Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

High-End for Average Price

By

August 09, 2016

club

While I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling on business without the need to justify the expense, you will have a good experience at this hotel. The Lounge was great with a very good liquor selection and a knowledgeable bartender. The rooms were comfortable (though the couch in the room I got was not), and the entire grounds were very well-kept.

I was rather impressed with the level of noise insulation between the rooms. The hotel was full-up and I wouldn't have known it from my room. Not exactly built like the paper-Mache hotels I normally stay in.

Overall a great stay, just a little pricier than many places I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel w/ friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Food was good and overall stay was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2016

Amanda, at the front desk was great at check in. Provided great check in experience and information. the shuttle service to and from the Coliseum was great and the driver did a great job. a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Personal Service

By

August 06, 2016

We arrived just in time to get the shuttle across the street to the coliseum. The desk manager was quick to check us in and the shuttle driver waited 2 minutes for us and even was able to hang on to my wifes shoes and shorts until after the concert. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Bad Food

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary. The hotel is very nice and accommodating the food was of very poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Not was I expect from Holiday Inn

By

July 31, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel needs some improvement.
- The AC was inconsistent
- There was leftover trash in the room from previous occupants.
- Staff was nice on check in, but just stared at me when I came in and out during the day.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Ft. Wayne IPFW - Coliseum, IN. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning , housekeeping and front desk service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

This is my family's choice location to stay when visiting Ft. Wayne. Wonderful facilities, staff, and location. 5-Stars

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Fort Wayne. Very comfortable.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Comfortable place to stay, but surveys need to be shorter!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were traveling with two grandchildren and needed a convenient, comfortable and accommodating place to stay overnight. The Hotel was exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful/friendly staff

By

July 15, 2016

Front desk clerk was extremely cooperative in getting into a room early so we could get to the event we were in town for by 2:00. Housekeeping put our room to the top of their list so we could store our luggage before we had to leave the hotel, as we wouldn't be back until late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience !

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything from reservations, check in, room, hotel staff, amenities, and check out was such a great and relaxing experience. I really couldn't ask for or expect anything to have been better !
Thanks to All...

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The bed was a bit harder than I prefer, and the pillows too small--that would be my only complaint. The room was quite nice, the employees were pleasant and helpful, and the hotel was quiet.
However, the pool area is LOUD. The sound echoes, and when it has even a few LOUD teenagers, it becomes unbearable. Monitoring it would be recommended since the "no food or drink" admonition was completely ignored. It is also quite humid, more so than other hotels I have visited.

Read More
Read Less