Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for the traveler excellent for traveling and enjoying a leisure trip to the Philadelphia area October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend for the Dogs We arrived and there was a dog show in town as half the hotel was book with dogs. The room door would stick and not close unless pulled/pushed shut. And we found Hair in the bathroom and in the bath tub with cracked / broken floor tiles. Stopped in the bar and ordered 2 drinks, bartender was not well versed in making simple drinks (Margaritas) and the limes used were bad. Went down for breakfast Sunday morning, only to find that you had to pay for breakfast. Stay at a Holiday Inn Express and the breakfast is free, stay at a Holiday Inn, and you have to pay extra for it… However we were provided a free cup of coffee…. The reception desk was the only highlight until check out, when we were charged for the room after already paying online and providing our confirmation code. Had to request a refund, which was provided. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All You Want Starts with staff and goes from there. All of the team makes you feel welcome and goes out of there way to help in any way possible, I would name names, but inevitably would forget somebody. It is my home away from home and the friendliness and extra consideration makes a difference. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all Having stayed at this hotel off and on for over 10 years it is always a pleasure to know that when I check in I will be treated like a guest and not a pest. The staff are always topnotch, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the food is not bad for hotel food. More importantly, it is easy to get to, right off the turnpike, and easy to get to my work place in that area. I'd recommend this to most anyone that wants a secure and comfortable hotel room when in the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service problems Poor service from the front desk people and asst. manager. It's hard to believe that people like this could be working out front and dealing with guests, they have terrible service skills and have no idea how to talk to guests. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service, great staff. The breakfast staff are excellent. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was more than willing to assist me in some difficult times. September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent price, bad internet decent hotel for the price, internet connection wouldn't stay connected for mare than 5 minutes at a time. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low water pressure in shower generally satisfactory room, service and food were fine, but the shower had not much more than a trickle of water pressure. Not enough water for a shampoo. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by n/a Nice place. Clean and convenient. Will stay again if in that area. Bar food needs work. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and good comfort Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and service was excellent. My only gripe was that there was a smoke smell on the floor…now understand that this was probably my fault as I requested a smoking room (even though I never smoke in the room, but only outside). I guess it has been quite a while since I experienced hotel rooms where you could actually smoke, but I will never do that again. To reiterate, this was not Holiday Inn's fault, but I do suggest that even if you are a smoker, request a non-smoking floor and take your cigs outside instead!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Feel comfortable in hotel The location of this hotel is easy to find although its my first time stayed in this hotel. Overall it worth to stay in this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I stayed 4 nights in August 2014. Was very pleased with helpfulness of staff as to where to eat and shop. Great breakfast although I recommend a waffle maker! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff While the property could use an upgrade for overall appearance, the staff are always friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. They have several staff with longevity that take extra care with guests. I've been coming here 10 years and will continue to stay here when in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by johnjudy this was our second time staying at the Holiday Inn Ft. Washington and our stay was just as enjoyable and trouble free as the first visit August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn for Philly Folk Fest. Had a great stay at the hotel. Friendly helpful staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Easy Location The staff here are absolutely the best. Friendly and willing to assist in any and all matters. There was a false fire alarm issue while I stayed here and they were sure to assist in getting the hotel evacuated and keeping everyone calm until the issue was resolved. If you are in the area I would recommend this hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. I had stayed here in October 2013 and was equally impressed with the quality of the hotel and service. Breakfast buffet was very good. Staff in restaurant was very friendly. Room was clean as was my bathroom. Room was spacious. Bed was comfy. Pillows were a little "marshmellow-like" but soft. Restaurants were abundant in a 5 mile radius with tons of styles to chose from. My only complaint was I booked the room as an IHG member, but wasn't recognized as an IHG member when I checked in. That brings their ratings down a notch. This left a bad taste in my mouth even though the staff was friendly and apologized. But I still didn't get my traditional IHG member gift bag like I usually do....they need to work on that. They are less than 2 miles from I-276 and 30 minutes from downtown Philly. Would stay again for the staff alone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff and attitude I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn since 2002 and was pleasantly surprised at the remarkable improvements and turn around of professional courtesies and attention to details. I travel a great deal and stay where my company makes arrangements for me. My only regret is the smell of mildew on the shower curtains and the very slow drainage of the tub. I stayed in two different rooms and the problem was present in both but could be due to the age of the building. Having said that, I would still stay here anytime I find myself in Philly and would highly recommend others to enjoy the friendly staff and roomy atmosphere. The pool and exercise room were spotless and modern. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Counter service excellent and room was clean Stay at this hotel was to be near hospital for my wife's surgery. Upon arrival I discussed the length of stay, not knowing if three or four days would be necessary,Gentleman at front desk said everything would work out and he would need for me to notify him in a timely manner of which I did and it all did work out, I forgot his name due to other things occupying my time, but he was a caring and informative employee that you should be proud of to have. Overall experience was great, the room was clean , the beds comfortable and the addition of a couple ammenties that i asked for were in the room upon arrival. Only problem i encountered was in the cafe during breakfast, service was little slow and the flavor quality of some items was inconsistent. When we were served the ladies were polite and did their best to make everything enjoyable, I would highly reccomend this hotel, I would definitely stay again when needed without hesitation. To all the staff thank you and keep up the good work. D.U. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and caring employees My wife an my experience was unmatched based on everything we needed. The staff was first rate beginning with Melissa at the front desk who also made our reservations by phone with me and explained exactly what our needs would be and then followed thru with all our expectations. Her personality is perfect for meeting people and taking care of any questions or problems which may arise during your stay at the hotel. We used the van service to and from our destination which the drivers were courteous and always on time at the time of pick up and drop off. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel of which both were excellent. Costs for the room and food were both reasonably priced and both me and my wife plan on staying there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I stay here when I travel in this area its convenient clean and comfortable. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomodations My husband and I stay at this hotel at least 6 times a year and it has always been a pleasant stay as far as the rooms and the staff.. Our last stay on August 2, 2014 was the first time the room did not live up to the cleanliness standards. It was mentioned to the desk staff and handled immediately. We will continue to stay at this hotel because of the manner in which they treat us and handle problems. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Everything required for a good nights sleep. Room was clean, staff were pleasant. Thank you very much. August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Stayed two nights, could not have had a better experience. Noticed all the staff had the same exceptional attitude. Had to make some changes in my itinerary ,the reservation and front desk were very accommodating and worked with me on my variations. Was staying in conjunction with a medical appointment and received rate consideration courteously. The attitude of everyone no matter what their duties were ,were just amazing it seemed like they had a common goal to make you feel comfortable. Had room service for breakfast, Eldrina from the restaurant staff was great. Somewhere management has instilled the true meaning of customer satisfaction and the employees responded. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Service Actually the stay was good, room comfortable, Room service staff was awesome.... my only complaint was not enough channels on TV and no channel guide. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation at the Holiday Inn My experience at the Holiday Inn was peaceful and restful. The treatment from the staff was outstanding and very kind... their character display was extremely human with full desire of securing every customer with professional services as needed. My, husband and I will be returning and will recommend others as well... I was having problems with setting my GPS to the address needed and the manager as well as his assistance worked with me on the settings until it was complete, and they did not mind helping, their spirit was free... for my needs and for that, I'm thankful !! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This hotel was convenient to the train station which makes it very easy to get to the airport or most places in teh Philly area. The room was clean and staff was efficient. Pool area was great. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair value for the price paid Serves the purpose for an overnight stay, but I would not recommend for a vacation or extended stay. Needs updating. It would also be nice if breakfast were included, or offered at a fair price. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst check in ever Reception poor, receptionist at check in managed to mumble something about being an IHG member. During stay someone mentioned that the hotel had an evening club room for platinum members, at check in I was not advised of this and when I mentioned this at check out the receptionist had a could not care attitude. Room allocated was adjacent to elevators not, not a good allocation for a platinum elite member. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>