Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 401 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great (hotel) finale'

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

I appreciated the flexibility of the staff during my stay. Close to DFW plus walking distance to other eating outlets.

The room was spacious, functional and cosy.

The fitness centre was great. Only comment I would make is that the pool area has absolutely no shade at all
and it was hot hot hot in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
HI DSM16 Thank you for an awesome review. It's very satisfactory you appreciated our facilities and service. If you come back to the Dallas area let us treat you with an even better stay. Best Regards, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

Super stay- great service and comfort

By

01 July 2016

club

I stayed just one night but was extremely comfortable. The furnishings, linens, A/C, internet, and TV were great, and leaving my car while on business while in another city was so helpful. The DFW airport shuttle service was terrific and quick both ways! As a single woman I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy service

By

30 June 2016

The check in and out process was a breeze and took berry little time. Hotel staff was very quick to answer any and all question we had. Shuttle service to and from the airport was quick and the driver was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi LINK61367, Thanks you for allowing our quick staff serve you at the Desk and at the Shuttle. It was a pleasure to have you here and we look forward to repeat the experience on your next trip. Sincerely, Carlos Boy | Operations Mgr. (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

A Great "Home Away from Home"

By

30 June 2016

This hotel offered everything I needed as a home away from home for my recent business trip to the Dallas area. The hotel staff excelled at everything, with many of the employees remembering my name. I was happy to find that there was a restaurant on-site that served delicious meals at reasonable prices, along with a fitness center, business center and swimming pool. The room was comfortable and also offered a work area with a desk and chair. There was also a great selection of about 50 TV channels, and not just a few that many hotels carry.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Hi Cruzan, We are pleased to have served you well and with your awesome review. When you travel outside of your home area, finding what we expect gives a very good feeling. Consider this hotel your home away from home for your future travel needs, we will keep working hard to keep that feeling on. Thank you, Carlos Boy | Operations Manager (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

terrible front desk

By

23 June 2016

As a platinum member, I stay with HI quite a bit during the year. Your front desk staff I have encountered the last 2 stays, well they're the worst in the business. Booked my last 2 stays on a rate that included breakfast each time, and yet both times, they act like they've never heard of such a thing, even when shown proof. They do not acknowledge you're even a platinum member, much less speak in complete sentences. Never again will I stay at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Mr. Beup, I would like to apologize that your recent stay as being a Platinum member of IHG rewards did not met your exceptions as well of the Hotels. I did the research to find out the issue with the check in process about breakfast. It came to my attention that the rate code that is established online was not transparent with our operating system. I have already had a tech make the changes so this issue will not occur again. As for you showing proof I am aware that the Operations Manager has spoken with the front desk team. Thank you for your review Sincerely, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor front desk staff

By

21 June 2016

My experience yet again, with the people I dealt with at the front desk was true to form............terrible. Had reservation which included breakfast each morning, yet again, they say they did not show that in the reservation. Oh they of course they said called the office to see and of course, no one knows anything about that. Internet speed and connections are terrible, and were on my previous stay.

This once was a really good hotel and staff, but they have all scattered to the wind now.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
HI Beup, Please, accept our apologies for a frustrating stay with us. It is completely understandable that you feel upset. You can count that as the Operations Manager I will investigate why the information about Breakfast was not attached to your reservation. This case does not represent how we train the Front Desk personnel, but we are going to make it right for you. Again, accept my genuine empathy for your feelings and if you find that you want to talk about it, please give us a call or email us. Best regards, Carlos Boy (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice but lobby needs some updating ....

By

20 June 2016

club

The lobby was being vacuumed when I arrived at 5pm so it was loud, the carpet in the lobby just needs to be replaced. The van that took me from the hotel to the office was very dirty inside. Room itself was clean and comfortable just hate the stationary window units.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Good Morning Anonymous, we're glad to hear that your room was very clean and comfortable for you. I will surely let my housekeeping staff know when we have guest in our lobby area please stop all vacuuming. Our housekeeping staff also cleans the carpet every week on Sundays. We hope to see you again for a great get away. Andre Brown Front Desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay....

By

14 June 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable location with nice amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Good Day LForrest, Thank you for the comment in regards to the team, cleanliness and location. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

10 June 2016

club

Room very comfortable and well appointed. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hi Barrye B, The Holiday Inn prides itself to make sure that we have high standards in regards to our rooms. We are also pleased to read that the service provided by the team was attentive. Thank you for the review we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

First timer but will definately be back

By

08 June 2016

club

Everything was excellent from the moment we drove on sight until the day we checked out. Will definitely stay the next time I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Good Day kfjrjf, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn DFW South for the first time! We are pleased to read that we met your expectations and will be expecting you on your next visit! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

04 June 2016

club

Air conditioning could be better.
Also pillows were really big which I don't like personally but would be good for other guests

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Hi sark123, Thanks for your comments, as they are the best tool we have to introduce the improvements and refinements our guests deserve. In this case, our Engineering staff is addressing the A/C issue. Appreciate your time taken for this review. Regards, Carlos Boy Operations Manager (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

TobSF

By

01 June 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel. The front staff was very friendly and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Hello Tob-SF, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your recent accommodation needs. The team prides itself on providing excellent service. We will expect you on your next trip from San Francisco! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less