Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Staff and service was excellent during bussines trip, December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Melissa at the Front Desk was very helpful in managing a recent delivery I had to have delivered after leaving the hotel in the morning. She called me to let me know when it arrived so that I could return to the hotel to pick it up. And she always had a smile for me when approaching the front desk. Also, the concierge level happy hour is a great way to unwind, get a snack and a drink and connect with other Platinum level travelers to swap war stories from the road. The conversations were great, even if just about throwing marshmellows at a PSU game. From the hotel perspective this is a really great way to re-inforce our brand loyalty by allowing us to connect with other frequent travelers. Keep up the good work! November 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs serious facelift Rooms are old and dated. Need serious re-modeling. Breakfast choices were limited November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time I love this hotel, it might not be the newest and most updated, but the great staff and benefits they offer to the members is great. I wish your other properties would do the same. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good bargain but fix the drains! I have stayed at this property a number of times. It's convenient, has good beds and is a reasonable price. A couple of things to work on, the sink and tub drains routinely drain very slow. Also, there is no convenient place to plug in phone next to bed for charging. The fitness area is fair and could be updated a little. Still, it's clean and a good value. Please work on these problems. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you, great stay Due to a funeral, we spent 3 nights here and the staff was very comforting. The value was good for the money. The location is great for turnpike, restaurants, amenities. Thanks Holiday Inn, we will stay with you again. Kar and Annie November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were very small. Height of shower head was perfect for someone 5' and under. Being on the taller side, 6'3", the shower head was way to low. On another note, I was surprised to see a toilet that still uses 3.5 gallons per flush. I think the hotel could save tons of money on their water bill and help the environment by updating their toilets to the current 1.5 and 1.2 gallon units. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion stay centrally located, good value, clean rooms and friendly staff. breakfast was fast and good with friendly service, bar lacked any ambiance...just a bar, you really would not want to sit there longer than one drink. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly refuge during a trying time. My husband and I checked in on a Monday afternoon so that he could be at the hospital early Tuesday morning for surgery. After checking in, I realized that I had forgotten my suitcase. The desk clerk recommended an excellent nearby pub for dinner and gave us directions to a nearby Mall where I could buy some necessities. The Manager's reception that evening made my husband and I feel very welcome and helped us relax before the upcoming surgery. When we went to leave early the next morning, the car wouldn't start. Thanks to desk person Elaine and van driver Ron, we got to the hospital on time. While my husband was in surgery, Ron took me back to the hotel to meet AAA. My car needed a new battery. My husband's surgery went well and that evening I enjoyed talking with the Manager and other guests at the reception. After wearing the same clothes for 4 days, I was easily recognizable by the staff, who nicely asked about my husband. Their kindness greatly helped me during a stressful time. November 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK hotel but..... Some of the public areas are looking tired and the dining area's decor is not particularly welcoming. The shower was loose and sheets not fitted well. There is not a lot around the hotel by way of restaurants but it is very close to the Metro to Philly which is a bonus and was why we chose it. Staff friendly. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, safe and clean. That's all we ask! A hotel in the North with Southern Hospitality. Thank you for a very comfortable stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! We discovered this hotel a couple of years ago and now keep coming to it whenever we need to travel to this area. Our Priority Class Membership gives us free WiFi and occasionally free nights. We also prefer to include breakfast in our stay: one fewere thing to think about in the morning. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clan comfortable room Breakfast was tasty and the room was clean and comfortable. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I stayed here Oct 5-7 while a few small conference groups were in the hotel. The desk staff were really wonderful. I believe their names were Sarah and Andrew. They were very attentive about changing a room, and knew me by name during the rest of my stay. Just really nice people, too! Also, the food we had was better than I expected for small-conference-buffet sort of food. The " Philly lunch" of cheese steaks, hoagies, & soft pretzels was cool and they weren't fake "Philly Cheesesteaks" that you see at lots of hotel restaurants. A hot buffet dinner had some nice choices too, and what a dessert tray! That was one of the best slices of chocolate cake I ever had. Thanks for a good stay; I hope our conference returns there next year. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Recommend the Room Service So I wanted a snack. Called Room Service as soon as it opened. I was informed that I did not have the most current menu. I was not offered an up to date menu. I went down to the bar area, they were busy, so I returned to room and called room service and requested a menu. At 6pm I ordered. I was told it would be 35 minutes. Seemed fair. I had plans with friends at 7pm. My food arrived at 7pm. I was unable to eat the food, since I had plans with friends. Of course I got the excuse that it was the kitchens fault, but I don't care. I ended up paying for the food that I did not eat. I am sure that the kitchen is prepared for a Saturday night bar crowd and room service demand. The service was dreadful and I ended up with an automatic gratuity that I paid as I listen to the server complain about the kitchen. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It depends The hotel is a great buy for the following reasons. If you need some seclusion it is located in an area where there is not much around except a gas station down the street, and a place to eat known as Friendly's. It also is only a few walks from the Philadelphia Septa rail line. So you can get from the airport to this hotel in an hour for about $9.00 one way. A shuttle to the airport at the time of this writing is $29.00. Not not take a cab-$100.00!! The hotel on the day I visited for a outreach conference is really great. There were nice meeting rooms, and the staff is good at helping visitors and guests. The hotel is also pet friendly for those who have pets. On my stay there, a dog show was going on in the area and I was situated in my room near a variety of dogs owners. I still slept comfortably, but with the occasional bark or growl. They dog owners were mostly restricted to the floor I was a guest on. If you dislike pets this might not be the best for you. Lastly there is a restaurant and bar/grill in the hotel. I was not able to try any dinner style meals as on the night I went to the bar/grill it was hard to get the attention of the staff in helping to take an order. There were only two ladies working the bar area for about 30 customers. There seemed to be only one cook creating the meals, so it took a long time for food to arrive. I gave up after an hour of watching people who let me know they were there for 90 minutes not receive food yet. This let me know it was time to move on. I can't say the food is bad or good because I did not have any service in ordering. It could have been an off night or could be a constant thing, not sure which it is. Just know that there are businesses that will allow delivery in the area, that were pretty good. Again, there is a Friendly's within walking distance with good food as well. Overall the accommodations were good, the meeting areas were good, and my overall stay was satisfactory. The service for meals was sub-par during my stay for dinner. Breakfast at the hotel was satisfactory as well, as it was buffet style. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6 day stay for show Staff is very friendly. They get things done. When you request anything. Comfortable beds. Need to work on pillows. Plumming needs work in bathroom . The hotel is somewhat older needs some updating .. The food needs better menus .. And better tasting food. They are very pet friendly which is great for pet travelers. We loved that. Overall I give this hotel a A plus On friendly staff. And a C- on on the hotel itself. They need to update it.. Price of hotel is okay. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What? No luggage carts Check out on Sunday was a hassle. NO CARTS. The staff tried but could only find two in the entire hotel! Dog show people need luggage carts for coolers and gear. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great service. Courteous staff. Clean rooms. Would recommend October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Ft. Washington. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was so attentive. Will definitely book my next stay there. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience away from home I spent just a night, but I have no complaints; I received great services; the room was just the way I imagined it; the food was amazing; the customer care, oh my word, just excellent. Would I recommend the Hotel to others? Without a doubt, yes; I would absolutely recommend it to others because people can see the value of their money in the services that the hotel offers. Thank you everyone who my stay there great! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREATLY IMPROVED HOTEL I have attending events at this location for many years in the past and then it seemed to be a somewhat neglected hotel. I had some business in the area and this was the only close-by hotel on my approved list so I took a chance to stay there. When I arrived I quickly noted that the lobby area had been refreshed. The front desk had nicely dressed, professional looking staff who very welcoming. I then learned that there was an Manager's mixer on the 8th floor for 2 hours that included snacks and beverages of the adult type. I was surprised by that. The room was average for most mid-scale hotels, It was clean and the pillows were wonderful. I decided to have dinner on-site and ate in their lounge. The food was fairly priced and overall it was good, but not anything to rave about. I missed the breakfast the next day as I had to leave before it opened at 6:30. I would stay again just to have that breakfast I missed. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value and service! We had a comfortable and pleasant two day stay at Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Washington, PA. The dining room food was very good although the service was a bit slow with only two waitresses. We will stay here again and again! The front desk staff was very accommodating and responses to questions and directions about town and to tourist sites-they even provided printed directions to attractions of interest! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed We like this hotel because it is so close to the train station. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is great about letting us check in early so we can go into the city. We were disappointed that the lounge was closed on Sat. night at 11:45PM. Overall it is very good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly helpful staff suggestion- put a soap dish in the bathrooms. Also slow to get hot water. otherwise gereat September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! Me and boyfriend stayed here for the weekend and we absolutely loved it. Friday night at Hollys hotel bar was packed with party people which was awesome and a DJ. Good service, good food, clean room, and friendly staff, I will stay here again. Thanks! August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good with some exceptions One of the issues was the lack of water pressure in the room and that it took about 5 minutes for the water to get hot. Otherwise the room was great. I would not recommend the restaurant. I sat down at the bar to order and the gentleman next to me had ordered sweet potato fries and got regular fries. This should have been an indication but I decided to eat as I was hungry. I ordered a NY strip medium rare. 45 minutes later it came out. It was well done. The waitress apologized about the wait as there was a party elsewhere in the hotel. I was understanding. I was not going to send the steak back, but I did make mention to it to the waitress. She went ahead and put in another order. It also came out well done. At this point she credited me for the steak portion of my dinner. The staff was great. The room was comfortable. Just a few problems. I will probably not stay there in the future. If I do, I will definitely not eat in the restaurant. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional Front Desk Staff Andrew was very professional and accommodating even though we were there on Priority Club points. Though my daughter and husband were paying customers. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous pillows!! I don't know what it is about their pillows, but for my much whip-lashed neck, they're GREAT! Staff is helpful and friendly (they'll print boarding passes for you) and my only complaint is the noisy fans on the heat/cool units. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for families with children The staff were accommodating and polite - took care of every request with a smile. Rooms were clean and well maintained. However, the pool was only open until 8:00pm even during a heatwave. Front desk first claimed there were no lifeguards, but there is none during the day either. Then blamed in on no outdoor lighting - but we could see the pool area well lite from our room on the 7th floor. We arrived with a 12 girl softball team and played during the days, could have used a nice dip in the pool after dinner, but that was not an option for us. So if you want to use the pool... find some place else. July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>