I have is parking. I can never get within 3 rows of the hotel and as we know it rains often in Florida. It just makes it a little frustrating when I have to park so far away. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fridays We have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 6 years when we go to Fort Myers Beach. We arrive on Fridays to enjoy the Free pasta Buffet and the Wonderful musicians who perform for you while you enjoy dinner and drinks. The staff at the hotel is so nice and helpful each time we arrive. They make you feel special!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 day visit While the hotel is good...it doesn't offer the usual free breakfast. Plus, the dinner menu is a bit limited. Good food but I ended up going out for a few meals too. Nice pool and the employees are always asking if they can help with anything. They offered the obligatory comment "Thanx for being an IHG Golf Member" but that was it. No Manager's evening(s), but one night a week they offer an Italian snack. Drinks and such still cost. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Work related Rooms were clean, bed comfortable and breakfast was enjoyable. Arrived midnight and left 7:00 AM so it was a very short stay. Place was very clean September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was there for a very long time and the staff we the best. The resturant was exactly what you would want to have in the hotel! Overall, it was a great experience August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>