Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice

By

June 30, 2016

club

Walking in the door before the "main" door, there was an odor,like some one wasn't wearing deodorant. I walked through it several times to go to the car for the bags

Read More
Read Less

Great check in with a friendly smile!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Over all a very nice stay.Hotel was easy access for the area. A well kept property! I would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Wayne Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2016

Great, safe hotel with very courteous and professional staff. The entire place is neat and clean and the food is great as well. Very convenient to shopping and entertainment venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

Thanks for a very good experience. Apart from minor cosmetic issues in the room ((bathtub faucet angled sideways and ceiling paint cracks) the entire experience was very good. Staff members, some are skilled and experienced while others seem to be trainees, however all of them have the customer service mindset quite right. THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is an average hotel with extremely thin walls.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear swwsmw, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for any inconvenience our walls may have caused. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

I have stayed at this location on several occasions. Each time I have been very satisfied with the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and the services offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear, Bob Thank you very much for your feedback . We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Bob, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you visit Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less

Good business choice for active people!

By

June 19, 2016

Great hotel, comfortable room and great food options. Internet is very fast. They will give you pass to the IUPFW college gym which is a stones throw away if you want a real gym with running track.

The best part of the hotel was the friendly staff. Great customer focused attitudes and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant experience!!

By

June 19, 2016

Accommodations were very clean, comfortable, and attractive. Staff were very accommodating, personable, yet professional. A very lovely hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 16, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly throughout our stay. They even let us use one of the meeting rooms to practice in. The only issue that we had was the hair dryer in the room was not working. Upon calling the front desk, we had a new hair dryer within a few minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean great value

By

June 15, 2016

club

THis location is great, easy to get everywhere. Loved the trails for walking, Everyone very friendly, beds very comfortable. Water in lobby was great to have access to. Shuttle convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

June 15, 2016

club

The air conditioning worked well and maintained the temperature we set but the fan speed was TOO HIGH and uncontrolable which caused extreme temperature differences when blowing versus not blowing. The company definitly needs to add a fan control for the occupants.

Read More
Read Less

Sisters Getaway in "The Fort"

By

June 14, 2016

club

Spending time away from home, lovely!
Spending time in Fort Wayne, fabulous
Spending time with my sisters, priceless!

Read More
Read Less