• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FORT WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

45.00 Non Refundable Fee Per Stay under 45lbs. No charge for service dogs.
Pet deposit amount  45.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for all guests of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:217
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:188
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0694

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington is located off the Pennsylvania Turnpike at exit 339 just north of Philadelphia. Our hotel is conveniently situated between many attractions such as King of Prussia Mall, Valley Forge National Historic Park, downtown Philadelphia, and Sesame Place. The Holiday Inn is strategically located between a mecca of corporate parks with clients such as GMAC, Johnson & Johnson, RPS, ADP, Prudential and Merck to name a few.

Downtown
View More

The Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington is located off the Pennsylvania Turnpike at exit 339 just north of Philadelphia. Our hotel is conveniently situated between many attractions such as King of Prussia Mall, Valley Forge National Historic Park, downtown Philadelphia, and Sesame Place. The Holiday Inn is strategically located between a mecca of corporate parks with clients such as GMAC, Johnson & Johnson, RPS, ADP, Prudential and Merck to name a few.

Downtown Philadelphia is only 30 minutes away! We offer free parking and exclusive access to the SEPTA R5 regional rail line.

Easy access to all major interstates makes Holiday Inn Philadelphia North / Fort Washington the perfect location to view all Eastern PA, not to mention Bucks County, Bethlehem, Lancaster, Trenton, Philadelphia, Willow Grove and Valley Forge from our central location.

View Less
Features
Welcome to Fort Washington! Whether you're in town for work at Johnson & Johnson, Siemens, Honeywell, etc., or wanting to visit the city center Philadelphia using the SEPTA train system nearby, we are the hotel that will suit your needs. With a restaurant for breakfast, bar/lounge for dinner, banquet space, and accommodating staff, you're sure to enjoy your time in this wonderful suburb.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Nice clean room with sofa, microwave, refrigerator, LCD TV and Internet. Very good breakfast. Great for one or two nights while visiting relatives. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff The check-in was a breeze, my IHG membership was recognized. Check out was even easier with the automatic receipt August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have ever stayed in. Could not ask for a better staff in every aspect of the hotel. Great People. Décor was absolutely beautiful. Breakfast great. Saved a lot not having to leave the hotel for breakfast. Nice variety of breakfast foods. Everyone who worked there was very genuine. Nice place to stay. Will definitely stay there next time I visit PA. Even family who came to visit where impressed. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE July 28/29 2014 Staff are very friendly and generally helpful. Bathroom was not adequately cleaned, with a soiled washcloth in the bathroom. The hotel appeared clean. The location appeared safe. Not too many places to eat nearby. The quality of the bed pillows was poor. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Very nice hotel with nice rooms. Pretty quiet. Food is a bit hard to find.... it was a bit pricy for me however it was a nice relaxing location August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BP Pierce Our stay was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this location. Everything was excellent. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience! I would stay there again in a heart beat. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great room great value for the room and hotel experience. Clean and comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and very clean rooms Overall a great experience. I wish they would offer a choice of pillows as these are all too fat. Breakfast was cold (meats) on several occasions. Other items offered were ok. Pool was awesome, front desk staff excellent and room was very clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was excellent...a little pricey though...would stay again with a discount... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful stay in Warminster-Doylestwon Clean, comfortable lodging in a great location that was quiet yet convenient stores, restaurants and the train station. Great value for the price. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place next best thing to home will continue to stay at holiday inn express July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite The Jacuzzi suite was awesome! Very large with extra seating area. Refrigerator and microwave. The jacuzzi was great, plenty of room for 2 and romantic look to the area. Plenty of room for candles. The bed was very large and comfortable July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to New Hope PA Other than one minor glitch in my reservation. My stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful and suited to my needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights of great sleep It was such a treat to stay while visiting my mother next door. I want to find out the brand of bed/mattress we slept on!! Best sleep and sooo comfortable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay We needed a nice relaxing place to stay in the middle of a baseball state tournament. Everything was perfect. The pool was relaxing, the beds were comfortable, everything was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. We had a great stay and we made it to the semi-finals! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything about the Holiday Inn in Warminster, PA is great. I usually stay there one night a week. The staff make you feel right at home. The rooms are always clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Responsive Staff and convenient location Staff were very helpful with adjusting room AC and providing little things like plastic bag to carry a few things upon departing. Breakfast variety excellent and server friendly and helpful. Room darkening shade didn't close completely. Thinner shade did cover well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great large room for family We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Warminster, PA. The room was large, comfortable, perfect for a family, all the amenities you need , especially enjoy having a refrigerator in the room. Having a great breakfast included in the cost is such a perfect way of ending our stay. I was happy that I got a discount because I was visiting parents nearby at Ann's Choice Way. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable Location was great for our needs in Bucks County. Staff was pleasant, breakfast excellent, room spacious with everything we needed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay. Clean hotel, Good service. Would definitely stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel The hospitality showed to me during my stay at this motel was excellent. I received anything I asked for in a timely manor and the employees were very courteous. I would recommend this motel to anyone. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation or Business Location Great place to stay.. Have stayed here before and anytime I am in the area stay here if available. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checking in We arrived early and were told the room was not ready, a little after 1:00pm. Understandable. We were asked to return in an hour. At 3:00 pm it still was not ready and wasn't available until after 3:30. The room was very nice, and the employees we had contact with were fine. Our only complaint was that we had to wait for the room past the normal check in time. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rowdy Noisy Place The plumbing is noisy. I could hear other room's faucet turning on and off. There was a loud raucous crowd of drunk party-goes roaming the halls through the night. Reminded me of a fraternity party. Not a restful place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was in excellent repair. Breakfast layout and selection was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facility Perfect place for a family if you don't mind a short drive to restaurants and a 20-minute drive to Sesame Place. Great staff and facility with complimentary breakfast and room to sit on the coach and talk after the kids fall asleep. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt Ein beeindruckend großes, gemütliches Zimmer. Sauber und ruhig. Die Zimmerbeleuchtung könnte etwas heller sein, besponders, wenn man in seinem Koffer etwas sucht. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable hotel Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and 2 kids under 5. Great room - large and very clean. Excellent pool area. Breakfast was just as expected - a good variety and of decent quality. Staff were always available and helpful but not intrusive. Room AC was slightly noisy but not any more than a window unit in a regular bedroom would be and the room was kept at a very even temp. Beds were comfy. Having the small kitchen area with sink, fridge/freezer and MW was useful. Bathroom was exceptionally clean. Would definitely stay here again. We used it as a base for a visit to nearby Sesame Place and will use it in the future should we return to the area. Recommended. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! awesome, family friendly, huge room Choose to Ann's Choice a retirement center. Huge rooms, awesome staff, this hotel has it all. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed at worldwide. Granted, the location is for very specific reasons, but I see business people in there. Oh and the pool, but we didn't have time this trip to use it. June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading