Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Another Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

This is my family's choice location to stay when visiting Ft. Wayne. Wonderful facilities, staff, and location. 5-Stars

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were traveling with two grandchildren and needed a convenient, comfortable and accommodating place to stay overnight. The Hotel was exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful/friendly staff

By

July 15, 2016

Front desk clerk was extremely cooperative in getting into a room early so we could get to the event we were in town for by 2:00. Housekeeping put our room to the top of their list so we could store our luggage before we had to leave the hotel, as we wouldn't be back until late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience !

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything from reservations, check in, room, hotel staff, amenities, and check out was such a great and relaxing experience. I really couldn't ask for or expect anything to have been better !
Thanks to All...

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The bed was a bit harder than I prefer, and the pillows too small--that would be my only complaint. The room was quite nice, the employees were pleasant and helpful, and the hotel was quiet.
However, the pool area is LOUD. The sound echoes, and when it has even a few LOUD teenagers, it becomes unbearable. Monitoring it would be recommended since the "no food or drink" admonition was completely ignored. It is also quite humid, more so than other hotels I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 06, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff with nice rooms. We would go there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 30, 2016

club

Walking in the door before the "main" door, there was an odor,like some one wasn't wearing deodorant. I walked through it several times to go to the car for the bags

Read More
Read Less

Great check in with a friendly smile!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Over all a very nice stay.Hotel was easy access for the area. A well kept property! I would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Wayne Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2016

Great, safe hotel with very courteous and professional staff. The entire place is neat and clean and the food is great as well. Very convenient to shopping and entertainment venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

Thanks for a very good experience. Apart from minor cosmetic issues in the room ((bathtub faucet angled sideways and ceiling paint cracks) the entire experience was very good. Staff members, some are skilled and experienced while others seem to be trainees, however all of them have the customer service mindset quite right. THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is an average hotel with extremely thin walls.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear swwsmw, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for any inconvenience our walls may have caused. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

I have stayed at this location on several occasions. Each time I have been very satisfied with the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and the services offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear, Bob Thank you very much for your feedback . We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Bob, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less