Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team of employees who care This is my favorite Ft Wayne Hotel. Spending over 100 nights in hotels per year this hotel is one of the best. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I stay here a couple of days every year and this Holiday Inn has always met my expectations. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff and Clean Property The team at this Hotel is extremely courteous and respectful. The Hotel is well maintained with beautiful landscaping. The rooms are tidy and the beds are firm. I recommend this hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. This experience was one of the best I have ever had. From checking in to the room, very comfortable beds, the breakfast, the setting, the pool to checkout, we were very happy with our stay. The path to IUPUFW was a delightful surprise. The room was quiet. We had a very good stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit in Fort Wayne, Indiana This hotel was recommended by our son and family for our 3-night stay. It is a new and beautiful hotel, in a great location. The guest room beds are very comfortable. The restaurant is cozy and spacious and the food is delicious (room service is great also and the menu has many great choices). The staff was courteous, but the hallways were very noisy at times. Our only disappointment was that we were not provided a microwave or refrigerator to enhance our stay. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to coworkers, family and friends. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Fort Wayne - IPFW Excellent accommodations. Friendly and courteous staff. Great place to stay in Fort Wayne! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except...... would have liked a refrigerator in the room. I don't eat much and often get a box to munch on later. For the price I was surprised to not have one. Brought back back food to the room only to have to throw it away. Stay at Holiday Inns all over the country and this is the most expensive and without a fridge. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We came for one night and had an amazing time. Staff was very friendly. Pool area is very warm but very nice patio outside!!! This is my favorite hotel to stay in when I visit Ft. Wayne!! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location we held a rehearsal dinner at the hotel. While the service during the event was pretty good - the planning process was challenging at times. I've done 3 other wedding related hotel meals and was more pleased with the individual customer service than I was with this event. Also - when the food was put in place, no one came to us, the hosts, and let us know it was ready for people to go through the buffet. The food, however, was very good. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This is an awesome place to stay. We reserved 9 rooms for a graduation for my son at IPFW. They put us all on the same floor. Everyone loved the stay. Comfortable beds, excellent price, friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent job Holiday INN. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, staff not very helpful Tried to check into room at around 1:30 pm and was told I room was being checked for cleanliness and I couldn't check in. Other people were checking in after me which was rather frustrating. Went to restaurant and while no on there, waited for a few minutes until someone came out and said to sit wherever. Daughter ordered chocolate milk, but they were out (5:30 on a Saturday night!). Overall, hotel was clean. Elevators took a very long time (2) and there were no stairs to take as an alternative as stairs only went directly outside. While convenient to soccer fields at Hefner (a very nice plus) if not there for soccer, would stay somewhere else. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Office The two computers in the business office had outdated operating systems and no virus control. For this reason I would not use those computers to access my e-mail or any other sites I normally use while traveling. This is the first time I have encountered this problem while staying at a Holiday Inn. I left my laptop computer at home because I planned to use the hotel computer during my stay. This was a minor inconvenience and the only negative thing I found at the hotel. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent all around property Professional and Personable Staff in all areas. Excellent Housekeeping staff. Due to my past experiences with this property and the people associated I chose to only stay here when in the Ft. Wayne area. Close to all companies and nightlife/restaurants also. If ONLY they could control the Winter Weather !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 15 degrees BELOW zero is just too cold !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodiations Great staff, food and room. Definitely staying at this location again! April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOMS THERE WAS A DOG ON THE FLOOR I WAS ON AND BARKED ALL NIGHT April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great people at the motel. very very helpful Agreat place to stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rita123 We have been staying here for the past 5 years for the Vera Bradley Outlet Sale. Room was clean & beds comfortable. We stayed 2 nights Thursday & Friday. We asked 5 times & I even went down to the front desk to get some toilet tissue. Finally at 10:00 pm on Friday night we got more toilet paper. There was 6 women in our group & only 1 roll extra toilet paper in the bathroom. I don't know if the were short staff but we have never been this disappointed at this hotel. For the price we were not happy. Rita 123 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient for Vera Bradley Sale My friend and I go to Vera Bradley Outlet Sale every year and if we stay overnight, this is our preference for a hotel. This year we didn't get to use a Vera code discount or a AAA discount because Holiday Inn is able to get full price since it was such a popular weekend. This procedure concerning the discount codes was explained to me by the lady who booked our room. I had to call once a week for five weeks before I finally got a room. However, check-in was a delight and our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff at the main desk was very professional and courteous. I noticed that other reviewers who stayed the same weekend said they were recognized for being a Priority Club member. I have been one since 2003 and was told that membership would not help me as far as making a reservation or using any discount code or AAA membership! We did have one problem with the restaurant staff. We asked for Jacobs Creek wine but knew as soon as we took a drink that we had been served the wrong kind. We told our waitress and she said she would check with the bartender. The gal from the bar came over, told us they were out of Jacobs Creek, she had substituted another brand; and then asked if we would prefer a glass of water!!! I thought this was extremely rude. I asked if that was the ONLY wine they had available. So, she did offer us a different kind, brought us a small taste, and we said it would be fine. I just felt that we should have been told that the JC wine was not available. Perhaps we looked like we would not know the difference! Everything else was really good and our Sat. morning waitress was delightful. I would definitely stay here again but I do think there are a few things as far as staff that need addressed. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location...excellent service. This Holiday Inn property should be the benchmark to which all other hotels aspire. Every employee we had contact with from the front desk to housekeeping was pleasant and accommodating. The price is reasonable but the service is exceptional..When in Ft Wayne, I wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else. I almost forgot to mention the food in the restaurant was delicious. We arrived 15min before closing, and even they bent over backwards to serve us with a smile... April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly service We try to stay here during our Vera Bradley Outlet Sale trip, this is a great little one day get away,the room was perfect and the friendly staff made a four hour drive not so bad. Thank You hope to book next year!!!!! :) April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would absolutely recommend 5 stars!!!! Everything was clean, the staff is professional and very helpful!!! I will definitely be back! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vera outlet This place was wonderful, I felt special because of all the things they offered to us April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Wether you're in Fort Wayne for business or pleasure, this hotel is the place to be. Located across the highway from the Coliseum, I had a restful night after a long drive. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and quiet. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One person Not a bad hotel, but my problem started when an unoccupied room next to me had an alarm clock go off at 1:00am. After 3 calls to the front desk & 40 minutes later....it finally got shut off. Since I was a little irritated, I couldn't go back to sleep, I went down to the front desk to ask why it took so long and the woman working the desk (the night manager) was rude and unapologetic to say the least. Her poor attitude & lack of professionalism is the only reason I will not stay here again. It's a shame one person can affect the perception of a business. Everyone else did a great job. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and Friendly Staff I stay in hotels 150+ nights a year. The entire staff at the Fort Wayne Coliseum Holiday Inn ranks among the most professional yet friendly staff anywhere. They always make me feel like I am truly welcome from the moment I walk in. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We've been staying at this hotel for 2 years. Rooms are clean and the staff have always been friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!!!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff adn hotel Staff were so friendly and helpful. Was a pleasure staying here. Did not eat in the hotel restaurant so can not rate the food. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Best customer service ever!! I stay in hotels 3 nights a week, this is by far the best service I have ever had ! Clean room, Excellent staff! Great value. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our stay was really nice! My husband and I took our 2 little ones and they had fun swimming while we relaxed in the hot tub :) Our rooms were nice and our beds VERY comfortable. We ordered room service for supper and breakfast. Our dinner was very good and came within 30 mins. Our breakfast was later then requested so it was free of charge :) Overall - I would definitely come here again! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER CARE I highly recommend Holiday Inn-IPFW. The staff at the front desk, lounge, and restaurant were all wonderful, cheerful, and polite. It is nice to finally see a place that takes pride in costumer care. Thank you! There were some issues with my reservations which were handled quickly and again with excellent customer service. February 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>