• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FORT WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

45.00 Non Refundable Fee Per Stay under 45lbs. No charge for service dogs.
Pet deposit amount  45.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all guests of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:217
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:188
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0694

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington is located off the Pennsylvania Turnpike at exit 339 just north of Philadelphia. Our hotel is conveniently situated between many attractions such as King of Prussia Mall, Valley Forge National Historic Park, downtown Philadelphia, and Sesame Place. The Holiday Inn is strategically located between a mecca of corporate parks with clients such as GMAC, Johnson & Johnson, RPS, ADP, Prudential and Merck to name a few.

Downtown
View More

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington is located off the Pennsylvania Turnpike at exit 339 just north of Philadelphia. Our hotel is conveniently situated between many attractions such as King of Prussia Mall, Valley Forge National Historic Park, downtown Philadelphia, and Sesame Place. The Holiday Inn is strategically located between a mecca of corporate parks with clients such as GMAC, Johnson & Johnson, RPS, ADP, Prudential and Merck to name a few.

Downtown Philadelphia is only 30 minutes away! We offer free parking and exclusive access to the SEPTA R5 regional rail line.

Easy access to all major interstates makes Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington the perfect location to view all Eastern PA, not to mention Bucks County, Bethlehem, Lancaster, Trenton, Philadelphia, Willow Grove and Valley Forge from our central location.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Fort Washington! Whether you're in town for work at Johnson & Johnson, Siemens, Honeywell, etc., or wanting to visit the city center Philadelphia using the SEPTA train system nearby, we are the hotel that will suit your needs. With a restaurant for breakfast, bar/lounge for dinner, banquet space, and accommodating staff, you're sure to enjoy your time in this wonderful suburb.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything about the Holiday Inn in Warminster, PA is great. I usually stay there one night a week. The staff make you feel right at home. The rooms are always clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Responsive Staff and convenient location Staff were very helpful with adjusting room AC and providing little things like plastic bag to carry a few things upon departing. Breakfast variety excellent and server friendly and helpful. Room darkening shade didn't close completely. Thinner shade did cover well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great large room for family We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Warminster, PA. The room was large, comfortable, perfect for a family, all the amenities you need , especially enjoy having a refrigerator in the room. Having a great breakfast included in the cost is such a perfect way of ending our stay. I was happy that I got a discount because I was visiting parents nearby at Ann's Choice Way. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable Location was great for our needs in Bucks County. Staff was pleasant, breakfast excellent, room spacious with everything we needed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay. Clean hotel, Good service. Would definitely stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel The hospitality showed to me during my stay at this motel was excellent. I received anything I asked for in a timely manor and the employees were very courteous. I would recommend this motel to anyone. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation or Business Location Great place to stay.. Have stayed here before and anytime I am in the area stay here if available. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checking in We arrived early and were told the room was not ready, a little after 1:00pm. Understandable. We were asked to return in an hour. At 3:00 pm it still was not ready and wasn't available until after 3:30. The room was very nice, and the employees we had contact with were fine. Our only complaint was that we had to wait for the room past the normal check in time. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rowdy Noisy Place The plumbing is noisy. I could hear other room's faucet turning on and off. There was a loud raucous crowd of drunk party-goes roaming the halls through the night. Reminded me of a fraternity party. Not a restful place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was in excellent repair. Breakfast layout and selection was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facility Perfect place for a family if you don't mind a short drive to restaurants and a 20-minute drive to Sesame Place. Great staff and facility with complimentary breakfast and room to sit on the coach and talk after the kids fall asleep. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt Ein beeindruckend großes, gemütliches Zimmer. Sauber und ruhig. Die Zimmerbeleuchtung könnte etwas heller sein, besponders, wenn man in seinem Koffer etwas sucht. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable hotel Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and 2 kids under 5. Great room - large and very clean. Excellent pool area. Breakfast was just as expected - a good variety and of decent quality. Staff were always available and helpful but not intrusive. Room AC was slightly noisy but not any more than a window unit in a regular bedroom would be and the room was kept at a very even temp. Beds were comfy. Having the small kitchen area with sink, fridge/freezer and MW was useful. Bathroom was exceptionally clean. Would definitely stay here again. We used it as a base for a visit to nearby Sesame Place and will use it in the future should we return to the area. Recommended. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! awesome, family friendly, huge room Choose to Ann's Choice a retirement center. Huge rooms, awesome staff, this hotel has it all. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed at worldwide. Granted, the location is for very specific reasons, but I see business people in there. Oh and the pool, but we didn't have time this trip to use it. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my visit My visit at the Holiday Inn express was wonderful, the place is clean and friendly. My room was across from the pool. Loved it June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi utterly useless, ruined an otherwise nice stay My family and I really liked this hotel. We've been here 3 times in the last year as a short getaway from busy New York City. The hotel is always nice and clean, the staff always greets you warmly and the breakfast is decent. Our king bed was nice and firm and our son was relaxed in the sofabed. What killed the trip for us was the lack of internet service. A call to the front desk was fruitless and was told that there was probably too many people online at the same time. In frustration, I went outside for a smoke and stared at an empty parking lot, so the "too many people online at the same time" excuse was total nonsense. I guess an August visit to the Bensalem area will be at another hotel......maybe we'll pay that BRAND NEW Holiday Inn still under construction on Street Road a visit. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for us We had a group of 6 and the accommodations worked for all of us. The people were friendly and the hotel was very clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a delightful stay in a very large, quiet room. We enjoyed the pool and spa everyday. The location is why we chose this HIE, near our kids. The breakfast was very nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Properties I've stayed Top property to stay in this geography. Always use this facility when in this area, as I've tried others any they can't compare. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELL IN ROOM SMELL IN ROOM IT COULD'VE BEEN SEWAGE OR ANOTHER GUEST THAT GOT SICK IN THE ROOM AND THE HOTEL DID A POOR CLEAN UP. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable & staff very welcoming Amazing establishment very warm and welcoming with amazing rooms, would definitely book again if in the area June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel in Warminster-Doylestown. I travel a lot and my folks and I loved the suite; friendliness of front desk and other staff, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the suites with two queen beds and sofa bed. Convenience of fridge and micro were great. Breakfast buffet was wonderful and convenient. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a good choice everything we thought went well. From checkin to the time we walked to our room and opened the door both thought this was worth the low price. The pool was great didn't have time to try workout center but did make the morning breakfast and was surprised on variety of selection choice. I spent a weekend at a casino hotel and the room price high and abit smaller then the one we stayed in. I would recommend this place and want to thank the staff for a great overnite stay! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel Nice, modern property with good amenities and nice rooms. The hotel is quiet and comfortable with a convenient location to many local business, restaurants, and shops. The breakfast was very good and attended well. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating. They even have a Keurig in the lobby for coffee. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! When in the Warminster/Hatboro area I always stay here. Rooms are spacious, staff is hospitable and friendly, service is excellent and it's a short drive to shopping yet somewhat secluded and off Street Road so it's quiet. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby I don’t know if I was just exhausted from the day or the temperature of the room was just right or it was the comfortable bed and pillows but, I slept through the night and the alarm clock had to wake me up. The room was great, the breakfast was good both mornings and I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks Frankieboy June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY nice place to stay for family event Rooms were initially EXCELLENT. The hotel could use a house keeping crew 24/7. And a house keeping staff that speaks ENGLISH. Otherwise, this is a very clean, modern, quiet, safe hotel that is easy to get to and near everything. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's time do somthing with the Breakfast We were really thrilled after our first stay in this hotel 3 years ago. We read the great reviews before and it was much more. We went from the north part of New York state to Maryland and it was a great place to stop overnight. This time it was a bit disappointing: Still everything looks excellent: The room is huge and looks elegant, cozy, clean and inviting. The two giant beds are so comfortable you'll never want to leave them. This time we figured out that the breakfast is quite bellow standard, even to the Holiday Inn Express not very high standard. We believe that after more than three year you have to change something in your Breakfast menu. Very poor variety of choice, we never saw some Vegetable, and not even pleasant sitting atmosphere: very noisy TV and the lady in-charge decide to clean the floor, moving the chairs from side to side noisily during our dinning. We also figured out that the location of this hotel, if you are visiting Philadelphia, is quite problematic. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & service Bed was more comfortable than my own at home. Room was spotless. Service was excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and accommodations Excellent hotel accommodations. Complimentary breakfast was best I've come across in my travels. Staff pleasant and competent. Family friendly. Pool is a real plus with children and grandchildren in our group. Group rate for family gathering was also a real plus. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading